GST Customer Care Online Complaint Toll free All States

New GST Updates

Good News!! Few days back there was a GST Counselling took place in Guwahati on Friday 10th November 2017. In that counselling many big decisions have been taken by our respective finance minister named Shri Arun Jaitley Jii, by such decisions many people will get a big relief to the customers and dealers. At least 211 products of our daily use are lying in such categories on which the GST percentage deducted from 28% to 18%, 18% to 12% and many more. In Restaurant  now the food GST will be reduced. This GST percentage will be applicable from 15th November 2017.

GST Online Complaint Customer Care

GST  is a single Tax which is on all Good’s & Service. It will apply from 1st July 2017 and after this, there is no need of different rate’s of Central Excise Duty, Additional Excise Duty, Customer Duty, Entertainment Tax, Entry Tax, Purchase Tax, Luxury Tax, Tax on Lottery, Value Added Tax (VAT) and Service Tax (ST). If any Person has any type of complaint regarding GST Registration, they can call the toll free number or customer care. By calling on this helpline or GST Toll Free Helpline Number/ Customer Care (1800 103 9271) which is offering for all states you can enjoy its 24*7 services or get the entire details also.

In the case of any difficulty in Dealers can inquire about the facilities of the CBEC Mitra Helpdesk by sending an e-mail to [email protected] or calling up Toll-Free Number 1800 1200 232 also. GST Complaint email id is also given below for the users who want to communicate through email regarding the assistance and complaint of GST for all states.

If any user has any type of complaint regarding the online registration of GST/ Having problem in Filing Registration Form/ Want to know more 7 clear concepts about GST./ Want to File Complaint. The complaint holders share their Feedback or Suggestion on the above National Toll Free/ Customer Care number. You will get 24×7 support i.e you can dial this Number anytime and from anywhere across all over India.This customer care facility is available in all the respective languages they are:  English, Hindi, Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, and Malayalam.

GST Toll Free Number

The toll free number helpline service was inaugurated by Shri Rajeev Swarup (IAS), Principal Secretary – MSMEs, Govt. of Rajasthan and Guest of Honor, Shri Ajitabh Sharma (IAS), Commissioner Industries, Govt. of Rajasthan. So you can call on it and get the satisfactory answer!!

  • 1800 1200 232
  • 1800 103 9271

GST Helpdesk

The candidates can contact with the locators on below-stated helpline number. We are also providing you the details toll-free number of the other states. You can also go to the official website directly or email also.

  • Helpline Number: 0124-4688999/ 0120-4888999
  • GST Complaint email id: [email protected]
  • Official Website: www.gstn.org or www.gst.gov.in
  • Other States “GST Support Toll free Number’s” are also provided.
    • Andhra Pradesh- 0866 2550822
    • Gujarat- 079 26576856 or 26576858
    • Punjab- +91 8283801179
    • Bihar- 0612 2214741
    • Himachal Pradesh- 18001808066 (Toll Free Number)
    • Madhya Pradesh- 18002330440 (Toll Free Number)
    • Odisha -18003456753 (Toll Free Number)
 These are the toll free and helpline number of GST. If you have any query regarding this please contact on these numbers. The numbers which are starting from 1800 are toll-free. You can contact on such respective numbers.

About Narayanan

Check Also

gst customer care

More GST Charges Online Complaint Bihar State

GST Charges Online Complaint Bihar We all are aware with the implementation of GST from …

69 comments

  1. Question : A person having firm for general order suppliers like any item as per demand by department but the turnover is less than 15 lakh per year, So if he want to supply any item as per department need in different state require GST registration and One single registration under the composition scheme is valid.

  2. They are charging 28% GST ON BROOMSTICK WHICH MUST BE NECESSITY FOR ALL FAMILIES WHETHER POOR /RICH. THE EXEMPTION OF GST / OR BELOW 10% IS BEARABLE BY COMMON PEOPLE. PLEASE SUGGEST WITH THE CONCERNED AUTHORITY TO HELP ALL

  3. i Have purchased under construction flat from the Land owner, whether GST is applicalbe and what rate it will be?

  4. Not calculating correctly sgst and cgst taxes at hero showroom​ Anekal Bangalore 562106.
    Also they are not explaing properly about the bill.

  5. Surender wadhwa

    know from reliable sources that chhabra readymade in front of kotwali thana sriganganagar not sell n purchase with proper channels like with bill nd he give loss to sale tax department plz done investigate this firm

  6. SIR
    maine TIN no.koGST me migrate kia h uske bad mene certificate download nhi kia aur COMPOSITION me apply kr dia h mgr ab certificate issue nhi hua h 15 DAYS ho gye h kya kren.

  7. Provide one complaint number for all where we can complain regards anyone who’s not provide bill of good or school fee .
    It’s necessary for national development.
    Please provide a unique complaint number.

    • Sure Sir with in a day or two we will provide the Complaint Helpline Number regarding the Government and Private Schools not giving the correct Fee receipt

  8. Sir ,
    GST IS CRASH THE CONSUMER BECOZE THE RETAILER COLECT THE GST FROM CONSUMER POCKET . HOTEL RETAIL SHOPS IN ERODE . THEY ARE CHEATING THE SALES TAX. MAINLEY HARADWER SHOPS NOT GIVE THE BILLS.PLS ALART THE TAX DIPORTMENT .

  9. Sir, my farm SHANTI DEVI CONSTRUCTION, MORENA, m.p provisional GST NO. 23ACYFS3381CIZW. Please sortly provide To me permanent GST NO. To me.

    • SHANTI DEVI CONSTRUCTION , MORENA

      Sir, my farm SHANTI DEVI CONSTRUCTION, MORENA, m.p provisional GST NO. 23ACYFS3381CIZW. Please sortly provide To me permanent GST NO. PLEASE

  10. Hariom singh Parihar

    Sir, my farm SHANTI DEVI CONSTRUCTION, MORENA, m.p provisional GST NO. 23ACYFS3381CIZW. Please sortly provide To me permanent GST NO. To me.

    • मे यह जाना चाहता हु कि Up मे E way बिल कितने रुपये के माल पर इसकी जानकारी जानकारी देनी अनिवर्य होगी

  11. All GST tolfree No. ko band kar de. Kyao ki yah lagta nahi hai.

  12. i am a courier service provider and can u tell me how to register myself under gst.

  13. Dear sir,
    After gst many of the tours and travel buses like svr tours and travels are changing the buses in order to avoid interstate tax .kindly. Look into this matter

  14. Dear Sir,

    SUB:- Wrongly shown Trade Name..??

    Pls see attached GST Provision certificate of VERMA MOBILE STORE. by mistake after final registration of GST wrongly name ( Ram Kumar Verma) write in place of Trade Name -VERMA MOBLE STORE.

    We have faced more difficulty for running our business , Our parties has not given materials to us. regarding this my business has stoped slowly slowly.

    So now request you , Pls some advise as above matter.

    Thanks & Regards

    VERMA MOBILE STORE
    Mob. No. 09958806807

  15. laxmi maya chettri

    i have registered my gst on 9th august 2017 and i have received my ARN no that is AA110817000295L and the status of application which i have track through ARN and my application is approved but till date i have not received my provisional GST no till date how can i get this

  16. After introduction of GST the General Tax Depatt has become den of corruption as was Central customs and Excise before . Earlier without bribing exporters wont get CT1 and Bond . Now pay the bribe for taking a fresh Bond .Worst sufferers are small and medium enterpreneurs . Gove may explore the possibility of doing maximum approvals online where there is minimum or no interaction with the officials in person . Its painful to handle for a person who is not good in negotiation the convenience fee . Don’t know when we will become corruption free .

  17. sir my tin no is 23223704226 provisional id is provided on wrong pan no on 28.6.2017 we have given to m.p sales tax office for correction bu till date it is not corrected what to do now

  18. I HAVE APPLIED GST NUMBER JULY 2017 AND COMPLY CLARIFICATION 09/08/2017 BUT TILL TODAY WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PROVISIONAL NUMBER .MORE THAN 7 DAYS EXCEED THE COMPLIANCE BUT NOT CAMUNICATE IN PORTAL .SOMANEY TIME WE CALL TOLL FREE NUMBER BUT NOT CONTACT IT.

  19. NOT ABLE OPEN THE WEB SITE FOR PAYMENT

    FORM MORNING
    TODAY

  20. We bought footwear from Venus steps, South extension-2, New Delhi. A bill of 6500 was raised including GST, we asked the owner to write our company’s GST details on the bill so that we could get the GST input, since we were trading these to our clients. He said he was unaware of the system where he had to write company details on the bills, he refused us of our right and over Rs1000 got wasted as we will not be able to get input on that Rs1000 GST charged. Ridiculous!

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/

      Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be take against the culprit.

      Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also

      report the issue in the concerned state on the above given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

  21. In vat tasla is in agriculture & tax free
    Then what is the position of tasla in gst or rate of gst in tasla

  22. Some of ebay india seller fraud gst upload on ebay selling account ebay india team not action against fraud seller so i am go to police and complaint against ebay

    Or many seller sent to his buyer fraud GGL, IGL, IGTL some many certificate, some of ebay india team involving selling activity like creating a deal like partner ship

    Some of seller sell quatz and mention in his listing in natural selling price 25 to 99 USD or send fraud GGL or some other certificate

    I want to india govt. Involved in this matter

    I tell ebay india solved this fraud otherwise i going to police or cort against ebay

  23. Government said that gst is profitable for every poor man ,but I say that is not profitable for poor man because when man go to the market for recharge Mobile man gives 18 percent gst government taken 30 recharge = about 24 rupees give also gst take in transition about one lac about 18percent gst this is not comfortable for poor man middle class family

  24. Mrs. Anithalakshmi

    What would be the HSN Code and GST Rates for Tamarind Seeds; Kernel which comes from Tamarind seeds roasted one; Tamarind Seeds Kernel Powder; Direct Tamarind Seed Powder; Tamarind Seed Husk? We are unable to get these information from GST Hepldesk or any other GST Customer care. It will be very helpful if I could get a valid response on this case.

  25. In Accenture, Food World, Bangalore, products inclusive all taxes are also been charged GST. Is it Fair, that too it raised to 28%. Is it Correct for a chocolate.

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/

      Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be take against the culprit.

      Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also

      report the issue in the concerned state on the above given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

      • Where to report as Indiabulls Sierra vizag builder charging 18% GST on flats and not passing on benefits or abatement on immovable property land rate?

    • MRP means Maximum Selling Price. A trader is free to give discount on this price, BUT No trader is allowed to sell higher than MRP and it is illegal. You can complain and also go to consumer court.

  26. Digambar gavhane

    Respected sir l have humbled reqvest sir puri jankari ki kami our kuch tecnical problem ki wajah se hum composition schem nahi le sake.. But sir ab hume samaz me aa gaya hai our hume composition schem leni hai..1-2 din ke liye date khulwaie sir plz..

  27. M CH V ENTERPRISES

    SIR MY GST NO IS 37ANDPM4278Q1Z7 AND I AM SUBMITTED GSTR 38 SALES AND PURCHASES AMOUNT CONFIRMED. BUT FILED GSTR 3B AND AFTER SUBMITTED PAYMENT MODE THERE IS NO SHOW SALES CGST AND SGST AMOUNTS. AND I AM ALSO PAID REVERSE CHARGE ON TRANSPORT.

  28. DROLIA TEXTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED

    Our Co. Drolia Textrade Private Limited , was Reg. In Jharkhand VAT , VAT & TIN No. was allotted.
    In the CST/TIN the certificate, the PAN No. ACMPD0468R was mentioned of one of our Co. Director, though our Co. PAN is AACCD8479M.

    When we Reg. in GST & the GSTIN received 20ACMPD0468RIZF , it appears that in GST PAN is of personal, whereas it should be of our Co.
    Jharkhand Tax authority is not clear about the amendment .
    Due to poor knowledge of the above we already done the business from 1st July to till date
    Pl. guide us for further .

  29. daer sir my arn number (AA3308171830454) was generated but i did not goes to my return dashboard pleas get my complaint and give a positve response & details for me

  30. daer sir i got my arn number , my arn number (AA3308171830454) was generated but i did not goes to my return dashboard pleas get my complaint and give a positve response & details for me

  31. Please see

    What I Did In yesterday Morning i wrongly entered ITC in reverse ITC Column , My Total output GST was Rs. 4808379.00 My ITC was Rs. 5328962.00 So my Liability should be excess Rs.520583.00 but i did a blunder mistake and entered ITC in reverse ITC column and Submitted

    Still I need to ask you now my liability becomes 10137341.00 and i have not Filed the GSTR 3B Because i Cannot Pay Such Amount I want to ask if i have to pay the interest and late fee For GSTR 3B At the time of filing

  32. Shopes/vendors are charging extra 20% for GST for providing bills?? what kind of GST implementation it is ??

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/ Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be taken against the culprit. Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also, report the issue in the concerned state on the above-given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

  33. DEEPAK GANGAWAT GSTIN - 08BQBPG0979G2ZT

    GST Registration & Screen Short
    Our Business Start From month of July-2017 & Gst Registration apply in month of July-2017 but gst registration approved Aug-2017. But july month Sale / Purchase & RCM Details
    Sale & Job Work Gst – 69,81,470/- Gst Output Tax – 19,54,812/-
    Purchase Gst – 34,71,850/- Gst Input Tax – 9,72,118/-
    Month of July GST Tax Payable – 9,82,694/-
    RCM Gst on Rent – 2,50,000*18%= 4,50,00/-
    July- 2017 Total GST Payable – 10,27,694/- for deposit

    So please check our registration & july month return open please.
    Details
    Legal Name: – DEEPAK GANGAWAT
    Trade Name: – DS AIR SOLUTIONS
    Registration No.: 08BQBPG0979G2ZT
    Pan: – BQBPG0979G
    Address :- JAWAHAR NAGAR, PLOT NO- 27, NEAR HANUMAN
    CIRCLE, MOONGESKA, ALWAR, Distt.- ALWAR, RAJASTHAN, PIN-301001

  34. I have applied for Composite scheme,the form has submitted .But didnt get any confirmation on approved or non approved on my phone no and mail address.Even after complaining about it no reply received.How a normal person will carry the business.Thats a irresponsible act by the tax authorities . completely disappointed as being with the government after being in the revolutionary phase for a better future of our country
    Please suggest

  35. Arun Kumar Kundu

    I have a provisional GST Regd No. But my business turnover is less than 20laks, I my filling the nil return . plz suggest me what can i do?

  36. Sir

    We are not able to get Returns dash board in GST portal for filing gst returns. More over the last date for filing returns is over. We are in helpless condition.

    Kindly take necessary action to rectify the same.

  37. I HAVE FILLED GSTR 3-B NIL ALREADY BUT ON GST PORTAL BUT NOW IT SHOWS SUBMITTED INSTEAD OF FILED.SO WHY IT SHOWS THE SUBMITTED?

  38. I was charged GST 18% on ‘internet handling charges’ while online booking of movie ticket. Is this legal? Thanks.

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/

      Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be take against the culprit.

      Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also

      report the issue in the concerned state on the above given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

  39. I bought a ice cream from a kwality walls growils 101 mall in Kandivali, Mumbai… On asking for bill they gave me a bill charging vat 12%… And they don’t have a gst no too… I asked them to kindly give me gst bill or you cannot charge a tax it’s illegal on which he had no answer…. There where more than 25 customers opposing for the same and a police was called for the sane on which a police never turned up calling 100…. Bill rec to me was not a legal bill and was a fake bill with no proper details and above all the company charged a vat 12%from us and will never be paid to the government inspite collecting from us…. Kwality walls a huge company doing such a fraud with the customer and a government…. The adress is growils 101 mall 3rd floor… Also bill no was 90… What a joke it’s been more than 5 months and a store has only issues 90 bills…. A real time tax fraud…. Kindly investigate its a big tax fraud

  40. On sunday 3rd Sept 2017 i bought 1 Bucket ( 10 Pices ) of chicken from Five star Checken shop Babusapalya. The amount show in the menu card was Rs.489/- but he collected Rs.560/- and telling the differance amount is GST. then i asked for the bill he is telling that printer is not working . I don’t think so he is giving bills to any one . He is collecting the cash from the customers as GST but not paying to the government . Can someone help to whom i need to complaint

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/ Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be take against the culprit. Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also report the issue in the concerned state on the above given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

  41. Dear sir
    MAINE GST REGISTRATION KARAYA THA 06 JULY KO
    EMAIL ID & PASSWORD 11 JULY KO AA GAYE ,
    LEKIN 06.09.2017 TAK OPEN NAHI HUI H ID,
    COMPLAINED MAIL KAR CHUKA HUN MANY TIME ,
    CALL BHI KAR CHUKA HUN MANY TIMES
    BUT RESULT IS ZERO
    WHY?

  42. i have small ice cream manfactrue unit bellow 10 lakh i have gst yes or no please give me answer

  43. Respected Sirs of GST Team

    At the time of GST enrolment every thing was going fast. Most of the employees of Shops, Firms etc. were going to enrol GST as the representatives of Shops and Firms etc. At the time the Sales Tax Officers of the respective Assessment Circles were doing the enrolment process.

    While getting the details of the Firms and Shops Owners/Partners they registered the mobile nos. of the Staff
    on behalf of their Owners, Partners.

    Niw we are not able to rectify the Mobile Nos. of the Staff. All OTP and other details coming to the staff mobile nos. i
    Kindly arrange to get the option to rectify the same. Because if we left the service the GST info. will come to our mobile

    Thanks and regards

  44. Dear Sir,
    I am having broadband connection with Net Tech Infovision Pvt Ltd, 324 Deva Palace, Viram Khand 1, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010. Every month they take the rental of 799Rs +18% GST in cash but not giving the receipt ( Service Tax Number is also not printed) with GST number, when we ask for their GST number they said, bills are under printing and not sharing their GST Number also.
    How much these type of companies are earning in the name of GST.

    Jaidev

    • Dear Customer,

      No one can charge GST more than what has been decided by the government and if anybody/ Shopkeeper/ Company/ Organization is doing so, they are liable for the penalty and a legal action must be take against the culprit. Kindly gather all the proves regarding the forgery and present them to the concerned authority when asked. Also report the issue in the concerned state on the above given contact details.

      Regards
      Saumya

  45. Respected Sirs
    Kindly give the option to edit the mobile number in the GST Online enrolment

    Thanking you

  46. Life support drugs for kidney transplant patient regular use this medicine i.e. Tacrograf (co. name Biocon) Tacrolimus this medicine GST Rate 12% , why this rate, Gold, silver GST rate 3%, Ready made garments 5% but life support drug GST rate 12% please withdraw GST.

  47. Respected Sir

    I have purchased some eatable and house hold items (all packed and branded items with MRP rate) last month and also two days back from one departmental store. The store have billed all the packed items with MRP rate and the added GST TAXES (5%, 12%, 18% & 28%) accordingly in addition to MRP rate.

    I want to know whether GST taxes is applicable for MPR RATE

  48. Sir…mene ek shop se kuch saman khrida tha or kuch saman repair krwaya tha.
    Kya kisi cheeg ki repairing pr bi gst or igst lgta hai…plzzz reply me sir

  49. Hi,
    getting error while downloading Emsigner

  50. i Have purchased new residential plot (tearnament) and construction devloper aggregment a infstracture co. (builder) whether GST is applicalbe and what rate it will be? i.e. rs. 10,00,000/- devloper aggregment how to pay GST amount

  51. How can I download software for gst return which is supplied by gst council

  52. OUR ARN NO -AA090418039140E BUT WE HAVE SEND FOR RECTIFY ON DATED 11.04.18. BUT TILL NOW NO
    RESPONSE FROM YOUR END. WE ARE WAITING FOR RECTIFICATION EARLY.

  53. OUR ARN NO -AA090418039140E BUT WE HAVE SEND FOR RECTIFY ON DATED 11.04.18. BUT TILL NOW NO
    RESPONSE FROM YOUR END. WE ARE WAITING FOR RECTIFICATION EARLY.

  54. G s t par mal kharidne wakt g s t dharak ko parmanit karne ka koi puuf kiya nahi liya jata jaise signecher ya tham pirit kewal gst no par mal dene se garbar ho raha hai koi bhi kisi ke gst par mal utha le raha hai aur gst dhrak ko pata bhi nahi jab oh apna riya bil ka ritarn bharne jata hai to malum parta hai ki aur bhi bill ka ritarn bharna hoga nahi to planti lage gi

  55. PROTIA PAINTS PRIVATE LTD

    37AAxx323K1ZY

    APRIL 2018 GSTR 3B RETURN ITC CLAIM RONG

    CORRECT AMOUNT 26140.50 IGST

    ENTRY AMOUNT 26xxx050.00 IGST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *