RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free

RBI Helpline Number Online Fraud Complaint

RBI Helpline Number for Online Fraud Complaint has been launched by Reserve Bank Of India. Now a days it has become very much common that people use to call us and says that we are calling from your bank and kindly share your bank account details such as Card number,CVV, ATM PIN, Account number, OTP and many more, Please note that neither bank nor RBI never ever ask for these type of confidential information which can lead to a financial transaction from your bank account. In such incidents, cheaters offers lure and demands a fee for the lottery or issue of reward money.

RBI Fraud Helpline Number
RBI Fraud Helpline Number

RBI Helpline Number is launched to let the banking users know about RBI Sachet Portal on which by following the complete process, The victim can lodge the complaint to RBI against Fraud Calls and any other illegal activity and Non Banking Financial Companies. Also, Complaints against Mutual Funds, Stock Brokers, Collective Investment Schemes (CIS) can be lodged with SEBI-SCORES and any complaint against Housing Finance Companies can be made to NHB-GRIDS. The Complaints and grievances against Insurance Companies and Pension Schemes can be registered with IRDA and PFRDA respectively. The Official News regarding the RBI

RBI Online Fraud Customer Care

RBI Missed Call Helpline Number is to create awareness against Online Fraud, Fake calls, messages/ emails. The Fraudster will pose that you have won a huge amount thereby asking the confidential banking details such as OTP received on registered mobile number, ATM PIN, Internet Banking Password, Credit/ Debit Card Number etc. If you will not aware then, your hard earned money is in danger. RBI Online Complaint sachet Portal have Regulatory Authorities dealing with Different Sectors. List of Regulatory Authorities and their complaint domain is available.

RBI Banking Lokpal (State Wise) Online Complaint
National Housing Bank- NHB-GRIDS (Housing Finance Company regulatory Authority) NHB Online Complaint
Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority- IRDA (Fraud Complaints of Insurance Sector) IRDA Online Complaint
Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority- PFRDA (Pension Complaints) PFRDA Online Complaint
Securities and Exchange Board of India- SEBI SCORES (Chit Fund/ CIS Complaint) SEBI Online Complaint

For any other Complaint like Registrar of Chit Funds, Finance Department etc., lodge the RBI Online Complaint against fraud.

RBI Online Fraud Complaint Direct Link

Along with this, we all are aware with the fact that we also receive messages and e-mails from the name of rbi that you won 2 crore or 3 crore rupees, Kindly share your details with us and you will soon receive the money in 24 Hours. The Reserve Bank or its governor or government does not make such e-mails, messages or calls at any time. In these e-mails that you receive in the name of Reserve Bank of India or its governor also contains the signature of RBI governor in it. The Official News Regarding the Online RBI Helpline Complaint Number is as follows:

RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free
RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free

RBI Missed Call Helpline

The Reserve bank  of India has started the Helpline Number +91-8691960000 for extended information and help. After a missed call at this number  the customers will receive the call or message from RBI in which the details are given in relation to such activities and also awareness regarding the RBI Sachet Portal will be created. These Fraud and fake calls are also given to the cyber cell and local police station that from where these calls and messages and e-mails are been generated. By this RBI helpline number, RBI helpline number and messages will save the customers from fraud.

A part from this, you can also call on the RBI customer care number 022-22660500 for Help. The customer can call on this customer care number and the timings are Monday to Friday- 10-00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. & Saturday- 10-00 a.m. to 1-30 p.m.

About Narayanan

Check Also

BOA Mobile Banking Complaint Bank of America FRC Help

BOA Mobile Banking Complaint Bank of America Customer Service Number, Email Id All Category FRC Help

All the customers of Bank of America can Register BOA Mobile Banking Complaint using Customer …

254
Leave a Reply

avatar
133 Comment threads
121 Thread replies
11 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
126 Comment authors
NarayananTamannaRajib DebnathKush rathoresuman rawat Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Bhagwan Singh
Guest
Bhagwan Singh

प्रभारी अधिकारी H D F C आगरा H D F C The Capital Court, Munirika Quter Ring Road 01of Palme Marg New Delhi 110067 बिषय :- मेरा लोन खाता संख्या 58×92 व 5×0140 के सम्बन्ध में महोदय मेरे बार बार आग्रह करने पर दिल्ली शाखा के मयंक जी मुझे एक स्टेटमेंट मेरी मेल आई डी द्वारा उपलब्ध कराया था जिसमें अगस्त 2017 को क्रमशः ओवरडीयू 9181+103557 दर्शाया गया है(मेरे खाते का कितना शेष है नहीं दर्शया गया है) दोनों खातों में करीब 112738 दर्शाया हैं जिसके एवज में मेरे द्वारा निम्न तारीखों में पैसा जमा कराया गया है | दिनांक… Read more »

Piyadad
Guest
Piyadad

I have received a call (9661002338) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

SANNI TRIPATHI
Guest
SANNI TRIPATHI

सर ,
माझे कागदपत्रे nhb कडे 4 feb2019 ला पोहचले आहे .तरी अजून पुढील प्रोसेस होत आहे की नाही समजले नाही तरी आपणांस मी विनंती करतो पुढील अपडेट मिळावे.
नाव SANNI TRIPATHI
मोबाईल नंबर-960##8#141
Loan ac no 0190×1

RINTUMONI KONWAR
Guest
RINTUMONI KONWAR

Respected Sir/Madam I have maintaining a Saving Bank Account Number 365xxxx369 with Central Bank of India, Tinsukia Main Branch, Assam in the name of Rintumoni Konwar. That on 06.08.2018 when I visited to the branch to withdraw money I got informed by the bank official that an amount of Rs. 10,20,000.00 ( Rupees Ten Lacs Twenty Thousand) only has been withdrawn from my account between 10.06.2018 to 23.07.2018, to which I have compare with my bank statement and found to be true. That it is a matter of great surprise that I have not neither withdrawn the amount myself nor… Read more »

Ankit Siingh
Guest
Ankit Siingh

BANK FRAUD ALERT Caller from number 84472 27882 called to redeem my reward points on my credit card as a cash back and adjust it against my outstanding. He wanted me to read out the card details and OTP. As you all know, no one asks for the OTP and CVV. Naturally I cut the call and , called the bank, who confirmed that they do not have any such scheme / call service or payback method. It was a bogus caller trying to do a fraud of 10,300 on my card. I did not go through with this transaction.… Read more »

Ghanshyam Sharma
Guest
Ghanshyam Sharma

Dear RBI team I am very disappointed sbbje bank branch of bapu Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan,
I am not happy with this branch

Vatsala Dadasaheb Takudage
Guest
Vatsala Dadasaheb Takudage

Mi 11march 2019 roji Sbi Saphale Palghar branch madhe ATM card ani 8500rs 500 chya 17nota cashier kade deun eight thousand five hundred credit karnes sangitale ani mala eight thousand Chi receipt dili Mi tatkal vicharle ki mi sadeaath hajar rs dilet ani entry 8000chi keli tevha tumhi bank manager LA vichara are sangun mokala zala .manager ne cctv footage dakhvle 500chya 17nota MI dilya hotya parantu 16nota count kartana distat .Cashier ne kuthe ani kashi hatchalakhi keli samjale nahi MI lekhi takrar manager kade dili ahe .krupaya ya prakarnachi tatkal choukashi vhavi ani mala nyay Milava. Dhanyavad!

Manish Puglia
Guest
Manish Puglia

there is new frauds who get you do the transaction using upi service of google pay , paytm or phonepay. after transfer of amount i realized its fraud. what to do in this case?

Sumaiyya shaikh
Guest
Sumaiyya shaikh

Mandate sir.. Mujhe 6 din pahle 9205776015 is no. Se call aaya tha PMEGP K through aap ko Loan miles, aisa bola gaya Usne Apna nam veer singh bataya, company ki ID big send kiya Ca k charges bharna padinge bol K 3000rs.bhejne K liye ek acount no. SMS kiya ,kvic form mail kiya Fir bola 7 din me paisa acount me aayega Jisme se aapko hamare company ko 2%pay Karna padenge To.. Sir Maine 3000rs bhej diye par uske Bad se Vo number switch off hai Sir mujhe malum hai K shayad mujhe mere paise vapas na mile Par…… Read more »

RAMESH DAGAYA`
Guest
RAMESH DAGAYA`

I have received a call (7283050637) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

Bapi Arup jana
Guest
Bapi Arup jana

Sir mujhe silp book nahi DE raha hai Bank se mujhe bolra hai kya kare ga ME bola check dal neka hai mujhe to bolta hai nahi milega

JOBIN KURIAKOSE
Guest
JOBIN KURIAKOSE

I have booked flight ticket throught BHIM SBI app and the amount was debited from my account and tickets not confirmed by indigo airlines . so I googled the indio airline site https://www.indigocustomercare.in and called the mentioned number 6289601085 and informed that the amount is debited and ticket is not confirmed So after 5 mintes I got a call from 6289444641 and informed that the ticket will be confirm with in 3 hrs u will be getting the message , so after he informed that they need to transfer the refund if any changes in the booking amount or any… Read more »

Ranjay Singh
Guest
Ranjay Singh

Received call from a number +917029129331 that account has been closed and asking for details.He had my Name and address as well.

Nishant Yadav
Guest
Nishant Yadav

A call from a number +912261933600 & +912249152900, person saying that he has called from bank .He had my Name and address as well. Please take immediate action against fraud call as numbers mentioned.

Avinash Naidu
Guest
Avinash Naidu

I m receiving a fake call who is asking for my card no and pin no, i m trying to call and lodge a complaint so that other person will not get afftected by him, but poorly its RBI or whatever who have mentiond their helpline numbers…..not even a single time i got connected to any person for complaining.

I really feel like I am wasting my time even for writing this mail.

Very Poor System.

Shameful.

Abhinandan Krishna
Guest
Abhinandan Krishna

I got a fraud call from below number asking for bank details,please try to trace and take action. Atleast avoid others to become victim.

+91 72959 81692

Thanks

dinesh bisht
Guest
dinesh bisht

Hello sir Dinesh bisht. sir m ek cyber crime fake call m fash gya hu. mujhe date. 27/04/2019 m in teen number se call aaya+91 84203 41921,+91 97482 38769,+91 74157 20851 ye wo number h jo mujhe filipkart pe gift offer k bare m fasa k mujhse 45000 rupye online le liye h… or ye number sb trucaller pe kolkta se dikha rhe h. wo mujhe bad m filipkart k customer care se pta lga ki ye sb fake call thi jisse mere sare paise online nikal liye h. sir mujhe apse Help ki jrurt h… plzz meri help kijiye.… Read more »

Pratibha Bisht
Guest
Pratibha Bisht

Mr. Bisht mai bhe same number jo ki flip cart k naam per 27.04.19 ko aapko aaya tha, mujhe bhe ise number se call aya aur mera bhe ek huge amount deduct ho gaya. Now i a
So feel no where.
What to do agaist these fraudulents. Google api se in frauds ne account se paise transect ker liye.

PRASHANT KUMAR
Guest
PRASHANT KUMAR

sir they do fraud with me they take registration fees from me of 6500 ruppess give me the agreeement form but after two days they can say that my advance payment of 300000 which they can pay me is put on hold through rbi so i can pay them 120000 to remove the hold on advance payment and icannot pay the amount of 120000to them then then i request them for the cancellation of the tower installation and again they demand 3250 amount from me as cancellation charge. so i request you to take action against this fraud company so… Read more »

Anjali jaiswal
Guest
Anjali jaiswal

Sir,
2 transaction of rs.20000-20000 has been done by my account on 1st may by atm wdl but i have my atm and i did not do this transaction …even i have not recieved any msg of debit..what should i do now plzz help me ..

JAISHEKHAR A PATHAK
Guest
JAISHEKHAR A PATHAK

an atm cash transaction fraud has taken place on 01/05/2019 2358 ist and 02/05/2019 0002 ist of rs 20,00/- (total 40,000/-) at Mumbai without my atm card and in my absence by unidentified persons. I hv blocked the card and complained to police. will the amount be recovered, if any other procedure is there pls let me know. also maximum frauds of net banking/ atm/credit card /debit card frequently occur in SBI. so is it safe and secured to have a band a/c in SBI. Is there cyber security system reliable and r they alert / active and do they… Read more »

Jaiprakash verma
Guest
Jaiprakash verma

मैने 2018 मै लोन के लिए अप्लाई किया था hdfc बैंक झाँसी से लोन मंजूर हो जाने के बाद मुझे लोन नहीं दिया और फाइल चार्ज के नाम पर 18018रूपये का चेक ले लिए धोखा देकर मेरा पैसा हड़प लिया और मुझे लोन भी नहीं दिया कई बार बैंक को लिखित प्राथना पत्र दे चूका हू किर्पा बैंक के ऊपर कड़ी कायवाही कर मेरा पैसा वापिस करवाहे

PRATIK N PATEL
Guest
PRATIK N PATEL

MERA DUBLICATE ATM BANA KE PAISA NIKAL LIYA
MERI AC DETAILS ,SBI BANK ,AC NO 30xxx431237, BRANCH- ATUL,VALSAD GUJRAT, IFSC SBIN0001657
2-5-2019 KE DIN EVNG 7.14 PM KO GIRDHI SBI ATIM BOTH NO 164 THI KISI NE MERA AC SE 80008- NIKAL LIYA HAI SBI ATUL BANK WALE KUTCH KAAM NAHI KAR RAHE HAI K YE HAMARA KAM NAHI HAI , PLZ HELP MERA CONT NO 989xxx87

PRATIK N PATEL
Guest
PRATIK N PATEL

wating your possitive replay

Manisha
Guest
Manisha

I got a call from 9576144724. He said my account and ATM has been closed. If I want to continue he need account details and aadhar no.
When I refuse to give him he was abusing me.

trackback
West Bengal RBI Banking Lokpal Online Complaint Helpline Number Support Email id Ombudsman Address - Unified Payment Interface (UPI) App

[…] RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free […]

Amardutta
Guest
Amardutta

Amar Dutta
Sir Bangalore se call kor k humko Mi ka distributor ship dene k liye woh log 1st 25000 registration fees Liya. Phir 2 din bad woh log300000 ka billing korne bola.abhi woh log PHN RCV nahi kor raha he..

Shadab
Guest
Shadab

Sir coin ki problem solve nhi ho rahi h pls coin ki problem pr dhiyan do coin bank bhi nhi le rahi h

Surabhi
Guest
Surabhi

I got a call from this number 7295020430 he said he’s the ATM MANAGER and of I don’t update the ATM card my account will be on hold which will be done by RBI and when I refused to share information he called someone and asked to close my account and aggressively disconnected the call 😂 I was in doubt when a manager had time to call customers just to ask them to update ATM. Please update this number as fraudulent. So that others won’t get affected.

Praveen sharma
Guest
Praveen sharma

Sir
I received a call from no 9073807193 based kolkata , they asked only my name nd after this I received a msg of transaction amount 50000 on my phone no . Even when I don’t do that nd didn’t I share any credidantals to them . I have logged complaint to sbi cc helpline rest I d k what to do nxt .
Plz do help me …

Ramesh
Guest
Ramesh

Hello sir, I received a fraud call from no. +917004311542. He said me your atm card will block soon. I told him a bank name where I have not any account. Then he said yes this bank atm will block. I told him ok block my atm and i have no need. After this he said that in this way your acc balance also will be empty and i have to do your account at zero balance for this process. Then i did angry on that person and said i have no any acc within this bank. Then he suddenly… Read more »

Kapil Dev Jha
Guest
Kapil Dev Jha

Hi.sir.
My account in Dena bank.and there is fraud transition done by other person without ATM card.by SBI ATM . Jhanjharpur. 10 may 2019.at 22.35 .from my account.what I can do please suggest
Amount 10000.
Ac 071xxx5111

Ashish
Guest
Ashish

Hello sir i m ashish garg from meerut a/c holder of icici a/c 09750xx101 Today i received call from 084838 01539 at my number and he want to purchase some items from me and he said that i pay u money from google pay , and said to me that pls provide your google pay id I give it then i received msg to accept from google pay, i accept and received of 20000rs deduction msg rom my account This fraud is happend today from vpa [email protected] transaction id: 913512645772 at 12:36 pm I call to his mobile number and… Read more »

Priyanka Das
Guest
Priyanka Das

On 16th may, from my SBI account almost 60 unauthorized transactions has been done amounting rs799, rs79 and rs 420
The total amount is rs11000
In passbook the transactions are named as GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA.
I immediately complained to SBI on 16th may itself and they lodged a ticket but they aren’t giving me any assurance they money will be refunded although it’s unauthorized transactions and I’m not into guilt at all.
Please help sir.

Luxmi devi
Guest
Luxmi devi

Sir I am pnb customer and I got a call from 9507574485 number and he said to me that your account has been closed due to non maintainence Atm charges.please tell us your ATM no. So that we could active your a/c.when I am asking to him that where are u calling then he said I am calling from head office.but I recognise him that he is fraud and I abused him that he is also abusing me.please sort out my problem

Abhishek Tiwari
Guest
Abhishek Tiwari

Get a fraud call , he was saying that your SBI account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. +917280939209 . Then he blocked my no. I tried to intimidated to that man by messaging him and complaining about him with police.

Anil khatal
Guest
Anil khatal

Get a fraud call , he was saying that your Dena bank account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. + 6291951713. and my sister given all ATM details and all bank balance debited her accounts. She is very poor lady she is working housekeeping work hers two years savings amount deducted 0nly 10minitus please help me how get return money please..sir
My mobile.numbar 97xxx

Anil khatal
Guest
Anil khatal

Get a fraud call my sister and , he was saying that your Dena bank account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. +.6291951713. and then my sister given all bank details. And then all hers 2years saving amount 80000 deducted. She is housekeeping works. She is very poor lady. Please help me how to get return hers money. Please give solution as soon as possible.

trackback
Google Proxima Beta Online Complaint Money Deduction Refund Process

[…] RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free […]

Prem
Guest
Prem

Today I receive a call from number 7677589368 Bihar, saying calling from SBI bank, they ask me to resubmit my Pan card or my account will be blocked, and they ask me about my debit card details. I gave him the debit card details and lastly he asked me the CVV number to which I denied to give him. Realizing he is fraud I hang up the phone. But surprisingly I receive an OTP of Rs. 5000. I am wondering how is it possible to generate OTP without CVV.

Should I change my debit card, please advice.

Thank you

Anil khatal
Guest
Anil khatal

Ok thank you so much sir

Apurba Chakraborty
Guest
Apurba Chakraborty

The Mobile no. 8016431477 is continuously asking Bank/ATM of SBI details of Pune BSNL subscriber for more than one month. They have successful duping two people defrauding about Rs. 1,08,000/- and Rs 20,000/-. They are particularly targeting account holders of SBI, They somehow acquired Mobile no of BSNL corporate series starting with 7588xxxxxx all of those happened to be salary account holder with SBI. In spite of filing an FIR with the police station by the duped persons and complaint with SBI they are still making calls with impunity. Please do the needful.

SUKHVINDAR
Guest
SUKHVINDAR

Hello sir last night I have received a call and he said I will buy your item that you will add on olx and he pay by phone pay and i have received a masg and he told me some instructions and after 1 minuets 3750 rupees deducted frome my account please suggest
+91798xxx663

manish
Guest
manish

sir mere ko 25/05/2019 ko mo no 8310219197 se call aaya tha or mere mobail me teemvivar conect kar ke mere fino bank ki id login kara kar mere id se rs 6969 ko fino bank ac no 98xxx64611 me jama kar liya gaya he jo ki 4848 ak bar me or dobara me 2020 or baki ki rashi recharg krke nikal li gae he aap se mera nivedan he ki mere pase mujhe vapas dilane me meri sahayta karne ka kast kere

debited rashi ka ministetment sath attech he

B Ashok
Guest
B Ashok

Sir this is Ashok Kumar I have transferred amount of 19k to my brother ACC in feb month til now money has not transfer to his account so plz inform me has soon has possible

B Ashok
Guest
B Ashok

Hi this is Ashok gd mrng I have transfer amount of 19k to my bro to number of 6160 last 5 months back on of Feb til now he didn’t reach money…and bank is not responding well .to us plz tell us soon

B Ashok
Guest
B Ashok

Gd mrng sir Mr b.ashok Kumar then amount u have transfer to to phone number if 6160 of amount 19k sir .ur amount will be refunded to to u in Span of 5 or 6 th in June ..sir u should not transfer more than 10k from phone pay this is problem y it has been delayed and tanku sir

Sharmisha malik
Guest
Sharmisha malik

I sharmistha Malik,talagad,balarampur,jenapur,Kanpur,odisha was cheated by a fraud who told me ,I m calling from ucobank bearing mobile no-06291144848 on 27may19 at 10am,asked my account no,otp of my mobile,I gave him after sometimes he made empty of my ucobank account and tookaway26,150 .I gave complain in jaraka ucobank,jajpur to BM,BM told I cannot help u,I m a SC poor lady,plz help me to recover my sweatdropped money,sharmisha-7787xx531

K.selvakumar
Guest
K.selvakumar

Dear sir, I am using paytm for the last five years,i love paytm very much,i recharge my mobile through paytm only. Recently I bought bike from Honda showroom from Anna nagar,he told that 4000 cash back from paytm I believe and bought bike,after that he told that you need kyc update to get cash back I suffer lot near by pay tm kyc store to not update my kyc for last three month and then the person in that store says update through online now we can’t update kyc after adhar proof is stopped now for kyc,i also believe that… Read more »

Bhaskar sharma
Guest
Bhaskar sharma

I received a call and person saying I am calling from RBI
your bank card has to be renewed and asking me for the card number . I didn’t tell him my card number.. I know that it was fraud … please do something for these SCAMS
‭+91 86700 27358‬ . That was the number

satyam dubey
Guest
satyam dubey

Now mob.no.6291763594 at 3:20 is asking to give detail of my account and saying that he is a branch maneger of my town

later
Guest
later

i received call from +916290881927 and he identified my name also and told me that your CARD has to be linked to aadhar and PAN card and he asked me to provide the expiry date of card.