SBI PAY App : SBI UPI App Download ONLINE Complaint

SBI Pay App : Download Android/ iOS Online Complaint

State Bank of India after claiming the 25% share of Indian Banking Sector, Now launched SBI UPI App named SBI Pay , by which the user can do the banking transaction through their smartphones. “SBI Pay” is a payment solution not only for SBI account holders, but account holders of all Banks who are part of UPI, to send and receive money from their smartphones with a virtual payment address acting as unique identifier Now all the new and existing customers customers of SBI across India can Download SBI Pay App which is the UPI App of State Bank of India and can do a list of transactions both online and offline Using their Smartphones. After the recent decision of Government of India regarding the demonetization of old 500 & 1000 Notes which were accounted 86% of total currency regulating in India, People as well as Government strongly emphasizing on measures to move Indian Economy towards Digital framework to make it a cash less economy by letting the customer pay through digital media Only. SBI pay App can be seen as a step towards govt. initiative.

sbi-pay App
sbi-pay App

What Is UPI App ?

UPI app stands for Unified Payment Interface and this has been announced by National Payment Corporation of India (NPCI). UPI is a payment system used to make banking transactions between two bank accounts using your Smartphone both offline and online. UPI app has been developed on IMPS (Immediate Payment Service) framework to transfer and receive funds immediately.

SBI Pay App Setup

  • Download SBI Pay The UPI app of SBI
  • Set SBI Pay Login credentials using your Registered Mobile Number
  • Create a VPA (Virtual Private Address) for eg ; [email protected] in which suffix which is @sbi will be common while you can prefix. Below we have explained what is VPA ?
  • Add your SBI Bank Account in SBI Pay App
  • Set M-Pin by providing your debit card details. M-Pin will be used when you make a payment
  • After Successfully configuring the above steps, Now you are ready to use SBI Pay App to make or receive payments.

Download SBI Pay App Android/ iOS

To download SBI Pay App, we have given here the link of google Play store for Android users while SBI pay App for iphone/ iOS is under approval process by National Payment Concil of India (NPCI). Download SBI Pay App from below :

Download SBI Pay App Android

Download SBI Pay App iOS/ iPhone

Also Please note that you must have a working account in order to get benifit of SBI Pay App which is an UPI App of SBI.

SBI Pay App Complaint 

All the Complaints Regarding the functional and operational problems of SBi Pay App can be registered and rectified within the span of 24 hours. Issues like money deducted but payment not done, Amount not credited, Refund not processed like complaints can be registered here as under :

File Online Complaint : CLICK HERE

SBI Pay App Toll Free : 1800 425 3800

About Narayanan

Check Also

SBI YONO Customer care

SBI Yono Upi App

SBI YONO UPI App State Bank of India launches the new upi app named SBI YONO …

58 comments

  1. Shashikant p kadwadkar

    Hi I’m Shashikant Kadwadkar my complaint is that I’m not able to find SBI pay app for my iPhone 5s so please guide for that as I’m not getting it in App Store in my iPhone but same app I’m getting it in my android phone how is that and how can I get same app installed on my iPhone kindly do the needful

    • Hello Sir,

      As per the latest info., SBI Pay UPI App iPhone Version is under approval with NPCI and very soon will be available for download.

      Regards

  2. देर सर

    मेरे मोबाइल में पहले sbi पे aap चलती थी पर पता नहीं एक दिन क्या हुआ बंद हो गई मेने दुबारा इनस्टॉल की तो उसमे अपडेट मोबाइल नंबर माँगा मेने नंबर डाला और सीक्रेट question भी माँगा पर उसके बाद एक सांस आया ओके करे ही बंद हो जाती है
    sms

    your request could not be processed due to unable to captur your mobile number kindly check sms is being sending from your mobile number or try again letter

  3. Dear Sir,
    My name is Jagtar Singh from Bhopal(M.P.). I am using sbi upi app. I transferred rupees 1750 on 26 January 2016 that was transferred worng vpa address [email protected] my right vpa address is [email protected] this mistake is committed by sbi pay app so please refund my money on my sbi account(my sbi account no.- 630409xxxxx, sbi upi vpa- [email protected])

  4. Dear Team

    I have SBI pay app but unfortunately unable to login.

    Kindly suggest me.

    I have using Android 4 KitKat

    Regards,
    Sundar

  5. Sir my balance is cut to my account and balance is not transfer please help sir

  6. Dear team,
    My upi id is [email protected] . I have transferred 6100 on 2nd February to [email protected] but still it is in pending status. I have also raised disput but of no use.
    Please do needful.
    Ticket no 5872

    • BHIM App Complaint Number

      NPCI Mumbai office : 022 – 4000 9100, 022 40508500
      NPCI Chennai Office : 044 -28160700
      BHIM App Helpline Number : 14444
      BHIM App complaint email id is [email protected]

      • They only replied that ‘sir this is not a customer care this is just npci. you have to contact your respective bank not here,we are helpless’.
        Duno wat to do next????

  7. RAVI KUMAR KHATARKAR

    Dear Sir,
    My name Ravi kumar khatarkar my Account Num.xxxxxxx88 and Branch
    code 0xxxx at Damua. I was usnig mobile banking *99# send money to
    aadhar Number 94×395 for date 14-March-2017 that is failed
    transactions but Rs. 5000/- is debit my account and I am not getting
    any sms for this debit amount.

    RAVI KUMAR KHATARKAR
    ACCOUNT Num. 3359xxxxx8

    thanks

  8. Dear Sir,

    Ref : Saving Account No 32xxxxxxxx

    This is to Inform you that today morning I was doing a payment/transfer  of Rs  3015/- through UPI Mobile  to beneficiary Suman Kumar Jha  Union Bank  Saving Account No xxxxxxxxx1188  IFSC Code No  UBINxxxxx21 but unfortunately that amount has debited  from my account and not credited the same amount in beneficiary account.

  9. Dattatray s Jawle

    Dear Sir,
    Ref : Saving Account No.31*******9 This is to Inform you that 09/04/2017 morning I was doing a payment/transfer of Rs 5000/- through UPI Mobile to beneficiary Gurukrupa krushi krndr varud Bank of maharashtra Saving Account No**———-***** IFSC Code No MAHB.
    …. but unfortunately that amount has debited from my account and not credited the same amount in beneficiary account.

    • Dear Dattatray,

      In case of failed transaction, The debited bank is responsible for the refund. Kindly Complaint immediately to the bank of debited accound and ask them to process your refund ASAP.

      Regards

  10. Tribhuwan Nath Mishra

    We send money to a/c 343xxx2457 name Lalita Mishra on24/04/2017 but by mistake money to transfer [email protected] transfer id 7114xxx5838 to transfer 89765xxx097 please kindly you request my money ₹10000.00 return my a/c 201xxx276 my name Tribhuwan Nath Mishra

  11. Fazal Muhammed

    SBI Pay application doesn’t allow to raise dispute. It returns error. No one in SBI is able to assist. Can someone advise who to contact for a quick resolution.

  12. Fazal Muhammed

    On 6th March, one transaction was failed for Rs.10000/-. Since then I am trying to get a reversal. I have contacted [email protected], written to branch, written to SBI Chairman but to no avail.

    Can someone provide me personal email address of the SBI Chairman so that I can invite her attention.

    • Dear Fazal,

      Since you have submitted the complaint in written to the bank and even if they are not taking necessary, please report the issue immediately to banking Lokpal for further action. Kindly update your city and state and we will provide you the contact details of Banking Lokpal of your state.

      Regards

  13. Deepak kumar nayak

    Sir, I deepak kumar nayak, my account no -3406xxx794 , Sir i send money 6000 thousand rupees on 25.05. 2017 at 08 :10 :11 through BHIM app.But money could not be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d -714xxx01113 Sir please refund my money please please please Sir it’s urgent please Sir.

  14. मेरे अकाउंट से 15 सो रुपए डेबिट हो गए लेकिन अगले वाले के खाते में जमा नहीं हुई ट्रांजैक्शन ID है 714610312875

  15. Antosh Tippanna Kaleli

    Name Antosh Tippanna Kaleli
    SBI a/c 2001xxxx063
    IFSC SBIN000077
    Date 30May2017
    Transaction Id 715xxxx0385
    Time 20:44:03
    Amout 10000
    Transaction fail but amout debit 10000
    Transaction BHIM APP Throw

  16. mane mere account se dusare account me pase transfer kiya tha wo failed ho gya aur mere pase Kat gye h please meri help kar do mera pasa wapas kar do
    mera account no. 203xxxxx05073 h
    1900rs h

  17. TRANSACTION ID 7160xxxxxx5647
    DATE-9june 2017
    Reson -Reversal has failed
    transfer failed please return my mony

    • mane mere account se dusare account me pase transfer kiya tha wo pasa transfer nhi hua h aur mere account se pasa Kat gya h please meru help karo
      my account no. 20364xxxxx073
      1900 rs Kat gya h 9june 2017 ko
      please return my money

  18. sbi bank account balance enquiry

    If some one desires to be updated with most recent
    technologies therefore he must be visit this web site and be up to date
    everyday.

  19. Dated 10/06/17 I have made 2 transaction (Rupees 10000) through BHIP app which details as given below, both transaction are showing successfully in the app, but only second transaction Amount are showing to beneficiary Account and 1st transaction amt are not showing to beneficiary account. I have also raise the complaint via BHIM app but till time not refund same. Therefor i request to please refund same amount in payee account.

    Transaction ID: 7161024XXX61

  20. Sir I am send money 1000rs to another account but transaction is failed so one more time I send the money 1000rs to another account transaction is successful but but in my account total 2000rs is cut pls refund my money. Transaction I’d is 716810381062

    • Dear Pushpa,

      Please note that in case of failed online transaction, the payee bank is responsible for refund. Kindly report the issue to bank and get the complaint ID for further reference.

      Regards

  21. For SBI Pay authentication, maestro card is not supported. I have only maestro card. what is to be done ?

    • Dear Ukayee,

      You can either contact SBI or you can surrender your Maestro Card to the Bank and get a New Visa card issued.

      Regards

  22. Viswajeet singh

    Respected sir I am Viswajeet singh Rs 5000.00 transfer with bhim app this fund wrongly tfr as on date 15 Jun 2017 upi I’D no.716604145316 sir I requested to you my sbi acct no.xxxxxxx5474 refund sum amt.

  23. Sir mene 24 jun sam ko do transduction ki sir ek to sand ho gai thi par dusri sand nahi hui jo 10000 rupyn thi ye transduction Bhim app se ki thi jiski id ye hai 717xxxx9617 sir please mere rupyn jaldi se rerun karen thanks .

    • Sir mene apne acc se dusre acc me bhim app se do transduction ki thi jisme ek transduction to chli gai par dusri faile ho gai or mere acc se pense less ho gaye jiski rasi 10000 rupyen thi sir mera acc no 3052xxxxxx64 hai transduction ke samyan fail id 7175xxxxx617 sir please help me & congratulation me thanks

  24. Hi,
    I have recently bought a new phone. I am not able to register in SBI Pay app with the new phone even though I have the registered sim in the phone.
    The error msg is “Unable to fetch mobile number for registration”.
    Android version 7.1.1

    I was able to use the app in my previous phone.

    Thanks
    Akash Yadav

  25. Sir, I am Pramila panda. My account number- 33370707137, sir I send money 5500 rupees on 09-07-2017 through BHIM app. But money couldn’t be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d – 719115244098. Please refund my money.

  26. Hi sir/ madam,
    Today ( 12.7.17 ) I have sent 2490rs from my SBI pay app to my brother icici acc no using his UPI I’d. But till now its showing pending transaction. Amt was not taken till now. I would like to cancel that transaction. But there is no option in SBI pay app. Can anyone help me out to cancel that transaction.

  27. Sir, I am shilpi devi. My account number-86922200025607 sir I send money 2000 rupees on 11-07-2017 through BHIM app. But money couldn’t be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d –. Please refund 719220660390

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Note that in case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for refunds as according to BHIM T&C Clause No. 6.1, NPCI is not responsible for refunds. So kindly report the issue immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  28. Maine *99# ke jariye 16.7.17 tarikh ko 346×40207 is a/c no. Par transfer kar rahatha 4250 rupy lekin network ke wajah se succese nahi hua aur mere a/c se paisa debited hogaya jab us a/c pe cheqe kiya toh transfer nahi hua mera a/c no.20xx410257 name bikash barman transfer amt 4250

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Note that in the case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for refunds.So kindly report the issue immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your, complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  29. Help me please please please

  30. Sir mene bhim app se aj 4 translation ki thi pr us me se 2 translation successful hui but 2 successful fail ho gai lekin money 4 ki cut gai hai
    Sir meri sbi branch hai himmat puri delhi 110091
    04838 branch code hai
    Account hai 31xxx414432

  31. Sir merA name arun h jo ki mene 18jul2017ko mony transffr ki ti ji other account me add ho gai vo accunt no. Ye h 995310110007087 pleas meri mani vapis chaiye 10000hajar thi

  32. my account no. 203×7552 sbi branch cod 000×459 mene bhim app se 10000hajar rupye account n. 99×10007087 pr transffr ho gya h galti se date 18.07.2017 ko pleas my fuont vapis kijiye sr meri branch h kuarwar mp pleas my faunde reply my accunt

  33. Vishnu Vardhan B

    Hi Sir, I am SBI Pay consumer. I found it is easy for fund transfer without any commission. Now i bought a new mobile and installed this app. When i tried to login in this app in my new mobile it is asking to create a new VPA. I could not see any option to use my existing VPA. Kindly suggest me how to use my existing VPA.

    Thanks in advance,
    Warm regards,
    Vishnu Vardhan

  34. Dear sir
    I am send money 2500rs to another account but transaction is failed so one more time I send the money 2500rs. Transaction I’d is 721612903554

  35. Dear sir
    I am send money 2500rs to another account but transaction is faild transaction Id.No.721612903554plz check

  36. my balnce is detected in my aacount (30646511338) but beneficiary not recieve amount when i doing digital payment via bhim app .. and transaction history also showing transaction failled … Which both transaction id is 722401244461 & 722401244425 plz help me for this transactions….

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Note that in case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for

      refunds as according to BHIM T&C Clause No. 6.1, NPCI is not responsible for refunds. So kindly report the issue

      immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your

      complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given

      on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  37. Sir my balance is cut to my account and balance is not transfer please help sir

  38. Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am transfer Rupees 10000.00 transfer with BHIM app this fund wrongly transfer as on date 19-Aug-2017, Time 13:35:03, UPI I’D No. 723013047119, I am requested to you please refund amount.

    Mob. No. 9404880736

  39. KH BISWA PROTAP SINGHA

    SIR ON 31/8/2017 EVENING I MADE A TATASKY RECHARGE USING THE BHARAT QR CODE FROM SBI ANYWHERE APP BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT NEITHER TATASKY GOT THE RECHARGE NOR SBI CAN TRACK THE TRANSACTION EVEN THOUGH THE PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFUL.SO I AM UNABLE TO LODGE A COMPLAIN WITH SBI ALSO.
    TRANSACTION ID 724317A00047 (AS RECEIVED VIA SMS)

  40. Please SAR my transaction id no.724816739061 date 05/09/2017 time 16:41:16 Mohan Ram account number 30231xxx4973 moblie no.73761xx873 10000 rupees please send me my account…..

  41. Sir/Madam,

    I have downloaded BHIM SBI PAY but when SMS is sent from registered mobile number then this app shows message as UNABLE TO FETCH REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER. This is the second time that I am facing this problem even though same mobile number is registered in my account at the branch.

    Regards,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine + 7 =