BOB MPay UPI App Download BHIM Baroda Pay Online Complaint Toll Free Helpline email id

BHIM Baroda Pay Online Complaint

Bharat Interface for Money Baroda Pay App customers can register online complaint regarding Fail Transaction and other issues. Although, Baroda MPay is BHIM of BOB yet if in case of any problem, you can lodge Baroda MPay Complaint Online. To register BOB UPI App complaint, official Toll-Free Number and email id is available. Furthermore, in case of Fail Transaction, you can raise complaint from the app itself. In case of Money debit but not credit in the account, the amount will be refunded in 07 days.

BOB Mpay BHIM Baroda Pay UPI App Online Complaint

All the Complaint and problems Regarding the functional and operational issues of BOB MPay UPI App must be registered and sorted out as soon as they get lodged. Baroda MPay Complaint like money deducted but payment not done, Amount not credited, Refund not processed like complaints can be registered here as under :

Baroda MPay Toll-Free : 1800 102 4455

BOB MPay Complaint email ID[email protected]

Download BHIM Baroda MPay UPI App

Bank of Baroda has launched the BOB version of Unified Payment Interface (UPI) named as BOB MPay for its existing and new customers. You can download BOB MPay UPI app from Google Play Store and Apple App Store depending upon the smartphone you are using. Since the banning of old currency notes of denomination 500 and 1000 raised the demand of cash less economy and government emphasizing more on digital payment system. Unified Payment Interface (UPI) is a unique payment system by National Payment Council of India (NPCI).

bob-mpay-upi-app

You can download Bank of Baroda UPI App named as BOB MPay from google play store for your android phone and for BOB MPay iOS version, you may have to wait for a while since UPI App download iOS is under approval process with NPCI which shall soon approved the BOB MPay for iOS/ iPhone. You can download bob mpay from below given links :

Download BOB MPay UPI App Android

Download BOB MPay UPI App iOS

BOB MPay Setup Process

  • Download BOB MPay UPI App from above given link.
  • Now setup the login credentials
  • Create the unique ID also known as Virtual Payment Address (VPA) with suffix @barodampay for example [email protected]
  • Now add a bank account to the BOB MPay UPI app.
  • Now set M-Pin, During transaction use this M-Pin.
  • After Successful completion of above steps now you are ready to sen or receive payment using Baroda MPay UPI App.

About Narayanan

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Upi App

UMANG UPI App PM Narendra Modi now launched UMANG Upi App for availing various government services. …

65 comments

  1. sir hamne upi app baroda mpay instal kiya tha ji galati se di rajistar ho gaya he sir ab kese start hoga

    • sir hamne upi app baroda mpay instal kiya tha ji galati se di rajistar ho gaya he sir ab kese start hoga hamara mo no 7408707081

      • Dear sir,

        कृपया कर के UPI App Baroda को delete कर दीजिये और एक fresh copy वापस से install करिए.

        धन्यवाद्

  2. Dhiraj Kumar Maurya

    I am holder in Bank Of Baroda . My Saving Account (A/C 25230100003908). I have transferred Rs. 5000/ on date 06.02.2017 by BHIM app. The amount has been deducted from my account but the amount has not been credited to another account. Already I have complaint two times in branch. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

    • BHIM App Helpline :

      BHIM App Complaint Number

      NPCI Mumbai office : 022 – 4000 9100, 022 40508500
      NPCI Chennai Office : 044 -28160700
      BHIM App Helpline Number : 14444
      BHIM App complaint email id is [email protected]

      BOB Helpline :

      Baroda MPay Toll Free : 1800 102 4455

      BOB MPay Complaint email ID : [email protected]

    • Rs.500/- sent by Bhim App in Mobile no. 99xxx23945 but did not get.My A/c debit. Rs.500/-

      • Dear Radhey Shyam,

        Please report this issue immediately to your bank since in case of failed transaction bankf will be responsible for refund.

        Regards

  3. Manish Sanghavi

    kindly give us the comparision table amongst various banks

  4. Sir Mene UPI se 2000 rs rupuy transfer kea that lekin rupy a/c m transfer hoye hi nhi or my a/c a 2000 Rs debit ho gea h
    My UPI/7xxxxxxx
    Date xxxx2017
    Rs.2000
    Plz mony refund

  5. Panchal Bhaumik Jitubhai

    When I add bank option select MPay application stopped working. Please sir reply me.

  6. Sir Barodampay download karne ke baad mai allready registered pe click kar rha hu aur id paswd dal kar log in kar,rha hu to sirf plz wait likh rha hai but uske aage kuch aage badh nhi rha hai

    So plz. Kya aap. Mujhe google se online internet banoing use karne ka formula bata sakte hai…….

    • Hello Saddam,

      Aap BarodaMPay dobara download karein aur is se pehle apna mobile update kar lijiye. Fir bhi nahi chalta hai to kripya humse sampark kijiye

      Regards

  7. Sir mera baroda mpay me account add kyu nhi ho raha hai

  8. l have transfer rupees 20000 by Barbara mpay app in accaunt to xxxxxxx55. but my mistake rupees in transferred in a/c no xxxxxxxxxx54. so i want to rupees back in my account. plz help me . and mpay costumer care not attend my phone .
    plz plz plz help me . transferred date 31/3/17

    • Hello Pradeep,

      Please contact on the below mentioned numbers

      Baroda MPay Toll Free : 1800 102 4455

      BOB MPay Complaint email ID : [email protected]

      Please Note that if bank is not responding to your complaint or you are not satisfied with bank’s attitude then you can report the issue with Banking Lokpal. please tell us from where you are complaining i.e. city and state, we shall give you the contact info of respective bank Lokpal to look into the matter with utmost priority

      Regards

  9. FIRST TIME LOGIN HONE KE BAD CHANGE LOGIN PIN KA PAGE AA RAHA HE USME ME NEW PASSWORD ENTER KARKE LOGIN CHANGE KA BUTTON PRESS KARTA HU TO “TOKEN IS BLANK” AISA MSG DISPLAY HO RAHA HAI TO PLEASE HELP….

    • Dear Jayesh,

      Please dhyan dein ki login pin/ application password aur MPIN Baroda MPay me same nahi ho sakte hain.

      Regards

  10. My 2000 thousands rupes not transcription plz my Mony ritrn id709409694914

  11. just transferred rs.1000 from my baroda account to SBI ACCOUNT NO. 340xxx6341
    but the money was deducted but it is also not showing in SBI account.
    Branch:- PITHAPURAM COLONY,VISAKHAPATNAM
    ANDRA PRADESH
    ACCOUNT NO.- 55xxxx001006
    NAME:- PRAVEEN KUMAR LAXMAN BYELLE
    IFSC CODE. BARBOPITHAP

  12. Rs500/-sent on 8 April,2017 by Bhim App in Mobile No. 9958xxx945 but did not get. Please return my money in my A/c No.0094xxx012780

  13. Sir hamne bob upi app download kiya sab entry kiya alag alag char baar app batati hai ki aap already register hai hme yeah malum nahi hai ki virtuai id wah password konsa hai i help you

  14. wrong transation
    i was transition date 07-may-2017 time 15;14;55
    tran id712703145588 .i was transfer money in bank of Badoda vileparle (0xx00014174)
    but money transfer other branch (wadala) 0421xxx14174) . i was made ifsc code vile parle branch

    please reverse money to my account sbi barc branch a/c no 10536201182 mo. no 96xxx47776

  15. Sir  kl mene upi k jariye 5000rupees transfer ki thi balance kt chuka he or jis khate  me bheje the bha pahucha nhi he
    A/c no-3400xx280
    Ifsc code SBIN0030072
    ACOUNT HOLDER GOPAL KRISHNA PETROLIYM
    TRANJESTION ID-715201xx583
    DATE -01-06-2017
    Time -01:21:05 pm remarks 5765
    Mere pese bapas krdo please

  16. Hloo sir mainey ek transaction ki thi mpay account se Mera Paisey cut gaye laken yeh chadey Nhi dosrey account Pe sir me kya kru

  17. ANIL KUMAR JINGER

    I FORGOT MY LOGIN PIN AND VIRTUAL ID.
    I TRIED MANY TIMES ON MY M-PAY APPLICATION BUT APPLICATION NOT ACCESS MY REGISTERED MOBILE NO.
    I HAVE ALREADY CALL ON CUSTOMER CARE NO BUT HAVE NO PERMANENT SOLUTION PPLEASE RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM.

  18. NITIN VINUBHAI VAGHELA

    June 19,2017 tabh mene 2 transaction kiya ek account number or IFCCODE dalke kiya 25000 rupuy ka or ek aadharcard number dalke kiya obhi 25000 rupuy katha or jo account number dalatha oto hoa gya par aadharcard number dalke kiya mere dusre account me aayahi nhi plz sir ek hapta hoagya meri hath ki unlika opreshn karvana hea plz

  19. RESPECTEF SIR
    I SANDEEP SAKRE I HAVE TRASVER RS 3500 TO A/C NO O561101015667 but it hasnot ben trnsfered what shaal i do please help me sir

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Note that in the case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for refunds.So kindly report the issue immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your, complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  20. sir ihave transfer rs 3500by
    dhim app by entering ihave
    entred wrong a/c no please
    help me sir thanking you sir

  21. i have transfer for rupees 1000 by been app in a/c6497368554 but my mistake rupees ..plz help

  22. booked rail tiket 12.8.2016 but tiket not booked and debit amount rs .740

  23. Pankaj singh
    Sir mai 20/3/2019 time 12:14 bje apne account Bob account se. Dusre account me phone pe app. Se 9778 rupees transfer kiya lekin uske account me pahucha nahi our mere account de deduct hoga sir please mera paesa refand kardijiye.

  24. Pankaj Singh.
    Sir mai 20/3/2019 time 12:14 bje apne Bob ke phone pe app se. dusre ke account me 9778 rupees transfer kiya lekin uske account me paisa nahi pahucha our mere account se paisa cut gya our Sir mera phone pe App me tranjection pending bta rha Sir plz mera paisa refund kra dijie.

  25. Pankaj Singh
    Sit Mai 20/3/19 ko apne account se phone pe app se dusre account me 9778 rs. Transfer kiya tha mere account se paisa kut gya lekin dusre account me nahi pahuch sir plz mera paisa wapas mere account me credit kre

    • Sir
      Mai pankaj Singh.
      Date 03/04/19 ko 3:24 minut apne account se dusre account me 5000 Rs transfer kiya our mere account se paise deduct Ho gya hai lekin dusre account me pahucha nahi apne mobail se phone pe App se transfer kiya tha.
      Sir plz mera paisa wapas mere account me credit kr do

  26. Pessa Kat gya lekin Bhuktan Nani huaa

  27. Bhaanu pratap singh

    On 26 march 2019, I transfer ₹151 but at a time due to some problem transaction failed (timing 7: 39AM) . and not credit in my friends account (upi transaction id – 90xxx5662) but the actually problem is that the money is deducted from my account (53xxx02614) and not credited to the receiver. So please do something as soon as possible

  28. On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible. Thank you

    • Dear Chandan,

      Please ask your friend to approach his/ her bank and notify this issue to them and must get a complaint number. Also, advice him to raise a dispute against the said transaction within the UPI App.

      Regards

  29. Mr. Himanshu Kumar Singh

    On 09th April 2019, timing 12 :33 PM, I transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190409xxx990157501). But actually the problem is that the money is deducted from my account (account number 535xxx003184) and not credited to the receive account. So please do something as soon as possible. Thanking you Himanshu Kumar Singh.

  30. On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible. It takes much time. 😊😊

  31. On 09th April 2019, ₹1100 is reversed from my account (UPI909912862534 /12:34:23/reverse). Please do something as soon as possible. Thanks Chandan Kumar

  32. April 14, 2019 at 5:37 pm
    On 09th April 2019, ₹1100 is reversed from my account (UPI909912862534 /12:34:23/reverse)and not credited yet. Please do something as soon as possible. Thanks Chandan Kumar

  33. Sir
    Mai rohit Kumar
    Date 04/04/2019 ko 14:42 minut apne account se dusre account me 7463 rs transfer kiya our mere account se paise deduct how gaya hai lekin dusre account me pahucha nahi hai apne mobile se Google pay app se transfer Kiya tha sir plzzzz paisa wapas mere account me credit kr do

    • Dear Sir,

      Please raise dispute against the failed transaction within the UPI app itself. Beware of Banking Frauds. Never share your confidential information with anyone.

      Regards

  34. Sandeep kumar duwakar 28/04/1989

    Good morning sir Mai Sandeep kumar sir 16/04/19 ko maine apne dost ke no pr 1000 send kiya pr mere dost ke pass paisa nhi pahucha aur mere acount se 1000 kat gya aur status me pending de raha h kripaya mere paise mere a/c me wapass kiya jye

    • Dear Sandeep,

      i advice you to raise dispute against the failed transaction within the App. Beware of Frauds !! Never share your confidential banking information with anybody.

      Regards

  35. Sir ham akhilpatel account no 48610100003823 se money transfer kiye likin transfers nahi success nahi hua bhir bhi 5,000 amount kat gaya please my help 12042019 mobivkwik app se upi ke madadham se

  36. Sir jii. Mere account se mane dusre account me paisa transfer kiya tha. Phone pay aaps se . Sir bah panding me chla gya. Or sir bah account me se cut chuka h(debited ho chuke h)isliye please sir return my money

  37. anil kumar. h.bhardwaj

    Dear sir ji
    13/04/2019 ko time 7:25 ko Main anil kumar.h.bhardwaj a/c no 42460100001245 se 5000rs bhim app ke dwara transfar kiya unian bank a/c no 635802010003788 me par sir ji paisa gya nhi lekin mere acaunt se paisa cut gya
    trajectoin id 910307111922 please help me sir ji

  38. My dear sir ji
    Mo imran s/o sageer ahmad mera acount 13688100006037 bank of Baroda vijaipur me hai jo ki maine 12 april 2019 ko 8::00 pm ko kiya tha BHIM apps se 1000 rupay ka transaction kiya tha state bank of baroda me sudhanshu kumar a/c no-30398827546 me jo ki mere acount se bailence cut gye h aor unke acount me nhi pahuche h jiska transaction number -910219953886 sir ji please urjent kaam hai please help me sir

  39. Sir I m rohit Kumar account no 27068xx392 bank for Baroda chandausi mi hai no ke meni 04 April 2019 ko 2:42 pm ok meni Google pay 7463 rupees transactions kya tha bank of Baroda usak account no 27xxx0005085 hairo mere account se paise kat gaya or transfer nahi huaa hai jiska upi transaction di 909xxx6435 hai ro Google pay transaction do CICAxxx5vaTQ HAI mrea pies vapas kar do urjent kaam hai sr

    • Dear Sir,

      Go to the google pay app and select the transaction. Now send the feedback of the transaction to the google pay app. You may have your money refund to you very soon.

      Regards

  40. Mene 22 March ko account open krwaya tha zero balance p abhi to card pass book nhi mili jab ki 10 days m ane ko bola tha.. 1 month s upr ho gya

  41. Hello sir,
    When i am trying to setup a upi id in my new no. They say my no. Already have another upi id. So how can i delete that upi id.so that i can register a new upi id for me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *