Paytm Online Complaint Customer Care/ Toll Free Numbers Helpline

Paytm Online Complaint/ Customer Care/ Toll Free/ Helpline

Here we comes with the fact that now a days Paytm is very much famous among people. Paytm offers the best deals of money cashback to the users. Generally 90% of the people uses the paytm app. Most of the times, paytm app have some demerits. If any candidate/ Users is facing any kind of problem regarding delay in cashback/ money wrong deduction, You can lodge a complaint on the Official Paytm Complaint Number.

Separate Official Complaint Number(s) of Paytm are given for department specific queries. Paytm Complaint numbers are categorically assigned for Bank, Wallet and Payments, Movies and Events, Paytm Mall Shopping Orders, Flight, Train, Bus Ticket Booking and Hotel reservations.

Generally, the complaints and grievances relate to the debit or credit of money in the Paytm Wallet, recharge, bill payment, or shopping related to issues. Kindly call on Paytm Customer care Toll Free number/ Helpline and submit Paytm Online Complaint.

Official Paytm Complaint Number

Customers can register their complaint on Paytm Customer care Numbers specifically given category wise. As number of users are increasing and thereby need of bifurcating the customer support department wise will help paytm to address user issues more precisely. Here is the list of important Paytm complaint customer care number phone number ( Not TOLL FREE):

Bank, Wallet and Payments 0120-4456-456
Movies and Events 0120-4728-728
Paytm Mall Shopping Orders 0120-4606060
Paytm Travel Tickets and Forex (Flights, Bus, Train, Hotels) 0120-4880880

List of Paytm Important Numbers (Old)

Paytm helpline number – 0120-3062244

24×7 support Paytm com care number 011 3377 6677

Paytm customer care toll-free helpline no 1800 1800 1234.

About Paytm

Paytm is an Indian e-commerce shopping website. It is the consumer brand of India’s leading mobile internet company/ Communications. It started by offering mobile recharge and utility bill payments and today it offers a full marketplace to consumers on its mobile apps. The deals of money cashback on various recharges are at the first time launched by paytm itself.

The company also launched Paytm Wallet, which is India’s largest mobile payment service platform with over 100 million wallets & 25 million app downloads. The service became the preferred mode of payment across leading consumer internet companies.

Paytm Office Address

Paytm Mumbai office ( head office)
IV Floor, Enterprise Centre,
Domestic Airport,
Next to Orchid,
Hotel Vile Parle East,
Mumbai – 400 029

About Narayanan

Check Also

MUFG Union Bank Complaint Federal Reserve Consumer Help Online Customer Service

MUFG Union Bank Complaint Mobile Banking Customer Care Specialist Number Email id USA

Register MUFG Union Bank Complaint using Customer Care Specialist number and email id. You can …

126 comments

  1. Lekh Nath Dhakal

    Dear Sir/Mam
    I have paid 526/- Rup. for Electricity Department on 31.05.2018 from my Bank Account,
    My Bank Account show that the amount of rup. 526/- has been deducted from my bank account, but Electricity Dept. shows that not cleared yet. and i have not received refund.

    Please solve my problem and refund the money

    Thank You

  2. Inam Kaise milega gst chori karane bali firm mai janta hoo

    • was transferring Rs. 1000 to another number, but sent it to wrong person because of both having same name in my phone contacts. My friend is also not using this number anymore so he is not able to sent it back and number is also unreachable. I request you to revert back in my paytm wallet.
      24th jan 2018 only complaints regarding this issue and called in Paytm several time from last 8days they keep on saying Paytm team ll slove this problem bt today i got a mail they can’t slove this problem.
      Paytm helpline no 722xxxx178
      It’s wrriten in Paytm term & condition in It’sg tranjection number is not in use then they refund the amount within 48 hrs.
      Now i wanna to file a online case against Paytm.

      • Prakash Upadhyay

        I paid Rs 500 to recharge metro card in delhi on 3rd August 2019. I cancelled it and am yet to get back my money.
        Kindly help

        • Lodge complaint with Bank using official toll free number for refund of money. Meanwhile also contact Paytm customer care in case of any inquiry.

      • I transferred money to netmed.com thru Paytm on15/07/2019 money debited from my bank act.but not received by netmed,com kindly advise

        • Sir in case of failed transaction, only sender bank will send the refund into consumer’s account as money get rolled back to the sender bank. Please lodge a formal complaint with your bank.

  3. DEAR TEAM ,
    ITS TIME TO EXIT FROM PAYTM BCZ THEY CHARGING HIGH RATE OF INTEREST’ WHEN I TRANFER THE AMOUNT TO OTHER PAYTM ACCOUNT OR TRANFER TO SHOPKIPPER THEY CHARGING HIGH ROI . NOW I M DELETE THIS APP

  4. Need the feed back , as the amt has been deducted from my account but still its showing WAITING FOR THE OPERATOR CONFIRMATION.
    Order No :5305517421Order
    Total :Rs 647
    05 Jun ’18 12:08 pm

  5. to day mrng i recharge mt tata sky.amount was 320 rs.debited .but recharge was not done. still i naver get refund also.please do need full help.

  6. KAMLESH KUMAR TIWARI

    Maine abhi tak paytm see kai recharge kiya or promo code lagaya but meta cash back abhi aa rha h

  7. My paytm wallet is not resevid all cash back

  8. sir i want some help my 1500 rupee is not available in my account

  9. Paytm bc agent ko comision nahi mil rahi hai or FSE koi madad nahi kar rahe hai or PTL bhi koi madad nahi kar rahe hai plz do somthing my problmes do it fast thanks

  10. Balance refund nahi kiya Gaya Hai do din hone ke baad
    8602784928

  11. hi on12jun early morning somebody tried to generate OTP in pay tm for card which is saved ,,,,
    apart from paytm no one else have this authority
    i am gonna delete this useless application

  12. *🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯FRAUD ALERT FRAUD ALERT FRAUD ALERT*🤯🤯

    *One more froud.*

    Heyy guys

    This guy named mayank goa is the biggest fraud.
    He will tell you he is from surat and will take your order.

    But after that he may provide fake slips or will send fake cheap products to the customer.

    *His running broadcast for me shirts n ladies wear*

    Save the number with you so that you do not suffer in future

    *Fake adrrss*

    *Fashion Style*
    1405-1406 Millennium texttile market Ring Road Surat.

    Fashion Style GST Number 07AAZPI13907P1ZV

    +917413860509
    +917566030049 paytm no

    Before buy anythings on whstapp plz share id as a proff and call thos no as a regular call..

    See the proff we have…👇🏽👇🏽

  13. HI Sir and madam ,

    I Have a one new mobile in paytm ..moto E4 plus total amount 10,499 i will paid in credit card but …. cashback not in my wallet updated so plse clear my problem i wll attaced my details moto moble order no : 5771047276 delivered on saturday 11 august i will applied couplon so take action my problem please ……
    thanking you

  14. Sir mera activate offer me recharge add nahi ho raha hai

  15. islamuddin ansari

    Dear sir,

    I have done shopping in big bazar mahabachat of Rs. 4991/- thrugh paytm.

    the problem is paytm executive not guided properly. now I am eligible for 600 Rs. against 3000 Rs. shopping but paytm executive didn’t say me about 5000 Rs. shopping for 1000 cashback.

    so I request you to make me eligible for 1000 cashback. if you say I will buy 10 Rs. product more.

    Awaiting for positive response.

    Regards

    Islamuddin Ansari

    9

  16. Dear sir,

    I have a big issue about patym.

    Regards

    I. Ansari

  17. Sir my brother account is temporarily blocked. Plz help us sir please.

  18. harish kumar arya

    how can i contact you with my problem .your communication service s are very poor .in my case item not deliver but massage came from blue dart for delivery item and also put a mobile no for contact but no response from courier man and when i call to man for item again again he put my no in black list .i no of massage send to paytm team via help center but nobody can help me .i really vert disappointing by paytm services.and i am not stop till paytm not given me answer.

  19. Sir I have paid my EAMCET fee from my bank account through Paytm but transaction is not successful .19156 is debited from my bank account.but the amount is not refunded. Please check sir

  20. Many times try to call paytm customer care number but not connected. kindly confirm how can i reset password.

  21. I am not be able to pay money to anyone or cant b able to book or pay by paytm wallet

  22. Dear Sir/Mam
    I have paid 526/- Rup. for Electricity Department on 31.05.2018 from my Bank Account,
    Paytm customer care
    My Bank Account show that the amount of rup. 526/- has been deducted from my bank account, but Electricity Dept. shows that not cleared yet. and i have not received refund.
    Please solve my problem and refund the money
    Thank You

  23. I want to log in my account I forget my password and I don’t have that number now for call on ur num so can I get the OTP for login my account my num (8xxx34792)

  24. Golwala Dharmesh

    i had done TWO TRANSACTION ON DATE 07/08/2018
    1) BILL PAYMENT FOR TORRENT POWER LTD (3323108) PAYTM ORDER NO.: 5750243792 TIME: 05:38 AM AMOUNT RS 3990=00
    2) BILL PAYMENT FOR TORRENT POWER LTD (3323108) PAYTM ORDER NO.: 5750245680 TIME: 05:42 AM AMOUNT RS 3990=00
    BOTH TRANSACTIONS HAD FAILED IN PAYTM AND THE PAYTM WEBSITE INFORMED We have refunded the amount to your Bank for your failed order BUT AS ON DATE OF MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT NO REVERSE TRANSACTION OR CREDIT OF RS 3990 + RS 3990 HAS BEEN DONE
    KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
    DOCUMENT ATTACHED OF AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND PAYTM (https://paytm.com/care/ticket)
    SO KINDLY RE-EMBURSE OR CREDIT ABOVE BOTH THE AMOUNTS FROM PAYTM

    GOLWALA DHARMESH
    94xxx17

    • Dear Sir,

      Please note that, in case you are unable to track ur refunded amount and paytm is claiming that they have refunded it, You can ask for a few things from paytm:

      1) refund Settlement Id
      2) Bank Transaction ID

      Also please approach ur bank and raise a complaint ticket.

      Regards

  25. Respected Sir,
    Applied Lucky70 100% cash back tha but not 100% cash back me what is the prob.

  26. Paytm is fraud company, if we return any product neither they return money nor product so pls guys donot shopping from paytm. I have faced this problem so i want to inform all people. Pls donot shooping from paytm.pls

  27. Sir I do a recharge of 398 for idea by upi gateway all transactions are completed but recharge not done . Amount is deducted . I called to idea costumer service they also don’t found any recharge is done . Please help me .
    Google Transaction ID: CICAgKC8h53476vlGA
    Paytm helpline number

    UPI Transaction ID: ############ this is all please help me

  28. kapil shankar trivedi

    I have ordered for this headphone(Sony) in date 17.08.18, and my order No. is 5830504270, but I have no any confirmation message through SMS of email. I had already paid for it through UPI. I also feel its delay in the delivery.

  29. Akilla Gopala Krishna Murthy

    My Paytm blocked from 22.07.18 as KYC to be verified in person. Your website is not working and the dealers you have appioned are unable to verify my KYC..

    I am unable to do any transaction. I gave so many messages. Gave reply that as soon as web site works it will be informed. 1 month over. Pl advise me how you can help me. I am carrying my aadhar with me and i have given details on 22.07.18.

  30. my order cancel but my money not received

  31. susant kumar Nayak

    dear paytm team,

    my self susant from faridabad haryana I purchase a combo pack watch for my kids which has one was OK. another was without belt & fitting angle pin.so how to

    replace & found OK Material

    please suggest.

  32. kutyo tum sab chor ho mary pasa chori kar liye koi no bhi nahi hay tum ptyam ka chor campeny hay apky chor

  33. One of my friend took my Paytm OTP number and he’s enjoying everybit of paytm.Now I need to use Paytm for the same number but I can’t Somehow I create an account on the same registered Number but it already has profile name Of Any Sridevi Bla bla n there are aready some order list …and I tried to edit that name but it’s not happening Any suggestions.

  34. Please refund my mone.thank you

  35. sir mere number pay recharge kiya to nahi huva wallet main se cash kat gaya pleas help

  36. I have paid 1775- Rup. for aaditya birla loan emi on 20.07.2018 from my paytm upi
    My Bank Account show that the amount of rup. 1775/- has been deducted from my bank account, and transaction is failed aadiya birla shows that not cleared yet. and i have not received refund.
    Please solve my problem and refund the money
    Thank You

  37. I am foreigner and have Aadhar card, pan card and passport however, I couldn’t upload KYC foam and don’t want use your services.
    But I already deposit 5500Rs in my wallet, let’s me know how can I refund my money.
    It is horrible app.

  38. Krishna Kumar Sharma

    Airtel Digital TV DTH No.3000xxx096 Recharge Rs.320/- on 08.04.2019 Ref.No.56xxx4271 Paytem & Rs.235/- on 09.04.2019 Ref.No.564xxx9182 Paytm. But not shown in Airtel DTH Balance.

    Thanks

    Best Regards
    Krishna Kumar Sharma
    Airtel DTH No.300xxx096
    Mobile No.99xxxx2440

    • Dear Sir,

      Please contact Airtel DTH and check whether the given DTH Number is suspended? If it is please do the needful.

      regards

  39. Sir mera order aana tha aaj par aaya nahi massage me jiska no. Aaya vo phone nhi utha Raha or pahle jiska no. Aya. Tha vo bolta h ki Maine ye Kam hi chod diya h plzz help sir

  40. I send money wrong number I want my money back please answer me fast

  41. एक आदमी ने फोन पर ठगी करने वाले हैं मेरा 440रुपये काट लिया है उस का नम्बर7250481489

  42. Mera acount open nahi ho raha jab B Ma isa open kar k isma opt dalta hu tho muja invalid cord bolta ha pls help me mera pytam mobile NO. 987xxx5521,Or j mera prsnal number ha 62xxx1082
    I hope u help me thanku …

  43. Worst service of paytm they blocked my account and there wass money in my account plz unblock my account or refund my money asap

  44. Hitesh Kumar Sharma

    sir mene 15th April ko Indian oil patrol pump par 499 ka pay tm kra to usme failed ho gya magar mere account se 495 rupees kat gue sir please refund kar do.
    sir plz…

  45. Hitesh Kumar Sharma

    sir mera pay tm id 9634601861 h sir plz.. refund kar do
    495 kat gye h patrol pump se oil dalbana tha magar nhi hua filed ho gya account se 495 kat liye
    sir plz refund kar do plz… plz..

  46. Sir,Today in my accounts .any body 5 time 800 rs Withdrawal total 4000
    please check . give me posstive respons.And paytm customer care no show me.
    thanks.
    Rajesh Bhan
    99xxx7740

  47. Vikas Chaurasiya

    Dear sir/ Madam,

    I have not received failed transaction money even after 14 days .

    Bill payment – Torrent power – 67xxx212824

    Bill payment date- 04 April 2019

    Bill payment amount – 1412.00
    Paytm no. – 790xxx5547

    Paid through bank account .

    Pls refund my money as soon as possible in the bank account .

    Costumer e-mail is also not working.

    With Regards

  48. Hi
    I purchased lenovo laptop wroth about 40k. I got already used laptop for 3 months.i requested for return and refund by sending the proof that was used product, but the request was rejected and not at all giving proper info regarding my return request. When I call customer care they just simply saying request under process… Even after 2 weeks of my return request, still they are saying it is under process. They are providing worst service i have ever seen.

    Requesting to process my return request immediately.

  49. Sir i ordered for physically my paytm debit card but my debit card not delivered at my address.
    How i can got my debit card?

  50. Bajrang Bahadur Singh

    मैं अपना लोगिन पासवर्ड भूल गया बार बार फोरगोट पासवर्ड करने पर जो ओ टी पी लिंक भेजा जाता है उसको डालने के बाद भी जब कांटीन्यू रेगुलरी पर क्लिक करता हूं उसके बाद भी इनकरेकट बताता है । कल से कम से कम पच्चीस बार कर चुका कम से कम पचास रुपए का मोबाइल का बैलेंस खत्म हो गया । अब लोगिन कैसे हो सकता है । आगे क्या करना होगा ।

  51. Sir mera sath ek fraud case hua jisme us bande ne mujhe ek paytm account no 919813884757 and ifs PYTM0123456 dia usse mujhe olx se mujhe ek omini buy krna tha, usne mujhe advance payment ke liye bola tha aur paise tukdo me Uske account me gaye hai mere total 1 lakh ka transaction usk account me hua hua h plz Usko reverse kra dijiye.. I have all the proofs against that person…

    • Dear Sir,

      i am afraid if there is any Payment Reversal process existed. However, you can produce all proofs against the fraud to the Police and Police will definitely punish the culprit and you shall get your money back to you.

      Regards

  52. Myself I am sakkamma residency of vidyaranyapura bangalore.On 22/04/2019 i had done a imps transaction ( Reference no: 911212359012)Of 15000 rupees to paytm  customer number 917206712002 from vijaya bank .But it was a wrong reciever.By mistake it has been done.We tried to call the Reciever but no response from the reciever. Paytm is saying that if the customer accept to refund we can refund otherwise we can’t help u. How can i get my money back.
    Thank u
    Sakamma+9178xxx5286

    • I am afraid Paytm is correct as the transaction is successful, there is very little what paytm can do. Rather if beneficiary agrees to refund then only it is possible.

      regards

  53. Peeyush Mohanty

    Dear Sir,
    Today I have used PaytM salon deals option.
    Paid Rs149 as offer mentioned in salon deal with Base coat The Family salon.
    As address mentioned : 108, 1st Floor Earth Avenue anandnagar satellite Ahmedabad
    Phone mentioned – 9649076314
    But unfurtunetly in given address there is no such shop named as mentioned in PaytM deal.
    Order ID – 8142348114
    Time – 17.44 PM
    Date – 03.05.19
    Kindly acknowledge the recieve of the above and remit our paid amount as in our PaytM account with immidiate action .
    We would appriciate your prompt response.

    Regards
    Peeyush

  54. Sagar Shivaji Bhosale

    Sir,
    Maine date 17/04/2019 ko paytm no. 94xx79580 par Rs 3200 mere 988xx8232 is no. Se transfer kiye the..usaka up ref. No hai 910747xxx770.. par paytm a/c no 9467xx580 par credit nahi hive..
    Plz refund my bank account..

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly Raise dispute for the failed transaction from the Transaction/ History Tab of your App.

      regards

  55. Ravindra kumar

    Hello sir

    Sir mai apne paytm petrol dal bata ho fir
    Jo case back aata hai wo pending mai raha
    Hai sir wo paise paytm mai nhi aate hai plz kuch kareye

  56. Abhay Pratap Singh

    Hi Team,

    I had using paytm account by my both contact but when. I am trying to login its sow the temporary locked & but unable to contact to coustmer care . And I have to try several tines to login but it’s not possible.

    Another thing my KYC is also pending please delete my paytm account hence I can re registered this .

    Either please unlock both.

    My both contact number.

    9xxx04

    Thanks

  57. dear team

    paytm wallet through am sending 4992rupees to my account amount was not credited my bank account

    paytm amount transaction id:91001xx261

    money transfered ac: vishnuprasad G 919567120664

    please kindly provide me the solution and please refund the amount

    thank you

    • Dear Sir,

      you can go into the transaction Tab of Paytm BHIM UPI App and raise concern against the said transaction.

      Regards

  58. Kamlesh Thakur

    Sir, mujhe ek dost ka call aaya aur bola ki “mera dost hospital mein aur usse paise chahiye.. to usne ek Paytm Mobile No 9599325512 diya jisme uske kahne par 4 se 5 bar mein 10500/- Rupees de diye.. ab wo dost bol Raha hai ki Maine koi call nhi Kiya aur na mujhe koi paise mile hai.. jis number par paise transfer Kiya tha wo call recieve nhi kar Raha hai aur na mai usse Janta hu… Please tell me how to get money return from that unknown man…

    • Dear Sir,

      Seems like you are victim of Online banking Fraud, Kindly immediately contact Police and Paytm and report this number as fraud. Only they may tell you whether it is possible to get the money back or not. Contact Paytm @ 0120-4456-456. Also, approach paytm Twitter handle (@Paytm).

      regards

  59. Ramesh kumar nishad

    Dear sir i send 15000 to a apytm number through pnb upi by mistake to another paytm n. And am calling to paytm pnb or upi but no one giving positive response
    Please suggest me any idea or any custmer care n. Who can help me

    • Dear Sir,

      If you have successfully transferred the money, i am afraid there is very less what the bank can do. However you can conatct your branch and ask them to get you the details of person who has received the money and then can call him/ her.

      regards

  60. Dear sir ,
    I just ordered a product in club factory and I cancelled it. They refunded the amount to my paytym account but I didn’t get the money. What can I do sir

    • Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

      Kindly contact Paytm and ask them to check the status of the deposit. You may lodge a complaint also with Paytm and Club Factory.

      Regards

  61. My reacharge is not done today my order id 8312768104….

  62. Rohit karanwal

    I have paytm Id with number 901234566 I had placed order as on 01 May 19 order number is 8122338722 I applied coupan of Rs 200 electricity voucher but team paytm asking coupan not applied while I provided proof on that but no response by paytm.

    • Dear Sir,

      Register Complaint with paytm and get the complaint number. You will get your problem solved soon.

      Regards

  63. No one support by paytm they asking you not applied coupan while I provided proof for that they closed my issue again & again
    Pls help me for my complain

  64. I had booked my flight tickets with PAYTM for Moscow (Russia), travel date was 3Jun19. However on 25may19, I received an email from airlines stating that flight has been cancelled till 07 jun 19 and advised me for full refund on documented email. i called PAYTM on 25may19 itself and ask the same, even send them email from airlines and the lady over the call confirmed that I am alligable for full refund. Since than after there confirmation on email as well for full refund and I can make new booking, I had booked my new tickets for Russia. However since 25may19 i am continuously calling and emailing paytm for refund but they are doing nothing. They just say that our concerned team is working on the same. Past 10 days they harassed me a lot and not giving any further info on the same not on emails not even on calls.
    PNR: WPZFQV
    Booking ID: 820xx2776
    Mob No.: 959×026

    Request you to take immediate action on the same and confirm as the amount is 39K appox and not a small amount to leave like this.
    I have been travelling since long but faced first time such a worst service from them. Request you to please send them ultimatum for the same and for the harassment that they are doing till now to me since past 10 days. Your help would be highly appreciated.

  65. My no 9708xx323 i have book a ticket on 5 may 19 but not get refund

  66. Sir I do a TICKETS of 425.49 Rs. for irctc powerd paytm all transactions are completed but booking is failed . Amount is deducted form account . Please help me .
    Transaction ID: 10000188020515
    Paytm helpline number

  67. The worest customer care service number. I have called so many times no one attended my call and disconnected. I want to raise a complaint plz send me your mail I’d . Expecting reply asap

    • Please note that while number is available for 24 hrs but best time to connect is between 10 AM to 8 PM.

      Regards

  68. Abuthahir Chanbasha

    Hi, I made a Bike purchase from Paytm search and applied offer benefits worth Rs.7000 using code AUTOECO7000. The paytm ordered bike have been picked up directly contacting the showroom but the paytm transaction still shows incomplete. Bike was delivered and picked up directly from dealer showroom on 12-Jun-2019. Neither the paytm transaction is marked as successful nor the vouchers worth Rs.7000 delivered to my registered email or registered phone number until now.

    Infact I have raised multiple queries with the order 8420498803 and shared order details to resolve this issue but I am not getting positive response in the paytm webchat. I am still waiting for the offers commitment from Paytm and for amicable transaction closure.

  69. Please note that I have been issued a unusable voucher of 3000 Rs. in place of Pantaloons voucher and money deducted from my account. The voucher which is being sold on Pay TM site does not carry details of the vendor/seller.
    As per the pantaloons staff they didn’t know anything about the voucher. I raised a complaint immediately via query no. 127630535. Hence request you to immediately stop the payment of the vendor selling the voucher through paytm and refund me back my money or a workable voucher at pantaloons. Your help and support is much desirable as I have not received the order I paid for

  70. Please note that I have been issued a unusable voucher of 3000 Rs. in place of Pantaloons voucher paytm site against failed order 8516xx702 and money deducted from my account for issuance of another voucher 85xx688055. The voucher which is being sold on Pay TM site does not carry details of the vendor/seller and even the pantaloons staff where the voucher was ordered and was to be used they didn’t know anything about the voucher. I raised a complaint immediately via query no. 1xxx0535. Hence request you to immediately stop the payment for the order to the vendor selling the voucher through paytm and refund me back my money or a workable voucher at pantaloons.
    Your help and support is much desirable as I have not received the order I paid for even after purchasing same from a valid site like pay tm.
    I only want the value for 3000 Rs. I paid as I am feeling depressed after the same.

  71. Today I lost ₹3000/- . I am new to Paytm. A fraud person was to send me ₹3000/- instead he had sent me request for the money and without knowing that I accepted it instead of declining it. The money was immediately transferred from my ICICI bank account to him. When I called him he threatenee saying that he has sent the money to me and I am blackmailing him. Afyer that he has blocked my number and now he is not picking up my calls even from other numbers. Please help.

  72. Hi,

    I have recharged Rs 1615 for my postpaid number 9560121706 by mistake as prepaid. Money has been deducted from the account from which i have done transaction. Order summery is not showing in that account and I have confirmed from Airtel that they did not receive any payment.
    I have sent a quarry on paytm but i m not receiving any revert.
    Please revert me on my mail or contact me @ 836xx5090.

  73. Hi, this is Raghu I have Mistakenly Money transfer from Paytm To Google play Rs-5000, can possible Refund on this amount ? My Google Pay number 9945xx75 OR Paytm number 994xxx275 Pls help on this …..

    • Please check the Paytm Wallet Statement and get the details of beneficiary. Also contact the beneficiary to get the refund and ask paytm to inetrvene.

      regards

  74. hello sir/madam,
    i send it money by using paytm money transfer and UPI ID is 917424819452 of Rs.1050 from indusind bank to My Sbi a/c on 23 june 2019 and Transaction was successful but yet i did’nt received my money. please help.

  75. Movie ticket refund Rs-555

  76. Movie ticket refund Rs- 554

  77. Sir mera paytm account close karwado

  78. Paytm is just an asshole. At first they provided me a limit of paytm postpaid. And i paid it everytime with before due date and suddenly they put my limit on hold. I am basically a hard paytm user. I use to spend around 25-30k on paytm but from today this amount will be zero and the reason is just your bullshit activities. Fuck off paytm…..

  79. Yes rajat hi this is same my problem paytm customer service is very wrost….

  80. Keti satish raju

    9851676666 this number don’t have Paytm account
    I sent to this mobile number 750 rupees
    After asking refund 750 amount to Paytm they didn’t deposit to me

  81. I tried to purchase an item. I paid the money through paytm. Because it was showing pay by paytm. I paid through paytm. The merchant is a online cheater. I did not received any product. I complained to paytm customer care through the paytm app. I did not received any positive response from paytm. I don’t know what to do. I lost my money nearly 1800 rupees. Paytm can raise a complaint on that merchant. But not doing. Paytm Customer care is not taking any risk on cheating merchants. After raising lot of complaints it is showing sorry for inconvenience.

  82. Hi sir
    I have booked train ticket through pay to. That time my train got cancel, I didn’t receive my money back on my bank.paytm customer care said they transferred money to my bank.i have called my bank also but I didn’t receive any kind of money from paytm.i think paytm is cheating all the customers like this,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *