Truecaller Pay Online Complaint Customer Care Number UPI App Helpline Support Email Id

Truecaller Pay UPI App online Complaint registration process includes Customer Care Helpline Number and Support email id. Payment UPI App of Truecaller is not a separate application but you can access it under main Truecaller App’s Payment tab. Truecaller Pay Common Complaints like Transaction Done but Money not Credit, Money Deducted but not credited, Wrong Number Recharge, Refund not Credited etc.

Truecaller Pay is Powered by BHIM UPI and Banking Partner is Bank of Baroda (BOB). The VPA of your Truecaller pay will be xxxx(yourchoice)@barodapay. Unique feature of Truecaller Pay UPI App is, you can generate QR code with amount limit unlike Phonepe, Although Similar Feature is available in NPCI BHIM Upi App.

Truecaller Pay Online Complaint

Register Truecaller Pay Complaint Online through Customer Care Number and Helpline Support email id. Moreover, grievance registration request form filing option is also available. Please read the Truecaller official customer care contact detail.

Truecaller Pay Customer Care Complaint Email id [email protected]
Helpline Support Number Truecaller Pay (BarodaPay) 1800-102-4455
Online Complaint Form Truecaller Pay Submit a Request

However, amidst of increasing trend of Digital Economy, Fraudsters are also gaining access to your money. Beware of Fraud as some may call you posing as Banking officials and ask for confidential information. Never share your ATM PIN, Card Number, OTP etc. with anyone. Neither RBI nor your bank will ever call you and ask for banking information. Do not Respond to such calls and report them immediately to your bank and nearest police station.

Set Up Process Truecaller Pay UPI App

Here is the complete process of configuring Truecaller UPI App on your Phone (Android and iOS). Please follow the steps and start using Truecaller Pay UPI App.

  • Download Truecaller App from Google Play Store/ Apple App Store
  • Open the App and login using Bank Registered Mobile Number
  • Now go into the “Payment Tab” of the App and follow the process
  • It may send a text SMS for verification
  • After the successful verification, Add your bank account and set up the UPI PIN
  • Now enjoy seamless truecaller pay UPI Services including Send, Request, QR Scan, Utility Payment, Balance Check, etc. services

Kindly, keep your UPI PIN secret and do not share it with anyone. Also beware of banking fraud messages and call.

Truecaller Contact Address

In 2009 the founders of Truecaller developed a software to help users in blocking unwanted calls. But as soon as the Truecaller is Available in App Store, 1.5 million users from India alone were using it. As per the Trucaller Officials, Indians found us. Here is the Truecaller India Bengaluru Contact Address.

Truecaller India
CoWrks Coworking Spaces Pvt. Ltd. RMZ Ecoworld,
Ground Floor Bay Area – Adjacent to Building 6A,
Outer Ring Road,
Deverabeesanahall Village Bengaluru,
Karnataka – 560103

About Narayanan

Check Also

Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint Customer Service

Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint Customer Service Number Anti-Fraud Helpline FRC Help USA Contact Details

We will discuss how to register Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint by discussing the Case …

110 comments

  1. Vipin Kumar yadav

    Branch manager

    Dear sir, I request for you my account no.38175367548 detected to 10000 18/05/2019 please refund my money

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly lodge the complaint to your bank and get the complaint number. Ask them to process your refund.

      regards

    • Sir i am vijay mene 66000 ka payments kiya tha jo ki pandit hai abhi tak refund nahi hua hai

    • सर मेने अपने नम्वर से 399का रिचार्ज किया था,17-7-2019 को ,399 मेरे बैंक अकांउट से कट गये,लेकिन ये पैसे न तो उस रिचार्ज नं.पर पहुंचे और नही,मेरे अकांउट मे वापस हुए।सर मेरा 399वापस कराने का कष्ट करें।

      • If the transaction was successful, you must contact Telecom operator and if transaction was failed, you must get the money refund in your bank account.

  2. हमने 399 का रिचार्ज किया था 20 को ही truecoller upi id से एकाउंट से तो पैसा काट गया पर रिचार्ज हुआ नही plz मेरा रुपिया वापस कीजिये जिसका ref नो है 9140xx33938

    • Dear Sir,

      Please go to the truecaller app and raise the dispute against failed transaction from transaction History Tab.

      regards

  3. Manisha Tirkey

    Dear sir truecaller ,
    Mene some dost ko 300 send kr rha rha to pending ho gaya or mere acct se cut gya to hme 300 refund Krna ko kiyapa kre mera upi reference no. 915xxx4369

    • Dear Ma’am,

      Please go to the transaction tab and select the said transaction. If the status is showing request settled it means amount has been credited to the beneficiary. But if not kindly contact your bank first to initiate the refund process.

      regards

  4. Amt has been debited in my account but not credited in benificary account it was showing pending last two months onwards the transaction date is 16/04/19 amt was 1000

    • Please contact your bank regarding the refund. However contact Truecaller Pay Support by going in the app and selecting Support button in settings.

      Regards

  5. Dear sir ,
    One person his froud me he said i am from Truecaller costumer service
    But he froud he is frouding me 5000rs. 15-6-19 By linked his account to my account , transfer 5000 rs. Please refund my money back

    • Dear Sir,

      Beware of Fraud and never respond to any call or email asking for critical information like OTP etc. Kindly register complaint to your Bank and ask them to probe the matter.

      Regards

  6. Sir maine 1000 rs transfer kiye account se cut gye par desre account main nhi pahuche mere peshe bapis karo

  7. Refund my amount sir

  8. I have paid my uppcl electricity bill through Truecaller payment app but transaction was failed but amount debited from my account on 22-06-19 of rs. 2003. Please refund it. I have email to [email protected] but they send me copy paste message again and again and not solving my problem. Please refund my amount of rs 2003. Ref no is 91×8010.

  9. I want to know when I paid to Uppcl then how has the money credited to [email protected]… Why..? In transaction history it’s shown that the transaction was failed.. But instead of crediting in Uppcl’s a/c the amount has been credited to [email protected]… What is it??

  10. Sir, I complain to last previous 7days to but not respond my problem.my transaction on 27 may of 7600 through 8528385185 Id no from trucaller. But till date 25th June 2019, amount not transferred to the beneficiary account or receiver. I also contacted bank manager but he ask In our service is successful I don’t anything. And you contact trucaller UPI app, where you transfer the money. Please tell me where is my money gone. What is problem in my transaction. Account number is also right. Please check where are problem and reply me.

    • Dear Sir,

      In case of Failed Transaction the money get reverse to the bank account. Also you must lodge a written complaint to the bank and get the Unique Complaint Ticket/ ID number. If within 30 days the bank do not respond satisfactorily, Please approach RBI Banking Lokpal Against the bank.

      regards

  11. Mane mere account mai rupees hai transfer nahi ho raha

  12. RAnjana Chaturvedi

    Dear sir I am RAnjana Chaturvedi Maine 5/6/19 ko 3000 amount pay ke [email protected] Chaturvedi mera account so pause deduct huaa but uske accounts me nhi PAhuch same as Aaj bhi transition kiya 25/6/19 ko 3000 but same issue what is the old send money 6000 in my account

    • Dear Ma’am,

      In case of failed UPI Transaction, the money will be refunded in Bank account. Kindly lodge complaint with your bank and ask them for the unique complaint ID for future reference.

      Regards

  13. Dear sir mera amount deduct hogaya sir 30350 rupes pls refund my amount

  14. 30350 rs sending my frd account account satus status is failure but my account balence balance is deducted pls refund amount

    • Dear Sir,

      In case of failed UPI Transaction, Bank is responsible for the process of refund. Please contact your bank and register refund complaint. Also, Please go to the Support tab of Truecaller Pay UPI App.

      Regards

  15. my transaction failed but amount deducted from account.
    UPI REFERENCE NUMBER: 91751xxx572
    BBPS TRANSACTION ID: IC310xx2
    AMOUNT : 3126/-
    How can I refund my money?
    I contacted bank, but they asked to contact True caller pay.

    • In case of failed transaction, the money is reversed to the bank account. Firstly check whether money has been credited or not. If not, then go to the Transaction history section of app. It may take approx 07 days to get your money in the account.

      regards

    • In case of failed transaction, the money is reversed to the bank account. Firstly check whether money has been credited or not. If not, then go to the Transaction history section of app. It may take approx 07 days to get your money in the account.

      regards

  16. Archana Gengaje

    I have 6 transection through Truecaller payment app but transaction was failed but amount debited from my account of rs. 2Please refund it. I have email to [email protected] but they send me copy paste message agaI have paid my uppcl electricity bill through Truecaller payment app but transaction was failed but amount debited from my account on 22-06-19 of total Rs. 2138. Please refund it. I have email to [email protected] but they do not reply me and not solving my problem. Please refund my amount of rs 2138. My UPI ID [email protected]

  17. Archana Gengaje

    I have 6 transection through Truecaller payment app but transaction was failed but amount debited from my account of total Rs. 2138. Please refund it. I have email to [email protected] but they do not reply me and not solving my problem. Please refund my amount of rs 2138. My UPI ID 77×[email protected]

  18. Archana Gengaje

    I have 6 transection through Truecaller payment app but transaction was failed but amount debited from my account of total Rs. 2138. Please refund it. I have email to [email protected] but they do not reply me and not solving my problem. Please refund my amount of rs 2138. My UPI ID [email protected]

    • Kindly `Raise Dispute` under transaction history section of the app. As it requires the bank to manually settle the funds, allow 7 working days for the amount to get reversed to your bank account or to be credited to the beneficiary.

  19. kindly provide me truecaller pay Customer care number so that I can clarify with them

  20. Sir I make payment Truecaller UPI pay 30-06-2019
    But my money debited from account and transaction failed.my upi reference number is 91×104414
    Sir when we get my refund.my amount is 1985.
    I have report an issue trucalleer upi transaction history.and I have not get any reply from Truecaller.

  21. I used Truecaller banking facility but the transaction has pending and amount has deducted from my account and i didn’t get response from your helpline number…
    please suggest me and return my amount otherwise i will go court for this.

    • Please go to the transaction history and click raise dispute. It will take 07 day for the bank to settle the issue.

      regards

  22. My transtion is pending but my amount will debited in my account and not receive yo the customer

    • Dear Sir,

      Please wait till your transaction status gets an update either failed or successful. Then you may find it in the transaction history.

      Regards

  23. And my transtion is not their in transtion history

  24. Ashu Kumar Gupta

    Very bad experience with truecaller upi app, it’s unsafe please don’t use this app.

  25. Ashu Kumar Gupta

    I have transfer rupees 8225 using your truecaller app my money has been debited but not credit to benificiary account, my transaction refrence no. Is 915919524757.

    • Please contact your bank for the refund. In case of failed transaction, only bank will refund your money.

  26. I got a notification from true caller 50 ₹ cash back on first transection.after my first transaction I get only 4 ₹.there us no option in app to view term and condition.

  27. I used Truecaller upi for transferring money to my brother’s account. Money debited from my bank account but not credited in my brother’s account. Money is lying in brother’s truecaller UPI account. He’s not able to transfer the money to his bank account. This is cheating and fraud of highest level

    • In case of failed transaction, the money get rolled back to the sender’s account. Kindly contact the sender’s bank and ask to initiate the refund.

      regards

  28. My brother did a transaction of 4700rs, amount debited from his account but not credited in receiver account. Then he contacted truecaller customer service(7635065223) as per their instructions he followed the steps now he lost entire amount in his account i.e. nearly 1lac.My brother was totally cheated by truecaller.

  29. Dear sir
    Main rajbeer singh maine es account Main money transferred ki thi a/c no 20308583029
    Name : Rc Services
    IFSC : SBIN0030086
    Bank name SBI Bank Branch gurudawara Chowk Shive puri
    Sir maine total 7000 transfer kiye the Ek baar 5500 aur ek baar 1500 ye money ek hi din Main transferred ki thi..ab wo money waapis nahi kar rahe pllzz help mere 15 din ki sallery hai

  30. Abhishek Sharma

    Sir main 319 ka recharge Kiya suceessfull ho gya pr balance sim nhi aayha plz my balance refund in my aacout

    • Sir please check the bank statement and see the VPA in which 319 has been credited. Please contact your bank and Telecom operator to inquire further.

  31. Sameer ahmad wani

    Dear sir
    My transiction is pending but the money has debited in my account

  32. Sameer ahmad wani

    Sir plz refund my 400

  33. Sir mene.. Bsnl ka 118ka recharges kia tha payment bi dabited ho gai recharges bi ni hua…. To please help me refund kese ayega..

    • If transaction was successful, contact the operator otherwise in case of failed transaction contact yopur bank for refund.

      • Sir oprater se contect..kia tha.. Wo kahte field ho gya.. Recharge….. Or bank se contact kia wo kahte hmare yaha se trac.. Successful ha…. Abb bati kya kru… Tell me.. Please sir

        • Please see the Bank Statement and check the beneficiary VPA or account details and ask the operator to tell you the VPA of the Telecom operator. If the two information are matching it means Telecom Operator has received the payment and they are liable for recharge. If not then ask bank to probe where the money went.

  34. i have done a recharge of 485 on 10 july the amount was deducted but the recharge was not done …..i have contact with bank and company both they said it was the fault of truecaller. i have raise an objection also but there is no responce i got plz give me the customer care number

  35. Sourav Kumar mohanty

    My jio 399 recharge is failed , but money has been debited from my account….please sir refund my money ……17 July pe Kia tha Mene Avi tak pese wapas aya nai sir please refund my money in my account please sir……7 din ke under wapas ajayega bole the pr 7 din se uper ho Gaya hen kya Karun sir please tell me….???

    • In case of failed transaction, as per UPI rules your money get rolled back to sender’s bank account. Please contact your bank and lodge the complaint with them.

  36. Prabhu nath sharma

    कोड भुल गया है कैसे प्राप्त करे

  37. sir mera transaction failed ho gya tha or mere Account se money debited ho gya

    • Please go to the transaction history and report an issue against the failed transaction. You will get the money refund in the sender bank account.

  38. My transaction is pending inside truecaller , but the money has been debited from my account. Please resolved my problem and refund my money as soon as possible

  39. My transaction is pending inside truecaller , but the money has been debited from my account. Please resolved my problem and refund my money as soon as possible.
    My sbi a/c no – 344xx084

    • Please raise the dispute against the failed transaction by going in the truecaller pay app transaction history tab. Now select the failed transaction and select Report an issue from the bottom.

  40. Sir
    I transfer to rs 400 send to my friend account money as debited from my account not recieved my friend

    • Please raise dispute using the option available within the app. Also contact the sender bank ask to initiate the refund in case of failed transaction.

  41. Charan Singh parmar

    Dear sir, I have send 400 rs from truecaller payment, the payment is pending but money was debited for my account. Please refund my money

    • Please go to the Truecall Pay UPI App and click on the Transaction history. Select the failed transaction and click on Report Issue and subit your complaint to the bank. You can also lodge complaint directly to your bank using official toll free number of bank.

  42. ASHOK KUMAR YOGI

    SIR MENE 03/08/2019 800RS 3BAR TRANSAFER KIYA TO AB BHI PENDING DIKHA RHA H OR MERE ACCOUNT SE KAT GYE 2400 RS PLZ REFUND MY MONEY ASHOK KUMAR YOGI ACCOUNT NO. 2029x

    • Please go to the truecaller app and go to the transaction history and select the said transactions and click on report an issue. You can also contact your bank and register complaint regarding refund using bank toll free number.

  43. Sir Mai ek transaction Kiya trucaller upi app ki sahayeta se mere account se paisa cut Gaya hai but jiske yeha bheja tha Doha Abhi tak paisa nahi pahuchi hsi 7 days se jyada ho Gaya per return nahi hus

    • Go to the menu of Truecaller Pay app and click on history and select the above mentioned transaction. Now Raise Concern from the bottom regarding the refund. You can also directly contact the sender bank official helpline and lodge complaint regarding the failed transaction. Beware of Fraud !!

  44. Sir mere account se Paisa kata aur recharge bhi nhi hua Truecaller pay amount refunded Dikha RHA h but mere account me abhi Tak credit nhi hua h

  45. Sir maine 2000 ki transtion ki h or mere account se 4000 rs cut gye h plz refund my money

  46. Sir my payment is pending from last 5 day please provide me HelpLine number

    • Sir in case of pending or failed transaction, please go to the history of the UPI app and select the transaction and report an issue and describe the problem and submit the complaint. Also, contact your bank in case of funds deducted but not credited.

  47. Sir ye Jo aap report ka option de rahe h vo Truecaller pay me nahi aa raha mera amount kate hue 10 din ho gaye pr paise refund nahi hue majbooran mujhe RBI me complaint daalni padegi