BHIM SBI PAY App Online Complaint Toll Free Helpline email id SBI UPI App Download

BHarat Interface for Money SBI Pay is the UPI App of State Bank of India and is in wide use among the customers. You can Register BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint through Helpline Support Toll-Free Number, email id and SBI Complaint Management System (CMS).

After Demonetization of Old 500 and 1000 notes, the emphasis over digital economy is increasing. BHIM SBI pay App usage may lead user to any of the problems such as Money Deduction but not credit, Fraud Attempt, Transaction Failure, Pending Transaction etc. Here are some FAQ’s and basic definition of UPI App.

What Is UPI App ?

UPI app stands for Unified Payment Interface and this has been announced by National Payment Corporation of India (NPCI). It is a payment system used to make banking transactions between two bank accounts using your Smartphone both offline and online. UPI app has been developed on IMPS (Immediate Payment Service) framework to transfer and receive funds immediately.

BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint

Register BHIM SBI Pay Online Complaint via Helpline Toll-Free Number and Support email id. Also, Complaint management System- CMS of SBI is available for direct grievance registration. Beware of Frauds !! Neither SBI nor RBI will ever call you and ask for OTP and ATM PIN or any confidential information.

Moreover along with BHIM SBI Pay Toll-Free Number, other contact number is also available. Toll-Free and other number can be contacted from any mobile or landline number across the country. Another Common problem by users is “Unable To Fetch Mobile Number For Registration issue“. Well the 100% working solution to this problem is available to read. Please Hard Reset (Factory Setting) your mobile and install BHIM SBI Pay UPI App again. You will be able to make transactions for sure.

The need of Hard Reset your mobile is because some applications leave Cache Signature even after deleting them. It makes registration impossible because app data cache registration.

Complaint Toll-Free BHIM SBI Pay

BHIM SBI Upi App online complaint registration using Toll-Free Number is very common medium of grievance lodging. In case of any issue or complaint, please call on SBI 24X7 Helpline numbers.

BHIM SBI Pay Complaint Toll Free Helpline Support: 1800 11 2211/ 1800 425 3800.

SBI 24X7 Helpline Number: 080-26599990 (Call Charges will Apply).

BHIM SBI Pay Complaint email id

BHIM SBI Pay Customer Care can also be in touch via grievance email id and direct complaint form filing. Please read information regarding BHIM SBI Pay Upi App email id and Official Grievance Registration Form.

email id: [email protected]

BHIM SBI Pay Setup Process

  • Download SBI Pay The UPI app of SBI
  • Set SBI Pay Login credentials using your Registered Mobile Number
  • Create a VPA (Virtual Private Address) for eg ; [email protected] in which suffix which is @sbi will be common while you can prefix. Below we have explained what is VPA ?
  • Add your SBI Bank Account in SBI Pay App
  • Set M-Pin by providing your debit card details. Use M-Pin while making any payment
  • After Successfully configuring the above steps, Now you are ready to use SBI Pay App to make or receive payments.

Download SBI Pay App Android/ iOS

To download SBI Pay App, we have given here the link of google Play store for Android users while SBI pay App for iphone/ iOS is under approval process by National Payment Council of India (NPCI). Please Download SBI Pay App from below :

Download BHIM SBI Pay App Android

BHIM SBI Pay App iOS/ iPhone

Also Please note that you must have a working account in order to get benefit of BHIM SBI Pay App.

About Narayanan

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Upi App

UMANG UPI App PM Narendra Modi now launched UMANG Upi App for availing various government services. …

66
Leave a Reply

avatar
42 Comment threads
24 Thread replies
17 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
40 Comment authors
Laxman baghelराज कुमारNarayananRahul chaurasiaBharti Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Shashikant p kadwadkar
Guest
Shashikant p kadwadkar

Hi I’m Shashikant Kadwadkar my complaint is that I’m not able to find SBI pay app for my iPhone 5s so please guide for that as I’m not getting it in App Store in my iPhone but same app I’m getting it in my android phone how is that and how can I get same app installed on my iPhone kindly do the needful

rakesh kumar
Guest
rakesh kumar

देर सर मेरे मोबाइल में पहले sbi पे aap चलती थी पर पता नहीं एक दिन क्या हुआ बंद हो गई मेने दुबारा इनस्टॉल की तो उसमे अपडेट मोबाइल नंबर माँगा मेने नंबर डाला और सीक्रेट question भी माँगा पर उसके बाद एक सांस आया ओके करे ही बंद हो जाती है sms your request could not be processed due to unable to captur your mobile number kindly check sms is being sending from your mobile number or try again letter

Laxman baghel
Guest
Laxman baghel

हेलो सर मेने 500 रुपये भेजे थे लेकिन टाइम ओट बता रहा है और मेरे खाते से रुपये कट गुए है दूसरे के खाते में पहुचे नही

Laxman baghel
Guest
Laxman baghel

Hello sir

Laxman baghel
Guest
Laxman baghel

हेलो सर मैंने 10 तारीख 8 वा महिना 2019 को ₹500 ट्रांसफर किए थे दूसरे के खाते में लेकिन वो टाइम आउट बता रहा है और वह पैसा खाते में पहुंचा नहीं है और मेरे खाते से पैसा कट गया है

JAGTAR SINGH
Guest
JAGTAR SINGH

Dear Sir,
My name is Jagtar Singh from Bhopal(M.P.). I am using sbi upi app. I transferred rupees 1750 on 26 January 2016 that was transferred worng vpa address [email protected] my right vpa address is [email protected] this mistake is committed by sbi pay app so please refund my money on my sbi account(my sbi account no.- 630409xxxxx, sbi upi vpa- [email protected])

SUNDARA pandyan
Guest
SUNDARA pandyan

Dear Team

I have SBI pay app but unfortunately unable to login.

Kindly suggest me.

I have using Android 4 KitKat

Regards,
Sundar

Narayan mali
Guest
Narayan mali

Sir my balance is cut to my account and balance is not transfer please help sir

Harshal
Guest
Harshal

Dear team,
My upi id is [email protected] . I have transferred 6100 on 2nd February to [email protected] but still it is in pending status. I have also raised disput but of no use.
Please do needful.
Ticket no 5872

RAVI KUMAR KHATARKAR
Guest
RAVI KUMAR KHATARKAR

Dear Sir,
My name Ravi kumar khatarkar my Account Num.xxxxxxx88 and Branch
code 0xxxx at Damua. I was usnig mobile banking *99# send money to
aadhar Number 94×395 for date 14-March-2017 that is failed
transactions but Rs. 5000/- is debit my account and I am not getting
any sms for this debit amount.

RAVI KUMAR KHATARKAR
ACCOUNT Num. 3359xxxxx8

thanks

Suman Kumar JHa
Guest
Suman Kumar JHa

Dear Sir,

Ref : Saving Account No 32xxxxxxxx

This is to Inform you that today morning I was doing a payment/transfer  of Rs  3015/- through UPI Mobile  to beneficiary Suman Kumar Jha  Union Bank  Saving Account No xxxxxxxxx1188  IFSC Code No  UBINxxxxx21 but unfortunately that amount has debited  from my account and not credited the same amount in beneficiary account.

Dattatray s Jawle
Guest
Dattatray s Jawle

Dear Sir,
Ref : Saving Account No.31*******9 This is to Inform you that 09/04/2017 morning I was doing a payment/transfer of Rs 5000/- through UPI Mobile to beneficiary Gurukrupa krushi krndr varud Bank of maharashtra Saving Account No**———-***** IFSC Code No MAHB.
…. but unfortunately that amount has debited from my account and not credited the same amount in beneficiary account.

Tribhuwan Nath Mishra
Guest
Tribhuwan Nath Mishra

We send money to a/c 343xxx2457 name Lalita Mishra on24/04/2017 but by mistake money to transfer [email protected] transfer id 7114xxx5838 to transfer 89765xxx097 please kindly you request my money ₹10000.00 return my a/c 201xxx276 my name Tribhuwan Nath Mishra

Fazal Muhammed
Guest
Fazal Muhammed

SBI Pay application doesn’t allow to raise dispute. It returns error. No one in SBI is able to assist. Can someone advise who to contact for a quick resolution.

Fazal Muhammed
Guest
Fazal Muhammed

On 6th March, one transaction was failed for Rs.10000/-. Since then I am trying to get a reversal. I have contacted [email protected], written to branch, written to SBI Chairman but to no avail.

Can someone provide me personal email address of the SBI Chairman so that I can invite her attention.

Deepak kumar nayak
Guest
Deepak kumar nayak

Sir, I deepak kumar nayak, my account no -3406xxx794 , Sir i send money 6000 thousand rupees on 25.05. 2017 at 08 :10 :11 through BHIM app.But money could not be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d -714xxx01113 Sir please refund my money please please please Sir it’s urgent please Sir.

Yashwant D.Bite
Guest
Yashwant D.Bite

मेरे अकाउंट से 15 सो रुपए डेबिट हो गए लेकिन अगले वाले के खाते में जमा नहीं हुई ट्रांजैक्शन ID है 714610312875

Antosh Tippanna Kaleli
Guest
Antosh Tippanna Kaleli

Name Antosh Tippanna Kaleli
SBI a/c 2001xxxx063
IFSC SBIN000077
Date 30May2017
Transaction Id 715xxxx0385
Time 20:44:03
Amout 10000
Transaction fail but amout debit 10000
Transaction BHIM APP Throw

sunil kumar
Guest
sunil kumar

Sir my balance is cut to my account and balance is not transfer please help sir

rakesh jangid
Guest
rakesh jangid

mane mere account se dusare account me pase transfer kiya tha wo failed ho gya aur mere pase Kat gye h please meri help kar do mera pasa wapas kar do
mera account no. 203xxxxx05073 h
1900rs h

rakesh jangid
Guest
rakesh jangid

TRANSACTION ID 7160xxxxxx5647
DATE-9june 2017
Reson -Reversal has failed
transfer failed please return my mony

rakesh jangid
Guest
rakesh jangid

mane mere account se dusare account me pase transfer kiya tha wo pasa transfer nhi hua h aur mere account se pasa Kat gya h please meru help karo
my account no. 20364xxxxx073
1900 rs Kat gya h 9june 2017 ko
please return my money

sbi bank account balance enquiry
Guest
sbi bank account balance enquiry

If some one desires to be updated with most recent
technologies therefore he must be visit this web site and be up to date
everyday.

NAGENDRA KUMAR
Guest
NAGENDRA KUMAR

Dated 10/06/17 I have made 2 transaction (Rupees 10000) through BHIP app which details as given below, both transaction are showing successfully in the app, but only second transaction Amount are showing to beneficiary Account and 1st transaction amt are not showing to beneficiary account. I have also raise the complaint via BHIM app but till time not refund same. Therefor i request to please refund same amount in payee account.

Transaction ID: 7161024XXX61

Pushpa yatham
Guest
Pushpa yatham

Sir I am send money 1000rs to another account but transaction is failed so one more time I send the money 1000rs to another account transaction is successful but but in my account total 2000rs is cut pls refund my money. Transaction I’d is 716810381062

Ukayee
Guest
Ukayee

For SBI Pay authentication, maestro card is not supported. I have only maestro card. what is to be done ?

Viswajeet singh
Guest
Viswajeet singh

Respected sir I am Viswajeet singh Rs 5000.00 transfer with bhim app this fund wrongly tfr as on date 15 Jun 2017 upi I’D no.716604145316 sir I requested to you my sbi acct no.xxxxxxx5474 refund sum amt.

Rajpal chauh
Guest
Rajpal chauh

Sir mene 24 jun sam ko do transduction ki sir ek to sand ho gai thi par dusri sand nahi hui jo 10000 rupyn thi ye transduction Bhim app se ki thi jiski id ye hai 717xxxx9617 sir please mere rupyn jaldi se rerun karen thanks .

Rajpal chauh
Guest
Rajpal chauh

Sir mene apne acc se dusre acc me bhim app se do transduction ki thi jisme ek transduction to chli gai par dusri faile ho gai or mere acc se pense less ho gaye jiski rasi 10000 rupyen thi sir mera acc no 3052xxxxxx64 hai transduction ke samyan fail id 7175xxxxx617 sir please help me & congratulation me thanks

Akash Yadav
Guest
Akash Yadav

Hi,
I have recently bought a new phone. I am not able to register in SBI Pay app with the new phone even though I have the registered sim in the phone.
The error msg is “Unable to fetch mobile number for registration”.
Android version 7.1.1

I was able to use the app in my previous phone.

Thanks
Akash Yadav

Pramila panda
Guest
Pramila panda

Sir, I am Pramila panda. My account number- 33370707137, sir I send money 5500 rupees on 09-07-2017 through BHIM app. But money couldn’t be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d – 719115244098. Please refund my money.

Uma
Guest
Uma

Hi sir/ madam,
Today ( 12.7.17 ) I have sent 2490rs from my SBI pay app to my brother icici acc no using his UPI I’d. But till now its showing pending transaction. Amt was not taken till now. I would like to cancel that transaction. But there is no option in SBI pay app. Can anyone help me out to cancel that transaction.

shilpi devi
Guest
shilpi devi

Sir, I am shilpi devi. My account number-86922200025607 sir I send money 2000 rupees on 11-07-2017 through BHIM app. But money couldn’t be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account. Transaction I’d –. Please refund 719220660390

Bikash barman
Guest
Bikash barman

Maine *99# ke jariye 16.7.17 tarikh ko 346×40207 is a/c no. Par transfer kar rahatha 4250 rupy lekin network ke wajah se succese nahi hua aur mere a/c se paisa debited hogaya jab us a/c pe cheqe kiya toh transfer nahi hua mera a/c no.20xx410257 name bikash barman transfer amt 4250

Bikash barman
Guest
Bikash barman

Help me please please please

Sharif Hussain
Guest
Sharif Hussain

Sir mene bhim app se aj 4 translation ki thi pr us me se 2 translation successful hui but 2 successful fail ho gai lekin money 4 ki cut gai hai
Sir meri sbi branch hai himmat puri delhi 110091
04838 branch code hai
Account hai 31xxx414432

arun
Guest
arun

Sir merA name arun h jo ki mene 18jul2017ko mony transffr ki ti ji other account me add ho gai vo accunt no. Ye h 995310110007087 pleas meri mani vapis chaiye 10000hajar thi

arun
Guest
arun

my account no. 203×7552 sbi branch cod 000×459 mene bhim app se 10000hajar rupye account n. 99×10007087 pr transffr ho gya h galti se date 18.07.2017 ko pleas my fuont vapis kijiye sr meri branch h kuarwar mp pleas my faunde reply my accunt

Vishnu Vardhan B
Guest
Vishnu Vardhan B

Hi Sir, I am SBI Pay consumer. I found it is easy for fund transfer without any commission. Now i bought a new mobile and installed this app. When i tried to login in this app in my new mobile it is asking to create a new VPA. I could not see any option to use my existing VPA. Kindly suggest me how to use my existing VPA.

Thanks in advance,
Warm regards,
Vishnu Vardhan

siddanagouda
Guest
siddanagouda

Dear sir
I am send money 2500rs to another account but transaction is failed so one more time I send the money 2500rs. Transaction I’d is 721612903554

siddanagouda
Guest
siddanagouda

Dear sir
I am send money 2500rs to another account but transaction is faild transaction Id.No.721612903554plz check

Shivam jaiswal
Guest
Shivam jaiswal

my balnce is detected in my aacount (30646511338) but beneficiary not recieve amount when i doing digital payment via bhim app .. and transaction history also showing transaction failled … Which both transaction id is 722401244461 & 722401244425 plz help me for this transactions….

sunil kumar
Guest
sunil kumar

Sir my balance is cut to my account and balance is not transfer please help sir

Balu Sonvane
Guest
Balu Sonvane

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am transfer Rupees 10000.00 transfer with BHIM app this fund wrongly transfer as on date 19-Aug-2017, Time 13:35:03, UPI I’D No. 723013047119, I am requested to you please refund amount.

Mob. No. 9404880736

KH BISWA PROTAP SINGHA
Guest
KH BISWA PROTAP SINGHA

SIR ON 31/8/2017 EVENING I MADE A TATASKY RECHARGE USING THE BHARAT QR CODE FROM SBI ANYWHERE APP BUT THE PROBLEM IS THAT NEITHER TATASKY GOT THE RECHARGE NOR SBI CAN TRACK THE TRANSACTION EVEN THOUGH THE PAYMENT WAS SUCCESSFUL.SO I AM UNABLE TO LODGE A COMPLAIN WITH SBI ALSO.
TRANSACTION ID 724317A00047 (AS RECEIVED VIA SMS)

Mohan Ram
Guest
Mohan Ram

Please SAR my transaction id no.724816739061 date 05/09/2017 time 16:41:16 Mohan Ram account number 30231xxx4973 moblie no.73761xx873 10000 rupees please send me my account…..

Bharti
Guest
Bharti

Sir/Madam,

I have downloaded BHIM SBI PAY but when SMS is sent from registered mobile number then this app shows message as UNABLE TO FETCH REGISTERED MOBILE NUMBER. This is the second time that I am facing this problem even though same mobile number is registered in my account at the branch.

Regards,

Rahul chaurasia
Guest
Rahul chaurasia

Hello sir , my self RAHUL CHAURASIA. I am very longer time user of BHIM SBI PAY . I am transfer a balance . Balance is deducted but transaction is not successful. It is write as transaction time out. I am complain in your official website but without resolution my complain is cancel so sir humble request to you my balance is refund in my account. Reference number is 91531xx088. Account number is 2020xx0969.