Home / Customer Care Complaint / Snapdeal Online Complaint/ Customer care/ Toll Free Numbers

Snapdeal Online Complaint/ Customer care/ Toll Free Numbers

Snapdeal Customer Care/ Toll Free/ Online Complaint

Dear Users, Usually people buy many things regularly from this brand, it may be possible that we may have some issues regarding product qualities, pricing, delivery or replace the order . For that,we are providing you the Snapdeal Customer Care Number/ Toll Free number so that you can call on such numbers and place your query or problem regarding Quality of the product/ Broken Product/ replace the order/ Late delivery/ extra charges etc. Below you will find the

Snapdeal is an Indian e-commerce company based in New Delhi, India. The company was started by Kunal Bahl and Rohit Bansal in February 2010. Snapdeal currently has 5,00,000 sellers, over 30 million products across 800+ diverse categories from over 125,000 regional, national, and international brands and retailers and a reach of 6,000 towns and cities across the country. Snapdeal includes selling of wide range  of the products like Electronics/ Gadgets/ Fashions/ Accessories/ Books

Snapdeal customer care Number: 092126-92126
Snapdeal Toll-Free Number: 011-4537110

You can call on these customer care/ toll free numbers and feel free to place your query or problem during the order. We request you to file your problem, Snapdeal offers you 7 days services. The Costumer can speak to the customer executives from Monday to Saturday during 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. They can also file a complaint against any of the delivery boys or the product provided during delivery.

How to Track Snapdeal Order

There are certain steps that will help you in tracking the Snapdeal order, If you find any type of problem regarding the tracking of snapdeal order, Kindly call on the customer care/ Toll Free/ Helpline numbers of snapdeal.com

  1. Visit the website i.e. www.snapdeal.com
  2. Go to the option ‘ Help’
  3. Search for the option ‘ Tracking Order’
  4. New page will appear where you have to login yourself.
  5. Login with a Snapdeal account along with your mobile number and password.
  6. Search your order and Track it.
0 0 vote
Article Rating

About saumya

Check Also

Private Schools Online Complaint Toll Free Helpline Number Maharashtra Grievance Email id District Wise

All the students and parents of Maharashtra can lodge Private Schools Online Complaint to Education …

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
31 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Aditi Dubey
Aditi Dubey
2 years ago

order no 19535852550 dt 23 july 17 delivered 4 aug 17 . product not working replacement request filed.your courier not take back the product.
kindly replace the product

naresh sehrawat
2 years ago

Contact me snapdeal mera refund nhi Mila h Muje mera refund do muje

naresh sehrawat
2 years ago

Refund wapis kro mera 70270001

Sumit Yadav
Sumit Yadav
2 years ago

My refund for 2 products give me back

yogesh prasad
yogesh prasad
2 years ago

Sir mene ink magai to hp deksjet 2131 ki jagah koi dusare printer ki a gai he to mene date 12 ko return request dal di thi reference no. 44646228 He abhi n hi return hui n hi Ac no. Me ₹ bapas ai..

Roshan
Roshan
2 years ago

why my payment is not refund

SATYAVEER SINGH
SATYAVEER SINGH
2 years ago

A have an order for aquagrand RO on dated 29October and it delivered me on 2november and after that I am going to out of station so I can not installed it within the period of time. I called the 247 to install the item on Saturday and company authorized engineer come on Sunday for installation and he himself open the packed pack and he says that the product is damaged and many parts is not in like filter. Then I call to the snapdeal and mail to replace the damaged product but company not sent courier company to collect… Read more »

Reena Gangwar
Reena Gangwar
2 years ago

Mre return request kyo cancel k ap customer Ko pagal smjte ho kya

Bebak goswami
Bebak goswami
2 years ago

ReFund plss

Rikul Sarma
Rikul Sarma
2 years ago

Sir meri email ID block kiya huwa he, so plzzzzz email ID ja block khol dijiye plzzzzz sir, Nise mera email ID he

Rinku sharma
Rinku sharma
2 years ago

Please send me my refund

Rinku sharma
Rinku sharma
Reply to  Rinku sharma
2 years ago

Refund please. Order I’d 20387982697

Vishal
Vishal
2 years ago

Mera refund av tk nhi aaya h..

Chudasama jitendrasinh
Chudasama jitendrasinh
2 years ago

Aap mera prodecu return kare refund varna me F.I.R KARDUGA snapdeal comnpny me meri bat majak mat samjna its warrning

Sabyasachi Swain
Sabyasachi Swain
2 years ago

Dear, Sir, I have booked an item on 29th May with Id no 22073234851, the amount has Ben deducted from my account but it is not showing in my order list… Kindly see to the matter

Pramod Jalotra
Pramod Jalotra
Reply to  Sabyasachi Swain
1 year ago

नाम बहुत बड़ा Snapdeal
काम चोरी वाला ऑर्डर किया 2 पीस Peston ultrasonic
पैसे भी 2 पीस के लिए लेकिन भेजा 1 पीस
स्नैपडील चोर बाजारी छोड़ कर मेरे पैसे वापिस भेजो
Pramod Jalotra
Order ID 23052538978

Mohammad yameen
Mohammad yameen
2 years ago

I have ordered two different item from snapdeal both are found damaged, what is this. I’ll never use snapdeal again. You guys are doing totally fraud. Supplying damaged item

Nitu
Nitu
2 years ago

Not get my refund
They r cheaters

Arvind Mehta
Arvind Mehta
2 years ago

All tools are not given in my aquagaurd like rubber due to this I have to buy new from market

P.T. Deo
P.T. Deo
2 years ago

ordered OLA cream 50g, received 2 nos 20g packing & that to in damaged condition, pl replace the same

Parveen
Parveen
2 years ago

Sneapdeal oder no.22101955985
Receive damage product

Tamesh kumar
Tamesh kumar
1 year ago

Bahut hi chutia company h bahanchod sale log mera order hi ni diye aor deliver ho gya sabhi bhai log ko request h kabhi snapdeal se koi saman na kharide salo n mujhe bewkuf bnaya h online payment kiya tha discount dikha rha tha to lekin mujhe ni pta tha ki sale pure chor baithe h isme

Dr pravinkumar g patel
Dr pravinkumar g patel
1 year ago

Why my return request cancelled I am not given permission for request cancel I want return because your product is totally different than I given order

Silvia
Silvia
1 year ago

Why my courier charge is not refunded

Pramod Jalotra
Pramod Jalotra
1 year ago

Snapdeal = चोर बाजारी
मैंने 2 पीस Peston Ultrasonic ऑर्डर किए पैसे भी 2 पीस के काटे गए लेकिन भेजा 1 पीस
ऐसे चोर बाजारी से स्नैपडील अमीर हो गई
Shame Shame Snapdeal
डूब मरो चुल्लू भर पानी में
Pramod Jalotra
Order ID 23052538978

Pramod Jalotra
Pramod Jalotra
1 year ago

नाम बहुत बड़ा Snapdeal
काम चोरी वाला ऑर्डर किया 2 पीस Peston ultrasonic
पैसे भी 2 पीस के लिए लेकिन भेजा 1 पीस
स्नैपडील चोर बाजारी छोड़ कर मेरे पैसे वापिस भेजो
Pramod Jalotra
Order ID 23052538978

Pramod Jalotra
Pramod Jalotra
1 year ago

स्नैपडील चोर बाजारी बंद करो
2 पीस Peston Ultrasonic ऑर्डर किए
पैसे भी 2 पीस के काटे गए लेकिन भेजा 1 पीस
अब वापसी की बात की तो स्नैपडील 2 पीस वापिस मांग रही है
अबे चोरों 2 पीस कहा से वापिस करू जब मुझे मिला 1 पीस है
शर्म करो चुल्लु भर पानी में डूब मरो
Pramod Jalotra
Order ID 23052538978

GOURISH NARAYAN TIWARI
GOURISH NARAYAN TIWARI
1 year ago

15 दिन हो गया आर्डर कैंसिल हुए अभी ना तो मेरा रिफंड मिला और ना ही हमें उसकी कोई जानकारी मिल रही है मेरा रजिस्टर्ड मोबाइल नंबर है 945×8

Vijayasree
Vijayasree
1 month ago

Returned the product….No refund of money,it’s been six months, i have called to customer care many times,they are not at all responding,even manager also….very bad work…try to do help but don’t escape…….

31
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x