STEP BY STEP GUIDE OF BOB UPI COMPLAINT PROCEDURE

One of the most reputed Bank in India is “Bank of Baroda”. Recently, BOB started its own application for online transactions called BOB MPay. Through this application, you can fully operate your account credits and debits through your phone. Sometimes we face few issues like 

1. Amount deducted but not paid
2. ATM-related issues
3. UPI related issues
4. Payment failure
And many more issues related to your account. In that case, you can refer to the BOB complaint box for a solution. To solve the issues follow the steps provided below in the manner told:-

BANK OF BARODA TOLL-FREE NUMBER

When you face any issue you can directly talk to your Branch Manager for immediate solution of your issue or you can call the toll free number of Bank of Baroda (BOB) or the third possibility is that you can fill the online complaint form. Remember to generate the acknowledgement and complaint reference number for future use. The bank will take around 3-4 working days to resolve your issues. The toll-free number for Bank of Baroda UPI complaint box is mentioned below:

BOB Toll free number:- 1800 22 3344, 1800 102 4455

BANK OF BARODA UPI REGIONAL MANAGER

If your issue is not solved or result doesn’t go into your favour, in that case, you can knock the doors of Regional Manager and even if you are not satisfied with this level your can file your complaint at Zonal Manger’s office. the regional manager will take around 8-10 working days to resolve your issue.

BANK OF BARODA UPI NODAL OFFICER

If even after the two steps, you are still not satisfied, you can write about your complaint to the Nodal Officer of Bank. Nodal Officer will process your submitted complaint and within around 15-20 working days to resolve your issue. The address of the Bank of Baroda Nodal Officer is mentioned below:
Bank of Baroda
Head office, Suraj plaza-1,
6th floor, sayajiganj, Maganwadi
Baroda- 390 005
(Gujrat)India

BANKING OMBUDSMAN

After following the three steps, if you didn’t get any response or not satisfied with the response, you can also write to the Banking Ombudsman. Banking Ombudsman is a body which investigates the issues without anyone’s interference and its located in the State capitals.

About Narayanan

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG Upi App Online Complaint Customer Care/ Toll Free Nos

UMANG Upi App Online Complaint The UMANG app is a basically a platform that is …

48 comments

  1. to:- Bank of Baroda

    My account in your bank in surat details.
    Name :- Krish industries.
    Branch:- Ambaji Road. Surat
    ifsc:-BARB0AMBAJI.
    A/c :- xxxx02000xxxxxxx

    date of 8/2/2017 i sent of amount of 46000 Rs to .union bank of india. A/c 311001010055774.from my Bank of Baroda a/c by phone pe mobile app . the transaction is failed.
    but the debited 46000. Rs in my account. and not credit to union bank. and not credited to my bank of baroda account m

    my costomer Ref. No. :-703xxxxxxx1. time 11:07 transaction id :- P170208110547xxxxxxxxxx.
    tansaction failed massge are:-
    Benificiary Bank’s systems are currenty offline. if money has been debited from your account, pls get in touch with your bank. for further assistence, pls reach out to phone pe support.(BT)

    three are 48 hours to go this matter. so pls credit my amount in my account as soon as possible.

    my number :-9825xxxxxx

  2. I have send money 500 but transaction failed and maney debited from my a/c please return my maney
    My trasicton i.d is 722917788188
    Time -17.11.25
    From a/c no.17300100016964
    To a/c -17300100007509

  3. to:- Bank of Baroda

    My account in your bank in jaipur details.
    Name :- Rubina mansuri
    Branch:- Pratap nagar jaipur
    ifsc:-BARB0PRAJAI.
    A/c :- xxxx81000xxxxx

    date of 1/9/2017 i sent of amount of 1500 Rs to .union bank of india. A/c 510602010073841.from my Bank of Baroda a/c by Upi mobile app . the transaction is failed.
    but the debited 1500. Rs in my account. and not credit to union bank. and not credited to my bank of baroda account m

    time 23:32 transaction id :- UOBA98EB5F585xxxxxxxxxx.
    tansaction failed massge are:-
    Benificiary Bank’s systems are currenty offline. if money has been debited from your account, pls get in touch with your bank. for further assistence, pls reach out to upi.(BT)

    three are 4 days to go this matter. so pls credit my amount in my account as soon as possible.

    my number :-9166xxxxxx

    • Dear Madam,

      Please Note that in case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for refunds.So kindly report the issue immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  4. Adarsh kumar singh

    Name ADARSH KUMAR SINGH
    Account number 282xxx017929
    IFSC Cod BARB0EMILBS

    DATE 03/04/2019
    UTR 9093xxx
    PLZ PLZ SIR MUNNY Prabelm plz plz sir checking my ballet plz

  5. 03/04/2019 sir mera paisa A/C se cut gya hai mene phonpay se SBI veshali nagar C.G ke bank me tranfar mara tha jiska ID n190xxx119895348766 UTR.90xxx81561 hai 5000 mara ID 190403x684265xx170 UTR.90933xxxx4637 hai 5000 tranfar mara sir plz plz ese jald chek kare merw A/C se paise cut gya hai or unke ac me nhi dikha raha hai.sir plz chek kare

  6. I have send money 4000 but transaction success and money debited form my A/C please return my money

    My transaction id is 90xxx9995
    Date: 4 April 2019
    Time: 06: 13: 52
    Remarks: Mithlesh saw
    From A/C 56xxx03360 to 8084xxxxupi
    Bank of Baroda rejected mobile n. 79xxx6347

  7. On date 5th April I send 6000/- rs via mobiquck UPI id
    Money is deducted from my account but not received to recover and also not credit back on my account
    Transfer amount: 6000/-
    Transection id: C2xxx096
    Transfer description: UPI/90xxxx299/23:55:22/UPI/99xxxxik

    Please help me I need my 6000/- back

  8. Maine ek160₹ka transaction kiya vo failed ho gaya mere a/c se 160₹ cut gaya my a/C number 5409xxx003654 IFSC CODE BAR0JAMMIR Branch name jamalpur dist mirazapur up

  9. My n. Mojaffar Ali Date.07.4.2019. Number I am one transaction Amount Rs 546 Barbara to Paytm account but Transaction Failed and my money not receive transaction I’d 90xxx90719 upiBhim apps very good But one problem Transaction Failed amount not Return

  10. On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible. Thank you

    Narayanan says: April 12, 2019 at 3:27 pm
    Dear Chandan,

    Please ask your friend to approach his/ her bank and notify this issue to them and must get a complaint number. Also, advice him to raise a dispute against the said transaction within the UPI App.

    Regards

    Mr. Himanshu Kumar Singh says: April 12, 2019 at 3:40 pm
    On 09th April 2019, timing 12 :33 PM, I transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190409xxx990157501). But actually the problem is that the money is deducted from my account (account number 535xxx003184) and not credited to the receive account. So please do something as soon as possible. Thanking you Himanshu Kumar Singh.

    Narayanan says: April 12, 2019 at 5:13 pm
    Dear Sir,

    Please Submit complaint to your bank and get the complaint number for future reference.

    regards

    Chandan Kumar says: April 13, 2019 at 11:03 am
    On 09th April 2019, my friend transfer ₹1100 with the help of phonepe app (Transaction ID P190xxx3166990157501). I got the message from the bank that ₹1100 is credited, but in a few second again I got the message that the money is reversed (UPI90xxx2862534) and dedicated from my account (account no. 535xxx003189). But actually the problem is that the money is not credited in the sender account (my contact no. 808xxx4434). So, sir please do something as soon as possible.

  11. What can I do now? That my money will be credited in my account

  12. Ser mere transactions nahe huaa hai date 4/4/2019 Kya tha mere access no 4392 ifsc codeBARB0BLYCHA

  13. Dinesh Vishwakarma

    मैंने फोन पर ऐप के जरिए ₹6700 ट्रांसफर किया फोन पर की तरफ से ट्रांजैक्शन सक्सेसफुल दिखा रहा है लेकिन पैसे नहीं कहीं और अकाउंट से कट गया
    फोन पर वाला बोलता है बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा से बात करो बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा वाला बोलता है फोन पर सेवा इसमें क्या करना चाहिए

  14. Pintukumar Gulabbhai Khotariya

    Dear sir,
    Maine 9/4/2019 ko Google pay, upi se 1000 transfer kiye the vo mere account se debite ho gaye lekin dusre account me credit nhi hue hai aur mere …plz. sir vo mujhe vapas kar dijiye

  15. Rishikesh tiwari

    Dear sir Maine phone pay ke jariye 6900 rd transfer kiye the but receiver ke account me credit ni huye air hamare account se cut gaye. Sir mere phone pay ka reference n. H p1904072xxxx26604288 .my UTR n.90xxxx73492 h.time 11:35pm pr kiye the plz help me sir Mera paisa mere account me back karwaiye sir plz.

    • Dear Sir,

      Please open your PhonePe App and go to the history of transactions. Now choose the transaction and choose Contact PhonePe Support from the bottom of your screen. You can raise complaint ticket from PhonePe itself.

      Regards

  16. Dear sir,

    Maine 10/4/2019 ko phone pay, upi se 2000 transfer kiye the vo mere account se debite ho gaye lekin dusre account me credit nhi hue hai aur mere …plz. sir vo mujhe vapas kar dijiye.

  17. Dear sir,

    Maine 10/4/2019 ko phonepe, upi se 2000 transfer kiye the vo mere account se debite ho gaye lekin dusre account me credit nhi hue hai aur mere …plz. sir vo mujhe vapas kar dijiye.
    Account number 56800xxxxx0315

    • Dear sir,

      Please open your Phonepe app and report the transaction as failed by going into History of Transactions.

      Regards

  18. I request to a payment of 349 rupees to my upi on 11-04-19 but payment was fail my money was not refund

  19. Raghvendra Pratap singh

    Sir maine apane acount no se 117901xxx838 se Rs 5000 amount phone pa se transfer date 12 April 2019 timing 08:26 pm me kiya tha transaction Id P190412202xxx63002516 UTR910xxx47534 sir my name is Raghvendra Pratap Singh ha so please sir Refund my money thank you. Sir mera trsnsuction failed ho gaya tha aaur paise account mai nahi credit juye hai

    • Dear Sir,

      Please go into the history tab in your PhonePe app and report the transaction for which refund is claimed.

      regards

  20. Maine 8 April ko 448 ka recharge phone pay se kiya tha but recharge failed ho gaya tha me amount avi tak maira bank account mein credit nhi huaa h

  21. My dear
    To bank of baroda
    My account in your bank of baroda vijaipur
    NAME-MO IMRAN s/o sageer ahmad
    Branch -bank of baroda vijaipur
    Ifsc-BARB0VIJAYE
    A/c-xxxx81000xxxxx
    Date of 12 April 2019 is sent of amount of state bank of india
    A/c-30xx27546 sudhanshu kumar
    Ifsc-SBIN0016808
    From my account bank of baroda a/c BHIM apps the transaction is failure
    My account linked number 9721xxx730 BHIM you ref no- 9102x388xx6

    • Dear Sir,

      Please go to the BHIM App Transaction Tab and select the transaction and raise dispute against the said transaction.

      Regards

  22. Hi Team BOB,

    I have tried to transfer funds using Google pay, but Payment transfer failed twice and amount has been debited from my account.
    I have already raised complainant (dispute) from App and they mentioned that amount will be refund in my account within 3 days but I still didn’t get that amount back.

    Transaction details are mentioned below :
    Trans date : 13.05.2019
    Trans Amount 6789 rs
    UPI Trans ID : 910xx5777 | 910xx42806
    Please check at you end, and let me know the status

    • Dear Ma’am,

      Since you have registered ur complaint with the bank, kindly wait for 03 working days. Also please check your detailed statement.

      regards

  23. Sir mera pies transfer nahi huaa hai or mere account se paise kat gaya sir mera pies vapas kar do plzzz

  24. Maine 11/4/2019 ko phone pay, upi se 500 ka transfer kiye the voice mere account se debite ho gaye lekin dusre account me credit nhi hue hai aur mere… plz। सर आवाज मुजे वपस कर द्विज

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Open PhonePe app and go into the Hstory tab now select the transaction and then go to Contact Phonepe Support link.

      Regards

  25. Vaha say kar liya unho ne aapke pass email karne ke liye kha tha

  26. Sir
    1700 rupees bedited from my account while google pay transaction be failed. And i have also complained to google pay but they said to this bank issues.reffrance no is 909xxx662147 at 10 april 12:38 am. Plz refund this amount soon

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly report this issue to your bank in written. Don’t forget to note down the complaint number.

      regards

  27. Only transactions done on Utilities can be claimed for refund incase of a denial of service for the amount transacted. Utility payments done using wrong user input are not eligible for a refund.

  28. Dear sir 19april ko Billi Bill turucaller App se gmaa kiya transaction fail hone ke Karan balance main ho gaya paise Wapas Nahin way Transaction ID ic3100957340

    • Dear Sir,

      Please go to the Payment tab of Truecaller App and raise dispute against the failed transaction.

      Regards

  29. Sir
    Maine 24/04/2019 ko 349 ka recharge kiya g pay se lekin balance kat gya or recharge nhi hua bank walo ne kha g pay me complain kro or usme complain ka option nhi hmai kya kru aap batay

    • Dear Sir,

      Please open your Google Pay app and go to the transactions tab. Now select the transaction and raise dispute.

      Regards

  30. sir mene 19/03/2019 ko bhim aap se 2000 rs money tranfer keya tha abhi tak problem solve nahi hui

    • Dear Sir,

      Please go to the transaction tab of BHIM App and see if your transaction is in Pending/ Success/ Failed category. Now raise the dispute and wait for around 7 days. Also register complaint with your bank and note down the complaint number.

      Regards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *