SBI Online Fraud Complaint/ Toll Free/ Customer Care Nos

SBI Online Fraud Complaint

Dear Customers, we want to share some important information regarding the bank account number. Many times you receive the call from any person who used to say that he is calling from your respective bank. And asked for the bank account details along with  your PIN  number. We request you all that that call doesn’t belongs to your bank. Please note that. Neither your bank nor RBI will ever call you and ask for details. Register Complaints against the Bank Fraud Calls.

That call is fake and fraud. Most of the people thinks that bank is asking for the pin details and online banking password. They share their details with that person and later on the online fraud takes place. For registration of SBI Online Complaint, Kindly call on Customer care/ Toll Free Nos given below.

SBI Customer Care/ Toll Free Nos

Many people lost the money from their account/ many misuse of their password and pin number takes place. Kindly do not share any respective secret details with any one. For more information we are providing you the SBI Toll free and customer care number. These helpline numbers are available for all 24 Hours.The customers can call to SBI’s 24*7 helpline through Toll free numbers: 1800-11-2211 or 1800-425-3800 or Toll number +91-80-26599990. 

State Bank of India is popularly known as ” SBI”.It offers consumer banking, corporate banking, finance and insurance, investment banking, mortgage loans, private banking, private equity, savings, securities, asset management, wealth management, credit cards, and general insurance products and  other financial services. SBI has its head quarters in New Delhi, India.

RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free

RBI Helpline Number is launched to let the banking users and customers to protect them from online fraud,  The victim can lodge the complaint to RBI against Fraud Calls and any other illegal activity and Non Banking Financial Companies.  The Complaints and grievances against Insurance Companies and Pension Schemes can be registered with IRDA and PFRDA respectively. The Bank Fraud Online Complaint Official website is.

Bank Fraud Online Complaint

SBI Headquarters Address and Phone Nos

State Bank of India Headquarters

Corporate Centre, IV Floor,
State Bank Bhawan,
Madame Cama Road,
Mumbai 400-021, Maharashtra, India
Phone No: +91-22 22740440, 22740452, 22742453.

About Narayanan

Check Also

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Complaint

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Complaint Helpdesk Number PM-KISAN Fund Transfer Contact email id Farmer’s Welfare Section

Farmer can contact PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Complaint Helpdesk using PM-KISAN Helpline Number and Welfare …

151 comments

  1. Kuldeep srivastava

    Fake call From 91 7542972137 for registration failed of my SBI dabit Cards at 10:45 am on 07/06/2018
    India,
    Lucknow SBI main branch

    Please find it and register a Consumer complaints and reviews about Fake call From SBI Cards 91 7542972137

  2. Shiv Mohan Tiwari

    Fake call from +91-9102020385 for re-activating the ATM card on 12/06/2018 at 4:07PM. Please find it and register a Consumer complaints.

  3. SBI Fraud Alert

    I also fake call from +917088704774 asking for addhar Details and pancard No he said today was last date for bank account continuing or not pls add this no in SBI FAKE LIST

  4. Pushplata Gautam

    Got a fake call from 918877030021 for reactivating SBI atm card on 17/08/2018 at 12:37 pm.

  5. FRAUD ALERT

    Sbi fraud call come from number +91 95345 75471
    Pls do call him and take action

  6. My friend got a call from a person who told him that he is sbi manager from Lucknow asking my friend’s card no. and cvv. t=The no. of person who called was 9709547010.

  7. Dr Tejasvi shetty

    I got a cal asking my atm number and pin from this number. 079805 07192.. Plzz take some action

  8. Got fraud call from no 8918683785 enquiring about ATM card and identified himself as Bank Manager

  9. K.sudharshan rao

    I transfer money thought RTGS TO PNB TO SBI account with in no time I phone to Sbi bank and inform that the AC holder is fraud stop the money. But they don’t stop after that I asked the AC holder address the bank gave but the address is not thier, so I asked any identity photo of the AC holder they have same address and they are not response me till today how bank account open with out correct details of account holder Pls update me how to get money back I am ex defence.

  10. i got a call from sbi regarding debit card enquire. It was q fake call through phone no 8145422001.They were saying us they are from RBI. I request to take strict action against such fraud call.

  11. SUJEET MOHAPATRA

    Today I received fraud call to deactivate my SBI account and if you want to continue pl share details….Fraud call from 8240970945,pl take necessary action from your end

  12. Lallanji Shivdutt Mishra

    SBI fraud call from 9674759801 this number. And asked my father ATM number and cvv and otp. And used 4000rs.

  13. Parmar pankajkumar

    Ye ek banda hai jo logose call karke details leke paise apne account may transfer karta hai uska mobile number hai 729xxx59 baat huyi phir mobile number bandh karke betha hai iska kya kiya jay muje bataye truecaller pe se pata chala hai ye banda ATM office mumbai sbi group jogeshwari east may job karta hai aap checking karvaye.

  14. Fraud Transaction From my account… UPI Fund transfer , I never install and use the UPI based any apps.

    I need Help .. Please Suggest any one.. I raise to toll free number. They Just Blocked the account , But not raise any complaint…

  15. I got a fraud call from this No. 8927427182

  16. Receive a call from +919547310221 as a Branch Manager of SBI….who is speaking me that my ATM card is about to stop.Take necessary step against the number.

  17. Received a fraud call from phone number 08420464577 askibg ATM detail. Pls take action.
    Ujjal

    • Dear Users Plz note the Number and Beware of Fraud

      • NIRANJAN PRASAD

        Dear Sir,

        The users are making a note and blocking the nos. But its high time when the concerned dept. is required to take strict action to stop making such calls.

        Unless we set a lesson for them, they won’t stop and the innocent people will be suffered.

        It is requested to kindly do the needful as the calls frequency has increased a lot.

  18. Received Froud call , regarding ATM from this no.7260900414

  19. Received a fraud call from phone number 9970329967 asking ATM detail. Please take action.

  20. Received fraud call about rs 8000 discount on next purchase from +917509727424. Please take appropriate action

  21. Received a fraud call from phone number 8877827913 asking ATM detail. Please take action.

  22. Got a garud call asking for atm details from this no.
    9810380542

  23. Hi got fraud call from This number +919144459982 and person asking my debit card details to upgrade my card .

  24. I got a call from this numbers 9945073044 Nd 8167854891 , asking Atm number ,Cvv number ,and otp please take a action

  25. I got a call from this numbers 8327427739 , asking Atm number ,Cvv number ,and otp please take a action

  26. I got a call from this number +916289158929, person representing himself as branch manager, asking about my atm and personal details. Flag it or take action.

  27. Fraud call from +918418935084 saying that new card will be issued and asking for current card details.

  28. Received a call from this number 8730879862 said that I should bring my Aadhar /pan card /passport / 2photos with me to the main branch to collect my credit card. And as well the credit card limit is 10,000₹ even after saying I’m just a student and haven’t applied ! What made it suspicious about this call would be when the lady mentioned- what time will you drop by to the bank??

  29. Fake call from phone number 9771628197 please take action

  30. Received a fraud call saying your SBI account is closed from numbers 07908249490
    07632806454

  31. Got Fraud call from +918420483817 saying that new card will be issued and asking for current card details.

  32. Got Fraud call from +917059952604 on 02-May-19 at 16:44 asking for card details for card renewal. Please track this number and control the damage.

  33. Plz tell me how to complaint to rbi for fraud calls

    • You can contact Police, Bank and Banking lokpal (if bank do not respond satisfactorily in 30 days)

      regards

  34. I was faked and a amount of 70000 was lost, the person said he is an army officer and faked me

  35. MURALEEDHARAN RAMA VARMA

    Dear Sir,

    I am an account holder of SBI with SB accounts as also Credit Cards.

    Today at 2.15 pm I got a call from a mobile number 82500 39617. The caller identified himself as Manager of State Bank of India and checked my name, I asked him as to what he wanted. He began asking for my ATM/Card details and I immediately knew that it was a phishing call. Obviously, the caller was trying to get more details from me. I told him that I have his number and intend to file a police complaint whereupon he disconnected.

    Please investigate the source of the above number to book the miscreants to bring to justice.

    Yours Truly

    Muraleedharan Rama Varma

    • Dear Sir,

      You did the right thing. Also, do report such calls in written to nearest police station and your Bank.

      regards

  36. Dear sir.
    I got call from 6205665561 he told that i m branch manger ask about my atm card details i suddenly cut the call
    Pls take necessary action

  37. I received today take call saying branch manager ahemdabad saying that your account will be closed sue to not verified and amount transferred to government fund.
    I have responded him whatever you want to do , I will share nothing and give this number to police. I have recording available with me
    Number : +916291659227

    • Dear Sir,

      You did the right thing, Kindly share the details with your bank and Police. Users Beware of Fraud !! we will also update our Bank Fraud Mobile Number List.

      Regards

  38. dear sir
    i losse my 50000 rupes at 7may 2019.
    i dont. share my ac any information .
    i reach bank brach baja khana disst farifkot punjab.
    who said “i help less” plz help me
    my mobile no 98xxxx7688
    my email [email protected]

    • Dear Sir,

      First of all if the fraud happened using ATM, Block it now. Secondly following steps are advisable:

      1) Lodge Fraud Complaint to your Bank in written & get the complaint number. Also ask them to probe that who is responsible for this
      2) Also lodge an FIR with the Police
      3) Wait for 30 Days to get your money back or else contact Banking lokpal against Bank.

      Regards

  39. Sir
    I received a call from 8418935084 saying that my debit and credit cards are blocked etc. Do not know how the person know about my number and asking details etc. Though my account is in Kerala, the lady speaks in Hindi and asking details about it as she is aware that currently I am not at Kerala.

    What should I do for these sort of people though no money has been taken from account so far. I checked with SBI regarding and they told me to ignore these calls.

    Can anybody suggest that what should be done in this case? If we cannot stop this sort of callers, its threat to banking system.

    • Dear Sir,

      kindly report this number to your bank and the nearest police station. users Beware of Fraud !! we will also ad this to our Bank Fraud Mobile Number list.

      regards

  40. Cell no 9811648854. Cellphone Holder Monica Sagardi
    NAME, khaidem sangeeta devi, A/C NO, 38040279426, IFSC CODE, SBIN0011794, SBI BANK, BRANCH NEW DELHI.
    This is a case of Internet Fraud using Honey Trap ( she use social networking sites like Twoo Tinder etc ). I got calls/ emails from one Rose Roberts ( cell no/what’s app no +447440392880 of Lyca mobile UK ) from London UK. She wants to marry me ( though I am married ) sends me lots of emails, pics of a beautiful women as herself. She so called sends me precious gifts by courier. The above no is of Courier delivery people. The SBI Branch mentioned is not New Delhi but in Mantripukhri Imphal Manipur. They demand RS 32000/ for custom clearance. Monica and Khaidem Sangita and Rose are a part of team doing economic offences. I have paid RS.1/ to check the account details. Some legal action is needed since the culprits are free and will dupe many more people easily.

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly report the issue immediately to the nearest police station. Also do not respond to such calls as they are fraud. Spread awareness.

      Regards

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly report the issue immediately to the nearest police station and share the above bank details with your Bank so as effective action can be taken. Also do not respond to such calls as they are fraud. Spread awareness.

      Regards

  41. I am Anmol Kumar from Bihar .I had transferred RS 45100 in December 2018.from my cbi a/c to SBI a/c for opening demate a/c and trending in life research company Ujjain MP. But now a day not open account and trading and his mobile also switch off. His details is below.
    Name life research
    A/c no-380xx827316
    Ifsc- sbinxxx01309

    What will do please suggest me.
    My contact no 7xxx07192

    • Dear Anmol,

      I hope you have made a thorough check before transaction. It is advisable to contact the concern person otherwise report it fraud immediately to Nearest police station.

      Regards

  42. Got Fraud call from +91 7318676504 on 15th -May-19 at 16:34 asking for card details for card renewal. Please track this number and do needful

    • Users Beware of Fraud !!. We will update this number to our Banking Fraud Mobile Number List (Users Submission).

      regards

  43. Got Fraud call from +91 6290315431(He asked his name is Deepak but on True Caller Name Shows as Santosh Kumar) on 18th -May-19 at 08:50 AM asking for card details for card renewal. Please track this number and take needful action on him.

  44. Salauddin khan

    I applied for an sbi credit card one and a half month ago
    Few days ago received a call stating they r from sbi and they already knew that I have applied for a credit card and didn’t receive yet.
    They said I’ll receive it in 24hrs only if I give them my existing credit card details on which I refused. 2 days later I they again called me and asked me my debit card details to get bank statement for verification. I again refused. Today on 22/05/2019 I again got a call stating they will wave of my card charges by sharing card detail. Went to police station they refused to file a complaint and asked me to get in touch with sbi. I called customer service and explained everything. They asked me to mail it on [email protected].
    My question is how do these people already have my details of applying and receiveing credit cards. Is someone internally involved in it?
    Their numbers are as follows
    +91 8295922148
    +91 9557576482
    +91 7550785244
    They all r either switchedoff or showing full time busy on another call.

    • Dear Sir,

      It seems like either you have shared it with someone in your circle that you have applied for the Credit Card which you haven’t received yet OR Chances are very high that someone internally leaked the list. In either case it is better to turn down any such call in future. Also, you can ask Police to give their refusal in written. Police must accept your application. Although in case bank do not respond satisfactorily, RBI Banking Lokpal Online Complaint is an option.

      Regards

  45. Today I have received a call from 7449685201, claiming to be Branch Manager from SBI, asking for my ATM details. Please track this no.and do the needful.

    • Dear Sir,

      Beware of Fraud !! and never respond to such calls. Also we have updated Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission).

      Regards

  46. I received a call from 9832410698 few minutes ago saying that the call was from SBI head office to check with my current SBI a/c status , whether to close it or not. When I asked his name and branch name he used slangs and threatened to withdraw all cash from my account..I have already blocked this number..Please kindly flag this number for customer safety..
    Regards and Thank you!

    • Dear Ma’am,

      Beware of Fraud !! We will add this number into Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission)

      Regards

  47. Sourajyoti Datta

    Got a fraud call from this no: +917546967752
    Today morning, asking debit card details.

    • Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

      Please do not respond to such calls. We will uodate this number to our Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission).

      regards

  48. Sir I received a fraud call yesterday from this number 9874218937 and he said that he is an ast manager of SBI Huzurabad and asked my ATM expire number and my adhaar number. When I argued to give the details,he scolded and cut the phone. Plz take action on this number

    • Dear Sir,

      Never respond to such calls and never share your details. We will add this number to Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission). You can also report this to the police.

      Regards

  49. Got a call from this number impersonating as SBI Branch manager. ‭+91 7596-953908‬ kindly have action taken over the same.
    Thanks. Hope reporting will bring a decrease in such fraud incidents.

  50. lisa nonghuloo

    Dear sir,early back on thursday i was send and sms that ibwon a 1 prize tata safari car of rs 1260000 so i want to confirmed that how much true is this

  51. Pranish Emmanuel Crasta

    Dear SBI complaints team,

    I received a call from 7257914703 saying that your ATM card has been blocked and would you like to activate the ATM and directly asked for the ATM Valid from and Valid To dates. How do those people get our number???.. and can you ensure apart from updating the number in your block list, can’t you track the number and ensure proper action is taken.

    • Dear Sir,

      Neither your bank nor RBI will ever ask for your critical bank information. Beware of the bank frauds and we are adding this number to Bank Fraud mobile number list (User Submission).

      regards

  52. Received a call from +91 6200838309, mentioning that my debit card has been blocked. Upon enquiring about his name and designation, he mentioned a different name from that of Truecaller identified name ‘Santosh Kumar’. He never mentioned his designation and disconnected the call.
    Please update the number in your list of fraud numbers.

  53. I received a call from 6200838309 saying that your ATM card has been blocked and would you like to activate the ATM and directly asked for the ATM Valid from and Valid To dates. How do those people get our number???.. and can you ensure apart from updating the number in your block list, can’t you track the number and ensure proper action is taken.

    • Dear Sir,

      I understand your concern that these thugs must be caught and penalized but tracking them and nipping them into bud is something which police is going to do very soon. We are here following policy of once only i.e. if some fraud is calling we will immediately spread the number as fraud so that the users can identify them as fraud.

      regards

  54. I received a call from +917063115267 today morning asking for my card details and pin number. Plz take necessary action

    • Users Beware of Fraud !! mark this number as fraud and never respond to such calss. Neither RBI nor your bank will ever call u and ask for critical banking details. Report such incidents immediately to your bank and Police Station.

      Regards

  55. Vishal Cheulkar

    DEAR SBI Bank.

    Today I have received a fake call from 9875539830.
    And conversation was regarding my SBI account has been expired and to continue details are required… I come to know this is a fake call as I dont hv account in your bank.
    To serve better to your bank customers… Track the number and put such fraud person behind the bars.

    Regard.

    • Dear Sir,

      Immediately report this number to Police station. We have added this number in Bank Fraud mobile number list (user submission).

      Regards

  56. Got a fraud call from this no:+917091602336
    Today morning, asking bank accnt details nd my adhar card number …

  57. Today I have received a fake call from 8013068974.
    And conversation was regarding my SBI debit card will be blocked and to unlock asking the 16 digit number for verification.
    Please take immediate action on this number

  58. Sir / madam,

    Today I got call from +917384375097 asking for Adhar card to link to SBI. If we deny to give no. Then They are using worst language. Please take action.

  59. Received calls from 6289640492 and 7319215901 posing as SBI branch managers and asking about my ATM card details saying it is expired and blocked. Please take necessary actions against such calls and such persons.

  60. Today, I received a call from Ms. Riya (070559 57332) regarding your rewards points is expired and credit is back in your credit account kindly shared your sbi credit card no. Last eight digits with expired date and cvc no….

    I disconnect the call and call at sbi customer care regarding this call. They suggest never take and shared the details any one. Thanks for this

  61. I had recieved a call from 089067 85596, he was talking to me in Hindi and He told that he is Bank manager, saying my ATM Card has been blocked as it is expired so he need my ATM Pin number, then suddenly when i asked him to communicate in English he just cut the call, I request Please do take a severe action against these kinds of calls and such people

  62. Sivanesan Sakthivel

    Today i was received call from room booking agent, he told me to get room in poppys hotel madurai, the room rent was 3000 he said, so i transferred rs. 3000. Then he said it was already late night so double room only available so you need to pay extra 2000 for room booking, so again i transferred rs. 2000… Finally he asked 10000 for advance , the hotel will returns you when you checked out. So again i transferred rs. 10000 … After that moment i will not received any call from him also he didn’t pick my call, then only i realized that i was cheated by someone… I want my money back… Please help me to get my money back please..

    • Sir,

      All you can do is to contact police and give the number from which the fraud has done. Moreover, contact your bank and show them the transactions being done to that fraud person.

      Regards

  63. My father is getting fake sbi call from bank manager 7254 836 765asking for aadhar card and date of birth information over the phone. he is telling your ATM card will be expired today when he told he will directly go to bank he said no it will be expired next 2 hours.

    • These are fraud. Neither your bank nor RBI will ever call you and ask for Critical Banking Information like OTP, Card Number, CVV, PIN Number etc. Any such call is a fraud and must be reported to bank and Police Station.

      Regards

  64. Sir mere sath froud hua hai
    17303 rupees ka date 08/06/2019 ko
    Refund process kuchh hai

  65. Dr Arpan Choudhury

    Received a call from the number +916204335818 saying that he was calling from SBI head branch Panbazar and that my bank account will be closed unless i share my ATM card validity.I understood he was a fraud and cut the call saying that I’ll report him to police.Can anything be done to stop these fraudsters so that they are not able to fool innocent people?

    • Beware of Fraud !! Immediately report this number to police. We have also updated this number in Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission).

      Regards

  66. Received a call from +918420114984 today. He told that my SBI debit card has been locked and requires my adhar details to unlock it. I knew this was a fake call as I do not have a SBI account. Please take immediate action on this number

    • Beware of Fraud !! Immediately report this number to police. We have also updated this number in Bank Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submission).

      Regards

  67. 062891 42354 Today @1pm i have recieved call from this no. Asking for 16 digits Sbi Atm details
    I refused then he uses slang words
    Kindly Beware others from this fraud

  68. A call came from 6206926410 to my new mobile number which is not registered anywhere. the caller claimed to be from SBI and the usual story about card details and blocking the account if details are not provided. All the while the conversation was going on very politely till I said all my cards are updated and doesnt need anything further. The guy suddenly got extremely abusive to the extent of giving rape threats. Although I managed to stay cool and immediately mentioned about reporting the call to cyber crime. Please look into the issue since now the fraud callers are becoming extremely abusive.

  69. I just got a call from +917364097924 claiming to be an SBI employee and asking for my card details and that if I don’t provide those details the card will be blocked , he was obviously a fraud . Please report this number

  70. i got a call from this number saying bank manager and asked to give card number 9867468592

  71. I Booking In Parcel To Surat And Chek On line No For Gujrat Traveles -Majalpur No- IS 6289628610 And My Card Detlias And Pic 45000 RS

  72. i got a call from this number saying bank manager and asked to give card number 9831964556

  73. I received a fraud call from SBi he said that we block ur ATM today if u want to unblock pls give someone details. He said that he is bank manager from sbi.

    • Absolute Fraud !! Never Share your Banking details like OTP, Card Number, PIN or any other information over phone. Please note that neither RBI nor bank will ever call you and ask for any such information. also report such calls to your bank and police

      regards

  74. I got a call from +918757712566 stating that he is a bank manager and atm card is blocked kindly give your details I got to know it’s fake and said will go to bank and check directly. Do the need full.

  75. I just got a call from +918759597677 stating that he is a bank manager from Mumbai branch and said that my atm card is blocked kindly give your details I immediately got to know it’s fake because no bank is working on Sunday and when I said I don’t have SBI he used some slung words and immediately drop the call. Please take some serious action on these fraudulent.

  76. +91 7321-955296 Got a call from this number today. He told me that I failed to update my Adhar card and pan card. So my card will be blocked. He asked for my card number gradually starting from the expiry date of my card. I nearly gave in but my friend stopped me immediately. Called him back after office hours and heard cows mooing at the back.still he was confidently saying he was from SBI bank.

  77. +918637873488: Fraudster SBI called up and ask SBI card details.

  78. Shaik Masroor Ahammad

    I got a call from Bihar state and his asking my SBI bank details Account number, and debit card number month date etc. Finally i inform that all details wrongly and then he shame very much he started bad words on me, I take it as normal and complaining about him the number is +91 8864-024446.

  79. I got a call from Bihar state and his asking my SBI bank details Account number, and debit card number month date etc. Finally i inform that all details wrongly and then he shame very much he started bad words on me, I take it as normal and complaining about him the number is +91 6294078702

  80. Hello,
    Today I got a FRAUD call from no:7669429247, asking for my new SBI credit call details, when I starting asking him more details like why you are not calling from his Office number, he started abusing, seems like some cheap immature idiot was calling, Please beware and take care of the same.

  81. Hello,

    Today i have received a SBI Bank manager fraud call from this cell#7564915443.He was asking me that my PAN number was not updated in the KYC. He was telling that he is bank manager from Bhubaneswar Main branch Odisha.When i asked him to call from office land phone, then he was telling our phones are busy.
    Please beware of this kind of calls.
    Block this number# 7564915443

    • Please note that, Neither your bank nor RBI will ever call you and ask for any information. Beware of frauds !!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *