BOB MPay UPI App Download BHIM Baroda Pay Online Complaint Toll Free Helpline email id

BHIM Baroda Pay Online Complaint

Bharat Interface for Money Baroda Pay App customers can register online complaint regarding Fail Transaction and other issues. Although, Baroda MPay is BHIM of BOB yet if in case of any problem, you can lodge Baroda MPay Complaint Online. To register BOB UPI App complaint, official Toll-Free Number and email id is available. Furthermore, in case of Fail Transaction, you can raise complaint from the app itself. In case of Money debit but not credit in the account, the amount will be refunded in 07 days.

BOB Mpay BHIM Baroda Pay UPI App Online Complaint

All the Complaint and problems Regarding the functional and operational issues of BOB MPay UPI App must be registered and sorted out as soon as they get lodged. Baroda MPay Complaint like money deducted but payment not done, Amount not credited, Refund not processed like complaints can be registered here as under :

Baroda MPay Toll-Free : 1800 102 4455

BOB MPay Complaint email ID[email protected]

Download BHIM Baroda MPay UPI App

Bank of Baroda has launched the BOB version of Unified Payment Interface (UPI) named as BOB MPay for its existing and new customers. You can download BOB MPay UPI app from Google Play Store and Apple App Store depending upon the smartphone you are using. Since the banning of old currency notes of denomination 500 and 1000 raised the demand of cash less economy and government emphasizing more on digital payment system. Unified Payment Interface (UPI) is a unique payment system by National Payment Council of India (NPCI).

bob-mpay-upi-app

You can download Bank of Baroda UPI App named as BOB MPay from google play store for your android phone and for BOB MPay iOS version, you may have to wait for a while since UPI App download iOS is under approval process with NPCI which shall soon approved the BOB MPay for iOS/ iPhone. You can download bob mpay from below given links :

Download BOB MPay UPI App Android

Download BOB MPay UPI App iOS

BOB MPay Setup Process

  • Download BOB MPay UPI App from above given link.
  • Now setup the login credentials
  • Create the unique ID also known as Virtual Payment Address (VPA) with suffix @barodampay for example [email protected]
  • Now add a bank account to the BOB MPay UPI app.
  • Now set M-Pin, During transaction use this M-Pin.
  • After Successful completion of above steps now you are ready to sen or receive payment using Baroda MPay UPI App.

About Narayanan

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Upi App

UMANG UPI App PM Narendra Modi now launched UMANG Upi App for availing various government services. …

83
Leave a Reply

avatar
51 Comment threads
32 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
45 Comment authors
SURESH BNarayananArun R. ShelarAnant pandeyJabid Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
sushil kumar
Guest
sushil kumar

sir hamne upi app baroda mpay instal kiya tha ji galati se di rajistar ho gaya he sir ab kese start hoga

sushil kumar
Guest
sushil kumar

sir hamne upi app baroda mpay instal kiya tha ji galati se di rajistar ho gaya he sir ab kese start hoga hamara mo no 7408707081

Dhiraj Kumar Maurya
Guest
Dhiraj Kumar Maurya

I am holder in Bank Of Baroda . My Saving Account (A/C 25230100003908). I have transferred Rs. 5000/ on date 06.02.2017 by BHIM app. The amount has been deducted from my account but the amount has not been credited to another account. Already I have complaint two times in branch. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Radhey Shyam
Guest
Radhey Shyam

Rs.500/- sent by Bhim App in Mobile no. 99xxx23945 but did not get.My A/c debit. Rs.500/-

Manish Sanghavi
Guest
Manish Sanghavi

kindly give us the comparision table amongst various banks

Pramod kumar
Guest
Pramod kumar

Sir Mene UPI se 2000 rs rupuy transfer kea that lekin rupy a/c m transfer hoye hi nhi or my a/c a 2000 Rs debit ho gea h
My UPI/7xxxxxxx
Date xxxx2017
Rs.2000
Plz mony refund

Panchal Bhaumik Jitubhai
Guest
Panchal Bhaumik Jitubhai

When I add bank option select MPay application stopped working. Please sir reply me.

saddam
Guest
saddam

Sir Barodampay download karne ke baad mai allready registered pe click kar rha hu aur id paswd dal kar log in kar,rha hu to sirf plz wait likh rha hai but uske aage kuch aage badh nhi rha hai

So plz. Kya aap. Mujhe google se online internet banoing use karne ka formula bata sakte hai…….

mukesh
Guest
mukesh

Sir mera baroda mpay me account add kyu nhi ho raha hai

pradeep kumar
Guest
pradeep kumar

l have transfer rupees 20000 by Barbara mpay app in accaunt to xxxxxxx55. but my mistake rupees in transferred in a/c no xxxxxxxxxx54. so i want to rupees back in my account. plz help me . and mpay costumer care not attend my phone .
plz plz plz help me . transferred date 31/3/17

Jayesh Bhadani
Guest
Jayesh Bhadani

FIRST TIME LOGIN HONE KE BAD CHANGE LOGIN PIN KA PAGE AA RAHA HE USME ME NEW PASSWORD ENTER KARKE LOGIN CHANGE KA BUTTON PRESS KARTA HU TO “TOKEN IS BLANK” AISA MSG DISPLAY HO RAHA HAI TO PLEASE HELP….

nepalsingh
Guest
nepalsingh

My 2000 thousands rupes not transcription plz my Mony ritrn id709409694914

Praveen kumar
Guest
Praveen kumar

just transferred rs.1000 from my baroda account to SBI ACCOUNT NO. 340xxx6341
but the money was deducted but it is also not showing in SBI account.
Branch:- PITHAPURAM COLONY,VISAKHAPATNAM
ANDRA PRADESH
ACCOUNT NO.- 55xxxx001006
NAME:- PRAVEEN KUMAR LAXMAN BYELLE
IFSC CODE. BARBOPITHAP

Radhey Shyam
Guest
Radhey Shyam

Rs500/-sent on 8 April,2017 by Bhim App in Mobile No. 9958xxx945 but did not get. Please return my money in my A/c No.0094xxx012780

Sanjay kumath
Guest
Sanjay kumath

Sir hamne bob upi app download kiya sab entry kiya alag alag char baar app batati hai ki aap already register hai hme yeah malum nahi hai ki virtuai id wah password konsa hai i help you

hanamant mane
Guest
hanamant mane

wrong transation
i was transition date 07-may-2017 time 15;14;55
tran id712703145588 .i was transfer money in bank of Badoda vileparle (0xx00014174)
but money transfer other branch (wadala) 0421xxx14174) . i was made ifsc code vile parle branch

please reverse money to my account sbi barc branch a/c no 10536201182 mo. no 96xxx47776

mominkhan
Guest
mominkhan

Sir  kl mene upi k jariye 5000rupees transfer ki thi balance kt chuka he or jis khate  me bheje the bha pahucha nhi he
A/c no-3400xx280
Ifsc code SBIN0030072
ACOUNT HOLDER GOPAL KRISHNA PETROLIYM
TRANJESTION ID-715201xx583
DATE -01-06-2017
Time -01:21:05 pm remarks 5765
Mere pese bapas krdo please

social deep
Guest
social deep

Hloo sir mainey ek transaction ki thi mpay account se Mera Paisey cut gaye laken yeh chadey Nhi dosrey account Pe sir me kya kru

ANIL KUMAR JINGER
Guest
ANIL KUMAR JINGER

I FORGOT MY LOGIN PIN AND VIRTUAL ID.
I TRIED MANY TIMES ON MY M-PAY APPLICATION BUT APPLICATION NOT ACCESS MY REGISTERED MOBILE NO.
I HAVE ALREADY CALL ON CUSTOMER CARE NO BUT HAVE NO PERMANENT SOLUTION PPLEASE RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM.

NITIN VINUBHAI VAGHELA
Guest
NITIN VINUBHAI VAGHELA

June 19,2017 tabh mene 2 transaction kiya ek account number or IFCCODE dalke kiya 25000 rupuy ka or ek aadharcard number dalke kiya obhi 25000 rupuy katha or jo account number dalatha oto hoa gya par aadharcard number dalke kiya mere dusre account me aayahi nhi plz sir ek hapta hoagya meri hath ki unlika opreshn karvana hea plz

SANDEEP SAKRE
Guest
SANDEEP SAKRE

RESPECTEF SIR
I SANDEEP SAKRE I HAVE TRASVER RS 3500 TO A/C NO O561101015667 but it hasnot ben trnsfered what shaal i do please help me sir

SANDEEP SAKRE
Guest
SANDEEP SAKRE

sir ihave transfer rs 3500by
dhim app by entering ihave
entred wrong a/c no please
help me sir thanking you sir

Musharraf ali
Guest
Musharraf ali

i have transfer for rupees 1000 by been app in a/c6497368554 but my mistake rupees ..plz help

brijesh kumar
Guest
brijesh kumar

booked rail tiket 12.8.2016 but tiket not booked and debit amount rs .740

Pankajpi@gmail.com singh
Guest

Pankaj singh
Sir mai 20/3/2019 time 12:14 bje apne account Bob account se. Dusre account me phone pe app. Se 9778 rupees transfer kiya lekin uske account me pahucha nahi our mere account de deduct hoga sir please mera paesa refand kardijiye.

Pankaj Singh
Guest
Pankaj Singh

Pankaj Singh.
Sir mai 20/3/2019 time 12:14 bje apne Bob ke phone pe app se. dusre ke account me 9778 rupees transfer kiya lekin uske account me paisa nahi pahucha our mere account se paisa cut gya our Sir mera phone pe App me tranjection pending bta rha Sir plz mera paisa refund kra dijie.

Pankaj Singh
Guest
Pankaj Singh

Pankaj Singh
Sit Mai 20/3/19 ko apne account se phone pe app se dusre account me 9778 rs. Transfer kiya tha mere account se paisa kut gya lekin dusre account me nahi pahuch sir plz mera paisa wapas mere account me credit kre

Pankaj Singh
Guest
Pankaj Singh

Sir
Mai pankaj Singh.
Date 03/04/19 ko 3:24 minut apne account se dusre account me 5000 Rs transfer kiya our mere account se paise deduct Ho gya hai lekin dusre account me pahucha nahi apne mobail se phone pe App se transfer kiya tha.
Sir plz mera paisa wapas mere account me credit kr do

ramaram
Guest
ramaram

Pessa Kat gya lekin Bhuktan Nani huaa

Bhaanu pratap singh
Guest
Bhaanu pratap singh

On 26 march 2019, I transfer ₹151 but at a time due to some problem transaction failed (timing 7: 39AM) . and not credit in my friends account (upi transaction id – 90xxx5662) but the actually problem is that the money is deducted from my account (53xxx02614) and not credited to the receiver. So please do something as soon as possible

Chandan Kumar
Guest
Chandan Kumar

On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible. Thank you

Mr. Himanshu Kumar Singh
Guest
Mr. Himanshu Kumar Singh

On 09th April 2019, timing 12 :33 PM, I transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190409xxx990157501). But actually the problem is that the money is deducted from my account (account number 535xxx003184) and not credited to the receive account. So please do something as soon as possible. Thanking you Himanshu Kumar Singh.

Chandan Kumar
Guest
Chandan Kumar

On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible. It takes much time. 😊😊

Chandan Kumar
Guest
Chandan Kumar

On 09th April 2019, ₹1100 is reversed from my account (UPI909912862534 /12:34:23/reverse). Please do something as soon as possible. Thanks Chandan Kumar

Chandan Kumar
Guest
Chandan Kumar

April 14, 2019 at 5:37 pm
On 09th April 2019, ₹1100 is reversed from my account (UPI909912862534 /12:34:23/reverse)and not credited yet. Please do something as soon as possible. Thanks Chandan Kumar

Rohit Kumar
Guest
Rohit Kumar

Sir
Mai rohit Kumar
Date 04/04/2019 ko 14:42 minut apne account se dusre account me 7463 rs transfer kiya our mere account se paise deduct how gaya hai lekin dusre account me pahucha nahi hai apne mobile se Google pay app se transfer Kiya tha sir plzzzz paisa wapas mere account me credit kr do

Sandeep kumar duwakar 28/04/1989
Guest
Sandeep kumar duwakar 28/04/1989

Good morning sir Mai Sandeep kumar sir 16/04/19 ko maine apne dost ke no pr 1000 send kiya pr mere dost ke pass paisa nhi pahucha aur mere acount se 1000 kat gya aur status me pending de raha h kripaya mere paise mere a/c me wapass kiya jye

Akhilpatel
Guest
Akhilpatel

Sir ham akhilpatel account no 48610100003823 se money transfer kiye likin transfers nahi success nahi hua bhir bhi 5,000 amount kat gaya please my help 12042019 mobivkwik app se upi ke madadham se

Babli kushvah
Guest
Babli kushvah

Sir jii. Mere account se mane dusre account me paisa transfer kiya tha. Phone pay aaps se . Sir bah panding me chla gya. Or sir bah account me se cut chuka h(debited ho chuke h)isliye please sir return my money

anil kumar. h.bhardwaj
Guest
anil kumar. h.bhardwaj

Dear sir ji
13/04/2019 ko time 7:25 ko Main anil kumar.h.bhardwaj a/c no 42460100001245 se 5000rs bhim app ke dwara transfar kiya unian bank a/c no 635802010003788 me par sir ji paisa gya nhi lekin mere acaunt se paisa cut gya
trajectoin id 910307111922 please help me sir ji

Mo imran
Guest
Mo imran

My dear sir ji
Mo imran s/o sageer ahmad mera acount 13688100006037 bank of Baroda vijaipur me hai jo ki maine 12 april 2019 ko 8::00 pm ko kiya tha BHIM apps se 1000 rupay ka transaction kiya tha state bank of baroda me sudhanshu kumar a/c no-30398827546 me jo ki mere acount se bailence cut gye h aor unke acount me nhi pahuche h jiska transaction number -910219953886 sir ji please urjent kaam hai please help me sir

Rohit kumar
Guest
Rohit kumar

Sir I m rohit Kumar account no 27068xx392 bank for Baroda chandausi mi hai no ke meni 04 April 2019 ko 2:42 pm ok meni Google pay 7463 rupees transactions kya tha bank of Baroda usak account no 27xxx0005085 hairo mere account se paise kat gaya or transfer nahi huaa hai jiska upi transaction di 909xxx6435 hai ro Google pay transaction do CICAxxx5vaTQ HAI mrea pies vapas kar do urjent kaam hai sr

Manisha
Guest
Manisha

Mene 22 March ko account open krwaya tha zero balance p abhi to card pass book nhi mili jab ki 10 days m ane ko bola tha.. 1 month s upr ho gya

Sonu
Guest
Sonu

Hello sir,
When i am trying to setup a upi id in my new no. They say my no. Already have another upi id. So how can i delete that upi id.so that i can register a new upi id for me

MANREET SINGH
Guest
MANREET SINGH

Sir. Meri payment 22/5/19 ko transfer kar raha tha lekin meri khate se paise bhi kat gaye hai 500 rupees aur customer ke account me nahi gaye hai

Gulshan Kumar
Guest
Gulshan Kumar

Sir translation kartehain to account frezed or blocked Errol show hits hai jabki check kiya to account ok hair 5000 de jayada nahi hota pls help karen Baroda bhimpay dawara inform karen

MUKESH
Guest
MUKESH

Dear Sir, We received call from mobile no – 8740045708 he wanted some material we told him to do RTGS but he denied to do RTGS he told that he will pay through Phone pay UPI only. We received call and he told that he had payed the amount in different section 20,000 , 20,000, & 10,000 it was showing in our UPI. Phone was connected only and he was guiding us that you received the payment in UPI now transfer UPI amount to your bank account and told us to do pay as in we have done the same… Read more »

Swapnil s. Khobragade
Guest
Swapnil s. Khobragade

Dear sir
Mera Nam Swapnil sidharth Khobragade hai mera ac number 276xx698 hai maine mere bank of Baroda account se 7/6/19 ko Upi phone pe app se Mere self Kotak Mahindra bank account me 300 r tranfer kiye the Lekin vo Abhi tk received hue nahi soo pz refund my money…
Thank u…

Javed
Guest
Javed

Debit card nhi online tension nahi ho Pa raha hai online recharge ATM card se account blocked bata raha Hai Iski samasya Dur kar dijiye

Javed
Guest
Javed

[email protected] ATM card online recharge nahi ho Pa raha hai account blocked bata raha hai Iski samasya Dur kar dijiye account block bata raha hai Debit Card se online recharge nahi ho Pa Raha Hai Samaya Shayad dikhte rahi ho kuch nahin Sikar Rajasthan

Jabid
Guest
Jabid

Account ATM card se bhi nahi ho Pa raha hai account block bata raha hai pahle bank se recharge ho pata hai ab nahi ho Pa raha hai Hamesha hi Ja Re Ja Tu mere ko bata do kab tak Sahi kar doge aap Samay se aa rahi hai account block bata raha hai ATM card se bhi nahi ho Pa raha hai Bank Seva Bhaya customer care se baat kijiye Nikki Samosa Dur kar de ATM card se recharge nahi ho Pa raha hai

Anant pandey
Guest
Anant pandey

Sir,Mene bhim app se apne koi jio number pr recharge kra
But my mistake Mene prepaid ki jgha postpaid pr recharge kr deya h . Toh mere ko apna balance reture chaiye .

Arun R. Shelar
Guest
Arun R. Shelar

Dear Sir,

mera bhim baroda se online transaction nahi ho raha hai bcs my register no is block & frozen pls help me