Home / Customer Care Complaint / Paytm Online Complaint Customer Care/ Toll Free Numbers Helpline

Paytm Online Complaint Customer Care/ Toll Free Numbers Helpline

Paytm Online Complaint/ Customer Care/ Toll Free/ Helpline

Here we comes with the fact that now a days Paytm is very much famous among people. Paytm offers the best deals of money cashback to the users. Generally 90% of the people uses the paytm app. Most of the times, paytm app have some demerits. If any candidate/ Users is facing any kind of problem regarding delay in cashback/ money wrong deduction, You can lodge a complaint on the Official Paytm Complaint Number.

Separate Official Complaint Number(s) of Paytm are given for department specific queries. Paytm Complaint numbers are categorically assigned for Bank, Wallet and Payments, Movies and Events, Paytm Mall Shopping Orders, Flight, Train, Bus Ticket Booking and Hotel reservations.

Generally, the complaints and grievances relate to the debit or credit of money in the Paytm Wallet, recharge, bill payment, or shopping related to issues. Kindly call on Paytm Customer care Toll Free number/ Helpline and submit Paytm Online Complaint.

Official Paytm Complaint Number

Customers can register their complaint on Paytm Customer care Numbers specifically given category wise. As number of users are increasing and thereby need of bifurcating the customer support department wise will help paytm to address user issues more precisely. Here is the list of important Paytm complaint customer care number phone number ( Not TOLL FREE):

Bank, Wallet and Payments 0120-4456-456
Movies and Events 0120-3888-388
Paytm Mall Shopping Orders 011-3377-6677
Flights 99168-99168
Bus 95553-95553
Train 95553-95553
Hotels 7053-111905

List of Paytm Important Numbers (Old)

Paytm helpline number – 0120-3062244

24×7 support Paytm com care number 011 3377 6677

Paytm customer care toll-free helpline no 1800 1800 1234.

About Paytm

Paytm is an Indian e-commerce shopping website. It is the consumer brand of India’s leading mobile internet company/ Communications. It started by offering mobile recharge and utility bill payments and today it offers a full marketplace to consumers on its mobile apps. The deals of money cashback on various recharges are at the first time launched by paytm itself.

The company also launched Paytm Wallet, which is India’s largest mobile payment service platform with over 100 million wallets & 25 million app downloads. The service became the preferred mode of payment across leading consumer internet companies.

Paytm Office Address

Paytm Mumbai office ( head office)
IV Floor, Enterprise Centre,
Domestic Airport,
Next to Orchid,
Hotel Vile Parle East,
Mumbai – 400 029

0 0 vote
Article Rating

About saumya

Check Also

Private Schools Online Complaint Toll Free Helpline Number Maharashtra Grievance Email id District Wise

All the students and parents of Maharashtra can lodge Private Schools Online Complaint to Education …

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
40 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Lekh Nath Dhakal
Lekh Nath Dhakal
2 years ago

Dear Sir/Mam
I have paid 526/- Rup. for Electricity Department on 31.05.2018 from my Bank Account,
My Bank Account show that the amount of rup. 526/- has been deducted from my bank account, but Electricity Dept. shows that not cleared yet. and i have not received refund.

Please solve my problem and refund the money

Thank You

Arun Kumar
2 years ago

Inam Kaise milega gst chori karane bali firm mai janta hoo

Suamn
Suamn
Reply to  Arun Kumar
1 year ago

was transferring Rs. 1000 to another number, but sent it to wrong person because of both having same name in my phone contacts. My friend is also not using this number anymore so he is not able to sent it back and number is also unreachable. I request you to revert back in my paytm wallet. 24th jan 2018 only complaints regarding this issue and called in Paytm several time from last 8days they keep on saying Paytm team ll slove this problem bt today i got a mail they can’t slove this problem. Paytm helpline no 722xxxx178 It’s wrriten… Read more »

SUNIL PUNJABI
SUNIL PUNJABI
2 years ago

DEAR TEAM ,
ITS TIME TO EXIT FROM PAYTM BCZ THEY CHARGING HIGH RATE OF INTEREST’ WHEN I TRANFER THE AMOUNT TO OTHER PAYTM ACCOUNT OR TRANFER TO SHOPKIPPER THEY CHARGING HIGH ROI . NOW I M DELETE THIS APP

gurmeet kaur
gurmeet kaur
2 years ago

Need the feed back , as the amt has been deducted from my account but still its showing WAITING FOR THE OPERATOR CONFIRMATION.
Order No :5305517421Order
Total :Rs 647
05 Jun ’18 12:08 pm

thirupathi
thirupathi
2 years ago

to day mrng i recharge mt tata sky.amount was 320 rs.debited .but recharge was not done. still i naver get refund also.please do need full help.

KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI
KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI
2 years ago

Maine abhi tak paytm see kai recharge kiya or promo code lagaya but meta cash back abhi aa rha h

KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI
KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI
Reply to  KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI
2 years ago

Sorry mera cash back abhi tak nhi aaya

Rani rathore
Rani rathore
2 years ago

My paytm wallet is not resevid all cash back

anant kumar
anant kumar
2 years ago

sir i want some help my 1500 rupee is not available in my account

Narendra kumar
Narendra kumar
2 years ago

Paytm bc agent ko comision nahi mil rahi hai or FSE koi madad nahi kar rahe hai or PTL bhi koi madad nahi kar rahe hai plz do somthing my problmes do it fast thanks

krishna kant
krishna kant
2 years ago

Balance refund nahi kiya Gaya Hai do din hone ke baad
8602784928

vinit
vinit
2 years ago

hi on12jun early morning somebody tried to generate OTP in pay tm for card which is saved ,,,,
apart from paytm no one else have this authority
i am gonna delete this useless application

Sajid Patel
2 years ago

*🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯FRAUD ALERT FRAUD ALERT FRAUD ALERT*🤯🤯 *One more froud.* Heyy guys This guy named mayank goa is the biggest fraud. He will tell you he is from surat and will take your order. But after that he may provide fake slips or will send fake cheap products to the customer. *His running broadcast for me shirts n ladies wear* Save the number with you so that you do not suffer in future *Fake adrrss* *Fashion Style* 1405-1406 Millennium texttile market Ring Road Surat. Fashion Style GST Number 07AAZPI13907P1ZV +917413860509 +917566030049 paytm no Before buy anythings on whstapp plz share id… Read more »

s.janarthan rao
s.janarthan rao
1 year ago

HI Sir and madam ,

I Have a one new mobile in paytm ..moto E4 plus total amount 10,499 i will paid in credit card but …. cashback not in my wallet updated so plse clear my problem i wll attaced my details moto moble order no : 5771047276 delivered on saturday 11 august i will applied couplon so take action my problem please ……
thanking you

Rupansh nougrahiya
1 year ago

Sir mera activate offer me recharge add nahi ho raha hai

islamuddin ansari
islamuddin ansari
1 year ago

Dear sir,

I have done shopping in big bazar mahabachat of Rs. 4991/- thrugh paytm.

the problem is paytm executive not guided properly. now I am eligible for 600 Rs. against 3000 Rs. shopping but paytm executive didn’t say me about 5000 Rs. shopping for 1000 cashback.

so I request you to make me eligible for 1000 cashback. if you say I will buy 10 Rs. product more.

Awaiting for positive response.

Regards

Islamuddin Ansari

9

Ansari
Ansari
1 year ago

Dear sir,

I have a big issue about patym.

Regards

I. Ansari

Sourabh
Sourabh
1 year ago

Sir my brother account is temporarily blocked. Plz help us sir please.

harish kumar arya
harish kumar arya
1 year ago

how can i contact you with my problem .your communication service s are very poor .in my case item not deliver but massage came from blue dart for delivery item and also put a mobile no for contact but no response from courier man and when i call to man for item again again he put my no in black list .i no of massage send to paytm team via help center but nobody can help me .i really vert disappointing by paytm services.and i am not stop till paytm not given me answer.

Rajkumar
Rajkumar
1 year ago

Sir I have paid my EAMCET fee from my bank account through Paytm but transaction is not successful .19156 is debited from my bank account.but the amount is not refunded. Please check sir

Papinder Singh
Papinder Singh
1 year ago

Many times try to call paytm customer care number but not connected. kindly confirm how can i reset password.

Rajneesh
Rajneesh
1 year ago

I am not be able to pay money to anyone or cant b able to book or pay by paytm wallet

Rajesh sukhala
Rajesh sukhala
1 year ago

Dear Sir/Mam
I have paid 526/- Rup. for Electricity Department on 31.05.2018 from my Bank Account,
Paytm customer care
My Bank Account show that the amount of rup. 526/- has been deducted from my bank account, but Electricity Dept. shows that not cleared yet. and i have not received refund.
Please solve my problem and refund the money
Thank You

Vikas
Vikas
1 year ago

I want to log in my account I forget my password and I don’t have that number now for call on ur num so can I get the OTP for login my account my num (8xxx34792)

Golwala Dharmesh
Golwala Dharmesh
1 year ago

i had done TWO TRANSACTION ON DATE 07/08/2018 1) BILL PAYMENT FOR TORRENT POWER LTD (3323108) PAYTM ORDER NO.: 5750243792 TIME: 05:38 AM AMOUNT RS 3990=00 2) BILL PAYMENT FOR TORRENT POWER LTD (3323108) PAYTM ORDER NO.: 5750245680 TIME: 05:42 AM AMOUNT RS 3990=00 BOTH TRANSACTIONS HAD FAILED IN PAYTM AND THE PAYTM WEBSITE INFORMED We have refunded the amount to your Bank for your failed order BUT AS ON DATE OF MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT NO REVERSE TRANSACTION OR CREDIT OF RS 3990 + RS 3990 HAS BEEN DONE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL DOCUMENT ATTACHED OF AXIS BANK CREDIT… Read more »

ARIF SAYEED
ARIF SAYEED
1 year ago

Respected Sir,
Applied Lucky70 100% cash back tha but not 100% cash back me what is the prob.

Sakshi jindal
Sakshi jindal
1 year ago

Paytm is fraud company, if we return any product neither they return money nor product so pls guys donot shopping from paytm. I have faced this problem so i want to inform all people. Pls donot shooping from paytm.pls

Rajesh sukhala
Rajesh sukhala
1 year ago

Sir I do a recharge of 398 for idea by upi gateway all transactions are completed but recharge not done . Amount is deducted . I called to idea costumer service they also don’t found any recharge is done . Please help me .
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8h53476vlGA
Paytm helpline number

UPI Transaction ID: ############ this is all please help me

kapil shankar trivedi
kapil shankar trivedi
1 year ago

I have ordered for this headphone(Sony) in date 17.08.18, and my order No. is 5830504270, but I have no any confirmation message through SMS of email. I had already paid for it through UPI. I also feel its delay in the delivery.

Akilla Gopala Krishna Murthy
Akilla Gopala Krishna Murthy
1 year ago

My Paytm blocked from 22.07.18 as KYC to be verified in person. Your website is not working and the dealers you have appioned are unable to verify my KYC..

I am unable to do any transaction. I gave so many messages. Gave reply that as soon as web site works it will be informed. 1 month over. Pl advise me how you can help me. I am carrying my aadhar with me and i have given details on 22.07.18.

Vivek
Vivek
1 year ago

my order cancel but my money not received

SHIV KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
SHIV KUMAR SRIVASTAVA
2 months ago

On 20th April2020, got call from Paytm, his mobile no 8389003022 saying urgently need to update KYC otherwise my paytm account will be blocked . Due to COVId I believe and Followed Instruction of Fraudman from Paytm . in no time he withdraw INR10000 +INR1402 full paytm money he has withdrawn. I tried calling to paytm no all the Paytm no are not working. Paytm has no updated his contact details. Paytm being such a Big Organisation they are not updated web page. Pls help us me to recover all the money and deposit to Paytm wallet so that I… Read more »

virender singh
virender singh
2 months ago

Good after noon sur plzz give me my paytm bank acoount statement because in my account there is a techinacal problem plzz solve it ang give my money back to my account ruppees 400 credit today and and yeaterday ruprrs 80 was credit plzz give me back my moneyplzz call me no 92×081

40
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x