Home / BHIM App / BHIM App Online Complaint Customer Care Toll free SUPPORT

BHIM App Online Complaint Customer Care Toll free SUPPORT

BHIM App Customer Care Number Complaint email id Toll free OFFICIAL

Since the BHIM App download has exceeded more than 60 lac downloads and while using the app users are facing some problems for which they are searching for BHIM App customer care number and online complaint BHIM App email id and BHIM app complaint official toll free number, Here we have provided the BHIM App complaint number and email id along with some common errors faced by users while using BHIM App.

BHIM App Error Solutions

Here we will discuss the error and issues encountered while using BHIM App and their possible suggested solutions. Some commonly discussed BHIM App errors are Device Binding Failed Error, Biding OTP Error, Transaction Declined BHIM App error etc. Few days ago, PM Narendra Modi launched a new application for digital payments called BHIM(Bharat Interface for Money). But as you all know that there are always some issues and problems in the beginning of every application. So in this article we will look after all the problems in BHIM app and try to find their solutions also.

OTP ERRORS BHIM APP

So many times we have noticed that customers are complaining that they are not receiving the OTP on time. This is because of the heavy loads on the server during the working hours. So the solution of this problem is to use the app during the non working hours like at night or in the morning. Sometimes, the Android versions are also the problems for declined payments. For this, it is suggested to use Android 8.0 and above versions to operate BHIM smoothly.

Biding OTP error BHIM app

Mostly the users with dual sim smartphones are facing Biding OTP error. Solution for this type of errors in BHIM App is that the users are preferred to keep the BHIM app registered sim in Slot 1. So that you can easily receive the OTP and your Biding OTP error problem will be solved.

Not receiving any notifications from the banks BHIM App

We have seen that customers are not receiving the notifications of their failed or successful transactions from the banks but its too difficult to make any type of comment in this type of problem because the app is just rolled-out and we tried it. So it will take time to set up proper notification system.

Mobile number verification issue BHIM App

If there is a problem in the mobile number verification of the registered sim then we can just wait for the updated version of the BHIM app. PM’s team is working on it and soon we can see the updated version of it.

Transaction declined error BHIM App

Maximum times the users are getting the message that your transaction has been declined. Mostly the closing and reopening of the app solved the problem but even after this your problem is not getting solved then you again close the app, free the RAM, close all the background running applications and reopen the app. Your problem will be solved.These are the most common issues faced by the users in the BHIM app. If you have any other queries, just leave a comment for us, we will love to help you.

BHIM App Online Complaint

Here we have given BHIM App online complaint number and complaint email id of BHIM App. If you are using bhim app and facing any difficulty or problem and want to call on BHIM app toll free number then we have provided some official and useful contact number and email ids of BHIM App developing organization National Payment corporation of India as :

BHIM App Complaint Number

  • NPCI Mumbai office : 022 – 4000 9100, 022 40508500
  • NPCI Chennai Office : 044 -28160700
  • BHIM App Helpline Number : 14444

BHIM App complaint email id is [email protected]

Error: View 739805bsnj may not exist

About saumya

Check Also

SBI YONO App Online Complaint/ Customer Care/ Toll Free Numbers

SBI Yono Online Complaint Dear Customers,We all  are aware with fact that SBI has launched …

512
Leave a Reply

avatar
307 Comment threads
205 Thread replies
1 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
285 Comment authors
saumyaSwatantra sahooJAYDEB MONDALKamal Kundarachintan Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Amit Thakur
Guest
Amit Thakur

Hi Developer Team,

I have installed BHIM app and also completed the SIM verification long time back.
But noticed that while open the application, many time it ask again and again for same SIM verification , which cause to deduct sms charges. If sim verification already done then it should not do sim verification again and again.
Second issue is that many times transaction get failed and then immediate I try again same transaction it get success. why ?
Please work on these issues on priority.

Thanks & Regards

Sanjay Kumar Gond
Guest
Sanjay Kumar Gond

My 300 rupees has decided by bhim apps but this transaction has failed and my money not refunded my account my mobile no 9933xxx3

Ravindra vasnik
Guest
Ravindra vasnik

Sir maine apne bhai ko 3500 rs send kiye pr mere a/c se mere pishe kat gaye or Jo paishe send kiya wo bhi send nhi huwe sir kuch bataye ji pls.

AMIT KUMAR
Guest
AMIT KUMAR

dear sir, i am amit kumar statebank coustomer account no.20223833372 MG MARG LUCKNOW BRANCH . I TRANSFER THE MONEY TO MERCHANT ACCOUNT THROUGH BHIM APPLICATION BUT UNFORTUNATELY THE BALANCE IS DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT AND NO YET RECEIVE TO THE MERCHANT…. PLEASE TAKE A FALLOW UP AND REFUND THE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS SOON AS POSSIBLY. THANK YOU AMIT KUMAR CON.NO 9455404000

JITENDRA Kumar KATARA
Guest
JITENDRA Kumar KATARA

Mere ac.
Se bhim UPI trajection or debit ho gye p ar

Gaya nayi huye he please help in 500rupes arjent refunds
My acc.
Mu ref.number7258133337
Or number 150917
Bob ke acc.se
Bob acc.number 181xxx003779
My name JITENDRA Kumar katara

Umesh kumar mehta
Guest
Umesh kumar mehta

Transaction Id 732020399674 date-16nov2017 tame20:7:45 amount 3000.00 kindly return the money as it was wrongly sent.

Daljit Singh
Guest
Daljit Singh

Sir l transfer xx00 by Bhim app. Transaction ID xxxxxx8 but amount is debited and transaction is show pending please refund my balance my account no.xxxx93 Bank xxxxxxx.2017 /5 xxM. Please refund urgent

mithu kumar sah
Guest
mithu kumar sah

Bhim app se 3 february a/c no 31002253314 (ifsc : SBIN0007114) sbi balua bazar se a/c no 1007841030073371 (IFSC: CBINOR10001) ME 9000 hajar rupees bheje jiska tranjection id 703414247031 hai time 14:53:15 hai jo abhi tak a/c me gaya nahi hai

janni.rajkumar
Guest
janni.rajkumar

sir bhim app se 30/junr 2017 maine apne bhaiko…ac/no:3147xxx5993 se10xxx0 (rs)sendkiya pr mere ac se meri paisha katgaya or jo paisha sendkiya. wo abhithak paisha send nahihuwa sir….plesase sir…..refund my balance my.ac..3153xxx2267..ifc.no..sbin00xxx2691 please urgent refund my.paisha…sir

janni.rajkumar
Guest
janni.rajkumar

sir…plz meri paisha.refund urgent sir my.ac/sbin:3153xxxxx2267..sir maine apne bhaika..ac/no:314xxxxx8593: sir.. stagid.718xxxx5275756 tim:13:23:03 date: 30/6/2017

mithu kumar sah
Guest
mithu kumar sah

Bhim app se 3 february a/c no 310xxxxxxx (ifsc : SBx14) sbxxxxxi baxxxxxxr se a/c no 100xxxxxx71 (IFSC: CBINx01) ME 9000 hajaxxxxr rupees bheje jiska tranjection id 70xxxxx031 hai time 14:xxx5 hai jo abhi tak a/c me gaya nahi hai ese dekhate hue peasa a/c me bheja jai.

Surendra Patel
Guest
Surendra Patel

Respected Sir/Madam,
5 days ago i used bhim aap my transaction failure. Transaction failed but my money has not been reversed. My Account balance is Debited.
Please Sir help me!
Details :
Amount xxxxxx
Transaction Id xxxxxxx
Date 28 feb. 2017
Timexxxxxx
Please sir refund my amount my registred mob. No. xxxx and SBI A/C no. x7192 IFSC :- xxxxxx71.

Thanks&Regards
Surendra Patel
[email protected]

anuj
Guest
anuj

Dear bhim
i had transferred Rs 1xxx/- Through bheem app on 8th Feb 17 time 16:39pm from my State bank of india to maharstra bank . transaction id no is – 7xxxxxxxx
its showing still pending but my account is debited with Rs xxx0/- and still i have not rcve my amount.
So i request you plz kindly reverse the entry and credit my account by Rsx/- to state bank.
(26 day ke bad bhi mera pasa wapas nahi aya)
Name : Anuj Kumar
ph: xxxxxxxx
State bank Of India A/C :- x59xxxxxxx
branch :- Nxxxxx
IFSC:- xxxxxx9

satyendra singh
Guest
satyendra singh

Reguested sir, My registered mobile no.9xxxx7& my txn no. xxxxx9& date 7 Feb 2017& time 18:45 is failed but 10000rupees debited my account . Please refund my amount in my account. Please solved my problem. Thanks

Anand kumar
Guest
Anand kumar

Paisa Mila?

Krishna Kumar Rai
Guest
Krishna Kumar Rai

Sir I have transferred xxxx rupees but it has debited two times on 07/03/2017 time :19:42:58 my ID: xxxxx. My mobile number is xxx so please refund the amount the customer care number also not responding

May A/C
A/C NO. xxxxx7
Bank of baroda
Thanks & Regards

Krishna kumar Rai

Aditya Roy Choudhary
Guest
Aditya Roy Choudhary

Yesterday on 10th March 2017, I made a bank transaction from my SBI account to Dena Bank account, the money was credited, however for no reason the money was debited from the account and not added back to the SBI account also. I request you to kindly look into my problem and help me out.
Name: Aditya Roy Choudhary
Phone: xxxxxxx
UPI ID: [email protected]

RAJA.J
Guest
RAJA.J

Raja.J
Dear Sir,
I am RAJA.J. I was used BHIM APP for money transfer 2 times Rs800 at 23/02/2017 the transaction statement is pending.But my amount was debited from my account.But till now not credited to beneficial account.So kindly refund my amount immediately.
My account details
Name: RAJA.J
A/C No.SBI.114xxxxxx902 TO
Name:RAJA.J
A/C No.CANARA BANK 456xxxx34
DEVADANAPATTI.

sonu mishra
Guest
sonu mishra

dear bhim,
I have send 2000/rs at 20-mar-2017 time 15:25 from my canera bank ac no xxxx07375 with transaction id 707×3.
transactionxxxxxx is fail but my account is debited 2000/rs. please revert my money please…..
UPI ID:–[email protected]

surendra patel
Guest
surendra patel

Dear sir,
Galti se kisi unknown person ke address me paise send ho gaya please meri help karo
Transaction id 707812246053
Amount 10,000/-
Please sir refund my amount

sunilkumar
Guest
sunilkumar

please contact me same problem mob.7530xx771

Jogeswar beura
Guest
Jogeswar beura

Dear sir i Jogeswar beura my SBI account no is 31023682805 sir date 06.03.2017 i use bhim app and transfer my account to 4000 ruppes to another account but this account no is wrong and transection is fail show the bhim app but my account debit 4000 ruppes my transaction I’d is 706520996660 sir request return my money my bank account

Shahnawaz
Guest
Shahnawaz

My account nos. xxxxxx1257 account holder name Mr.shahnawaz syed hassan i m transfer money from bhim upi 14/3/17 to other party he did get money n in my account debit also 15000/- n i complain also but did get any rply my complain nos is M09xxx3739.
2 complain nos Mxxx13627 .
10000/- amount n 5000/- amount kindly give fast feedback n please credit on my account n i m call also cusmtercare he told u r complaim is rejected n he say email to upi

Neeta Nath
Guest
Neeta Nath

Recovery RS 3000.my saving ac debited but not credited

Ramesh Kumar Bhuyan
Guest
Ramesh Kumar Bhuyan

Sir, I have transferred Rs1000 from my SBI account xxxxxxx6806 to Ramakanta Behera SBI account no xxxxxxxx682 on 16/02/2017 through BHIM application.The amount 1000 deducted from my application,but the receiver not getting the exact amount. So kindly do some necessary action and consider my case so that I will obilged to you. Yours faithfully Ramesh Kumar BHUYAN x54xxxxxx

sanjay kakkar
Guest
sanjay kakkar

Dear Sir,

I had sent four time payment through Bhim APP having Transaction ID 707912184323,707912741187,707912861269 & 707912651815 which was not credit to beneficiary account or not refund to our A/C so pls look into the matter & sorted out asap.

Sanjay

Rohit Pal
Guest
Rohit Pal

Dear sir,
transaction successful and my ac debit rs 5000 but recipient ac not credit.
my transaction id is UPI/70xxxxxx date 23/03/2017 time 12:45:21
my mobile no is xxxxxx273 and upi id is [email protected] plz sir help me to refund my amount.

mohd afroj
Guest
mohd afroj

dear sir
maine bhim app se paise bheja tha ac no 3120xxxxxxxxx ifsc code CNRB000xxxxxx par maine do bar 5000 aur 5000 rs bheja mere acount se debit ho gaya aur account me paisa nahi pahucha mere account me paisa wapas nahi aya please sir mujhe mera paisa wapas chahiye.
ref no 1- Ad6xxxxx
ref no 2- xxxxxx0243

Joykrishan Thakur
Guest
Joykrishan Thakur

Bhim SE paisa bheja Raha tha tin bar fail kar gaya chuthe bar success hua 29/03/2017 ,ko
Par humara paisa har bar kat gaya mera 3500×3=10500 SBI account me wapas do mera number 76004xxxxxx hai agar aisa hi raha to kaun Bhim SE Kam krega

md meraj
Guest
md meraj

Sir ham 2000 thousand transection kiya tha 2/4/2017 ka his ka I’d number he 709×968 MERA a/C se paisa kat gayi he transection fall ho gayi he our ABHI tak paisa refund nahi hua please refund kare MERA mobile no 97×8

Naveen S A
Guest
Naveen S A

Hi,

This is Naveen from Bangalore. I tried to transfer from HDFC to kotak using BHIM application of Rs 10000 on April 1st, 2017. The amount got debited from source bank and not credited to destination bank. The transaction in BHIM application is showing as pending. Please do the needful.

Transaction Number: xxxxxxx277
Mob: xxxxxxx498
Amount: Rs 10000
Transaction Date: April 1, 2017

Thanks
Naveen

Rohan b
Guest
Rohan b

Has anybody of above got their money back?? bacause i have also got pending transactions..but money was debited from my account and not credited to another account.

Rohiy
Guest
Rohiy

Chor hai bhai saare ke saare

Madhuri Dilip Ambulkar
Guest
Madhuri Dilip Ambulkar

Hi,
Myself Madhuri Ambulkar from Akola. I have tried to transfer Rs. 10000 from ICICI bank (Durga Chowk Akola) to SBI ( DrPDKV Branch Akola) using BHIM application on March 31st, 2017. The amount got debited from source bank but not yet credited to destination bank. The transaction in BHIM application is still showing pending status. Please do the needful.

Thanks.

Vishwanathsingh
Guest
Vishwanathsingh

Bhim app se.Sir mere 10000rupees chale gaye .transaction I’d 709015888741. 31march2017 15:08.transaction failed but a/c se kut gaye.please refund me.

yasin ali
Guest
yasin ali

no many

javahar chouhan
Guest
javahar chouhan

Dear I’m javahar chauhan I’m used bhim app for transactions but my app show transactions pending but amount debited my account. My account debited 500 two time transaction id is 709021166358 and second transaction id is 709021413521. Pls i have requested you refund my money.

Chhagan chavan
Guest
Chhagan chavan

Please team my t id no 7094×95 date 4/04’2017 my 500rs not transfer to a/c 068xxxxx56 please sir my money back to my account

monika singh
Guest
monika singh

Dear I’m monika singh. I’m used bhim app for transactions but my app show transactions pending but amount debited my account. My account debited 10000 transaction id is 7086xxxx291 Pls i have requested you refund my money. Plz reply fast requst plz my contc.number is….0967x509xxx
I hope u take reply fast……

vishal mate
Guest
vishal mate

Hiii madam
Same problem with me I’m visit to bank but bank officer say to me I’m not responsible plz u have contact your bank and get solutions….

sachin kumar
Guest
sachin kumar

Mene saturday ko mere friend ke account me 5944 rupees send kiye the mere account se pase deducte ho gye pr uske account me nhi phuche please help me

SHUBHAM
Guest
SHUBHAM

My money has been deducted but transaction has been failed. And my bank BANK OF INDIA whose no customer care number is active.

Pankaj kumar upadhyay
Guest
Pankaj kumar upadhyay

Sir I transferred 8000 to account 10××××××45 from my registered account. But amount not credit and debit from account at 17.03.17.
So please solve this

mukesh
Guest

Sir

Mere se kisi other acc mai by mistake 10000rs transfer ho gai hai or ye id hai….. [email protected] mai . Kaise vaps aa skte hai….plz solve it.

Mukesh kumar
Guest
Mukesh kumar

Dear sir,
Galti se kisi unknown person ke address me paise send ho gaya please meri help karo
User id :- [email protected]
Transaction id 710xxx3220535
Date 13 -04-2017
Time 09:32:05
Amount 10,000/-
Please sir refund my amount ASAP

Name :Mukesh kumar
My id :- [email protected]

rahul
Guest
rahul

Sir men’s 500 ka tranjection kiya aur BH ho gya but bad me fail ho gya air mere 500 rupay ka kuch pta nhi chal RHA h aur na hi bank me koi help kr RHA h please mujhe mere rupay mere account me bapis kr dijiy me apke. Bhim app KO an kbhi use nhi kruga
Mere rupay mujhe bapis kr dijiy apke toll free nb pe call bhi lgaya but usme to. Mere balance nhi kt RHA h air koi bat nhi. Nhi krta please

dr avinash
Guest
dr avinash

I lost 13.000 but am not getting proper reply from customer care and bank how to get my money back

Kuldipak sundar Darade
Guest
Kuldipak sundar Darade

My account is debited by 10000 but not recieve by beneficial plz help me to refund my ac

vishal mate
Guest
vishal mate

Sir I’m Vishal mate
I’m using this apps but I’m transfer the money but transaction is failed but refund money is not transfer my account plz solutions….

rajkumar
Guest
rajkumar

Dear
raj kumar chourasia
bhim upi transactions failure bata raha hai mera a/c 20375639462 paissa kat gaiya our success nahi huwa he paissa retune kijia [email protected]

rajkumar
Guest
rajkumar

500 rs

Nitesh Prasad
Guest
Nitesh Prasad

Sir aaj Maine apne boi ke account se BHIM apps se 10000 rs apne other Sbi ke account mai transfer kiye show huaa transition faild but account se pyment direct ho gya but maire Sbi wale other account mai pyment nhi pahucha Maine BHIM apps ke no per call kiya but revived nhi kiya Your a/c no. ***********6367 is debited for Rs. 10000.00 on 15-04-2017 15:57 and credited to a/c no. *******4204 (UPI Ref no 710504001600). Kya karu ab mai ?
-with Regards
-Nitesh prasad

kavya
Guest
kavya

how to make payment via bhim app still i dont know how can i make payment

Vinayakamurthy
Guest
Vinayakamurthy

Dear sir I have payment transfer by BHIM for 5000 amount debited my account but transection was failed please make a refund urgently
My upi phone no:9xxxx55002
Name:m.vinayakamurthy
Acc no:027xxx513766
Bank: ICICI
Transection date.15-4-2017 10.20am

chandan kumar
Guest
chandan kumar

Sir,
I am facing problem. I have transfer two time Rs. 1000and 1000 Syndicate bank to bank of baroda bank account. Money deducted from my account but beneficiary account (199xxx002708) has not received. So please give me suggestion what to do now. Please refund me as soon as possible.

My Syndicate bank account number : 7545xxx7082

Bhim Apps no. :878xxx593

1st Transaction ID. : 710xxx432594

2ndTransaction ID.710xxx83551 THANKS

dattatrya d avhad
Guest
dattatrya d avhad

Maine 15/4/14 ko bhim app ke jariye 5000 ka tranjection kiya mere account se paise debit ho gaye but jiske account me bheje uske account me credit nahi huye Paise gaye kidhar aur Helpline ka Khali number diya hai phone koi bhi recive nahi karta

dattatrya d avhad
Guest
dattatrya d avhad

Mai mere idbi bank me gaya to vaha se muze bataya gaya ki bhim app Helpline me call Karo udhar se pata chalega but Helpline ka number koi bhi recive karta nahi..
Pls give me my money back Pls…..

Meghraj Bisen
Guest
Meghraj Bisen

Dear Team,

I have done transaction 15 April 2017 through the BHIM APP Amount of 5000/-
but transaction has been failed and deduct amount to my account.

Transaction ID is- 71051×99

DATE- 15 April 2017

TIME-12:08:59

So Kindly check and refund my deducted amount of 5000/- in my bank Account
if this possible plz contact me my mobile no. is 8xxx15772.

Daya shankar Kumar
Guest

Sir/Mam,
I am Daya Shankar Kumar having an account in your UCO Bank (A/C No. 06xxx0027585). I transacted Rs.x0 through BHIM App dated on 15 April 2017 (13:45:37) shows failure but still the money has been deducted from a/c and it is also not credited to the receiver account. My transaction ID is 71xxx3723.
so, please i request you to credit my money back to my a/c (Rs.9xx0).

Hope you understand and take quick action against my problem. It will a great pleasure if you do so.

Daya shankar Kumar
Guest

Sir/Mam,
I am Daya Shankar Kumar having an account in your UCO Bank (A/C No. x7585). I transacted Rs.x00 through BHIM App dated on 15 April 2017 (13:45:37) shows failure but still the money

Sunil domde
Guest

2000/vapas dilae bhim app se

Sunil domde
Guest

Fail kam hi bhim ka

Pandit chavhan
Guest
Pandit chavhan

My two transcation not done but mony drbited please refund mony

RAVI KUMAR
Guest
RAVI KUMAR

Respected sir,

Kindly informing you, My name is Ravi kumar account No. is 31xxx89595 in SBI (nakatia, bareilly Uttar Pradesh, IFSC CODE-SBIN0011165

I has send 4000 rupee on dated 09/04/2017 to Mr. Rajendra Prasad account No.-1114xxxx396, branch Name-mubarkpur Azamgarh, IFSC CODE-SBIN0003221. (u.p) but till date 4000 rupee not received account No.-1xxxx52396, and already debit 4000 rupee from my account show in transaction details

Transfer date- UPI/70991x02xx43/[email protected] (09/04/17)
RAVI KUMAR
A/C-31xxxx89595 (SBI)

MOB.NO 954×490

Akash Rajaram Khadke
Guest
Akash Rajaram Khadke

i am Akash Rajaram khadke…i have used bhim app to send Rs.4000 to my friend but its trasnsicton is failed…he did not give money …but my account balance Rs.4000 will be deducted….as well as i contact helpine customer care no..but they didnt receive a call…what should i do

Santosh Jirli
Guest
Santosh Jirli

iDear Sir, Ref: My SB A/c No. 306xxx29 Name: Santosh G Jirli Bank Name.State Bank Of India Branch Industrial Estate Udyambag Belgaum-590008 Transaction No.71051xx18 Beneficiary Name. The Belgaum Industrial Multipurpose co-op Society ltd. Beneficiary A/c No. 540xxx039 Beneficiary Bank. State Bank of Mysore Beneficiary Branch. SSME BELGAUM i have transaction of Rs 4.xxxx0.00 through Bhim App dated 15.04.2017 of my personal loan of the society so Rs.4.0xxxx.00 has been debit my account but Beneficiary account to be not credited so please i request you to verify the problem and slow please kindly do the needfully thanking you, yours faithfully, SANTOSH… Read more »