{Solution} PNB UPI App Complaint Online/ Helpline & Support

Nowadays, Government of India after demonetization, is giving preference to e-wallets and in this respect UPI apps are started. Punjab National Bank has also started its own UPI app called PNB UPI. Through this app you can transfer money, payments and many more. In addition, whenever anything good and new is started, there are always few problems which are faced by the users. In this context Punjab National Bank has created a complaint box through which you can get the solution of your problem.

Types of Issues with UPI Apps & Complaints

a) Swipe Machine related issues – amount deducted but not paid.
b) ATM – amount debited from my saving/ current accounts.
c) PNB UPI App payment failed/ amount not credit to another VPA or wallet -PayTM/ FreeCharge/ Mobikwik.

How to make use of complaint box:- Whenever you face any problem in your PNB UPI app, you can straight away file your complaint in the complaint box as this option is available for all users in their PNB UPI application. The problems you may face like amount deducted but payment not done, money not credited, and many more. You can also make or file your any complaints online regarding functionality or working of PNB UPI.

How to contact?
You can contact or file your any type of complaints in both online and Offline methods.

PNB UPI Toll free number:

1800 180 2222
1800 103 2222
0120-2490000

Online complaints on: [email protected]
#Feedback process by the Bank:-
This is last step of the issue solving in which bank will look into your problem and give you back a valuable feedback. This will take around 9-11 working days or in case of extension, the final word by the bank will be given within a month. You can also walk into your respective branches if you face any kind of problems or you can write to:-

Address:- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, HO- 5, sansad marg, New Delhi-110001.
Fax:- +91-11-23323707

In case you are not satisfied with the progress or result of your issue then you have three levels on which you look for in PNB:-
1. Level 1- Circle head, PNB
2. Level 2- Field General Manager, PNB
3. Level 3- General Manager HO, PNB

#Banking Ombudsman:- This service is provided by the bank which the customer can use in case he/she doesn’t feel satisfied with the feedback of the bank or if you didn’t received any feedback from the bank within 30 day.

About Narayanan

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG Upi App Online Complaint Customer Care/ Toll Free Nos

UMANG Upi App Online Complaint The UMANG app is a basically a platform that is …

59
Leave a Reply

avatar
40 Comment threads
19 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
39 Comment authors
Hajari Ram GodaraPradeep kumarAkshay ARavi kant KumarPrabhakar Pandey Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Santosh
Guest
Santosh

Mere mobile no. Registered hone ke bad bhi mere account not found aata hai

CHANDAN sINGH BISHT
Guest
CHANDAN sINGH BISHT

To, The Branch Managir PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK Branch- Jharsha Sctor -31 Gurgaon , State- Haryana Subject:- Inr Rs -1000/- Debit From My Account By Pnb Upi App But Not Transfar In Benificiry Account. Sir, Maidam My Name Is Chandan Singh Bisht & I Am Useing Pnb Upi App Fot Money Transfar Purpose I Have mack a Transactions Of Aggest Following Beneficiry Detils But Transactions Was un susssful & Money Debit From My Pnb Bank Account And Not Credit In That,s Account Details As per Below. Beneficiry Account Details Are Bank name- ———————–Indian bank A/c No————————- 6191xxxx054 Branch Ifse Code ——————IDIB000S208… Read more »

Shobhendra prasad yadav
Guest
Shobhendra prasad yadav

My name is shobhendra prasad yadav,s/o- yasho lal yadav , mera a/c no. 34000xxxx6839 hi nomni name jibchi devi my 20/02/2017 ko u.p.i dwara 10000 rupee transfer a/c no. 80340xxx18463 par kiya paise mere account se cat gaye par jis account par transfer kiya tha usme paise nahi pahuche hi so aapse request hi ki jald se jald hame paise lautane ki kirpa kare

Anup Kumar Mishra
Guest
Anup Kumar Mishra

Complain No–5000xxxx5.

Name-Anup Kumar Mishra, My Bank PNB, Accout No-00640xxxxx688588, I send Money to My Mother Bank-CBI, Account No-3351xxx078, IFSC CODE-CBIN0281938, I send Money by UPI BHIM APP, Sender (My-Anup Kumar Mishra)Upi No-865xxxxxupi and Reciever Upi no( My Mother-Pushpa devi)- 7703xpi, Traxxnsaction Id-7xxxx9304687,  I send money,  Date-07/04/2017, Amout- Rs.9000, But Amout Credited to another Account in SBI Bank as Name Archna Yadav but I dont Know About Archna Yadav.
So Sir please early to confirm me and Reverse my Money Rs-9000,
I Attached my all documents for verification, 

Regards
Anup Kumar Mishra

Chandra Sekhar
Guest
Chandra Sekhar

Using BHIM APP The Balance is debited from my account and the recipient didn’t get the money .WILL THE TRANSFERRED BALANCE BE REFUNDED?
PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

PARTHIBAN
Guest
PARTHIBAN

Dear sir/madam , subject: Rocovery if wrong credit to [email protected] For Rs 3800 on 02.05.2017 at 19:56:57 transaction ID 71xxxx7565713 I have wrongly send money to [email protected] instead if sending it to my friend [email protected] I kindly request you to recover from the above account mentioned in the subject created it to my sb account 8951xxxx36 indian bank ifs IDIBxxxT124 (my contact number 9629xxxx83

Ashutosh mishra
Guest
Ashutosh mishra

Hi,

I am not able to pay amount using UPI.I can you please guide why its going on.

Mdshitabansari
Guest
Mdshitabansari

Sir ham ne account no daalne ke jagah p name daal diye Or account no Nhi daale or paisa cut gaya sir account se or paisa uske pass gaya hee Nhi help kigiye sir Kya kre ab

Niraj kumar singh
Guest
Niraj kumar singh

Sir mene BHIM aap ke dwara paisa transfer kiya lekin paisa transfer nhi huaa or mere account se paisa bhi kat gye
Sir translation id 713008194452
Date 10/5/2017
Sir mujhe smjh nhi aa rha ki me kya karu

Niraj kumar singh
Guest
Niraj kumar singh

Sir mene BHIM aap ke dwara paisa transfer kiya lekin paisa transfer nhi huaa or mere account se paisa bhi kat gye
Sir translation id 713008194452
Date 10/5/2017
Sir mujhe smjh nhi aa rha ki me kya karu

Archana
Guest
Archana

Dear sir
My name Archana Mehra my account no 33730×025713 I m transfer money 2500 to jasbir kaur but not received to jasbir kaur this account holder upi is jasbir [email protected] please revert on my account thankfully please I hope so

Sanjay Kumar Gond
Guest
Sanjay Kumar Gond

My 3000 rupees has decided by bhim apps but this transaction has failed and my money not refunded my account

Sanjay Kumar Gond
Guest
Sanjay Kumar Gond

My 3000 rupees has decided by bhim apps but this transaction has failed and my money not refunded my account

Niraj Kumar Srivastava
Guest
Niraj Kumar Srivastava

I used tot my transfer an amount of Rs.6000.00 (Six Thousand Only) to Mr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava bearing account no- 307xxx6391 on dated 16.02.17 but at the time of transfer through bhim application neither asked me to fill the account number of the transferee account . Only i fill the name and without asking the mobile number or address same was directly transferred to Vijay Kumar [email protected] the concern person as on date he could not receive the said amount. Same time I called to concern bank to stop the payment and they gave the complaint no- A0xxx1470 dt 16.02.17.… Read more »

ameen Lakra
Guest
ameen Lakra

Sir my money transfer kiya tha. Mere account se money kat Gaya Lekin agle ke account me money transfer nahi huwa he,jabki transfer successful dikhaya he. Sir ye money 9 June 2017 Ko huwa he ye kaise wapas hoga. Plz help me sir

K.prabhakaran
Guest
K.prabhakaran

PNB app is nowadays is not working.It shows that it became one of the inefficient government organisation.I tried several time but always show that transaction failed.very shame.

sanjay kumar
Guest
sanjay kumar

Sir
Pnb m banking app logon nhi ho raha h. Cannot logon at this time . Please contact bank further information . Ye error aata h

pankaj waskale
Guest
pankaj waskale

10/07/17 ko Mene 3500 rs transfer kiye the but transaction fail ho gaya tha aur pese Abhi tk account me nahi aaye he transaction id 719116254406

Subhash dehatiya
Guest
Subhash dehatiya

Dear sir mere Account se 9000 transfer Kiya to vaha Account se Kat Gaye but uske Account me nhi pahuche .
Please help me

ayush
Guest
ayush

sir i want to state that i transacted 10000 from my pnb account(3xx102255165, Ayush) through UPI application to other coustomer(11xx695783,harwnder singh,SBI account) account but balance debited from my account but did’t go to coustmer account . I complained and complaint no. is (A055076279) i came to know that complaint got rejected but tansaction was not successful then i m messaging to you that plz see this plzz… i kindly reqest you do something as soon as posssible….

raj kumar
Guest
raj kumar

Problem is write comes down per transaction limit exceeded

raj kumar
Guest
raj kumar

Issue is per transaction limit exceeded

rajinder singh
Guest
rajinder singh

dear sir my account 2074 balance cradit next bank not transwer any help me txn id 722114272581 solution sir

Laje Ram Dogra
Guest
Laje Ram Dogra

Ha

Laje Ram Dogra
Guest
Laje Ram Dogra

Sir,

I want State that I made an transaction of5000 from my PNB a/c,(2429000100038830Laje Ram Dogra) through BHIM app to Lokender Pnb a/c (2429001500053735).Balance debited from my account but didn’t received by Lokender. It was made on 19th July… Kindly sought out the problem as soon as possible.
With thanks
Laje Ram Dogra

VIVEK SINGH
Guest
VIVEK SINGH

Dear sir/mam
My name-vivek singh a/c-33559102286 ifsc- sbin0012548 are debited 1500 rupees in three attempt of unsuccessful transaction equal amount of ruppes 500 and there transaction id are-723012024370, 723012021373, 723012022239 to NAME-PUJA KUMARI a/c-54280100002425 ifsc-BARB0JAINAM bank of baroda so please resolve the issue at urgent basis
Thank you

bhanu pratap singh parihar
Guest
bhanu pratap singh parihar

sir, i transfer money in wrong a/c how to revers please help me.

Dinesh
Guest
Dinesh

Sir me ager amount send kar RHA to nhi ho pa RHA outher account me or sirf apne dusre account me pesa transfer ho RHA kiyo

ajendra
Guest
ajendra

Sir mene pnb UPI app download kiya h lekin vo srif mera balance kaat Raha h open nahi ho Raha h

umesh sutar
Guest
umesh sutar

Dear Sir,

Dated 12th Oct 2017 Transaction of Interest 10,000 was carried out from bhim app of Transaction ID number 72xxx3630 to the name of Mr Ishan Hitendra kumar who is unknown to me .

UPI number 08xxx0078728

I have intimated the same to the bank details

ACCOUNT NAME-SUTAR UMESH BAJIRAO

ACCOUNT NUMBER-0437xxx9071

IFSC CODE-HDxxx437

Card no-4xxxxxx0x
BRANCH-PIMPRI (PUNE)

Request for refund of same to my bank account as soon As possible.

Regards
umesh sutar
9604421643

abhishek tripathi
Guest
abhishek tripathi

Maine abhi 1000 rupee send kiye pr mere acc se balnce kut gya pr rupey pending mai aa gye pls mere rupey refund kr dijiye urgently

Ravi Kumar agrahari
Guest
Ravi Kumar agrahari

Dear sir My self Ravi Kumar agrahari My ac no is- 4657000xxx7223 In pnb brach of captainganj kushinager pin 274301 Respected sir I use phone pay upi . I transfer money by using phone pay upi 10 Nov 2018 There is two transaction 24800 and 25000 rupese which txn id is P18111015xx928795156 UTR- 83xx04 And second txn id P18111015170xx85894 UTR- 83xx72868 This money sent to SBI ac 1178xx584 Ifsc code Sxxx2589 AC HOLDER RAMKISHOR SIYARAM But I do a mistake in ifsc code in last digit I wrote 5 replace the last digit 9 My money is not credit actual… Read more »

Prashant sushil more
Guest
Prashant sushil more

I send money wrong account no 1070xxx05702 abhudya bank kalyan east ifsc code 00xxx066 amount 2500 16/3/2019

Suresh Tripathi
Guest
Suresh Tripathi

Sir I am Suresh Tripathi transfer by BhimPnb 84000/- on
08/04/2019 by my Pnb a/c 0991xxx0035075 Om Sai Electricals to syndicate Bank a/c 900xx0168 Om Sai Electricals Who’s pending kindly refund my 84000/-
Complain on Pnb helpline complain no-A0xxx297 date 08/04/2019

Suresh Tripathi
Guest
Suresh Tripathi

Sir I am Suresh Tripathi calling on many times since 08/04/19 toll-free no18001201740 but always busy.
Complain you 10/04/19

shanti bhushan tripathi
Guest
shanti bhushan tripathi

dear sr on 22 april 2019, i hv trnsfr money 26000rs from my a/c (SBI) thru UPI (PNB BHIM) and account no. is 35xxx49832, bt trnfr failed and money has debit from my a/c, and my reference id is 911xxx026, yesterday i was mail bt no response from u, so i requsted to u sr plz credit my money in my account as soon as possible…plzzzz…..so plzzz resolve my prblm…….thanks

Kusum lata bajpai
Guest
Kusum lata bajpai

Sir
On 23rd may 2019 at 7:27pm rs 5000 has been transferred from my bheem up,i virtual address [email protected] account no.1627000xxxxxx587 to the wrong virtual upi address [email protected] by mistake.transection I.d. for that transection is 91431×7192.please do the needful to cancel my that transection.account no. of that virtual I.d. not shown in tthe bank statement of my account.please recover my that transferred money back in my account,or inform me about the account no. and contact no.of that virtual I.d.so that I could request to that person to back my money

Prabhakar Pandey
Guest
Prabhakar Pandey

Sir m Google pay ban rha hou to mera number bank s link nahi bta rha h jo ki link h

Ravi kant Kumar
Guest
Ravi kant Kumar

My upi id is not Working from 29 july
Name a/c Ravi Kant kumar
0607xxx48176
Please resolve My issue

Ravi kant Kumar
Guest
Ravi kant Kumar

Please dear as much as possible resolve my problem ,because i dont have a atm card

Akshay A
Guest
Akshay A

Sir,
If I creating Google pay account and phone pe account ,
There is no option available for Punjab national Bank .

Pradeep kumar
Guest
Pradeep kumar

हेलो सर
मेने pnb upi app का यूज़ करते हुए अपने एकाउंट 0592000100012204 द्वारा 8900 रुपये 7 अगस्त 2019 को hdfc बैंक एकाउंट 501100253822692 को भेजे किन्तु hdfc बैंक एकाउंट में वे क्रेडिट नही हुए है जबकि मेरे एकाउंट से यह अमाउंट डेबिट शो हो रहा है

कृपया मेरा अमाउंट रिफंड करने की कृपा करें

Hajari Ram Godara
Guest
Hajari Ram Godara

Sir 23july 2019 ko ek billpaid kiya but fail ho gya par amount abhi tk return nhi huaa date 23 July 2019
Transaction id -9204XX358
Bill pad id-SB99XX2KW