RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free 2017-2018

RBI Helpline Number Online Fraud Complaint

RBI Helpline Number for Online Fraud Complaint has been launched by Reserve Bank Of India. Now a days it has become very much common that people use to call us and says that we are calling from your bank and kindly share your bank account details such as Card number,CVV, ATM PIN, Account number, OTP and many more, Please note that neither bank nor RBI never ever ask for these type of confidential information which can lead to a financial transaction from your bank account. In such incidents, cheaters offers lure and demands a fee for the lottery or issue of reward money.

RBI Fraud Helpline Number
RBI Fraud Helpline Number

RBI Helpline Number is launched to let the banking users know about RBI Sachet Portal on which by following the complete process, The victim can lodge the complaint to RBI against Fraud Calls and any other illegal activity and Non Banking Financial Companies. Also, Complaints against Mutual Funds, Stock Brokers, Collective Investment Schemes (CIS) can be lodged with SEBI-SCORES and any complaint against Housing Finance Companies can be made to NHB-GRIDS. The Complaints and grievances against Insurance Companies and Pension Schemes can be registered with IRDA and PFRDA respectively. The Official News regarding the RBI

RBI Online Fraud Customer Care

RBI Missed Call Helpline Number has been launched to create awareness against Online Fraud, Fake calls and messages/ emails posing that you have won a huge amount thereby asking the confidential banking details of the customer such as OTP received on registered mobile number, ATM PIN, Internet Banking Password, Credit/ Debit Card Number etc. and then the fraudulent withdraws all your hard earned money. To lodge the RBI Online Complaint against fraud, Please click the button below:

RBI Online Fraud Complaint Direct Link

Along with this, we all are aware with the fact that we also receive messages and e-mails from the name of rbi that you won 2 crore or 3 crore rupees, Kindly share your details with us and you will soon receive the money in 24 Hours. The Reserve Bank or its governor or government does not make such e-mails, messages or calls at any time. In these e-mails that you receive in the name of Reserve Bank of India or its governor also contains the signature of RBI governor in it. The Official News Regarding the Online RBI Helpline Complaint Number is as follows:

RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free
RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free

RBI Missed Call Helpline

The Reserve bank  of India has started the Helpline Number +91-8691960000 for extended information and help. After a missed call at this number  the customers will receive the call or message from RBI in which the details are given in relation to such activities and also awareness regarding the RBI Sachet Portal will be created. These Fraud and fake calls are also given to the cyber cell and local police station that from where these calls and messages and e-mails are been generated. By this RBI helpline number, RBI helpline number and messages will save the customers from fraud.

A part from this, you can also call on the RBI customer care number 022-22660500 for Help. The customer can call on this customer care number and the timings are Monday to Friday- 10-00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. & Saturday- 10-00 a.m. to 1-30 p.m.

Online Voter Slip Download National Voter Service Portal nvsp.in Tutorial Complete Detail

Any citizen of India can Download Voter Slip Online by just entering Name, Date of ...
Read More
JDVVNL Complaint Number Toll Free Helpline

JDVVNL Complaint Number Toll Free Helpline Jodhpur Online Support email id 10 Districts Rajasthan

Register JDVVNL Online Complaint using the Helpline Toll Free, Whatsapp Number and email id etc ...
Read More
AVVNL Online Complaint

AVVNL Online Complaint Toll-Free Number Helpline Support Ajmer Discom 11 Districts Rajasthan

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran nigam Limited- AVVNL covers 11 districts in Ajmer Discom. Register AVVNL Online ...
Read More

About Narayanan

Check Also

Bank Fraud Mobile Number List

Bank Fraud Mobile Number List Fake ATM Calls Steps to AVOID Bank Frauds

Here we are trying to make a list of Bank Fraud Mobile Number List with …

20 comments

  1. प्रभारी अधिकारी H D F C आगरा
    H D F C
    The Capital Court, Munirika
    Quter Ring Road 01of Palme
    Marg New Delhi 110067
    बिषय :- मेरा लोन खाता संख्या 58×92 व 5×0140 के सम्बन्ध में
    महोदय
    मेरे बार बार आग्रह करने पर दिल्ली शाखा के मयंक जी मुझे एक स्टेटमेंट मेरी मेल आई डी द्वारा उपलब्ध कराया था जिसमें अगस्त 2017 को क्रमशः ओवरडीयू 9181+103557 दर्शाया गया है(मेरे खाते का कितना शेष है नहीं दर्शया गया है) दोनों खातों में करीब 112738 दर्शाया हैं जिसके एवज में मेरे द्वारा निम्न तारीखों में पैसा जमा कराया गया है |
    दिनांक पैसा
    01/09/2017 10000.00
    03/10/2017 10000.00
    09/11/2017 60000.00
    21/12/2017 10000.00
    01/01/2018 10000.00
    01/02/2018 10000.00
    06/06/2018 50000.00
    कुल योग 160000.00
    मेरी पासबुक कम्प्लीट नहीं इसलिए आगे की जानकारी उपलब्ध नहीं है कुछ पैसा और भी जमा हुआ होगा| अगर मेरे द्वारा 30/06/2017 को अपना खाता बंद किया जाये तो मुझे कितना पैसा जमा करना पड़ेगा मुझे आपकी संस्था से किसी प्रकार का सम्बन्ध नहीं रखना है मेरे खाते में उलटी सीधी ब्याज लगा रखी है मुझे बताया जाये कि मुझे कितना पैसा जमा करना है फिर भी मुझे वकील द्वारा नोटिस भेजा गया है कि आपका 12/06/2018 को घर नीलाम करने जा रहे हैं एसी नौबत नहीं आने देंगे आज तक का ब्याज लगा कर अपना पैसा लेलो और बताया जाये कि मुझे कितना कुल पैसा देना है में कुछ बेच कर आपका पैसा जमा कर दूंगा आज पूछने पर आगरा की शाखा द्वारा बताया गया है कि करीब 190000 रुपया और जमा करना है | इससे तो अच्छा कि अपना सारा पैसा ले लिया जाये इस की जानकारी मेरी E-मेल [email protected] पर दी जाये |
    श्री मयंक जी ने मुझे कहा था अब आपके खाते में चेक स्वीकार नहीं किये जायेगे इसलिए मेरे द्वारा एक 50000का D D संख्या 042201 दिनांक 06/06/2018 को जमा करने भेजा था जिसको इनके द्वारा स्वीकार नहीं किया गया है मेरे खाते में 15/06/2018 का शेष खाता 581×140 में 6×33 और खाता संख्या 581×92 में 5×26 बताया गया है जिसको में 15/07/2018 को पूरा जमा करा दूंगा और 12/06/2018 को जितना ओवरड्यू हैकरीब 1×00 सारा का सारा जमा करा दूंगा कृपया मुझे क्योपरेट करने कृपा करें मैने सुना है मेरे मकान को सत्येन्द्र शर्मा ने अपने किसी करीबी को देने की योजना बनाई है जो
    भवदीय
    भगवान सिंह
    56 कृष्णा बाग कॉलोनी
    अवधपुरी शाहगंज आगरा
    E-Mail I D [email protected]
    Mob. 9×0394

  2. I have received a call (9661002338) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

  3. RINTUMONI KONWAR

    Respected Sir/Madam

    I have maintaining a Saving Bank Account Number 365xxxx369 with Central Bank of India, Tinsukia Main Branch, Assam in the name of Rintumoni Konwar.

    That on 06.08.2018 when I visited to the branch to withdraw money I got informed by the bank official that an amount of Rs. 10,20,000.00 ( Rupees Ten Lacs Twenty Thousand) only has been withdrawn from my account between 10.06.2018 to 23.07.2018, to which I have compare with my bank statement and found to be true.

    That it is a matter of great surprise that I have not neither withdrawn the amount myself nor I have given any authority or instruction to any person to withdraw from my account.

    That sir, it seems to be a fraudulent withdrawal from my aforesaid account by some miscreants.

    That sir, I have already inform the matter to the Tinsukia Police Station by filed a Case No. TSK/PS/981/18 under section 406,420 IPC on 06.08.2018

    Therefore, I hereby request with you to kindly look into matter and oblige me thereby.

    Your truly

    Smt. Rintumoni Konwar
    W/o. Sri Jyoti Prasad Konwar
    R/o. J.P. Agarwalla Road, Bordoloi Nagar
    P.S. and Dist. Tinsukia
    Contact No. 943xxx680

    • Dear Ma’am,
      Since u have already lodged the complaint with the police station, Additionally we would like to advice you that if in case you are not getting any satisfactory from Bank, You can approach RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  4. BANK FRAUD ALERT

    Caller from number 84472 27882 called to redeem my reward points on my credit card as a cash back and adjust it against my outstanding. He wanted me to read out the card details and OTP. As you all know, no one asks for the OTP and CVV. Naturally I cut the call and , called the bank, who confirmed that they do not have any such scheme / call service or payback method. It was a bogus caller trying to do a fraud of 10,300 on my card. I did not go through with this transaction. Please be advised. And do not fall for this scheme of fraud.

  5. Ghanshyam Sharma

    Dear RBI team I am very disappointed sbbje bank branch of bapu Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan,
    I am not happy with this branch

  6. Vatsala Dadasaheb Takudage

    Mi 11march 2019 roji Sbi Saphale Palghar branch madhe ATM card ani 8500rs 500 chya 17nota cashier kade deun eight thousand five hundred credit karnes sangitale ani mala eight thousand Chi receipt dili Mi tatkal vicharle ki mi sadeaath hajar rs dilet ani entry 8000chi keli tevha tumhi bank manager LA vichara are sangun mokala zala .manager ne cctv footage dakhvle 500chya 17nota MI dilya hotya parantu 16nota count kartana distat .Cashier ne kuthe ani kashi hatchalakhi keli samjale nahi MI lekhi takrar manager kade dili ahe .krupaya ya prakarnachi tatkal choukashi vhavi ani mala nyay Milava. Dhanyavad!

  7. there is new frauds who get you do the transaction using upi service of google pay , paytm or phonepay. after transfer of amount i realized its fraud. what to do in this case?

  8. Mandate sir..
    Mujhe 6 din pahle 9205776015 is no. Se call aaya tha
    PMEGP K through aap ko Loan miles, aisa bola gaya
    Usne Apna nam veer singh bataya, company ki ID big send kiya
    Ca k charges bharna padinge bol K 3000rs.bhejne K liye ek acount no. SMS kiya ,kvic form mail kiya
    Fir bola 7 din me paisa acount me aayega
    Jisme se aapko hamare company ko 2%pay Karna padenge
    To.. Sir Maine 3000rs bhej diye par uske Bad se Vo number switch off hai
    Sir mujhe malum hai K shayad mujhe mere paise vapas na mile
    Par… Shayad kisi aur ka aisa nuksan na ho
    please…sir koi aise niyam banao K aise log pakde jaye aur kisi ka bhi Nuksan na ho

  9. I have received a call (7283050637) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

  10. Sir mujhe silp book nahi DE raha hai Bank se mujhe bolra hai kya kare ga ME bola check dal neka hai mujhe to bolta hai nahi milega

  11. I have booked flight ticket throught BHIM SBI app and the amount was debited from my account and tickets not confirmed by indigo airlines . so I googled the indio airline site https://www.indigocustomercare.in and called the mentioned number 6289601085 and informed that the amount is debited and ticket is not confirmed

    So after 5 mintes I got a call from 6289444641 and informed that the ticket will be confirm with in 3 hrs u will be getting the message , so after he informed that they need to transfer the refund if any changes in the booking amount or any variation in the price hike with in 3 hrs , they informed that please provide the upi no , so I was not given on first time so he combulled and inform that with in 3 hrs their will be a small deviation in price hike so I will confirm the ticket now. So I given the upi no after that I am received that the amount is debited from my account in two times one is 12000 rs and with in 1 min 570

    Details given
    customer’s account has been debited by Rs.12570.00(Rupees Twelve thousand five hindred and seventy only) through UPI with reference no. UPI/DR/90811xxx890985/yes Journal No. 28492692(Rs 12000) and UPI/DR/90811xxxx8890985/yes Journal No. 30254112(Rs 570) on 22.03.2017.
    They are claiming that transaction has not been initiated by them and requested for refund of the amount.
    Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

  12. Received call from a number +917029129331 that account has been closed and asking for details.He had my Name and address as well.

  13. A call from a number +912261933600 & +912249152900, person saying that he has called from bank .He had my Name and address as well. Please take immediate action against fraud call as numbers mentioned.

  14. I m receiving a fake call who is asking for my card no and pin no, i m trying to call and lodge a complaint so that other person will not get afftected by him, but poorly its RBI or whatever who have mentiond their helpline numbers…..not even a single time i got connected to any person for complaining.

    I really feel like I am wasting my time even for writing this mail.

    Very Poor System.

    Shameful.

  15. Abhinandan Krishna

    I got a fraud call from below number asking for bank details,please try to trace and take action. Atleast avoid others to become victim.

    +91 72959 81692

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *