RBI Banking Lokpal Rajasthan Address लोकपाल Toll Free Phone Number Online Bank Complaint Ombudsman

Register RBI Banking Lokpal Rajasthan Online Complaint using New CMS, email id and telephone number. All the Banks operational in the districts of State comes under the jurisdiction of RBI Banking Lokpal Rajasthan. Also, the contact address of Rajasthan RBI Banking Lokpal is available to read.

Attention Please !!! All the bank account holders of every bank operating in the territory of Rajasthan. You can now report to RBI banking lokpal against the bank through Toll Free Phone Number or Complaint email id if you are not satisfied with the services and complaint redressal of the bank.

Online Complaint Against Bank Lokpal Rajasthan

The Complete List of banks Operated in All cities of Rajasthan like Ajmer, Alwar, Banswara, Barmer, Bharatpur, Bhilwara, Boondi, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dausa, Dhaulpur, Dungarpur, Sriganganagar, Hanumangarh, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalore, Jhalawar, Jhunjhunu, Jodhpur, kota, Nagaur, Pali, Rajsamand, Sawaimadhopur, Sikar, Sirohi, Tonk, Udaipur, Karauli, Pratapgarh, Bikaner, Baran is available to read.

Sometimes if you encountered with failed transaction or money deducted from account or refund not processed on time or local banking officials misbehave or bank not taking proper action or bank not giving proper reply against your complaint or banking scam you have noticed somewhere etc. problems. In case if your bank do not respond satisfactorily, approach RBI Banking Lokpal against the bank. Register RBI Banking Lokpal Rajasthan Online complaint.

Lodge Online Bank Complaint NOW Banking Lokpal Rajasthan

RBI Banking Lokpal Rajasthan

Please register RBI Banking Lokpal Online Complaint of Banks functional in Rajasthan State using New Complaint Management System (CMS). Before approaching the RBI Banking Lokpal, please follow the complaint escalation process.

  1. Firstly, Contact bank home branch and Toll Free number
  2. If you do not get satisfactory answer, contact Zonal Bank Nodal Officer
  3. Then you can approach Principal Nodal Officer of Bank
  4. Last complaint authority against bank is RBI Banking Lokpal.

Here we will give the complete list of all operative banks in Rajasthan and the contact details of RBI Banking Lokpal of Rajasthan.

Bank Name in Rajasthan State Operational Status
Allahabad Bank Active
Andhra Bank
Axis Bank
Bandhan Bank Limited
Bank Of Baroda
Bank Of India
BOM (Bank Of Maharashtra)
Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited
Bharatiya Mahila Bank Limited
Canara Bank
Catholic Syrian Bank Limited
Central Bank Of India
Citi Bank
City Union Bank Limited
Corporation Bank
DCB Bank Limited
Dena Bank
Dhanalakshmi Bank
Federal Bank
HDFC Bank
HSBC Bank
ICICI Bank Limited
IDBI Bank
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Indusind Bank
Ing Vysya Bank
Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited
Karnataka Bank Limited
Karur Vysya Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited
Laxmi Vilas Bank
Oriental Bank Of Commerce
Punjab And Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank
Ratnakar Bank Limited
Reserve Bank Of India
South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
State Bank Of India
Syndicate Bank
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
The Nainital Bank Limited
The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Royal Bank Of Scotland N V
The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank
UCO Bank
Union Bank Of India
United Bank Of India
Vijaya Bank
Yes Bank

Rajasthan Bank Lokpal Complaint Guidelines Address

Before you go to banking lokpal for a complaint, there are a few important points to remember. Kindly note the following key notes ;

  1. Before Approaching Banking lokpal, report the issue in written to the concerned bank either by email or letter
  2. You should wait at least 30 days after filing written complaint to bank before you approach banking lokpal
  3. You should have a complaint number issued by bank to your complaint before you approach banking lokpal
  4. Gather all the proofs of your claim to be present if asked by Ombudsman
  5. You can upload your proof after filling the Complaint Form, which should be only pdf or txt.

The Contact Details and Toll free Number of Banking Lokpal Rajasthan are as under :

Smt Madhavi Sharma
C/o Reserve Bank of India,
Ram Bagh Circle,
Tonk Road, Post Box No. 12
Jaipur-302 004
Toll Free Number : NA
STD Code: 0141
Tel. No. 0141-5107973
Fax No. 0141-2562220
Email : [email protected]

About Narayanan

Check Also

SBI YONO Customer care

SBI YONO App Online Complaint/ Customer Care/ Toll Free Numbers

SBI Yono Online Complaint Dear Customers,We all  are aware with fact that SBI has launched …

81 comments

  1. Peetam Singh account holder account number 046xxx025253 upi number 9761019745 peyment rasi 1500 peyment dete 21/04/1/2017 peyment address Tarunkumar account number 347×7458 peyment nahi hopaya rasi credit hogy he account me se

  2. Laxmi narayan aloria

    Mera ATM card,Canara bank ka 2016,MAY me expire ho Jane ke bad aaj tak CANARA BANK ATM ka charge le rha hai , kyo

    • प्रिय लक्ष्मी नारायण जी,

      कृपया तुरंत इसकी शिकायत लिखित में Canara Bank को कीजिये और उसकी एक कॉपी अपने पास रखिये यदि आपको उनके द्वारा की गयी कार्यवाही से संतुष्टि नहीं मिलती और वो आपका कटा हुआ पैसा वापस नहीं देते हैं तो तुरंत इसकी लिखित शिकायत ऊपर दिए हुए लिंक के माध्यम से बैंक लोकपाल राजस्थान को कीजिये.

      धन्यवाद

  3. sir namaste mera a.c bank of baroda samta nagar bikaner me hai mere a.c me 18.4.017
    ko 1300000
    ka chq vapis lotadiya mere a.c me pura balance be tha branch me pataa karne par kaee jabaab nahi the rahe hai aapse aanuraad hai ki aap ouhit karevahi kar muze najaae dilane ka kast kare thanks

  4. विजय कांत त्यागी

    आज हमारे गांव कुरैंधा में पीएनबी शाखा बसई नवाब, धौलपुर से केसीसी रिकवरी वाले आये तो पाया गया कि जो भृष्ट व्यक्ति रिकवरी एजेंट बनके आया था और साथ में पूरा स्टाफ लाया था वही किसी दिन जब लोगों ने लोन लिया था तब मैनेजर से मिलकर 10%, 20% या ज्यादा तक किसानों से खाके पचाने के बाद आज रिकवरी कमीशन खाने के लिए धमका रहा था लोगों को हम भी उन्ही के बीच एक व्यक्ति थे धमकी पाने वाले और फिर हमने उनके भृष्टाचार का खाता खोला और उनसे पूंछा कि जो पैसा लोन लेते वक्त आपने खाया था उसे कौन भरेगा तो सारी टीम ने कई तरह की धमकियां दी जैसे जमीन की नीलामी जेल में डालने की धामी दी पर हमारी बात का कोई जवाब नही दिया कि जो आप लोगों ने कमीशन खाया है उसे कौन देगा ।
    और फिर बहाना बनाकर ऐसे भागे जैसे कि चोर चोरी करने के बाद भागते है।
    लोकपाल जी हम क्या करें किसी भी सरकारी योजना का लाभ लेने से पहले इनको कमीशन देना होता है बिना कमीशन के तो ये ऐसे व्यवहार करते है जैसे कि ये बहरे हो।
    कमीशन देते देते हम थक गए लेकिन इन मैनेजर और इनके द्वारा नियुक्त दलालों का पेट नही भरा।

  5. KANWAR PAL SINGH

    Dear Sir,
    i m a account holder in HDFC Bank – Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur. Sir i have a HDFC CREDIT CARD. Sir during phone call HDFC bank customer care executive told me that if your post paid bill pay through credit card then you availed 5% discount on total bill if your add (Post Paid Bill phone, LIC Kist if u are interest in scheme then we added a biller on your credit card and before due date automatically amount deduct against your pay bill. I m ready for this scheme and accept this offer.

    HDFC Bank customer care executive add my number in biller on my credit card but due to some mistake. My Number is 7412970970 whose i added in my biller but bank executive wrong number added in biller No. is 7412920920. During due date my bill is not paid and in my account some (114.95/-)Rs already deduct. when i call in HDFC BANK Customer care then they told sorry sir. i write a complaints and accept your request for amount deduct against wrong no. (7412920920).
    HDFC BANK customer care and his senior manager confirm to me don’t worry sir your amount will be receive in 48 hrs. and HDFC Bank also do a call regarding amount deduction. but sir i m also waiting for 3 days and no any response receive from HDFC BANK. today i did call in HDFC BANK then again told me that sir wait for 7 working day.
    Sir i have been very harassment by HDFC BANK please resolve my problem.

    • Dear Kanwar Pal Singh,

      Please note that once the HDFC Bank is admitted their mistake, the the bank is liable for refund and if in case they are not processing your refund even after written complaint then immediately report the issue to Banking Lokpal complaint redressal given above so that they can be penalized and proper compensation can be given to you. Please ask for further help.

      Regards

      • hello Madam,

        I AM A/C HOLDER OF SBBJ( NOW SBI) I HAVE SENT SALRY OF MONTH APRIL IN MY ACCOUNT BUT STILL NOT CREDITTED IN MY ACOUNT
        I HAVE COMPLAINT DISTRICT BANK OFFICE AS WELL BUT STILL NO REPLY.

        PLEASE SEE BELOW DETAILS

        A/C HOLDER NAME
        NIRANJAN LAL SAINI

        A/C 612xxxx443 NRE
        SWIFT CODE SBBJINBB038

  6. Yatendra singh meena

    श्रीमान जी मेरा, hdfc bank bharatpur rajasthan में बचत खाता (105xxxxxx020971) है। जिसमे आए दिन ऑटो विभिन्न कटौतियां होती रहती है। जबकि वित्त मंत्रालय के अनुसार कटोटियों के लिए कई बार मना किया जा चुका है, फिर भी में उक्त अपने बचत खाते की कटौती से परेशान हूँ। जिसके सन्दर्भ में जानकारी के लिए बैक में भी गया लेकिन जवाब सन्तुष्टपूर्वक नही दिया गया, इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है कि इस मामले में उचित कार्यवाही करवाने की कृपा करें। साथ ही की गई कार्यवाही से मुझे अवगत करवाने की कृपा करें।

    यतेंद्र सिह मीणा पुत्र स्व.श्री महेंद्र सिह मीणा
    कुम्हेर गेट बाहर,ईदगाह रोड बापू नगर,
    साधना पब्लिक स्कूल के पास भरतपुर वार्ड नम्बर-2
    भरतपुर राजस्थान 321001
    मोबाइल नंबर-9413xxxx554

  7. Dear sir,

    I am having a current account (071200xxxxx039270 of Castle Design India) in Punjab National bank at Ratanada in Jodhpur(Rajasthan).

    I opened tha account to start my own business but due to some unforeseen reason I could not make it possible.

    In the inception I deposited Rs. 5000 to open an account. On that time nobody informed me about the penalties because of maintaining a minimum amount in the acount.

    The bank deducted amount of Rs. 50 in the inception without my information after that they deducted the whole amount as penalties. They did not informed me for the same.

    Later I again deposited amount of Rs. 7000 apx. with a good hope but the same happened again with me. They did not informed me and deducted the amount.

    Before few days back I conntacted in the branch and the CEO of the unit replied with a negative answer. I am not happy with the services of the bank.

    I request you to please intruppt in the matter and pass the instructions to the bank to retransfer the deducted amount in my account.

    Looking forward for your prompt action and positive reply.

    Devender Singh
    94141 4583xxxxx1 09341

  8. ramsavrop swami

    bank karmchari ki sikyat kaha bheje

  9. ramsavrop swami

    pnb branch khajuwala rajasthan

  10. Sunil Singh pundir

    Mem mine 11/7/2017 ko bhim aps banke of maharashtra, se 3000 transfer SBI banke me kiye the pr SBI account me nhi pouche pr mere account se 3000 kat liye gaye mene Iski complen banke me ki to unka khana hai ki hm kuch nhi kr sakte plzzz Mem help me my account no 60xxxx50432 hai holder name Sunil Singh pundir banke of maharashtra pussat my mobail no 8xxxxx558,, plzzz help me……..

    • Dear Sunil,

      Please iski complaint abhi ke abhi Bank of Maharashtra me karein aur complaint number avashya le. In case of failed Transaction, The Payee Bank is responsible for the refund.

      Regards

  11. ATM 5000 rupya katnapur date 28/05/20017 ko time 6 bj

  12. ATM 5000 rupya katnapur date 28/05/20017 ko time 6 bj Ac n.61245xxx32

  13. ATM 5000 rupya katnapur date 28/05/20017 ko time 6 bj Ac n.6124566xxx2

    Mob.9549xx39

  14. D C BHTWARA JI (32175) ME TAMIJ NHI HE KI EK BACHE SE KESE BAAT KI JATI HE
    AND MENE JO KAAM KIYA HE USKA PESHA NHI DE RHE HE
    Me masuda village se hu or mujhe November me call kar ke beawer bulaya PPO Scene ke liye mene PDF me 540 File scene kar bhi li
    but mujhe aaj tak pesha nhi mila or me jab waha jata hu to mujhe 3 se 4 gante bitha kar rkhate he
    or baad me bol dete he ki tu kal aana
    ya fir bolte he ki 5 ya 10 din baad aana
    plz sir me garib hu aaj ki conditions yeh he ki mere khane ka peisha nhi plz aapse request he ki mujhe mera kaam ka pesha dilwaye plz

  15. Satyrndra pal nogiya

    Mem mere pas 10 k sikko k roop me 3000 rs hai. SBI bank wale inko jama nahi karte hai or account band karne ki damki dete hai.

  16. Sir merit kcc loan hdfc rwawtsar branch me h.me kiss or ka gurrenter hi bank wale meta no dues nhi dete h please meta smadhan kro

  17. सेवा में
    श्रीमान बैंक लोकपाल महोदय
    विषय :- लिमिट बनवाने की क्रम में
    मान्यवर
    नम्र निवेदन है कि जिन लोगों की जानकारी बैंक में होती है उनका काम जल्दी हो जाता है और जिनकी जानकारी नहीं होती उनका काम क्यों नहीं होता?
    जिनके पास कुछ नहीं है उनके लिमिट भी बैंक वालों ने बना दी है लेकिन मेरी लिमिट बनाने से मना कर रहे हैं तो मैं क्या करूं|
    मुझे अपना बिजनेस बढ़ाने के लिए लिमिट बनवानी है |
    तो आप मेरी मदद करने की कृपा करें आपकी अति कृपा होगी

  18. Bank wale limit nali bana rhe h

  19. please suggest on line complent process

  20. online complent process required

  21. लिमिट के लिए क्या करें सर में इंक्वायरी मना कर रहे हैं हमें अपना बिजनेस बढ़ाने के लिए लिमिट बनाना है

  22. ashok chhabra,press reporter in punjab kesari

    R/SIR I AM CUSTUMER OF SBBJ SRI VIJAY NAGAR FROM LONG TIME, ON 22AUG 2017 I WENT TO SBI BRANCH SRI VIJAY NAGAR TO TAKE PAYMENT OF CHEQUE NO.299901 PAYMENT AMMONT 6200RS BUT BRANCH MANAGER OF SBI BRANCH PD CHOWK SRI VIJAY NAGAR (SRI GANGA NAGAR) IS NO WITHDRAW ABOVE CHEQUE PAYMENT & MISSBEHAVE WITH ME PLEASE TO TAKE ACTION . NAHI TO HAME COURT KI SHARAN ME JANA PAREGA THANKS

  23. ashok chhabra,press reporter in punjab kesari

    R/SIR I AM CUSTOMOR OF SBBJ FROM LONG TIME . ON 22AUG2017 ONE CHEQUE NO. 299901 AMT. 6200 RS KO SBI KI SRI VIJAY NAGAR KI PD CHOWK BRANCH KE BRANCH MANAGER NE CLEAR NAHI KI AUR MERE SATH MISSBEHAVE KIYA. PLEASE TURANT ACTION LENVE. & JUDGEMENT DEVE. THANKS ASHOK CHHABRA ,PRESS REPORTER THE PUNJAB KESARI HOSPITAL ROAD SRI VIJAY NAGAR MOBILE NO. 09414503609 DISTT. SRI GANGA NAGAR (RAJ.) & YADI SAMAY PER ACTION NAHI LIYA TO ISE COURT ME LE JANA PAREGA.

  24. ashok chhabra,press reporter in punjab kesari

    please reply soon

  25. Mukesh chand meena

    ग्राम बामनवास तहसील बामनवास जिला सवाई माधोपुर राजस्थान में स्थित पंजाब नेशनल बैंक के शाखा प्रबंधक द्वारा सरेआम किसानों द्वारा वह प्रधानमंत्री मुद्रा योजना मैं लोन सेंक्शन पर 8 प्रतिशत से लेकर 10% तथा कमीशन मांगा जा रहा है इसकी शिकायत पूर्व में भी की जा चुकी है लेकिन एलडीएम धौलपुर द्वारा गलत तरीके से उच्च अधिकारियों को प्रबंधक के पक्ष में रिपोर्ट पेश कर दी गई थी जिसके बाद में शाखा प्रबंधक का हौसला और भी बढ़ गया क्योंकि उसके रिटायरमेंट में कुछ महीने ही शेष रह गए हैं अब तो ऐसे लगने लगा है कि शायद Punjab National Bank रिटायरमेंट के समय अपने अधिकारियों को पैसे कमाने का ऑफर देती है जबकि हमारे पास में उसके द्वारा काम करने से पूर्व किस परसेंटेज में काम करना है उसकी वीडियो रिकॉर्डिंग भी है स्टाफ द्वारा भी बयान किया जा रहा है कि मैनेजर बिना पैसे के कोई काम नहीं करता इसके बावजूद मैनेजर के खिलाफ आज तक सीनियर अधिकारियों द्वारा कोई कार्रवाई नहीं की जाती एवं आमजन परेशान हैं

    • Mukesh chand meena

      किसानों से केसीसी कार्ड पर और रोजगार वालों से प्रधानमंत्री मुद्रा पर यह कमीशन लिया जा रहा है 8 प्रतिशत

  26. Ram Kishor Sankhla

    I still not received Rs.5000/- amount in my SBI Bank Saving account. transaction date 1/11/2017. i transfer Rs. 5000/- from my payzapp wallet No.9414126616 to my sbi bank saving account no 35243994132. but i still not received in my bank account. below is transaction details. Please do needful as earliest.

    Bank transaction Id-730506840798
    Bank Account Number-35243994132
    Bank IFSC Code-SBIN0003258

  27. SIR MY SB A/C IN STATE BANK OF INDIA (PIPALIA KALAN) & MY ONE OTHER SB A/C IN STATEBANK OF INDIA BEAWAR

    I FUND TRANSFER ON LINE & CASH DEPOSIT ONLY RS 21000/- BANK CHARGES EVERY TRAJECTION RS 58/- NO ANY INFORMATION
    I HAVE CONTRACT BRANCH PLEASR PROVIDE RULES & REGULATION KE HOU MAUCH TRACTION FREE BUT BRANCH MANAGER NO REPALY &
    NO GAINED LINE NO NOTICE BORD IN BRANCH

    PLEASE REPLY HOW MACH TRACTION IN SB A/C FREE & THAN AFTER CHARGES

  28. क्या आप बैंक के एक्स स्टाफ़ की नियमानुसार कमूटेशन कम देने की शिकायक की सुनवाई/निपटारा करते है?

  29. Dear sir /medam mere account se 80000 hajar nikal leye gaye he is liye mujhe complain karni he

  30. Kalpana agencies

    श्रीमान, नमस्ते में एक व्यापारी हु , मेरे खाते से केस हैंडलिंग के नाम पर 10% चार्ज काटआ गया है, एक व्यापारी जो 3% पर धंधा करता है , उसे अकाउंट से rbi का रूल बात कर ,उसके करंट अकाउंट से 10% की रकम काट ली जाती है , तो वो व्यापारी देश छोड़ के भागेगा नही तो क्या करेगा, ???
    पवन शर्मा
    कल्पना एजेंसीज श्री गंगानगर राज.
    9xxx95

  31. Sir I and my mother’s name make kishan credit card on 13 november 16 I am deposit time to time but bank manager didn’t deposit incentives and inspection charge also take every six month kindly help me sir behaviour of bank manager very rude

  32. RAJENDRA CHOUDHARY

    Dear Sir

    I visited SBI Bank Branch of Laxmangarh (31058) Alwar to deposit account and politely request but Branch Manager not agreed to deposit amount and use wrong language and misbehavior .My request its problem not come in future to any customer, So please take action hardly and solved issue as soon as possible. Thanks

    With Regards

    Rajendra Choudhary

    Mob.- 94xxx56391

    • Dear Sir,

      Kindly report this issue immediately to the Zonal SBI Branch and notify the higher authority regarding the incident.

      Regards

  33. deepak kumar gupta

    हमारे गाव खोह दरीबा (दरीबा प्रोजेक्ट SBIN0031422) एस बी आई की शाखा है शाखा के अंदर केशियर फ्री बेठा रहता है लेकीन लोगो के रुपये जमा नही करता है |कहता है के बी सी केन्द्र पर जमा करवाओ | शाखा के अंदर ग्राहको को पिने के पानी की सुविधा भी नही है |शाखा प्रबन्धक रामचरण मीना भी ग्राहको को परेशान करता है | शाखा के अंदर पास बुक प्रिंट नही करते है |हम सभी ग्रामवासी परेसान है |
    क्रप्या आप हमारी सहयता करे |
    mob-96809zxxx5

    • Kindly Register Written complaint against staff misbehave on 1800 11 2211 (toll-free), 1800 425 3800 (toll-free) or 080-26599990. then after 30 days you can register Banking Lokpal Complaint.

      regards

  34. Ramesh Chand Yadav

    SBIN0008190 bank yono application did not open last 6 months

  35. श्रीमान जी, एसबीआई शाखा बुहाना में कार्यरत कर्मचारी अशोक कुमार सभी ग्राहकों के साथ बदसलूकी से पेश आता है। बैंक मैनेजर को कई बार शिकायत करने के बाद भी कोई सुनवाई नहीं कर रहे है। बैंक में आने वाले उपभोक्ता कर्मचारी अशोक कुमार से बेहद परेशान है। कृपया उचित कार्रवाई करें।

    • Dear Sir, Please lodge SBI Staff Online Complaint on https://cms.onlinesbi.com/CMS/

      regards

    • दिनेश कुमार

      मैंने मेरे खाते से खाता संख्या 51040005387 गूगल पे एप से मेरे ही RMGB शाखा फालना खाता संख्या 11027028549 मे रुपए 5000 स्थानरण किए थे जो गूगल एप पर सफलतापूर्वक होना पाया गया और SBI खाते से 5000 रुपये की कटोती हुई किन्तु जब RMGB खाते मे पासबूक मे इंदराज कराने पर पता चला की उसमे उक्त राशि प्राप्त नहीं हुई मेरे द्वारा कई बार पत्र एवं मौखीक संपर्क करने पर मात्र आश्वाशन के अलावा उसका निस्तारण आज दिनांक तक नहीं हुआ मुजे कहा गया कि मेरा पैसा मेरे ही नाम के अन्य व्यक्ति जिसकी खाता संख्या भी मेरी खाता संख्या के समान ही है उसके खाते मे चला गया है ओर बैंक ने वो पैसा रोक रखा है वो व्यक्ति उक्त राशि नहीं उठा सकता लेकिन आज दिनांक तक मुझे मेरा पैसा नहीं मिला है मैं 20 मार्च से बैंक के चक्कर लगा रहा हु अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि मेरी राशि पुनः लौटाने का श्रम करावे

  36. Shyam sunder soni

    मैं नेबैकिग
    उपभोक्ता सरक्षण में 127xxx71 शिकायत दर्ज करायी उस पर अब तक कोई कारवाई नही हुई आईसीआईसीआई बैक में रे
    खाते से 59 रूपये कयो ले रहा है मेरे खाता एसबीआई आसीनद भीलवाड़ा510xxx5018अवगत कराने

  37. Ram lal choudhary

    परम आदरणीय आर .बी.आइ गवनर और बैकीग लोक पाल और आईसी आइसी आई नेफ्ट टीम साहब , मेरे बचत खाता 6911×112324 मे 19 जून 18 को 32600 रू (नेफ्ट न.-817014075116) और 20 जून 18 को 28900 रु( नेफ्ट नम्बर-81×01212226) है जो मेरे बचत खाता(69110×14 ) से यूनियन बैक औफ इडिया (युबीआइ) सून्दर नगर न्यू दील्ली ( IFSC कोड: UBIN0534498, सुन्दर नगर – न्यू दिल्ली यूनियन बैक औफ इडिया ,फोन नम्बर=01124355429 है पता: 52, सुंदर नागर, नई दिल्ली, पिन – 110 003) के खाते मे गलत नैफ्ट ट्राजेशन हो चुका था ,इसके संबन्ध मे मेने समय पर 21 जुन 2018 को आइ .सी . आइ. बैक फतेहनगर (6911) को और आइ सी आइ सेन्ट्रेल टीम को और आर बी आइ गवरन टीम को और बैकिग लोक पाल कौ भी गलत नैफ्ट के लीये मैल के माध्यम से अवगत करा दीया गया था उसके 90 दीन बाद आइ .सी . आइ. बैक फतेहनगर(6911) ने मूज से 100 रू स्टाम पेपर मूज प्रार्थी से मगवाकर हस्ताक्षर करवा कर मुज से लीया और मूजे प्रार्थी को बोला की आप की गलत नेफ्ट राशी 61500 रू आप के खाते मै बहुत जल्दी जमा कर दी जायेगी आज लग भग 365 दीन हो चूका है फिर भी मेरी गलत नैफ्ट राशी 32600 रु(नेफ्ट मुज नम्बर-817xx75116) और 28900 रू(81711xx1226) आज दिनांक 22 मई 2019 तक मुजे मेरी गलत नेफ्ट राशी आइसी आइसी आई बैक व्द्धारा 61500 रू की राशी प्राप्त नही हुयी है और दिनांक 22 मई 2019 को मैनै मेरे नजदिक यूनीयन बैक शाखा और सुन्दर नगर न्यू दिल्ली युनीयन बैक से फोन नम्बर 01124355429 पर कोल कर मैने 22 मई 2019 पता किया था तो मूजे मालूम चला की युनीयन बैक गलत नेफ्ट खाता (344×0107830-जीतेश कूमार- सून्दर नगर न्यू दिल्ली ) का खाता यूनियन बैक मेनेजर साहब सुन्दर नगर न्यू दिल्ली ध्व्दारा टेली फोनीक बाच चित के ध्व्दारा मूज प्रार्थी को बताया की उक्त खाता जुलाई 2018 मे ही हमारे ध्व्दारा ब्लोक करा दीया गया है उक्त ब्लोक खाते मे राशी भी पडि हुयी है फिर भी अभी तक आइसी आइसी आइ बैक फतेहनगर नेफ्ट टीम ध्व्दारा मूज प्राथी को गलत नैफ्ट राशी जो यूनीयन बैक सुन्दर नगर न्यू दिल्ली मे ट्रासफर हो गयी थी झो 32600+28900=61500 रू आज दिनांक 22 मई 2019 तक मूजे प्रार्थी को प्राप्त नही हुयी है अतः मूजे मेरी गलत नेफ्ट राशी 61500 रू देने कि कृपा करे वरणा अब मूज प्रार्थी की मजबूरी है की मूजे अब बैकिग लोकपाल और कानूनी कोर्ट के ध्व्दारा नोटीश माध्यम से और फ आइ आर करना मेरी मजबुरी होगी आइसी आइसी आइ बैक फतेहनगर के उपर मेरे ध्व्दारा 7 से 10 दिवस मे कानूनी कार्वाई करना मेरी मजबूरी होगी आप का प्रार्थी राम लाल चौधरी ,फतेहनगर ,मु.न.=978×4865 और 97848×65 है

  38. Ramesh chandra damor

    Sbi bank bagidora ,rajasthan ke dwara bank statement nahi dene babat,acount num ,61x82724me,sir mujhe 2 ghante line me laga kar statement nahi diya bola ,statement nahi diya jata h,me acount me balance hone per bhi statement nahi diya gya h plz help ,my num 787xx141

    • Dear Sir,

      Please submit a complaint with your bank first, if in 30 days bank do not take any action then you can approach RBI Banking lokpal.

      Regards

  39. Ramesh chandra damor

    My name ramesh chandra damor h

  40. Loonkaran sitaram (sitaram changoiwala)

    मैने दिनांक 16/5/19 को बैंक ऑफ बड़ौदा राजगढ़ चूरू की गंगा प्लाजा ब्रांच में मेरे खाते न 095xxx0000470 में कैश डिपोजिट मशीन द्वारा रुपए 19500 डिपोजिट करवाऐ थे जो कि मशीन हैंग होने के कारण पैसा मशीन में ही रह गया और मेरे खाते में जमा नहीं हुआ
    कंप्लेन नो 14xxx99 का आज तक समाधान नहीं हुआ है कृपया मेरी राशि 19500मेरे खाते में जमा करे

    • Sir, ask your branch to intervene in the matter as machine will be opened by branch staff and must have counted the cash.

      Also refer your complaint number.

      Regards

  41. Dear Sir/ Ma’am,

    We have current account on AU Small Finance Bank my account number :- 182124xx67286, Name of Company :- M/s. Unique Packaging and automation.

    As discussed March 2019 month by mistake one payment transferred in wrong IFSC Code account. I have visited the Bank – where we have sent wrong payment, as per them they hold the same amount and need one request email from M/s. AU Small Finance Bank for reversal of same payment. – , But yet AU Small Finance Bank not take any action against this matter

    Bank of Baroda Email Id is given below.

    [email protected]

    Details of person and accounts are given below.

    A/c. Holder name :- BHAGIRATH
    Account Number- 4506xxx006350
    IFSC Code – BARB0TIJARA, ( Wrongly added).
    IFSC Code- BARB0BRGBXX, ( Right IFSC Code).

    Amount :- INR 4,548.00 on 07-MAR-2019

    NEFT / UTR Number- N066190002122343

    If there are any query please feel free to call me.

    Thanks with Best Regards,
    Sanjay Kumar Roshay
    Ph.0921xxx01235
    E-mail :- [email protected]
    E-mail:- [email protected]

  42. दिनेश कुमार

    सर एस बी आई फालना शाखा से अभी तक मेरे 5000रू नहीं लोटाये गये।जब से मेने आपके यहा शिकायत दर्ज करवाई है तब से मुझे कोई संतोंस पद जवाब नहीं मिल रहा है। बैंक मेंरा पता सही नहीं लिखा हुआ है इस हेतु कयी बार बैंक चक्कर काट चुका हूँ।मेरी पास बुक भर चुकि है नहीं पास बुक देने में आना कानी कि जा रही हैं।

    • My bank SBI branch kishangarh city rajasthan can’t able to attach my aadhar card to my saving account… And due to this problem I don’t get my gas subsidy for a long time… I have visited many times and complaint them… But all in vain
      Kindly suggest

      • Visit Bank Branch once more and write an application regarding the same and get it received by the bank officials. If then also your aadhar number do not reflect in your account. The bank will be responsible.

        Regards

  43. Jadavji Patel Rajesh Patel

    I had transferred an amount rs 10000 to Vijaya bank it’s six month ago I have complained many times amount not refund to me my account in axis bank Pollachi coiamboter

    • Jadavji Patel Rajesh Patel

      My account number 91301#####65404 axis bank
      Transfer date 28/12/2018
      Vijaya bank
      30400101xx971

    • Dear Sir,

      You must have registered complaint with your bank regarding the same and got the complaint unique id. Since it has been 6 months, you can contact RBI Banking Lokpal by using the Unique complaint Id given by the bank at the time of Complaint Registration. Please Use RBI Banking Lokpal Button given above in the article.

      Regards

  44. sar muzko merchant id chahiy or bank valy bol rahe he ki aage se aaygi jab dange to aage se kab aaye gi aap muzko bataye ki bob sakha ke sikayat kaha karvao banking lokpal ka nambar bhi nahi lag raha he

  45. Himanshu singhal

    Sir
    ON MY ICICI Bank current account the loan processing charge is actually 500(loan processing fee)+90(GST) but ICICI bank charge 5000+900(GST) from me on 19-04-2018 and after 4-5 month later bank refund only 5000 rupee but ₹900 not refund to me till now, I can contact to branch manager and ca too many times regarding this matter.
    So please describe me what remedy available for me against bank.
    How I recover my amount and how many compensation bank liable to pay me.

    • Please lodge online written complaint to ICICI Nodal Officer
      The Nodal Officer
      ICICI Bank Ltd.
      Bandra Kurla Complex
      Mumbai 400051
      e-mail: [email protected]
      They will respond to your complaint in 10 Working days.

      And if even after that you do not get satisfactorily reply, Please contact RBI Banking Lokpal.

  46. Sir I am compliant regarding this matter to RBI Lokpal and after this bank promises to pay amount within 2-3 days and they signed NOC with me.
    But till now they not pay my amount.
    So please describe me what remedy available for me.

  47. MAM ,,
    MERA HDFC BANK ME CUURENT ACCOUNT H 3 YEAR PAHLE MERE YAHAN PER CARD SWIP MACHINE EDC LAGI THI JO BHI MAINE APPLY NAHI KI THI BANKER NE APNE TARGET K LIYE LGA DI THI KUCH MONTH BAD MAINE BANK ME COMPLAINT KI KI MACHINE WORK NAHI KER RAHI OR 6 MONTH SE MUJHE CHARGE LAG RA H TO MERE PERSONAL BANKER NE ME ON CALL CONFIRME KIYA KI HUMEN MAIL KER DI H AAGE SE AAPKA CHARGE NAHI KATEGA MAM ME BANK ACCOUNT ME KAM ACTIVATE REHTA HU TO MAIN DUBARA CHECK BHI NAHI KIYA AB 2 YEAR SE MERA REGULARLY WAHI CHARGE KAT RA H IS TRAH MERE KARIB 20000 MACHINE ME OR 10000 AMB E BANK NE KAT LIYE MUJHE PROCESS PTA BHI NI THA OR BANK NE BTAYA BHI NAHI KI KISI BHI TARAH KI WRITEN COMPALINT BHI DENI HOGI …PLS MAM AAP BATAYE MUJHE KYA KERNA HOGA

  48. Hello Sir main rajbeer singh Sir mere pass 19/06/19 ko 987054931. / 8979479374 es number se call aaya or Loan ki aprrovel k liye bataya OR kha ki process fees 7000 transferred kro mene ker dia abh wo koi respons nhi DE rhe ..

  49. Dear Sir/Mam
    I beg to say that myself PREM SHANKER SONI OWNER OF (CHARBHUJA JI JEWELERS).I live at rajsamand. I have an a/c no.456×000015 in bank BOB(BANK OF BARODA). please note that BOI(BANK OF INDIA) a/c no.66442xxx000009 Date 7-Aug-2018 Wrongly transact from my a/c no. And I gave all the document to my banks:whatever they asked me to do.. And the bank which has accidentally transferred the amount from the bank.Let’s send them And no further response from the bank has been received from 2 months. And my payments has been stuck for 1 Year….
    MY NO:-9783xx8

  50. BRIJESH KUMAR MAHAWAR

    SIR
    MAI BRIJESH KUMAR MAHAWAR 9 JULY 2019 KO BSTC FORM BHARTHI SAMY 9000 RS KAT CHUKI HAI LAKEN BAR BAR COMPLENT KARENI KAI BAD CUSTMER SAI JAB AYA KI AAP BANK NAI BOB MORDA RS DENI SAMI MANA KAR DEYA HAI MAI BANK MAI JANI PAR BRANCH MANAGER NAI KOI JABAB NAHI DEYA HAI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *