IRCTC Online Complaint Toll Free Number Indian Railways Customer Care email id

Since Indian Railway is the largest Rail Network of the world. Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Online Complaint will resolve all the grievances and issues. IRCTC Online Complaint Registration Process includes Online form, SMS, Official Toll Free Helpline Number.

We all know that a large of our population use to travel from the Indian Railways. As we all are aware that from economic point of view this is beneficial. Well most of the people face a large amount of problems regarding PNR Status, Reservation, Booking of Ticket, Seat availability. Kindly register IRCTC online complaint using Customer Care Toll free number. Passengers can also contact Separate IRCTC Food Online Complaint Helpline regarding Bad Quality, Overcharge etc. issues.

IRCTC Helpline Number Toll Free

In this article we will give you the complete info about all these problems. Many people dont have the railway enquiry number. We will update you the contact numbers of IRCTC for all the states. Only for helping you all, we have given the helpline numbers for complaint of rail catering/pantry service.

You can also get the registered/corporate head office contact details of Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. For detailed information you can also visit the official website of IRCTC.

IRCTC Online Complaint Toll Free Number 182/ 1800-111-322 (Voice)/ 138 (Voice & SMS)
Online Track Freight Consignment FNR <11 Digit FNR> to 08860622020
IRCTC Helpline Customer Care Number  0755-6610661, 0755-4090600 (Language: Hindi and English)
Indian Railway SMS Complaint Helpline 9717630982

IRCTC Food Online Complaint Helpline

IRCTC Online Complaint email

New Indian Railway Helpline numbers are available. After the official announcement by railway ministry, IRCTC Online Complaint can be lodged using Helpline support Number. Here is the complete process of web based grievance registration.

  • Visit IRCTC Online Complaint Portal for Grievance Registration
  • Click on Lodge complaint
  • Now, Register Complaint and Suggestion
  • Lodge your grievance and get the Unique Complaint Reference Number (in case of Web Based Complaint)
  • Use the Reference Number for tracking the status of your Complaint

Apart from this, If you want to lodge SMS based complaint kindly follow the procedure.

  • Go to the compose SMS of your Bank
  • Write your Complaint or Suggestion
  • Send it to +91-9717630982
  • SMS based grievances will also get Unique reference number for future usage

People use to face a lot of problem regarding the booking of the tickets and the many of them cancel the tickets/ journey. We are providing you the complete general information regarding the Ticket booking and the cancellation of the the tickets.There are some important links which are very much helpline in the processing of IRCTC.

i-Tickets/e-tickets : [email protected]

For Cancellation E-tickets : [email protected]

For Helpdesk please write on : [email protected]

IRCTC Flight Ticket Booking : www.air.irctc.co.in

For Train Enquiry: www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in

For more details, Kindly visit the official website of IRCTC i.e. www.irctc.com or www.indianrail.gov.in

IRCTC Complaint Office Address

Apart from lodging IRCTC Online complaint using toll free number, email id and grievance form filing you can also visit head office. Here is the complete address and contact number of IRCTC Headoffice.

Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.,
B-148, 11th Floor,Statesman House,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001.

Tel.No. 011-23311263/64, 23314752, 23312061, 23314784,
23318467 , 23701145/46/47

Fax No. 011-23311259, 23701185

About Narayanan

Check Also

BOA Mobile Banking Complaint Bank of America FRC Help

BOA Mobile Banking Complaint Bank of America Customer Service Number, Email Id All Category FRC Help

All the customers of Bank of America can Register BOA Mobile Banking Complaint using Customer …

76
Leave a Reply

avatar
49 Comment threads
27 Thread replies
1 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
49 Comment authors
DevikaHarcharanGeethaDIKSHA GULERIASanjeevee Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Ganesh
Guest
Ganesh

22416 ap express, cleaning of coach is very bad. Railways should look over about this.

arun verma
Guest
arun verma

Train no 04417,coach no “B” 5 suffring from without water started jurny. plz. check it.

ASWINI KUMAR BEHERA
Guest
ASWINI KUMAR BEHERA

As last two days bank has goes on strick. Today on 01.06.2018 there is no cash available in any ATM. In the crucial time your card swipe machine of SAMBALPUR main station has also not working. I have spent Rs. 40.00 for a ticket of Rs. 110.00 from SAMBALPUR to Bhubaneswar. As your govt. has given instruction for cash less transaction who could it success if these types of case done.

Shamal Kumar Roy
Guest
Shamal Kumar Roy

Coach S3 berth 19 is in seriously bad shape. Its raining heavily and water is seeping in making the entire coach water logged and soiled. Request some immediate response and attention towards the same.
Train : Howrah – Mysore Express
Train # : 22817
Date : 1st June 2018
PNR # 6114806731
mobile no : 9836712891

sumesh
Guest
sumesh

very bad service by ur staffs ur TT is very irrited person he doesn’t know how to speak with passengers he is abusing very much in reservation compartment it doesn’t mean he is a government employer so whatever he can say very bad language he used he is old guy that why I didn’t replayed anything make sure ur staffs has to be behave proper

Pramod Sharma
Guest
Pramod Sharma

Train No-21125
Travel from Gwalior to Indore
PNR-8206144693
A1-33
Bad roll is not clean. TT behaviour is not when I complained about this

Kumara Singha
Guest
Kumara Singha

Sir I am traveling to 12707 Ap sampark kranti Tirupati to hazratnizamudin from S-9 some any boys songs in very loud and talking to very dirty . I am traveling to girls team pls help me urgent . Seat no33 to 40 pls change the seats in dirty boys urgent train stop will be yerraguntla on 8.35….

brijesh sharma
Guest
brijesh sharma

:12038,DOJ:08-06-18,CC,LDH-NDLS.
The AC is not working properly in C9 coach & same informed to train staff as well as train superintendent but no take it seriously, not interested to resolve the problem… Also received water is very hot .. food quality is very bad. Cleaning of coach is very bad.
Kindly look into this

Ajit kumar
Guest
Ajit kumar

Train no.14034 Jammu mail from Mara Vaishnodevi Karra to Delhi..PNR no.2247269688..There is issue regarding Meeting with TTE..I call him 3 times but he didn’t come once..So I request uh to check my Waiting list Nd intimate me the concern..plzzz help me as soon as possible

SAKET NEMA
Guest
SAKET NEMA

Refund for two failed transaction not credited in my bank account.i am sending email daily to irctc email id but they are not solving the matter. i am again sending the details related to two failed transactions please check them and proceed the refund. 1)Transaction ID: 10×283441541 Train No./Name: 12062/HBJ JANSHATABDI Date of Booking: 26-May-2018 Date of Journey: 27-May-2018 Date Of Boarding: 27-May-2018 Date of Arrival: 27-May-2018 From: NARSINGHPUR (NU) To: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Boarding At: NARSINGHPUR (NU) Resv Upto: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SECOND SITTING (2S) Payment Status: Late Confirmation Received From Bank On 26-05-2018 Bank Name: PAYTM… Read more »

Sofikul islam
Guest
Sofikul islam

12842 Chennai Howrah caromandol exp cleaning Of coach is very bad and all W/L passenger block of toilet and no water supply

Mangesh Nupnarayan
Guest
Mangesh Nupnarayan

Sir,

This situation for all trains not for only one train specially in holiday’s time, because i have seen many times this types of incidence. One day it was happened lady going toilet and W/L passenger not sending to toilet and they had block this door place and toilet place even they talked abusing words. RPF & TC not taking action on them so i think one RPF need to keep in one Boggies so that it will not be happen in future.

Again i am requesting to take care of this things.

Rahul
Guest
Rahul

CANCELED THE TICKET BUT DID NOT GET REFUND AMOUNT. IT HAS TAKEN MORE THAN 1 MONTHS
TRANSACTION ID IS 100001267352700

PHOOLDEv yadav
Guest
PHOOLDEv yadav

Sir tren ke under me kuch ladka sigred pi raha hai bar bar passenger ko bole par roung vehever kar raha hai plz help me

Mahendra SINGH
Guest
Mahendra SINGH

Sir Maine tatkal ticket kiya tha train no 14512 sre to lko. Dated 20/03/2019 But train sre to meerut cancel ho gyi h jise mai nhi pakaes sakata iaki suchna to pahle honi chahiye thi but aisa kuch pata nhi h please is issue ko solve Kare pnr no. 2521796284 and tran id- 100001737501092

Sindhumathi
Guest
Sindhumathi

Refund for three failed transaction not credited in my bank account.i am sending email to irctc email id but they are not solving the matter. i am again sending the details related to three failed transactions please check them and proceed the refund immediately please. (1).PNR NO – 4455519058 Cancellation id – 100000310545849 Booking date – 22.02.2019 Cancellation date – 22.02.2019 Refund amount – 1300 (2).PNR NO – 4501501672 Cancellation id -100000310832379 Cancellation date – 23.02.2019 Timing – 12:59:03 Refund amount – 810 (3). Transaction id – 100001697146360 Booking date -23.02.2019 Cancellation date – 23.02.2019 Transaction amount – 1541 Refund… Read more »

Mareeswaran
Guest
Mareeswaran

Last 2 time i am book the online ticket i am select the LB but side given UB why ? 2 ladies and age 67

Chandresh gupta
Guest
Chandresh gupta

Train no.12198 couch no D1 seat no 75,76 so much dirt & their cow dunj on seat.
This train will start from gwl st. Hear no one cleaning.

Rajendra Bhatnagar
Guest
Rajendra Bhatnagar

Prior to system upgradation the retiring rooms were booked in suberban areas of Delhi viz. Delhi main, New Delhi. NZM, Anand Bihar for the ticket holders of trains terminating at Delhi Sarai Rohilla but now this facility is not available for such passengers resulting in great inconvenience to them. Kindly look into and restore the same facility for passengers whose tickets are for the trains terminating at DEE as no Retiring Room/Dormitory available at DEE.

Sengottaiyan.k
Guest
Sengottaiyan.k

I booked my luggage from Secunderabad to Dimapur on 14th march2019 by hand luggage through train tickets but till date I didn’t receive my luggage there is no response from the booking office so please solve my problem and help me and my booking ID 4000945593.
Thanking you

Nazneen Shaikh
Guest
Nazneen Shaikh

Sir I booked two ticket my mom is seniour citizen that I was mentioned and I selected the side lower berth prefebly .on that train 105 tickets are available . Than also the IRCTC gave me a UB ticket for my mom .please explain me how it is possible ? how she do ? When I immediate cancelled the ticket and booked another ticket for my mom the IRCTC detected my 190 /- For canllation charges . My quition is who gave me the 190/- It’s not a matter of 190/- jab Maine custmor care no 0755xxx0661 par call Kiya… Read more »

Imraaj Ahmad
Guest
Imraaj Ahmad

22686 hazrat nizamuddin to bhopal yashvantpur karnataka sampark kranti exp s9 cleaning Of coach is very bad toilet and no water supply, kindly look into this

MOH Injamamul Haqee
Guest
MOH Injamamul Haqee

Train No.12506
Date – 23/03/2019
S10

No water in toilet

Urvi G
Guest
Urvi G

I am travelling from Surat train no. 12936 Surat Bdts Exp. Coach D5. In the train there are plenty of people who are travelling without reservation And stand-in in middle of seat & blocking the way inside train completely. TT checker came & checked ticket of passenger who were seated & didn’t move those who way still inside the coach without confirm tickets. I hope you take this issue on serious consideration & help reservation ticket passengers.

Akashtiwari
Guest
Akashtiwari

Provided food quality Very bad and unhygienic, the supply unbranded water and demanding above 30% to 50% rs from mrp, same problem we are facing in station canteen also, this bad for our Central railway how the give Permit to supply in train this type of food and water, please do some concrete action for…. This all situations happen in all trains and stations of Central railway… This is going bad and poor service from irctc.

Akashtiwari
Guest
Akashtiwari

Provided food quality Very bad and unhygienic, the supply unbranded water and demanding above 30% to 50% rs from mrp, same problem we are facing in station canteen also, this bad for our Central railway how the give Permit to supply in train this type of food and water, please do some concrete action for…. This all situations happen in all trains and stations of Central railway… This is going bad and poor service from irctc.
Train🚂🚋🚃🚋🚃🚋🚃 no. 13201
Har bari same isu hota h

Dr K B JAYKRISHNAN
Guest
Dr K B JAYKRISHNAN

Sir, I have got a very bad experience regarding the online ticket reservation this is the second time.I booked a ticket from vapi to dindgul dated for 26th April.My amount from account is deducted twice but I didn’t get any ticket or pnr number.Previously in the month of march same thing happened and till date the amount is not credited.Sir why it’s happening like this? Plz credit the amount back to my account.Transaction ID 1000xxx963514 and 1000xxx3963558.Total amount to get back is Rs5xx0.Plz do the needful soon.Its not so fair to cut the money from a account without ticket issuing… Read more »

Sangeeta
Guest
Sangeeta

Attendant of Coach A-4 named Moni of duronto Express that started from Kolkata on 18th April to new delhi was overcharging for 1 extra breakfast. As per rate list it is Rs 30 whereas he was charging Rs 90. When asked for the rate list, he simply said that he can give a bill.

Tanajipimpale
Guest
Tanajipimpale

Way to not transfer cancel tikit payment my pnr no 8315422045,8315421962 ,6125853490

Sushil sharma
Guest
Sushil sharma

Dear sir, I’m traveling in bharmaputra mail(14056)my pnr is 2741738134, my complaint is that, in this train cattering boys charge to everyone for 1ltr. Water bottle at 20, & for veg dinner at,120 ,openly theftning to passengers, these types of services given by railway, what should passengers do, pathetic toilets, uncleaned caoches,look in to the matter asap

N.Trimurthulu
Guest
N.Trimurthulu

Sir, I have a bad experience regarding the E- ticket reservation. I was booked a ticket from khurda road to simhachalam , train no : 22819, intercity Exp, date on 09.04.2019, Transaction I’d: 100001771979667, Amount is debited from my a/c, but I don’t get any ticket and also Pnr no, how is it possible, why it’s happened like this, I am searching the a/c somany times, but amount is not credit to my a/c, pls do process as early as possible, it’s needful, pls credit the Amount. Yours sincerely.

mohan
Guest
mohan

iam traveling in ap express coach number b2 fron Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada in this coach ac operter is very worest service generally middle class customers traveling in ac coaches is very expenceive but summer time step to intrset but service provieders is very negligense in ap express

Balram
Guest
Balram

Train no 12572 Humsafar express there is no water in washroom last 3 month according information and When I traveled than I see there is no water in washroom. Please help and make traveller traveling easy and safe .
Thank You

thakor jayantilal
Guest
thakor jayantilal

please ahmedabad to haridwar per 1 gadi he
haridwar .mail my problem anytime anyday waiting
list to please to gadi ranig ahmedabad to haridwar
ya our coach extra joint

NOSHAD ALI
Guest
NOSHAD ALI

सर में नौचंदी में सफर कर रहा हु गाड़ी नम्बर 14511 प्रयाग से सहारनपुर लेकिन इसके S8 के फैन नही चल रहे है । सर मेरा निवेदन है कि इसको तत्काल करने की क्रपया करे

Rajendra
Guest
Rajendra

Train no 12413 is running without T T.reserved class coach are overcrowded and original reserved passengers are getting problems .TT is not aware about his duty .he is taking salary from govt of india

Mangesh Nupnarayan
Guest
Mangesh Nupnarayan

Hello, Sunday night i was catched train AMI Express 12112 from Akola Station it was bad condition on train, still bhusalval there is no vacant place and after that train electricity was down. Frankly speaking it’s rediculous train its like “BOGUS” train for everybody and also we have struggle for this train. I think Railway boggies has to increase till S-15 and also bathroom, boggies has to clean up everyday. If you are giving us 500 waiting tickets then you should increase the boggies otherwise send second AMI Express. See many times we have suffered from this incidence so please… Read more »

Pankaj k sharma
Guest
Pankaj k sharma

Train no 11041 is cancelled on 2 July 19 pnr no 8320969488 please how to refand found

Manraj Choudhary
Guest
Manraj Choudhary

Good evening sir and mem
I booked my ticket but does not book my ticket and Transation is failed i booking the ticket Tr ID is 10000×451096,1000×51053 from swaimdhopr to Raipur ticket booking date is 06/07/2019 But one ticket transaction deducted from my account,
Plz do needful action

Balmeeki Kumar yadav
Guest
Balmeeki Kumar yadav

Sir my PNR no 862xx237 I cancelled ticket on 14/07/2019 but I have not get refund now please help me

Toufiq Alam
Guest
Toufiq Alam

Hello Sir and Mam on 14 July I booked a ticket but transection was failed.. The ticket was for the train no 12521..from SV to MAS. Transection id..is 10000xx9668844..The journey date was 23 July but sir i didn’t get my money.. So please.. Refund my money.. Sir

A.Sivanesan
Guest
A.Sivanesan

I have linked my Aadhar to IRCTC and verified successfully. But not accepted for booking more than 6 tickets through online. What can I do?

Santhosh
Guest
Santhosh

Sir i tried to book Rockfort express twice but both the times amount is alone deducted after that error is obtaining in ixigo app. Is the money will be refunded sir?

Nandan Gupta
Guest
Nandan Gupta

Irctc web site cheater
My pnr no..216×9038 not refund 4.8.19
2nd pnr 262×29 not refund jorny dt 16.8.19

My mob n0 …971×444

Cheater
Cheater

Cheater

Irctc….

Cheater..

Gokul
Guest
Gokul

I booked the train from Chennai to Alleppey and the railway department has cancelled the train and I thought the refund will be automatically credited to my account. I contacted IRCTC after 4 days, and they confirmed this is partially cancelled and you won’t get any refund. This is really not acceptable and they should send a message to file TDR if the train is partially cancelled. Now I’m fighting with Railway & IRCTC and they provide the refund. IRCTC team is very worst and the customer support not answering my question and they simply cut the call. This is… Read more »

Sanjeevee
Guest
Sanjeevee

Book my ticket in 4/8/2019.but ticket not booked amount is deducted.amount not yet received.5-7working days also fullfiled.

DIKSHA GULERIA
Guest
DIKSHA GULERIA

On 4- Oct – 2019, I travel in shane Punjab, 12497, D-7 , I’m having an issue with washroom, they are so dirty even the flash is not working and the waste is in the port,
Even the workers come to clear it, they are also not noticed this. I’m requesting you people please make it clean , so that people can go to loo or pie.

Geetha
Guest
Geetha

Hi team, I am travelling with my family from Bangalore to tirupathi is chamrajanagar train. I am travelling with my kid of 8 yrs old. I had booked for lower berth so that my kid can sleep at lower one. But there are lot of cockroaches which are moving on sleeping people also. Even toilet in stinking. We are not able to travel peacefully even after reserving & travelling. Could you please check the trains & maintain them properly. We are finding difficult travelling in this kind of unhealthy trains. Why irctc not taking measures to see whether trains are… Read more »

Harcharan
Guest
Harcharan

Tea dispenser s are doing of ther own tea, use to be coldand even they fill only half a cup,and charge double the price from the fixed by indian railways. When we object they have no regrets and even speak in unpleasing tone and say get it on the station or from your home. They are not even ready to tell their contractors name. It has been aroutine by these guys and today too i.e. on 09-10-2019 happened the same in coach no. D-10, seat no. 36, while i was traveling. A strict action is needed against such contactors and… Read more »

Devika
Guest
Devika

Am travelling in Amritsar – chandigarh intercity TRNO. 12241 there is heaps of cokroaches in this train passengers are getting irritated so much of uncleanness kindly check.