IRCTC Online Complaint Toll Free Number Indian Railways Customer Care email id

Since Indian Railway is the largest Rail Network of the world. Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Online Complaint will resolve all the grievances and issues. IRCTC Online Complaint Registration Process includes Online form, SMS, Official Toll Free Helpline Number.

We all know that a large of our population use to travel from the Indian Railways. As we all are aware that from economic point of view this is beneficial. Well most of the people face a large amount of problems regarding PNR Status, Reservation, Booking of Ticket, Seat availability. Kindly register IRCTC online complaint using Customer Care Toll free number. Passengers can also contact Separate IRCTC Food Online Complaint Helpline regarding Bad Quality, Overcharge etc. issues.

IRCTC Helpline Number Toll Free

In this article we will give you the complete info about all these problems. Many people dont have the railway enquiry number. We will update you the contact numbers of IRCTC for all the states. Only for helping you all, we have given the helpline numbers for complaint of rail catering/pantry service.

You can also get the registered/corporate head office contact details of Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd. For detailed information you can also visit the official website of IRCTC.

IRCTC Online Complaint Toll Free Number 182/ 1800-111-322 (Voice)/ 138 (Voice & SMS)
Online Track Freight Consignment FNR <11 Digit FNR> to 08860622020
IRCTC Helpline Customer Care Number  0755-6610661, 0755-4090600 (Language: Hindi and English)
Indian Railway SMS Complaint Helpline 9717630982

IRCTC Food Online Complaint Helpline

IRCTC Online Complaint email

New Indian Railway Helpline numbers are available. After the official announcement by railway ministry, IRCTC Online Complaint can be lodged using Helpline support Number. Here is the complete process of web based grievance registration.

  • Visit IRCTC Online Complaint Portal for Grievance Registration
  • Click on Lodge complaint
  • Now, Register Complaint and Suggestion
  • Lodge your grievance and get the Unique Complaint Reference Number (in case of Web Based Complaint)
  • Use the Reference Number for tracking the status of your Complaint

Apart from this, If you want to lodge SMS based complaint kindly follow the procedure.

  • Go to the compose SMS of your Bank
  • Write your Complaint or Suggestion
  • Send it to +91-9717630982
  • SMS based grievances will also get Unique reference number for future usage

People use to face a lot of problem regarding the booking of the tickets and the many of them cancel the tickets/ journey. We are providing you the complete general information regarding the Ticket booking and the cancellation of the the tickets.There are some important links which are very much helpline in the processing of IRCTC.

i-Tickets/e-tickets : [email protected]

For Cancellation E-tickets : [email protected]

For Helpdesk please write on : [email protected]

IRCTC Flight Ticket Booking : www.air.irctc.co.in

For Train Enquiry: www.enquiry.indianrail.gov.in

For more details, Kindly visit the official website of IRCTC i.e. www.irctc.com or www.indianrail.gov.in

IRCTC Complaint Office Address

Apart from lodging IRCTC Online complaint using toll free number, email id and grievance form filing you can also visit head office. Here is the complete address and contact number of IRCTC Headoffice.

Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd.,
B-148, 11th Floor,Statesman House,
Barakhamba Road, New Delhi 110001.

Tel.No. 011-23311263/64, 23314752, 23312061, 23314784,
23318467 , 23701145/46/47

Fax No. 011-23311259, 23701185

About Narayanan

Check Also

Indian Government Minister Twitter List

Register Online Complaint India All Central Government Minister Twitter List Social Media Contact Address

After the swearing in ceremony of Modi Sarkar 2.0, Cabinet Ministers with different Portfolios are …

48 comments

  1. 22416 ap express, cleaning of coach is very bad. Railways should look over about this.

  2. Train no 04417,coach no “B” 5 suffring from without water started jurny. plz. check it.

  3. ASWINI KUMAR BEHERA

    As last two days bank has goes on strick. Today on 01.06.2018 there is no cash available in any ATM. In the crucial time your card swipe machine of SAMBALPUR main station has also not working. I have spent Rs. 40.00 for a ticket of Rs. 110.00 from SAMBALPUR to Bhubaneswar. As your govt. has given instruction for cash less transaction who could it success if these types of case done.

  4. Shamal Kumar Roy

    Coach S3 berth 19 is in seriously bad shape. Its raining heavily and water is seeping in making the entire coach water logged and soiled. Request some immediate response and attention towards the same.
    Train : Howrah – Mysore Express
    Train # : 22817
    Date : 1st June 2018
    PNR # 6114806731
    mobile no : 9836712891

  5. very bad service by ur staffs ur TT is very irrited person he doesn’t know how to speak with passengers he is abusing very much in reservation compartment it doesn’t mean he is a government employer so whatever he can say very bad language he used he is old guy that why I didn’t replayed anything make sure ur staffs has to be behave proper

  6. Train No-21125
    Travel from Gwalior to Indore
    PNR-8206144693
    A1-33
    Bad roll is not clean. TT behaviour is not when I complained about this

  7. Sir I am traveling to 12707 Ap sampark kranti Tirupati to hazratnizamudin from S-9 some any boys songs in very loud and talking to very dirty . I am traveling to girls team pls help me urgent . Seat no33 to 40 pls change the seats in dirty boys urgent train stop will be yerraguntla on 8.35….

  8. brijesh sharma

    :12038,DOJ:08-06-18,CC,LDH-NDLS.
    The AC is not working properly in C9 coach & same informed to train staff as well as train superintendent but no take it seriously, not interested to resolve the problem… Also received water is very hot .. food quality is very bad. Cleaning of coach is very bad.
    Kindly look into this

  9. Train no.14034 Jammu mail from Mara Vaishnodevi Karra to Delhi..PNR no.2247269688..There is issue regarding Meeting with TTE..I call him 3 times but he didn’t come once..So I request uh to check my Waiting list Nd intimate me the concern..plzzz help me as soon as possible

  10. Refund for two failed transaction not credited in my bank account.i am sending email daily to irctc email id but they are not solving the matter. i am again sending the details related to two failed transactions please check them and proceed the refund.
    1)Transaction ID: 10×283441541 Train No./Name: 12062/HBJ JANSHATABDI Date of Booking: 26-May-2018
    Date of Journey: 27-May-2018 Date Of Boarding: 27-May-2018 Date of Arrival: 27-May-2018
    From: NARSINGHPUR (NU) To: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Boarding At: NARSINGHPUR (NU)
    Resv Upto: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SECOND SITTING (2S)
    Payment Status: Late Confirmation Received From Bank On 26-05-2018 Bank Name: PAYTM M Reservation Status: Not Booked
    Transaction Amount:130.0 No. of Adults: 1 No. of Children: 0
    Ticket Type:E-ticket
    Refund Details
    Refund Status:Amount Credited To Bank With Reference No. 20181×303878 Refund Date:28-May-2018 Refund Amount:130.0
    Refund ID:1000×3441541 Bank Refund Transaction ID:2018×4303878 2)Transaction ID: 10×83237614 Train No./Name: 12062/HBJ JANSHATABDI Date of Booking: 26-May-2018
    Date of Journey: 27-May-2018 Date Of Boarding: 27-May-2018 Date of Arrival: 27-May-2018
    From: NARSINGHPUR (NU) To: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Boarding At: NARSINGHPUR (NU)
    Resv Upto: HABIBGANJ (HBJ) Quota: GENERAL (GN) Class: SECOND SITTING (2S)
    Payment Status: Late Confirmation Received From Bank On 26-05-2018 Bank Name: PAYTM M Reservation Status: Not Booked
    Transaction Amount:130.0 No. of Adults: 1 No. of Children: 0
    Ticket Type:E-ticket
    Refund Details
    Refund Status:Amount Credited To Bank With Reference No. 2018×4288659 Refund Date:28-May-2018 Refund Amount:130.0
    Refund ID:100×83237614 Bank Refund Transaction ID:201814×288659

  11. 12842 Chennai Howrah caromandol exp cleaning Of coach is very bad and all W/L passenger block of toilet and no water supply

    • Mangesh Nupnarayan

      Sir,

      This situation for all trains not for only one train specially in holiday’s time, because i have seen many times this types of incidence. One day it was happened lady going toilet and W/L passenger not sending to toilet and they had block this door place and toilet place even they talked abusing words. RPF & TC not taking action on them so i think one RPF need to keep in one Boggies so that it will not be happen in future.

      Again i am requesting to take care of this things.

  12. CANCELED THE TICKET BUT DID NOT GET REFUND AMOUNT. IT HAS TAKEN MORE THAN 1 MONTHS
    TRANSACTION ID IS 100001267352700

  13. Sir tren ke under me kuch ladka sigred pi raha hai bar bar passenger ko bole par roung vehever kar raha hai plz help me

  14. Sir Maine tatkal ticket kiya tha train no 14512 sre to lko. Dated 20/03/2019 But train sre to meerut cancel ho gyi h jise mai nhi pakaes sakata iaki suchna to pahle honi chahiye thi but aisa kuch pata nhi h please is issue ko solve Kare pnr no. 2521796284 and tran id- 100001737501092

  15. Refund for three failed transaction not credited in my bank account.i am sending email to irctc email id but they are not solving the matter. i am again sending the details related to three failed transactions please check them and proceed the refund immediately please.
    (1).PNR NO – 4455519058
    Cancellation id – 100000310545849
    Booking date – 22.02.2019
    Cancellation date – 22.02.2019
    Refund amount – 1300
    (2).PNR NO – 4501501672
    Cancellation id -100000310832379
    Cancellation date – 23.02.2019
    Timing – 12:59:03
    Refund amount – 810
    (3). Transaction id – 100001697146360
    Booking date -23.02.2019
    Cancellation date – 23.02.2019
    Transaction amount – 1541
    Refund amount – 1541
    (4). Transmission id – 100001697146097
    Booking date – 23.02.2019
    Cancellation date – 23.02.2019
    Transaction amount – 1541
    Refund amount – 1541
    Please immediately process this transaction.already 18 days completed .so, please response me

  16. Last 2 time i am book the online ticket i am select the LB but side given UB why ? 2 ladies and age 67

  17. Train no.12198 couch no D1 seat no 75,76 so much dirt & their cow dunj on seat.
    This train will start from gwl st. Hear no one cleaning.

  18. Rajendra Bhatnagar

    Prior to system upgradation the retiring rooms were booked in suberban areas of Delhi viz. Delhi main, New Delhi. NZM, Anand Bihar for the ticket holders of trains terminating at Delhi Sarai Rohilla but now this facility is not available for such passengers resulting in great inconvenience to them. Kindly look into and restore the same facility for passengers whose tickets are for the trains terminating at DEE as no Retiring Room/Dormitory available at DEE.

  19. I booked my luggage from Secunderabad to Dimapur on 14th march2019 by hand luggage through train tickets but till date I didn’t receive my luggage there is no response from the booking office so please solve my problem and help me and my booking ID 4000945593.
    Thanking you

  20. Sir I booked two ticket my mom is seniour citizen that I was mentioned and I selected the side lower berth prefebly .on that
    train 105 tickets are available . Than also the IRCTC gave me a UB ticket for my mom .please explain me how it is possible ? how she do ? When I immediate cancelled the ticket and booked another ticket for my mom the IRCTC detected my 190 /- For canllation charges . My quition is who gave me the 190/-
    It’s not a matter of 190/- jab Maine custmor care no 0755xxx0661 par call Kiya he told me woh to lagega hi Rules padha nahikya? Maine kaha konse Rules kahta hai ki seniour citizen ki ticket single hi booked hoti hai .agar aise koi rules hai to bataiye koi bhi senior citizen ko single travel kaise karwayega
    Agar Maine single ticket book Kiya aur mummy ko aur mujhe alag alag coach milega to who is responsible.
    Please give me my money back it’s my hard work money

    My PNR no 83xxx951

  21. 22686 hazrat nizamuddin to bhopal yashvantpur karnataka sampark kranti exp s9 cleaning Of coach is very bad toilet and no water supply, kindly look into this

  22. MOH Injamamul Haqee

    Train No.12506
    Date – 23/03/2019
    S10

    No water in toilet

  23. I am travelling from Surat train no. 12936 Surat Bdts Exp. Coach D5. In the train there are plenty of people who are travelling without reservation And stand-in in middle of seat & blocking the way inside train completely. TT checker came & checked ticket of passenger who were seated & didn’t move those who way still inside the coach without confirm tickets. I hope you take this issue on serious consideration & help reservation ticket passengers.

  24. Provided food quality Very bad and unhygienic, the supply unbranded water and demanding above 30% to 50% rs from mrp, same problem we are facing in station canteen also, this bad for our Central railway how the give Permit to supply in train this type of food and water, please do some concrete action for…. This all situations happen in all trains and stations of Central railway… This is going bad and poor service from irctc.

  25. Provided food quality Very bad and unhygienic, the supply unbranded water and demanding above 30% to 50% rs from mrp, same problem we are facing in station canteen also, this bad for our Central railway how the give Permit to supply in train this type of food and water, please do some concrete action for…. This all situations happen in all trains and stations of Central railway… This is going bad and poor service from irctc.
    Train🚂🚋🚃🚋🚃🚋🚃 no. 13201
    Har bari same isu hota h

  26. Dr K B JAYKRISHNAN

    Sir, I have got a very bad experience regarding the online ticket reservation this is the second time.I booked a ticket from vapi to dindgul dated for 26th April.My amount from account is deducted twice but I didn’t get any ticket or pnr number.Previously in the month of march same thing happened and till date the amount is not credited.Sir why it’s happening like this? Plz credit the amount back to my account.Transaction ID 1000xxx963514 and 1000xxx3963558.Total amount to get back is Rs5xx0.Plz do the needful soon.Its not so fair to cut the money from a account without ticket issuing and if it’s a technical error you should reback the amount, the ticket amount for March is still pending.

    • Dear Sir,

      If you can please go through your mode of payment and contact your bank regarding the same. It might help you well. As you haven’t mentioned the mode of payment, kindly your bank regarding the same. Beware of Frauds !! Please do not share your critical banking information like Bank ATM card number, PIN, OTP etc. with anyone.

      Regards

  27. Attendant of Coach A-4 named Moni of duronto Express that started from Kolkata on 18th April to new delhi was overcharging for 1 extra breakfast. As per rate list it is Rs 30 whereas he was charging Rs 90. When asked for the rate list, he simply said that he can give a bill.

    • Dear Ma’am,

      You can take the bill and report it later to the higher officials of railway with reference to the rate list.

      Regards

  28. Way to not transfer cancel tikit payment my pnr no 8315422045,8315421962 ,6125853490

    • Dear Sir,

      In case if Railway is showing successfully refunded amount then Please contact your bank for inquiry of balance.

      Regards

  29. Dear sir, I’m traveling in bharmaputra mail(14056)my pnr is 2741738134, my complaint is that, in this train cattering boys charge to everyone for 1ltr. Water bottle at 20, & for veg dinner at,120 ,openly theftning to passengers, these types of services given by railway, what should passengers do, pathetic toilets, uncleaned caoches,look in to the matter asap

    • Dear Sir,

      Please note down the vendor’s Contractor details and report it to 1800 111 139 and 1800 111 321.

      Thank You

  30. Sir, I have a bad experience regarding the E- ticket reservation. I was booked a ticket from khurda road to simhachalam , train no : 22819, intercity Exp, date on 09.04.2019, Transaction I’d: 100001771979667, Amount is debited from my a/c, but I don’t get any ticket and also Pnr no, how is it possible, why it’s happened like this, I am searching the a/c somany times, but amount is not credit to my a/c, pls do process as early as possible, it’s needful, pls credit the Amount. Yours sincerely.

    • Dear Sir,

      Please note down the following details:

      1) Did you get any message or mail from IRCTC regarding failed transaction?
      2) Have you contacted [email protected] ?
      3) Also in case IRCTC is saying that they have sent refund, kindly contact your Bank regarding the same.

      Regards

  31. iam traveling in ap express coach number b2 fron Visakhapatnam to Vijayawada in this coach ac operter is very worest service generally middle class customers traveling in ac coaches is very expenceive but summer time step to intrset but service provieders is very negligense in ap express

  32. Train no 12572 Humsafar express there is no water in washroom last 3 month according information and When I traveled than I see there is no water in washroom. Please help and make traveller traveling easy and safe .
    Thank You

  33. thakor jayantilal

    please ahmedabad to haridwar per 1 gadi he
    haridwar .mail my problem anytime anyday waiting
    list to please to gadi ranig ahmedabad to haridwar
    ya our coach extra joint

    • Dear Sir,

      Such decisions are taken on the basis of various measures. If the authority finds it necessary you will have another train or any other arrangements.

      Regards

  34. सर में नौचंदी में सफर कर रहा हु गाड़ी नम्बर 14511 प्रयाग से सहारनपुर लेकिन इसके S8 के फैन नही चल रहे है । सर मेरा निवेदन है कि इसको तत्काल करने की क्रपया करे

    • Sir,

      In such cases you must ask TTE for complain book and register complaint in it. Meanwhile you can also tweet to Official Railway Twitter Handle (@irctcofficial).

      Regards

  35. Train no 12413 is running without T T.reserved class coach are overcrowded and original reserved passengers are getting problems .TT is not aware about his duty .he is taking salary from govt of india

  36. Mangesh Nupnarayan

    Hello,

    Sunday night i was catched train AMI Express 12112 from Akola Station it was bad condition on train, still bhusalval there is no vacant place and after that train electricity was down. Frankly speaking it’s rediculous train its like “BOGUS” train for everybody and also we have struggle for this train. I think Railway boggies has to increase till S-15 and also bathroom, boggies has to clean up everyday. If you are giving us 500 waiting tickets then you should increase the boggies otherwise send second AMI Express. See many times we have suffered from this incidence so please request you to please do something for us its make us life easier.

    Piyush Gohil Ji : We always appreciate you, so please take care of passenger and take strict action on Ticket Collector they are not doing proper duty’s. When Lalu Prasad Yadv Jii was Railway Minister we had never struggle like this, so now request you to please please please look into this and resolve ASAP.

    Thank You,

    Mangesh Nupnarayan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *