AVVNL Online Complaint Toll-Free Number Helpline Support Ajmer Discom 11 Districts Rajasthan

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran nigam Limited- AVVNL covers 11 districts in Ajmer Discom. Register AVVNL Online Complaint using Toll-Free Number, email id and SMS/ Whatsapp complaint number is also available. Ajmer Discom AVVNL Covers 11 Districts namely Ajmer, Bhilwara, Nagaur, Sikar, Jhunjhunu, Udaipur, Banswara, Chittorgarh, Rajsamand, Doongarpur and Pratapgarh.

Register AVVNL Online Complaint for Power Cut, Fault Reporting, Electricity Theft etc. Moreover, any grievance in particular with 12 Districts of Ajmer Discom must be reported to AVVNL Toll-Free Number.

AVVNL Online Complaint Toll-Free

The AVVNL Complaint Registration Process includes both Toll-Free number and email id. Ajmer Discom Complaint Helpline Number is 1800-180-6565 (24X7 Toll Free Complaint Registration) or 1912. AVVNL Online complaint registration deals with Power Cut, Transformer Burn, Low/ High Voltage, Theft, Employee misbehave/ Corruption, and other issues.

There are 12 Distribution Centers under AVVNL. Ajmer Discom District Wise Complaint Toll-free number, email id details are as follows.

AVVNL Distribution Circle Complaint Toll-Free email id
Ajmer City
  • 1800-180-6565 (24X7 AVVNL Toll-Free Complaint Registration) or 1912
  • Citizen Contact Center: 1800-180-6127 (8 AM – 8 PM)
  • M/s Tata Power Ajmer Distribution Limited (TPADL): 1800-180-6531
  • Bhilwara City MBC Service Area of M/s Secure Metering & Services Pvt. Ltd.: 1800-2000-022
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
Ajmer District [email protected], [email protected]
Bhilwara [email protected], [email protected]
Nagaur [email protected] , [email protected], [email protected]
Sikar [email protected], [email protected]
Jhunjhunu [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
Udaipur [email protected], [email protected]
Banswara [email protected], [email protected]
Chittorgarh [email protected], [email protected]
Rajsamand [email protected] rediffmail.com, [email protected], [email protected]
Dungarpur [email protected], [email protected]
Pratapgarh [email protected], [email protected]

You can also see the Officers List of your Discom/ District Circle Here

Ajmer Discom AVVNL Official Complaint

You can also register AVVNL Online Complaint through Official email id, SMS, AVVNL Twitter Handle and Facebook Page. The Operational Area of Ajmer Discom covers around 87256 square km Area including 11 districts of Rajasthan. Although, separate email ids of all distribution discoms of avvnl is noted above, but the there is a dedicated AVVNL Complaint email id.

  • AVVNL SMS Complaint Number: 9414000783
  • Facebook AVVNL Page: https://www.facebook.com/a.v.v.n.l/
  • AVVNL Twitter Handle: @cccavvnl
  • AVVNL Complaint email id: [email protected]

Please note that, in case you are unable to contact AVVNL via Toll-Free Number. Kindly use any of the above to get in touch with Ajmer Discom.

AVVNL Contact Detail

Ajmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited (AVVNL) Head Office contact details are given here. In case if you are planning a visit to Ajmer Discom Head office, Please check the official timings.

Address

AVVNL Head Office

Vidyut Bhawan, Makarwali Rd, Panchsheel Nagar,

Ajmer, Rajasthan 305004.

Also read JVVNL Online Complaint (12 Districts Rajasthan).

About Narayanan

Check Also

Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint Customer Service

Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint Customer Service Number Anti-Fraud Helpline FRC Help USA Contact Details

We will discuss how to register Arvest Go Mobile Banking Complaint by discussing the Case …

40
Leave a Reply

avatar
22 Comment threads
18 Thread replies
3 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
18 Comment authors
Rakesh KumarPurohit filling station panotiyaNarayanPRAMOD KUMARSitaram Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
sukhdev ram
Guest
sukhdev ram

bill me peso ki aachanak badotri
eestae sulk 250 rupyu se 500 hone ka karan
use se jada peso ka aana
my earning by month 8000 thousand
and my condis is your porr
so please request you iow to bill
thank you

RATAN SINGH RAO
Guest
RATAN SINGH RAO

K. NO. 130524016350 RATANSINGH RAO NO GOOD SERVICE FOR BILLING. EVERY MONTH WRONG BILLING. EVERY MONTH CORRECTION & EVERY MONTH GOING ELECTRICITY OFFICE AND CORRECT BIILL. I AM WORKING IN AHMEDABAD. THERE IS NO ONE MAN WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS. SO POST SOME RESPONSILE MAN IN YOUR DEPARTMENT. LAST TIME I REQUEST TO VIDHYUT COMPANY TO DO WRITE WORK AND APPOINT WRITE & HARD WORKING PERSON INYOUR DEPARTMENT.

Vikram singh
Guest
Vikram singh

K/no. 120262015074
Prabhu dayal / surja ram
Vill samaspur dist-Jhunjhunu pin-333001
Bijli bill 1092₹ aaya tha june me jiska last date 18/06/19 tha ye bill 13/06/19 ko paid kr diya google pay se fir due dikha rha h

Vikram singh
Guest
Vikram singh

K/no. 120×5074
Prabhu dayal s/ surja ram
Vpo – Samaspur dist-Jhunjhunu pin-333001
Bill rs.1092₹
Last date 18/06/19
Bill paid 13/06/19 by google pay id – BD0xO0SZV
But online Check krne pr not paid dikha rha h late fees k saath 1133₹

Vikram singh
Guest
Vikram singh

Refund bhi nhi hua h or bill due bhi dikha rha h 13 june ko paid kiya h 1092₹

Om Prakash
Guest
Om Prakash

consumer no. 1xx40, avvnl fatehpur; meter reading overstated in may bill by 1000 units. kindly do the needful to correct it.

Jagdish
Guest
Jagdish

I paid bill through paytm and I show successful but on avvnl site it show pending. My k no is 1103×4001 and order I’d 857×7908 and DC transaction no 201917540x

Ramesh Chandra jain
Guest
Ramesh Chandra jain

Plese my metor not change but olredy applecation provide
metor problem..

K N 1302xx

Bhanwar Lal
Guest
Bhanwar Lal

Respected Sir,
I , Bhanwar Lal S/O Bhana Ram Jat Village -Mandoli(Dhod)
K Number-1201141005540
service No.-20607
Domestic Connection
request you to concile my electrrcity bill of the month of July 2019.
In every bill I have to pay rupee 200 as permanent surcharge for domestic connection.
But in the month of july 2019 I paid rupee 400.
Usually I dont consume electrrcity due to not staying always here but due to wrong meter reading I was forced to pay for 245 units in Sep 2018 bill.
Kindly concile my connection bill data and reduce the permanent surcharge.
Thank You
Jai Hind

BAJRANG LAL SHARMA
Guest
BAJRANG LAL SHARMA

Dear sir Please note that I regularly pay all bills on time and not complained about the same anytime but this time the due bill given for August 2019 is inappropriate as my power consumption is also very less as per bill amt. You can check our last one two years bill units consumed, we are not consuming that much power as my mother only stay at my place in village Tyonda and she never uses more electricity. You may have enquired about the same through your lineman posted at there. It is therefore requested to look into the matter… Read more »

YOGESH KUMAR SAINI
Guest
YOGESH KUMAR SAINI

meter change complaint

chrinaji lal
Guest
chrinaji lal

bill no-12026101220561,chrianji lal ,please meter chage complaint

Ramesh Chand
Guest
Ramesh Chand

Hi Sir,
My K Number is 120×11524 and I have done June month bill payment on 18th June 1955 by online, Payment successful by online but still payment not updated and also add in august month bill.
So please resolve this as soon as.

k.k.
Guest
k.k.

complaint no 1301210104211 dated 28 Aug 19 time 10 am not attended yet

Abhinav tailor
Guest
Abhinav tailor

Dear sir. I belongs from rajasthan district chittorgarh in This area so many problem of electricity it’s regular issue. Hear cut electricity undeclared I mailing you help To solve issue pls suggest how I complaint in this case

Sitaram
Guest
Sitaram

Dear sir
Mene 445 Rupis ka bill Google pay se paid kiya
But bill Not Paid

Please my money received my account

Ke no. 110×944

costmer name ……..

PRAMOD KUMAR
Guest
PRAMOD KUMAR

नमस्कार श्रीमान जी, मैं प्रमोद कुमार गावं चूड़ी चतर पूरा distt. jhunjhun, मैं गुडगाँव में नोकरी करता हूँ और गावं में बच्चे रहते हैं, हमारा रहन सहन एकदम साधारण सा हे , घर में सिर्फ सिमित ही आधारभूत सेव्वायें उपलबध हे, श्रीमान जी मैं रेगुलर बिजली का बिल समय पर भरता हूँ और उसकी अपडेट भी मुझे मेरे रजिस्टर नंबर आजाती हे. समस्या यह हे की श्रीमान जी आज मुझे बिजली का बिल बहुत ज्यादा बढ़कर आया हे 8672 रु मेरा क.नो. 120232031788 जिसकी कम्प्लेन मेरे भाई ने बिजली बोर्ड में की तो AEN ने कहा की आपकी पीछे कई… Read more »

Narayan
Guest
Narayan

हेलो सर कुचामन सिटी Krishna Vihar Colony mai chaina ram master poll se direct electricity chori pichle kai saalo se kar reha hai shayad line man meter reder bhi mile hue hai direct tar laga dekhne per bhi koi karwahi ashikariyo dwara nahi ki ja rahi hai
उसकी सुचना कुचामन विधुत विभाग में कर दी लकिन अब तक कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो रही है
बिजली chori ko rokne ke liye thos kadam uthaye
Krishna Vihar Colony
Back of Kuchman College
कुचामन सिटी

Narayan
Guest
Narayan

हेलो सर कुचामन सिटी Krishna Vihar Colony mai Bhagirat Kheleri son of chandra ram khileri master poll se direct electricity chori pichle kai saalo se kar reha hai shayad line man meter reder bhi mile hue hai direct tar laga dekhne per bhi koi karwahi ashikariyo dwara nahi ki ja rahi hai
उसकी सुचना कुचामन विधुत विभाग में कर दी लकिन अब तक कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो रही है
बिजली chori ko rokne ke liye thos kadam uthaye
Krishna Vihar Colony
Back of Kuchman College
कुचामन सिटी

Purohit filling station panotiya
Guest
Purohit filling station panotiya

Hello sir purohit filling station panotiya .thasil..fuliyakalan.district. bhilwara
Sir humare petrol pump wale line ko two hours kahi four hours tak off rakta hai Yaha jo bi man ghird me raha ta hai wo uski manmani se light on off karta hai humari line per sir koi falt nahi hota bhilkul 1km duri per hi petro l pump hai sir lekin yaha per sthaye man to work nahi karta or aastaye man work karta hai jo uski manmani karta hai sir to customer pareshan hote hai koi b 108 ya koi emergency hogi to uska jemdhar aap ka vibhag hoga

Rakesh Kumar
Guest
Rakesh Kumar

Sir web self service id par k.no. number add hai ,id mujhe pata nahi hai jeske Karan pill print nahi ho raha hai 18001806565 call kar liya lekin waha se koi jakari nahi mill rahi hai batao sir kya katu New id par account add nahi ho display karta hai ki your account muppet another account

Rakesh Kumar
Guest
Rakesh Kumar

My k.no.120264013924 please unmapped another account

Vikram singh
Guest
Vikram singh

K/no. 120262015074
Prabhu dayal/surja ram vill-samaspur dist-jhunjhunu
2 bulb and 2 fan ka bill kbhi 4000₹ to kbhi 2500₹ aata h
Is baar 2153₹ aaya h Jo 12oct 2019 ko paytm se paid kr diya PR online check krne PR abhi bhi due dikha rha h. Transaction receipt order no. 94×35219 h