RBI Helpline Number RBI Fraud Online Complaint Customer Care Toll-Free

RBI Helpline Number Online Fraud Complaint

RBI Helpline Number for Online Fraud Complaint has been launched by Reserve Bank Of India. Now a days it has become very much common that people use to call us and says that we are calling from your bank and kindly share your bank account details such as Card number,CVV, ATM PIN, Account number, OTP and many more, Please note that neither bank nor RBI never ever ask for these type of confidential information which can lead to a financial transaction from your bank account. In such incidents, cheaters offers lure and demands a fee for the lottery or issue of reward money.

RBI Fraud Helpline Number
RBI Fraud Helpline Number

RBI Helpline Number is launched to let the banking users know about RBI Sachet Portal on which by following the complete process, The victim can lodge the complaint to RBI against Fraud Calls and any other illegal activity and Non Banking Financial Companies. Also, Complaints against Mutual Funds, Stock Brokers, Collective Investment Schemes (CIS) can be lodged with SEBI-SCORES and any complaint against Housing Finance Companies can be made to NHB-GRIDS. The Complaints and grievances against Insurance Companies and Pension Schemes can be registered with IRDA and PFRDA respectively. The Official News regarding the RBI

RBI Online Fraud Customer Care

RBI Missed Call Helpline Number is to create awareness against Online Fraud, Fake calls, messages/ emails. The Fraudster will pose that you have won a huge amount thereby asking the confidential banking details such as OTP received on registered mobile number, ATM PIN, Internet Banking Password, Credit/ Debit Card Number etc. If you will not aware then, your hard earned money is in danger. RBI Online Complaint sachet Portal have Regulatory Authorities dealing with Different Sectors. List of Regulatory Authorities and their complaint domain is available.

RBI Banking Lokpal (State Wise) Online Complaint
National Housing Bank- NHB-GRIDS (Housing Finance Company regulatory Authority) NHB Online Complaint
Insurance Regulatory and Development Authority- IRDA (Fraud Complaints of Insurance Sector) IRDA Online Complaint
Pension Fund Regulatory & Development Authority- PFRDA (Pension Complaints) PFRDA Online Complaint
Securities and Exchange Board of India- SEBI SCORES (Chit Fund/ CIS Complaint) SEBI Online Complaint

For any other Complaint like Registrar of Chit Funds, Finance Department etc., lodge the RBI Online Complaint against fraud.

RBI Online Fraud Complaint Direct Link

Along with this, we all are aware with the fact that we also receive messages and e-mails from the name of rbi that you won 2 crore or 3 crore rupees, Kindly share your details with us and you will soon receive the money in 24 Hours. The Reserve Bank or its governor or government does not make such e-mails, messages or calls at any time. In these e-mails that you receive in the name of Reserve Bank of India or its governor also contains the signature of RBI governor in it. The Official News Regarding the Online RBI Helpline Complaint Number is as follows:

RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free
RBI Fraud Helpline Number Customer Care Toll Free

RBI Missed Call Helpline

The Reserve bank  of India has started the Helpline Number +91-8691960000 for extended information and help. After a missed call at this number  the customers will receive the call or message from RBI in which the details are given in relation to such activities and also awareness regarding the RBI Sachet Portal will be created. These Fraud and fake calls are also given to the cyber cell and local police station that from where these calls and messages and e-mails are been generated. By this RBI helpline number, RBI helpline number and messages will save the customers from fraud.

A part from this, you can also call on the RBI customer care number 022-22660500 for Help. The customer can call on this customer care number and the timings are Monday to Friday- 10-00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m. & Saturday- 10-00 a.m. to 1-30 p.m.

About Narayanan

Check Also

MUFG Union Bank Complaint Federal Reserve Consumer Help Online Customer Service

MUFG Union Bank Complaint Mobile Banking Customer Care Specialist Number Email id USA

Register MUFG Union Bank Complaint using Customer Care Specialist number and email id. You can …

178 comments

  1. प्रभारी अधिकारी H D F C आगरा
    H D F C
    The Capital Court, Munirika
    Quter Ring Road 01of Palme
    Marg New Delhi 110067
    बिषय :- मेरा लोन खाता संख्या 58×92 व 5×0140 के सम्बन्ध में
    महोदय
    मेरे बार बार आग्रह करने पर दिल्ली शाखा के मयंक जी मुझे एक स्टेटमेंट मेरी मेल आई डी द्वारा उपलब्ध कराया था जिसमें अगस्त 2017 को क्रमशः ओवरडीयू 9181+103557 दर्शाया गया है(मेरे खाते का कितना शेष है नहीं दर्शया गया है) दोनों खातों में करीब 112738 दर्शाया हैं जिसके एवज में मेरे द्वारा निम्न तारीखों में पैसा जमा कराया गया है |
    दिनांक पैसा
    01/09/2017 10000.00
    03/10/2017 10000.00
    09/11/2017 60000.00
    21/12/2017 10000.00
    01/01/2018 10000.00
    01/02/2018 10000.00
    06/06/2018 50000.00
    कुल योग 160000.00
    मेरी पासबुक कम्प्लीट नहीं इसलिए आगे की जानकारी उपलब्ध नहीं है कुछ पैसा और भी जमा हुआ होगा| अगर मेरे द्वारा 30/06/2017 को अपना खाता बंद किया जाये तो मुझे कितना पैसा जमा करना पड़ेगा मुझे आपकी संस्था से किसी प्रकार का सम्बन्ध नहीं रखना है मेरे खाते में उलटी सीधी ब्याज लगा रखी है मुझे बताया जाये कि मुझे कितना पैसा जमा करना है फिर भी मुझे वकील द्वारा नोटिस भेजा गया है कि आपका 12/06/2018 को घर नीलाम करने जा रहे हैं एसी नौबत नहीं आने देंगे आज तक का ब्याज लगा कर अपना पैसा लेलो और बताया जाये कि मुझे कितना कुल पैसा देना है में कुछ बेच कर आपका पैसा जमा कर दूंगा आज पूछने पर आगरा की शाखा द्वारा बताया गया है कि करीब 190000 रुपया और जमा करना है | इससे तो अच्छा कि अपना सारा पैसा ले लिया जाये इस की जानकारी मेरी E-मेल [email protected] पर दी जाये |
    श्री मयंक जी ने मुझे कहा था अब आपके खाते में चेक स्वीकार नहीं किये जायेगे इसलिए मेरे द्वारा एक 50000का D D संख्या 042201 दिनांक 06/06/2018 को जमा करने भेजा था जिसको इनके द्वारा स्वीकार नहीं किया गया है मेरे खाते में 15/06/2018 का शेष खाता 581×140 में 6×33 और खाता संख्या 581×92 में 5×26 बताया गया है जिसको में 15/07/2018 को पूरा जमा करा दूंगा और 12/06/2018 को जितना ओवरड्यू हैकरीब 1×00 सारा का सारा जमा करा दूंगा कृपया मुझे क्योपरेट करने कृपा करें मैने सुना है मेरे मकान को सत्येन्द्र शर्मा ने अपने किसी करीबी को देने की योजना बनाई है जो
    भवदीय
    भगवान सिंह
    56 कृष्णा बाग कॉलोनी
    अवधपुरी शाहगंज आगरा
    E-Mail I D [email protected]
    Mob. 9×0394

  2. I have received a call (9661002338) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

  3. RINTUMONI KONWAR

    Respected Sir/Madam

    I have maintaining a Saving Bank Account Number 365xxxx369 with Central Bank of India, Tinsukia Main Branch, Assam in the name of Rintumoni Konwar.

    That on 06.08.2018 when I visited to the branch to withdraw money I got informed by the bank official that an amount of Rs. 10,20,000.00 ( Rupees Ten Lacs Twenty Thousand) only has been withdrawn from my account between 10.06.2018 to 23.07.2018, to which I have compare with my bank statement and found to be true.

    That it is a matter of great surprise that I have not neither withdrawn the amount myself nor I have given any authority or instruction to any person to withdraw from my account.

    That sir, it seems to be a fraudulent withdrawal from my aforesaid account by some miscreants.

    That sir, I have already inform the matter to the Tinsukia Police Station by filed a Case No. TSK/PS/981/18 under section 406,420 IPC on 06.08.2018

    Therefore, I hereby request with you to kindly look into matter and oblige me thereby.

    Your truly

    Smt. Rintumoni Konwar
    W/o. Sri Jyoti Prasad Konwar
    R/o. J.P. Agarwalla Road, Bordoloi Nagar
    P.S. and Dist. Tinsukia
    Contact No. 943xxx680

    • Dear Ma’am,
      Since u have already lodged the complaint with the police station, Additionally we would like to advice you that if in case you are not getting any satisfactory from Bank, You can approach RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  4. BANK FRAUD ALERT

    Caller from number 84472 27882 called to redeem my reward points on my credit card as a cash back and adjust it against my outstanding. He wanted me to read out the card details and OTP. As you all know, no one asks for the OTP and CVV. Naturally I cut the call and , called the bank, who confirmed that they do not have any such scheme / call service or payback method. It was a bogus caller trying to do a fraud of 10,300 on my card. I did not go through with this transaction. Please be advised. And do not fall for this scheme of fraud.

  5. Ghanshyam Sharma

    Dear RBI team I am very disappointed sbbje bank branch of bapu Nagar Jaipur Rajasthan,
    I am not happy with this branch

  6. Vatsala Dadasaheb Takudage

    Mi 11march 2019 roji Sbi Saphale Palghar branch madhe ATM card ani 8500rs 500 chya 17nota cashier kade deun eight thousand five hundred credit karnes sangitale ani mala eight thousand Chi receipt dili Mi tatkal vicharle ki mi sadeaath hajar rs dilet ani entry 8000chi keli tevha tumhi bank manager LA vichara are sangun mokala zala .manager ne cctv footage dakhvle 500chya 17nota MI dilya hotya parantu 16nota count kartana distat .Cashier ne kuthe ani kashi hatchalakhi keli samjale nahi MI lekhi takrar manager kade dili ahe .krupaya ya prakarnachi tatkal choukashi vhavi ani mala nyay Milava. Dhanyavad!

  7. there is new frauds who get you do the transaction using upi service of google pay , paytm or phonepay. after transfer of amount i realized its fraud. what to do in this case?

  8. Mandate sir..
    Mujhe 6 din pahle 9205776015 is no. Se call aaya tha
    PMEGP K through aap ko Loan miles, aisa bola gaya
    Usne Apna nam veer singh bataya, company ki ID big send kiya
    Ca k charges bharna padinge bol K 3000rs.bhejne K liye ek acount no. SMS kiya ,kvic form mail kiya
    Fir bola 7 din me paisa acount me aayega
    Jisme se aapko hamare company ko 2%pay Karna padenge
    To.. Sir Maine 3000rs bhej diye par uske Bad se Vo number switch off hai
    Sir mujhe malum hai K shayad mujhe mere paise vapas na mile
    Par… Shayad kisi aur ka aisa nuksan na ho
    please…sir koi aise niyam banao K aise log pakde jaye aur kisi ka bhi Nuksan na ho

  9. I have received a call (7283050637) from some person claiming to be executive of SBI Bandra Kurla Complex and was asking about my bank details. WHen I said i have no account in SBI he gave a list of banks and asked me in which bank I have my account he needs some information for verification. I told I will myself go to the bank personally. He said that the it is delayed hence your account will be blocked and you will get a message deducting some amount from my bank account.

  10. Sir mujhe silp book nahi DE raha hai Bank se mujhe bolra hai kya kare ga ME bola check dal neka hai mujhe to bolta hai nahi milega

  11. I have booked flight ticket throught BHIM SBI app and the amount was debited from my account and tickets not confirmed by indigo airlines . so I googled the indio airline site https://www.indigocustomercare.in and called the mentioned number 6289601085 and informed that the amount is debited and ticket is not confirmed

    So after 5 mintes I got a call from 6289444641 and informed that the ticket will be confirm with in 3 hrs u will be getting the message , so after he informed that they need to transfer the refund if any changes in the booking amount or any variation in the price hike with in 3 hrs , they informed that please provide the upi no , so I was not given on first time so he combulled and inform that with in 3 hrs their will be a small deviation in price hike so I will confirm the ticket now. So I given the upi no after that I am received that the amount is debited from my account in two times one is 12000 rs and with in 1 min 570

    Details given
    customer’s account has been debited by Rs.12570.00(Rupees Twelve thousand five hindred and seventy only) through UPI with reference no. UPI/DR/90811xxx890985/yes Journal No. 28492692(Rs 12000) and UPI/DR/90811xxxx8890985/yes Journal No. 30254112(Rs 570) on 22.03.2017.
    They are claiming that transaction has not been initiated by them and requested for refund of the amount.
    Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

  12. Received call from a number +917029129331 that account has been closed and asking for details.He had my Name and address as well.

  13. A call from a number +912261933600 & +912249152900, person saying that he has called from bank .He had my Name and address as well. Please take immediate action against fraud call as numbers mentioned.

  14. I m receiving a fake call who is asking for my card no and pin no, i m trying to call and lodge a complaint so that other person will not get afftected by him, but poorly its RBI or whatever who have mentiond their helpline numbers…..not even a single time i got connected to any person for complaining.

    I really feel like I am wasting my time even for writing this mail.

    Very Poor System.

    Shameful.

  15. Abhinandan Krishna

    I got a fraud call from below number asking for bank details,please try to trace and take action. Atleast avoid others to become victim.

    +91 72959 81692

    Thanks

  16. Hello sir Dinesh bisht.

    sir m ek cyber crime fake call m fash gya hu. mujhe date. 27/04/2019 m in teen number se call aaya+91 84203 41921,+91 97482 38769,+91 74157 20851 ye wo number h jo mujhe filipkart pe gift offer k bare m fasa k mujhse 45000 rupye online le liye h… or ye number sb trucaller pe kolkta se dikha rhe h. wo mujhe bad m filipkart k customer care se pta lga ki ye sb fake call thi jisse mere sare paise online nikal liye h. sir mujhe apse Help ki jrurt h… plzz meri help kijiye.

    thanks

    dinesh
    97xxxx712

    • Dear Sir,

      Without any delay contact the nearest police station and tell them the whole episode. After that ask the officers to probe the case and register FIR against the culprits.

      Regards

  17. Pratibha Bisht

    Mr. Bisht mai bhe same number jo ki flip cart k naam per 27.04.19 ko aapko aaya tha, mujhe bhe ise number se call aya aur mera bhe ek huge amount deduct ho gaya. Now i a
    So feel no where.
    What to do agaist these fraudulents. Google api se in frauds ne account se paise transect ker liye.

    • Dear Ma’am,

      kindly contact nearest police station immediately and never respond to such phone calls and messages in future.

      regards

  18. PRASHANT KUMAR

    sir
    they do fraud with me they take registration fees from me of 6500 ruppess
    give me the agreeement form but after two days they can say that my advance payment of 300000 which they can pay me is put on hold through rbi so i can pay them 120000 to remove the hold on advance payment and icannot pay the amount of 120000to them then then i request them for the cancellation of the tower installation
    and again they demand 3250 amount from me as cancellation charge.

    so i request you to take action against this fraud company so again no one can come under this fraud company.
    the contact number of the the person which do the fraud is 9007197052 & 7595930967
    MY CONTACT NUMBER IS 63xxxx28

    • Dear Sir,

      Since A lot of fraud is happening now a days, it seems you have became a victim of the same. Kindly contact your nearest police station immediately.

      Regards

  19. Anjali jaiswal

    Sir,
    2 transaction of rs.20000-20000 has been done by my account on 1st may by atm wdl but i have my atm and i did not do this transaction …even i have not recieved any msg of debit..what should i do now plzz help me ..

    • Dear Ma’am,

      Firstly Lodge a written complaint to your bank and get the complaint number. Submit the Documentary Proof and ask your bank to check the CCTV Footage of the ATM Machine to verify that its not you who withdrew money. If bank do not respond satisfactorily within 30 days, Kindly contact RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  20. JAISHEKHAR A PATHAK

    an atm cash transaction fraud has taken place on 01/05/2019 2358 ist and 02/05/2019 0002 ist of rs 20,00/- (total 40,000/-) at Mumbai without my atm card and in my absence by unidentified persons. I hv blocked the card and complained to police. will the amount be recovered, if any other procedure is there pls let me know. also maximum frauds of net banking/ atm/credit card /debit card frequently occur in SBI. so is it safe and secured to have a band a/c in SBI. Is there cyber security system reliable and r they alert / active and do they take adequate precautions for cyber crime preventions. it all seems doubtful. should we trust sbi with our hard earned money?

    • Dear Sir,

      Firstly Lodge a written complaint to your bank and get the complaint number. Submit the Documentary Proof and ask your bank to check the CCTV Footage of the ATM Machine to verify that its not you who withdrew money. If bank do not respond satisfactorily within 30 days, Kindly contact RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  21. Jaiprakash verma

    मैने 2018 मै लोन के लिए अप्लाई किया था hdfc बैंक झाँसी से लोन मंजूर हो जाने के बाद मुझे लोन नहीं दिया और फाइल चार्ज के नाम पर 18018रूपये का चेक ले लिए धोखा देकर मेरा पैसा हड़प लिया और मुझे लोन भी नहीं दिया कई बार बैंक को लिखित प्राथना पत्र दे चूका हू किर्पा बैंक के ऊपर कड़ी कायवाही कर मेरा पैसा वापिस करवाहे

    • Dear Sir,

      You have to submit written complaint and get complaint number. Also kindly present all supporting documents to the banking officials. Even if bank do not respond satisfactorily, Kindly contact Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  22. PRATIK N PATEL

    MERA DUBLICATE ATM BANA KE PAISA NIKAL LIYA
    MERI AC DETAILS ,SBI BANK ,AC NO 30xxx431237, BRANCH- ATUL,VALSAD GUJRAT, IFSC SBIN0001657
    2-5-2019 KE DIN EVNG 7.14 PM KO GIRDHI SBI ATIM BOTH NO 164 THI KISI NE MERA AC SE 80008- NIKAL LIYA HAI SBI ATUL BANK WALE KUTCH KAAM NAHI KAR RAHE HAI K YE HAMARA KAM NAHI HAI , PLZ HELP MERA CONT NO 989xxx87

  23. I got a call from 9576144724. He said my account and ATM has been closed. If I want to continue he need account details and aadhar no.
    When I refuse to give him he was abusing me.

    • Users Beware of Frauds !! Kindly note the number. Ma’am please inform the nearest police station and your bank regarding the same. We are updating this fraud number in our List.

      regards

  24. Amar Dutta
    Sir Bangalore se call kor k humko Mi ka distributor ship dene k liye woh log 1st 25000 registration fees Liya. Phir 2 din bad woh log300000 ka billing korne bola.abhi woh log PHN RCV nahi kor raha he..

    • Dear Sir,

      This seems you have been trapped by fraudsters. Kindly contact police station and register an FIR (if found fake)

      regards

  25. Sir coin ki problem solve nhi ho rahi h pls coin ki problem pr dhiyan do coin bank bhi nhi le rahi h

  26. I got a call from this number 7295020430 he said he’s the ATM MANAGER and of I don’t update the ATM card my account will be on hold which will be done by RBI and when I refused to share information he called someone and asked to close my account and aggressively disconnected the call 😂 I was in doubt when a manager had time to call customers just to ask them to update ATM. Please update this number as fraudulent. So that others won’t get affected.

  27. Sir
    I received a call from no 9073807193 based kolkata , they asked only my name nd after this I received a msg of transaction amount 50000 on my phone no . Even when I don’t do that nd didn’t I share any credidantals to them . I have logged complaint to sbi cc helpline rest I d k what to do nxt .
    Plz do help me …

    • Dear Sir,

      First of all report that number to your bank and Police station. Also lodge written complaint to your bank and get a complaint number. if bank does not satisfactorily respond with in 30 days. Contact RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  28. Hello sir,

    I received a fraud call from no. +917004311542. He said me your atm card will block soon. I told him a bank name where I have not any account. Then he said yes this bank atm will block. I told him ok block my atm and i have no need. After this he said that in this way your acc balance also will be empty and i have to do your account at zero balance for this process. Then i did angry on that person and said i have no any acc within this bank. Then he suddenly cuts phone call.

    Pls enquire if possible on this no.
    Thank you.

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly Report This number immediately to Police and your bank. Users Beware of Fraud !!

      Regards

  29. Hi.sir.
    My account in Dena bank.and there is fraud transition done by other person without ATM card.by SBI ATM . Jhanjharpur. 10 may 2019.at 22.35 .from my account.what I can do please suggest
    Amount 10000.
    Ac 071xxx5111

    • Dear Sir,

      Following actions are advised:

      1) Get your ATM Card Blocked ASAP
      2) Lodge Fraud Complaint to your Bank in written and ask them to probe
      3) Also lodge an FIR with the Police
      4) Wait for 30 Days to get your money back or else contact Banking lokpal against Bank.

      Regards

  30. Hello sir i m ashish garg from meerut a/c holder of icici a/c 09750xx101

    Today i received call from 084838 01539 at my number and he want to purchase some items from me and he said that i pay u money from google pay , and said to me that pls provide your google pay id

    I give it then i received msg to accept from google pay, i accept and received of 20000rs deduction msg rom my account

    This fraud is happend today from vpa [email protected] transaction id: 913512645772 at 12:36 pm

    I call to his mobile number and he said i don’t refund money

    I also inform to google pay customer care

    Please look in this matter and help me to refund my money as soon as possible thanks

    954xxx7196

    • Dear Sir,

      Since he is responding to your call, you can approach Police and Bank regarding the same immediately. RBI Banking lokpal deals with the complaints registered with bank at least 30 days before.

      regards

  31. On 16th may, from my SBI account almost 60 unauthorized transactions has been done amounting rs799, rs79 and rs 420
    The total amount is rs11000
    In passbook the transactions are named as GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA.
    I immediately complained to SBI on 16th may itself and they lodged a ticket but they aren’t giving me any assurance they money will be refunded although it’s unauthorized transactions and I’m not into guilt at all.
    Please help sir.

    • Dear Ma’am,

      Google Proxima Beta Money Deduction Fraud has been registered quite a time. Proxima Beta is a Company having a connection with PUBG Mobile Game. Apart from lodging complaint with your bank, please also report this to Google on below given link. Also if within 30 working days of your written complaint to the bank, if they do not respond satisfactorily, You can approach Banking lokpal against bank.

      https://pay.google.com/payments/u/0/unauthorizedtransactions?uts=status#

      regards

  32. Sir I am pnb customer and I got a call from 9507574485 number and he said to me that your account has been closed due to non maintainence Atm charges.please tell us your ATM no. So that we could active your a/c.when I am asking to him that where are u calling then he said I am calling from head office.but I recognise him that he is fraud and I abused him that he is also abusing me.please sort out my problem

    • Dear Ma’am,

      You did the right thing, these are fraudsters posing as bank officials and stealing your money in no time once you share your details. You can contact the nearest police station and submit a complaint. Also we have updated the number to our Bank Fraud Mobile Number List.

      Regards

  33. Abhishek Tiwari

    Get a fraud call , he was saying that your SBI account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. +917280939209 . Then he blocked my no. I tried to intimidated to that man by messaging him and complaining about him with police.

    • Dear Sir,

      It was surely a bank Fraud call. Users Beware of Fraud !! kindly report this number to Police and your Bank. we are also submitting this number to Banking Fraud Mobile Number List (User Submissions).

      Regards

  34. Get a fraud call , he was saying that your Dena bank account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. + 6291951713. and my sister given all ATM details and all bank balance debited her accounts. She is very poor lady she is working housekeeping work hers two years savings amount deducted 0nly 10minitus please help me how get return money please..sir
    My mobile.numbar 97xxx

  35. Get a fraud call my sister and , he was saying that your Dena bank account is closed something like that I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. +.6291951713. and then my sister given all bank details. And then all hers 2years saving amount 80000 deducted. She is housekeeping works. She is very poor lady. Please help me how to get return hers money. Please give solution as soon as possible.

    • Dear Sir,

      It is very unfortunate that the fraudsters successfully stole the money. Now you please contact Police and your Bank and register written complaint and get a complaint number from Bank. Ask them to probe it and if in case they do not respond satisfactorily with in 30 days, You can Approach RBI Banking Lokpal.

      regards

  36. Today I receive a call from number 7677589368 Bihar, saying calling from SBI bank, they ask me to resubmit my Pan card or my account will be blocked, and they ask me about my debit card details. I gave him the debit card details and lastly he asked me the CVV number to which I denied to give him. Realizing he is fraud I hang up the phone. But surprisingly I receive an OTP of Rs. 5000. I am wondering how is it possible to generate OTP without CVV.

    Should I change my debit card, please advice.

    Thank you

    • Dear Sir,

      Yes you must change the Debit Card as they have all the details except 3-digit CVV. get your current ATM Card Blocked immediately and beware of such calls in future. Please note that, Neither RBI nor your bank will ever call you and ask for the bank details. Never respond to such calls. You must also report this to Police and Bank.

      regards

  37. Ok thank you so much sir

  38. Apurba Chakraborty

    The Mobile no. 8016431477 is continuously asking Bank/ATM of SBI details of Pune BSNL subscriber for more than one month. They have successful duping two people defrauding about Rs. 1,08,000/- and Rs 20,000/-. They are particularly targeting account holders of SBI, They somehow acquired Mobile no of BSNL corporate series starting with 7588xxxxxx all of those happened to be salary account holder with SBI. In spite of filing an FIR with the police station by the duped persons and complaint with SBI they are still making calls with impunity. Please do the needful.

    • Dear Sir,

      Firstly block the number and report it SPAM on Truecaller. Moreover, ask the police to probe the identity attached to this number and all fraud numbers you have received. It may be helpful.

      Regards

  39. Hello sir last night I have received a call and he said I will buy your item that you will add on olx and he pay by phone pay and i have received a masg and he told me some instructions and after 1 minuets 3750 rupees deducted frome my account please suggest
    +91798xxx663

    • Dear Sir,

      What have he told you to do? Did you share any banking details with you or any OTP received on your phone. Please beware of Fraud and never respond to such calls. Also never share your critical banking details with anyone.

      Regards

  40. sir mere ko 25/05/2019 ko mo no 8310219197 se call aaya tha or mere mobail me teemvivar conect kar ke mere fino bank ki id login kara kar mere id se rs 6969 ko fino bank ac no 98xxx64611 me jama kar liya gaya he jo ki 4848 ak bar me or dobara me 2020 or baki ki rashi recharg krke nikal li gae he aap se mera nivedan he ki mere pase mujhe vapas dilane me meri sahayta karne ka kast kere

    debited rashi ka ministetment sath attech he

    • Dear Sir,

      Firstly report this number as fraud in police and with your bank immediately. Also get the complaint number from bank. If within 30 working days bank do not respond satisfactorily, You can then Approach RBI Banking Lokpal along with previous complaint number. Please note that Neither RBI nor your Bank will ever call you and ask for Confidential Banking Account information like ATM PIN, card number, OTP etc. They all are are fraud calls and try to steal your money like they did in your case. Beware of Frauds in future.

      Regards

  41. Sir this is Ashok Kumar I have transferred amount of 19k to my brother ACC in feb month til now money has not transfer to his account so plz inform me has soon has possible

    • Dear Sir,

      Have you lodged complaint with your bank with complaint number at least 30 days before? If yes then please contact RBI Banking Lokpal and ask them to communicate to the bank regarding the status of the money.

      Regards

  42. Hi this is Ashok gd mrng I have transfer amount of 19k to my bro to number of 6160 last 5 months back on of Feb til now he didn’t reach money…and bank is not responding well .to us plz tell us soon

  43. Gd mrng sir Mr b.ashok Kumar then amount u have transfer to to phone number if 6160 of amount 19k sir .ur amount will be refunded to to u in Span of 5 or 6 th in June ..sir u should not transfer more than 10k from phone pay this is problem y it has been delayed and tanku sir

  44. Sharmisha malik

    I sharmistha Malik,talagad,balarampur,jenapur,Kanpur,odisha was cheated by a fraud who told me ,I m calling from ucobank bearing mobile no-06291144848 on 27may19 at 10am,asked my account no,otp of my mobile,I gave him after sometimes he made empty of my ucobank account and tookaway26,150 .I gave complain in jaraka ucobank,jajpur to BM,BM told I cannot help u,I m a SC poor lady,plz help me to recover my sweatdropped money,sharmisha-7787xx531

    • Dear Ma’am,

      I Suggest you must lodge written complaint to your bank and get the complaint number. Ask your bank to probe into this matter as how the details like Phone number, Account Number etc., got leaked to the fraudsters. If within 30 days bank do not respond satisfactorily, You can contact RI Banking Lokpal against bank. Never respond to calls who pose themselves as Banking officials.

      Regards

  45. Dear sir,
    I am using paytm for the last five years,i love paytm very much,i recharge my mobile through paytm only.
    Recently I bought bike from Honda showroom from Anna nagar,he told that 4000 cash back from paytm I believe and bought bike,after that he told that you need kyc update to get cash back I suffer lot near by pay tm kyc store to not update my kyc for last three month and then the person in that store says update through online now we can’t update kyc after adhar proof is stopped now for kyc,i also believe that I have done my kyc through online.
    I search in Google I got some paytm customer care number,i donow that that is fraud number I give my some details and he hack money from my account through app,i donow the paytm is top 1 online customer shoppe why he give this like fraud number
    I got very upset after hack my money 88,888
    Please remove this like fraud no from google my humble request,
    Please refund y money sir,i am family man I depend on that money only otherwise my life is question mark only.
    The number I called is
    9123326395
    I
    Next day I give complaint in cyber crime police in celery he told that take immediate action about theif but one month gone the process is some slow sir if u solve my problem is useful for me I attached all details below take immediate action.
    In case of contact me my mobile number given below-904744xx42776

    • Dear Sir,

      You must first get the copy of FIR the police has registered. Also, go the official Paytm KYC link https://www.paytmbank.com/kyc and enter your PIN Number and get the registered numbers of Authorized paytm KYC Dealers. Moreover Contact Paytm Customer Care regarding Paytm Cash, Bank related issue on 0120-4456-456.

      Regards

  46. Bhaskar sharma

    I received a call and person saying I am calling from RBI
    your bank card has to be renewed and asking me for the card number . I didn’t tell him my card number.. I know that it was fraud … please do something for these SCAMS
    ‭+91 86700 27358‬ . That was the number

    • Dear Sir,

      Please note that Neither RBI nor your Bank will ever call u and ask for Critical baking information like ATM card Number, PIN, OTP etc. Beware of Frauds !!

      Regards

  47. Now mob.no.6291763594 at 3:20 is asking to give detail of my account and saying that he is a branch maneger of my town

  48. i received call from +916290881927 and he identified my name also and told me that your CARD has to be linked to aadhar and PAN card and he asked me to provide the expiry date of card.

    • Dear Sir,

      Please note that such are frauds and neither RBI nor your bank will ever call you and ask for OTP and PIN Number etc. details.

      Regards

  49. Sir mujhe v call ayya tha aur mera a/c se 19999 le liya

    Help line number @8670905881

    • Dear Sir,
      Beware of Fraud !! Neither your bank nor RBI will ever call you and ask for Critical Banking Information like OTP, Card Number, CVV, PIN Number etc. Any such call is a fraud and must be reported to bank and Police Station.

      Regards

  50. I was cheated to a time of 19505/- on Google pay under the pretext of purchasing my product advertised on olx. Being a 1st time Google pay user he took advantage under the pretext of guiding me to accept money online from him.
    This cheat repeated the procedure within 5mins again and I got alerted and blocked my account.
    Can some one pls guide to get back my hard earned money. It’s so easy for cheaters to do fraud online as we are moving towards digitization. I am afraid to go online again for any kind of payments.

  51. Sir
    My self amit kumar yesterday i had come frod call.thay had chitted with me.thay told me business purpose call regard required Acp sheet then aginst payment 30000 deposit by my google pay apps.but i had not recived any amount.that people convince me or deposit by my side 30000 rs.by google pay apps.that people name golu kumar .upi transection id no 916×42302.to golu kumar [email protected] ad not pic my call that pople no 8955985299.sir my upi detail [email protected] google transection id CICx9adag sir pls help me.

  52. Hi sir,
    I have been trying to get my money back from state bank of India . It was a ATM dispute . I had tried to withdraw 10,000 rs from corporation bank on 24th of February 2019 from my Sbi debit card. 10000 got deducted from account but money didn’t disburse from the ATM. It’s been more then three months.
    Sbi not giving my money back .. they are saying on our record transactions was successful.. I am asking to my bank manager for cctv footage.. he is unable to help me anymore.. sir please guide me .. it is my hard earn money I can’t let it go just like that.

  53. Dear RBI,

    I want to put complaint against branch manager of Patiala Tripuri SBI branch manager Mr. Rahul Ranjan.
    My car loan is going in this bank . Loan has been started in bank from last year august.
    Deduction happens on every month 15th.
    My 3 penalties have been deducted by bank of Rs. 2970 p.m. from Dec to February for non submission of R.C.
    First of all they didn’t inform me that penalties will be levied for non submission of R.C. Even i have given my all documents after 2nd EMI deduction, still they deducted my 1 more EMI.
    Everything handed over to branch manager, Mr. Rahul Ranjan . When i asked him why 1 more emi deducted , he told me that he forgot to upload the documents.
    I just want to say that this is not a professionalism, how can he forgot. This means for him customer money is not important.
    From last 5 months he saying me that your all EMI will be refunded. He just providing me next date. On Thursday he told me that on 24th June surely i will get a refund.
    I am very fed up with this kind of behaviour of him and i cant follow him more. I request you to take this matter very very seriously and kindly refund my money as earliest.

    Waiting for your positive revert as earliest.

    Regards
    Vishal Goyal
    8284×1474
    [email protected]

  54. Umeshkumar Saxena

    Please sar mera ATM do mahine band hai bank mein jab Bhi jaata hoon naye bahane banate mein bahut pareshan hokar aap ko shikayat kar raha hoon please Aap ki bahut meharbani hogi mera act bank of Baroda mein hai haldwani (nainital)

  55. hell i am a saving account customer of state bank
    bank debited my account of rs 21137 with the description of credit card payment
    but i never fill and sign any form for credit card application . i have no credit card
    many time i request to branch to solve the problem , they always reply we r trying to resolve it
    because of this problem i m not able to work on my account
    please help me and clear this issue

    my account details
    gaurav jain
    account no.63×37511
    ifsc code- SBIN0030076
    STATE BANK GANJ BASODA

  56. Abhishek Sodani

    +918743982618, i got a call from this no, he told me that u have rewards amount of rs 8000 soo asked me for card expiry date,card no, i asked him his employee id(AB148007) name himself ayaan brijlani. He is again n again forced me to trust him n why i am not telling him card no. As i told him that i m not intrested in any rewards but again he ask me why u r not intrested.

  57. Abhishek Sodani

    He told me that he is working in sbi

  58. Dear sir

    my name is deepak kumar i have lap loan from bandhan bank till oct-19 now m paying hole amount ..so bank has given me foreclose letter with 4% + gst charges on my lap loan

    i want to know is this ok pls call me

    8700xx09

  59. pritam chakravorty

    sir, somebody have make a fraud with me by the name of one trusted financial company very recently so how i give the complaint against this ? please help me about this matter.

  60. Ajit Kumar Shaw

    Sir mene ek company Ko 5200 ka pement Kiya upi se Lekin unhone koi Sarvesh nhi diya AVI tak call karo to call nhi lagta company name dedozz services pvt

    (1) Upi I’d 9163×77513 (2600₹)
    (2) Upi I d 916×347789 (2600₹)

  61. i have recived 2 fraud calls from (A)9064108787 and (B)7349806080. both of them are telling that they are from SBI branch , counter no:2 . they both stated that the debit card will expire if i do not renew the same by giving the details. Number (A) has also abused a lot. They are not afraid of RBI as they said on call.
    If any RBI Officer is looking to this statement , I request him / her to take action against them so that we innocent people can be safe.

  62. I got a call from a number on my othr contact number which is not connected to my account. He said my card was gong to be blocked. Out of panick I mistakenly told my expiry date. Will it create any issue???

    • You must get the card block asap and ask bank bank to re-issue. It will not cost you the amount as compare to what if they do any banking fraud. Get the card blocked ASAP.

  63. Sir mare a bank of Baroda ke atm se fruod 2/3 may ko hua that jee bank koe jabab nahi de rahi hai our pulech bhe nahi please Mary help kejey

    • Sunil Ji,

      bank of Baroda ke Toll free number 1800 258 44 55/1800 102 44 55 par shikayat darj kara kar complaint number avashya le. Uske baad use le kar police ke pass jaen aur police complaint darj karein. Agar Bank 30 days ke andar aapka samadhan nahi karti to app RBI Banking lokpal se bank ki shikayat kar sakte hain.

      regards

  64. Sir mene camplene 3may ko hi castmar caer me ke the aur pulice camplene bhre ke hai fir bhe koe jabab nahi mil rha lokpal see kase skayst Karu please help me

  65. Sir mai bhot paresan hu
    Maine cashbean company se Rs3500 ka loan liya tha
    Jiska repayment 15 days me Rs4025 krna tha
    Av ye payment krne me mai able nhi tha to ye log 2% panalty per day charged kr rhe yani ki rs72 per day
    Av panalty bdkr rs1440 ho gya h
    Sir ye company humlogo ko loot rhi h
    Please help me sir
    Or iske company k log daily call kr aand -sand v bolte h
    Rs3500 k liye ab humko Rs5465 ka payment krne ko bol rhe h
    Please help me sir

    • Please read the terms and condition signed by you at the time of loan agreement. Also contact your bank and learn about the loan re-payment applicable rules as per RBI.

      Regards

  66. Hemant Bhalerao

    24/5/2019 Ko Maine Kotak Mahindra bank ka 811 online account open Kiya … Process is complete at evening . Next day I download mobile banking app of Kotak Mahindra bank …And I had Transfer 5000 rs from My IndusInd Bank to Kotak Bank … but the amount didn’t show in app ( Kotak ) So I try to call Customer care no aur mere Kotak accountse 4990 rs ka online fraud hua …Maine Kotak bank me dispute form bharake bhi diya par abhi tak unka investigation ka information kuch Mila nahi 1 month ho Gaya hai … What can I do ??

    • If you have the complaint/ Ticket number of Kotak Mahindra Bank, kindly contact RBI Banking Lokpal Now and complain against the bank.

      Regards

  67. 9903608602 called me and was asking for the information related to link aadhar card, pan card. he was saying that he called from SBI head branch and he needs card details to unblock it

    • Beware Of Fraud !! Neither your bank nor RBI will ever call you and ask for any details. Do not respond to any such call.

      regarsd

  68. सर बैंक खाते से किसी अंजान व्यकित ने पैसे निकाल लिये हैं और मेरे पास एक कॉल आया था उसको मैने अपनी गोपनीय बाते नही बताया फिरकि भी उसने मेरी पूरी डिटेल पता नही कहा से निकाल ली।।

    • Sir please contact the nearest police station and your bak and register written complaint and get the complaint ticket number. If in 30 days bank do not probe into the matter, kindly contact RBI Banking Lokpal.

      Regards

  69. Sagar singh mourya

    sir please help me axis bank recovery agent of credit card abuses me and forces me to pay bill immediately but i told him that my financial condition is not so good but i will pay bill next month than he abuses me and my family at my home … please help me sir otherwise i will do suicide bcz of recovery agent

    • Recovery Agent cannot abuse you no matter what so ever. This is a criminal act Under IPC Section 294, 504. Kindly Report this to police and also note that. If you have a liability from bank you have to submit it on time. Kindly contact Bank Manager and ask them to intervene.

      Regards

  70. Sir mujhe aaj hi rbi SE Mail aaya ki mujhe 4.75krore ki lottery fund hogi kripya APNI details fill Kar de ,kya ye rbi me bheja hai please confirm kare

  71. Prashant ghanwat

    Sir, maine rbi pe jake meri froud complaint regiter kyi he par muje aab tak kuch bhi feedback nahi aaya he . Or mene froud ki complaint 2 mounth before axis bank me registered kiyi he par mera paisa abhitak refound nahi huva he .bank sif kehti he ki complaint processing me he . To me aab kya karu .

  72. Sir I use phone pe for amt transection my account of bank of maharashtra to another bank yesterday 6 july 2019 .but bank of maharshtra debt amt 6250 from my accout but cant credited another bank it is pending it takes too much time. Bank of maharahtra cant transfer amt to idbi bank whyyyy?they said 7 days for paid amt

    • Please reach to the history transaction tab of PhonePe app and select the above transaction. Now click on Contact PhonePe support there and follow the instructions. You will get back your refund soon after.

      regards

  73. Sir.mere husband ki mobile pe Paris diamond France se ak email ayea hay vho bolte hay ki mere husband lucky draw me 6.60crores rupees jeta hay or RBI se email ayea hay 28,500 rupees deposit Kare to 2 hours may prize money mere husband ki account may deposit hojayaga.keys yea right hay or wrong.Pls help me to give the correct information.

  74. Digambar patil

    Sir, we give the loan from icici last one years so he deduct our admin charges dubbled and we inform icici but still no any action so what we do sir ? I am very Tide

  75. सर आज दिनांक 9/7/19 को मेरे बैंक अकाउंट जो की sbi का हैं उससे चालीस हजार रुपए एटीएम withdrawl दिखा रहा हैं जबकि मैंने पैसे निकाले नहीं और ना ही किसी को अपनी गोपनीय जानकारी शेयर की। एसबीआई कस्टमर केयर में कंप्लेंट किया हूं और उन्होंने टिकट नंबर दिया है और 90 दिन में आपकी समस्या का समाधान होगा बोला। क्या इतना लंबा प्रोसेस लगता हैं सॉल्यूशन में।

  76. Sweta chaudhary

    Sir Maine indusland bank se 4000 rupye nikalne the but mujhe only 500 rupye Aaye h 3500 rupye nhi mile or SMS mujhe 4000 ka.aaya h plz help.me Mai SBI bank ki account holder Hu sbi Mai MERI koi nhi sun rha Mera account no hai 65×8193

  77. ANILKUMAR VERMA

    Sir mere acc. Se 7700 Rs nikal gya h faurd ne phone kiye ,bs mob.Numb puchh tha uske me acc .Se paise nikal liye gye plz sir help

    • Immediately approach your bank and register complaint with them and ask for refund. In case if you have not shared any information with the fraudster, you will get the money refund. Contact Bank immediately.

      regards

  78. Dear ,

    I Have taken home loan from TATA CAPITAL HOUSING FINANCE PVT LTD.
    They are charging high rate of intrest i.e. 9.15% and also they are taking charging 11800rs for PMAY.

    CAN YOU PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION ON IT

  79. Dear Sir,
    I just received a call from unknown no. – 9083572701in this no a person himself introduce as SBI Manager Culcutta and was asking for Debit Card & Credit Card details as per him my account is not active and for activating account he require details when I refuse to provide details he cut the call and when I try to Call back he does not picked the call.

  80. Mere mobile pe frod call aaya tha jiska number 9380856602 h aap koi action le

  81. Today on 21/07/2019 I received a call from no.
    +916201214799 and he told me that he was working in RBI and asking about my ATM card details.
    Please take some actions against these fraud calls.

  82. Mere Mob. No. Abhi unkown no-9570593201 se call aya tha or Mere ATM CARD ki jankari mangi ja rhi thi. Plz koi action le.

  83. I got 2 times a fraud regarding my atm pin n atm nmbr he said my atm got blocked please verify it plz take action asap

    • absolute fraud !! Neither RBI nor your bank will ever call you and ask for any critical banking information. Beware of fraud

  84. Sir mere bank of India ke ac mai de 26000 nikal liye hai frod hogaya hai sir plizz muzhe support kre

    • Please report it immediately to your bank first and get the complaint registered and note the complaint ticket id. Now contact police immediately and get the FIR registered. If you can prove that it was banks mistake you will get your money refunded.

  85. Get a fraud call , he was saying that your SBI account is to be closed if not respond their mail sent to my email id(which never come) I immediately responded and there was abusing b/w us …his no. +917463805921.

  86. Sir maine online bank me back office work ke liye registration kiya to mere pas call aai ki mai HDFC Bank se bol rhi hu aur unhone hmse pahle 500 uske bad verification fees 2850 aur phir 3250 magi aur bole ki joining latter issue kr denge uske bad whi se ek mam ne call kiya aur 5000 mange risvat bol kr phir bad me mna kr diye aur ab mere paise refund nhi kr rhi h mere pas unki sari details h sir plzzz help me

    • Lodge Police complaint firstly. Also contact HDFC Bank and let them know that the staff is leaking information.

    • Hiii sir mne atm se 15/8/2019 ko 10000 ki transection ki thi jisne atm se balance mila ni aur mere a/c se balance kat gya atm machine me ye lika aa ra tha ( sory unsuccessfully transection) aur fr mne uski atm ke branch me application di ..(central bank of india) lekin abi tk mera balance refand ni ho paya…me bhut poor family se hu plz help me…

      • Please lodge complaint to your bank and the bank of the ATM in which your money got stuck. Please do as instructed you will get the money back.

  87. Hi I complaint in police and noida indian bank regarding the inquiry of account holder of account number 6752498110 (IFSC IDIB000B009) on 03/06/2019. That account holder is fraud and took around 25000 Rs from me by sending company messages. But the bank denied to revert my money and also not doing inquiry with the above account holder. From where I can get help….

  88. Respected Sir ,
    This is to inform you that today at 14 57pm 23000rs deducted from my account via my upi id …i got msg from my msg for deduction i immediately called my bank that i didn’t perform any transactions and i blocked my all cards in my yes bank after this i visited in dabri police station new Delhi i described my scenario to them and after they asked me to write an application and attached your bank statement and submit this by monday …I asked them to register now they told me that without bank statement they can’t register my complaint after this i came back to my home and i called on 100 and again explained my scenario and then they said you can come at police station to register your complaint any time …..Please guide me for further process ….Kindly help me ..
    Regards
    Radhika Verma

  89. ‭I got a call from this no +91 84362 89343‬ for atm blocked. But he didn’t know about my bank ac. When I asked him about my bank ac , he confused and told it’s SBI ac . I said I don’t have an ac in SBI than he started abusing.

  90. last week I am searching a job so 7428294827 they call me for data entry job after that they claim some term and condition and says “apne hmare rule follow nhi kiye h so apko ab 3999 ka penalty deni hogi muje kaaam kete 10 days ho gye the so unhone bola ki refundable h so maine de diye after that there number is switch off please help me what can I do”

    there detail is
    bank name-OBC
    account no-52282121068210
    isfc code-ORBC0105228

  91. Bharat Bhushan Kumar

    Sir I Bharat Bhushan Kumar of tirmalgiri military hospital. I want to inform you that 08/07/19 a fraud has been done from my account. A person ravinder Kumar has withdraw an amount of RS-18000. 00 through a fake different upi transaction ID -918920342529, 918920597206,918921624395,918921641375 of user I’d [email protected] person has cheated on me I request you to fake strict action against this and want my money has been deposit. My account. My Cyber crime. Pet ID-IME/090719/03589 Date-09/07/19. I will be verry thankful to you. Your’s faithfully Bharat Bhushan Kumar.

  92. This Bank Account Holder is totally fraud , calling me against just dial query of transport , telling me transfer 1000 Rs for booking via Phonepe APP , after transfered money i ask him for Vehicle details , he did not replied properly from 3 days , name is Rajender, reba logistics, Kanpur

    Ifsc. BARxIKAN
    Account no. 2577xxx012232
    Saba wasit
    Bank of baroda, SSI Kanpur branch
    Company name – Hindustan transport

  93. I RECEIVE A FRAUD MASSAGE ASKING FOR BANK DETAIL AND OFFERING ME 5000000 THAT MASSAGE IS BELOW COPIED

    UR NUMBER HAS WON YOU 50LAKH 35THOUSAND FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
    NAME
    MOBILE
    AGE
    SEX
    STATE
    ADD
    BANK NAME
    ACCT
    IFSC
    TO:[email protected]

    • Absolute Fraud !! Neither RBI nor your bank will ever contact you and offer you such bogus prize and ask for critical information.

  94. My contact number is-62xx359. I am victim of cyber Ford. Please help me….I lost 10000

  95. Dhiraj Kumar Singh

    Sir ATM mere pass hai or mere account se withdrawal ho gaye 25000 22-11-2018 us ke baad sir Maine Apna card block karne ke liye customer care se baat kkari to usne bola card aap ka block kar diya Ye reference number Lelo us ke baad bhi 7 days baad 7000 nikal gye bank gaya to madam ne bata ya sir Aap ka card usne block nahi Kiya tha sir is baat ko 8 month Ho gya Ab bank bale bol rahe hai Aap ke paise nahi millenge Wo bata rahe hai card Koi o hai or card ke card ke sath pin number mach Ho gya hai isiliye Aap ke paise nahi millenge ge plz sir help

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *