SBI PAY COMPLAINT PROCEDURE

State Bank of India has started its own UPI(unified payment interface) application for online payments. This app will supports bill payments, recharges, fund transfer etc. In every application there is a complaint section, similarly, In SBI UPI there is also a complaint box in which you can file all your complaints and resolve them.

 

#Procedure followed by the Bank:-

When you file a complaint, Bank will into the issue and try to resolve it at earliest possible opportunities. If the complaints doesn’t get resolved within 3 business days and needs more time to investigate it, then, in that case Bank will write a letter to let you know about the status of your complaint within 8 weeks. This letter will contain the final response of bank and the next further steps that Bank will take(in case the issue not resolved), to keep the situation positive for you.
 

#Ways to file Complaint:-

1. Call on 0800 532 532(free for UK landline), Monday to friday between 9am to 6pm.
 
2. Online:- Filling the Complaint form online or by mailing your Complaint on [email protected]
 
3. Write Bank on:-
Customer care, State Bank of India(UK), 15 king street London EC2V 8EA
Or you can directly walk into your respective branch.
 

#Documents required to file Complaint:-

1. Your account details
2. Description of Complaint
3. Date and time when the problem occurred
4. A preferred contact number(more suitable the registered number).
 

#If you are unhappy with the  progress of investigation then:-

 
1. If your Complaint is not resolved within 10 business days from the date when you complained the issue or you are unhappy with the progress, then you can write email to inform bank.
Email id- [email protected] com
 
2. If your complaint doesn’t get resolved in 20 business days then you can write to:-
Lax seshan(head product)
Or
Stephen Banks(head national sales)
 
 

#The Financial Ombudsman Service:-

If your issue is not been resolved within 8 weeks or you are not happy with the above procedure, then you ask for Financial Ombudsman Service(free service) to review your issue independently and this service is available for all branches.
Contact details:-
Financial Ombudsman Service,
Exchange tower, London E14 9SR
 
Telephone:- 0300 123 9 123
                      0800 123 4567
 

About Saumya

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Upi App

UMANG UPI AppContents1 UMANG UPI App1.1 How to Use & Download UMANG App PM Narendra ...

25 comments

  1. Name Amit Kumar
    Registerd Mobile no. 9897679521
    Sbi account no. 31101725922
    Ifsc code. SBIN0011556
    Transaction pending through BHIM app but amount deduct in my account so pls chek and refund amount in my account.
    Transaction date. 3 Feb 2017 time 10.19am
    Transaction ID . 703410339143

    • Dear I am arbind Kumar chaurasiya.
      Registered mobile nu 8546001055.
      SBI Ac nu 32975653726.
      Ifsc code SBIN0001224.
      Transaction pending through bhim apps
      But amount deduct is my account
      So please chek and refund 8000 rupes my acaunt.
      Transaction date 14-8-17. Time 11:14 am
      Transaction id 722611838318.

      • Dear Sir,

        Please Note that in case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for

        refunds as according to BHIM T&C Clause No. 6.1, NPCI is not responsible for refunds. So kindly report the issue

        immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your

        complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given

        on this website.

        Regards

        Saumya

  2. Gulshan kumar Gautam

    Dear I,m Gulshan kumar Gautam.account no- 34219xxxxxx.transfer Rs 7000 .transaction id no -704805xxxxxxx.date 17.02.2017.5.46am by BHIM app .not return amount. please return refunds my account.. registered mobile no-9899xxxxxxxxxxx112

  3. my name- vinod kumar my account no.3130xx8754 reggistered mobile no.70×45449 i sent 3000 amount to 333×33816 account no. transection id failure71xx13406

  4. Dear sir,
    I did fund transfer of Rs 6,000 with the BHIM APP MAY 06th,2017.
    By mistake I transferred money to wrong UPI which I did not intend to .
    I wanted to transfer money to Sunil Kumar
    [email protected] but by mistake i transferred it to someone by upi “[email protected]” named sunil kumar singh. sir i want to return my money back please
    Thank you

    TX ID- 7126095xxx50209
    AMOUNT-6000

  5. Dear sir,madam,

    I have send 10000 rs to an account. The transaction Id is P1705140835479663778329.
    The status is shown pending from 28 hours.
    Money has been deducted from my a/c SBI. So, kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.
    Although, you can contact to me through my email ID and phone for any type of clarification.

    Phone number-88263xx95

    • Milapsingh. Mene upi duvara fund transfer kiya tha lekin transfer Nani hua or mere account se rupay Kat gaye h amount 1100rs transfer Kare Ya account me bapis Karane ki kirpa Kare. Transfer account number. 328xxx7158 iFsc code 0xx777 Fouransingh. Mera account number 31xxx216541 iFsc code 00xxx21 Milapsingh

  6. Deepak kumar nayak

    Sir I deepak kumar nayak, my account no -34xxx794 Sir I send money 6000 thousand rupees on 25.05. 2017 at 08:10:11 in BHIM app.but amount could not be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account of Rs 6000 transaction I’d 714xxx01113 please refund my money please please please Sir.

    • Krishna Kumar Singh

      Sir.i am Krishna Kumar Singh my account nu 336xxx16808 sir I send money 1475 rupees on 13:7:17 12:42 pm in bheem apps but amount transferred to other account .and balence is debited my account.
      Transaction I’d 719412110492.
      13-7-17 12:42 pm.
      Krishna Kumar Singh .
      Mo 9161085041.
      Please refund my money.
      Please.

  7. I was transfered Rs:-8600/- from my phone on BHIM app.Such amount was debited from my account but not credit in my benfisary account.The States of transaction was failed.
    Transaction I’d:-715408022986
    Date:-03/06/2017
    Time:-08:02:29
    Please refund my money.

  8. deepika kushwaha

    Sir
    I am Deepika kushwaha my account no. XXXXXX304 sir I send money 1000 thousand rupees on 17.5.17 at 2:43pm in BHIM app.but account could not be transfer to account but balance deducted from my account from 1000 transaction ID.173702433240 plzzzzzzz refund my money plzzzzzzz …

  9. manoranjan mahato

    Sir I am manoranjan mahato I was Transferred Rs: 7600/_from my phone on bhim app.such punt was debited from my account.the states of transaction was failed Transaction ID-7158xxx92796. Date-07/06/2017. Time-lapse 12:29:27. Mobile.no.-773cccx0. please refund my money

  10. Name: fakar Uddin
    Reg.mob no 961xxx5844
    I send money which was debited from my account but not credited to other
    Transaction ID 716xxxx0220
    On12/6/2017 at around 9:30pm.so kindly return my money in my own account
    AC no 316xxxxx4169

  11. Transacion I’d 716310545885
    नमस्कार हमने 11 जून 2017 को हमने यह पैसा किसी अकाउंट में टांसफर किया था ओर हमारे भीम ऐप पर बता रहा है कि पैसा ट्रांसफर हो गए हैं जबकि यह पैसा उस अकाउंट में ट्रांसफर नहीं हुआ है और हमारे बैंक से बैलेंस कट लिये गये है हमारे बैंक से भी पैसा कट चुका है हम चाहते हैं आप इसकी जांच करें

  12. Transacion I’d 716210545885
    नमस्कार हमने 11 जून 2017 को हमने यह पैसा किसी अकाउंट में टांसफर किया था ओर हमारे भीम ऐप पर बता रहा है कि पैसा ट्रांसफर हो गए हैं जबकि यह पैसा उस अकाउंट में ट्रांसफर नहीं हुआ है और हमारे बैंक से बैलेंस कट लिये गये है हमारे बैंक से भी पैसा कट चुका है हम चाहते हैं आप इसकी जांच करें

  13. Anil ramesh shela

    Hi i m anil shelar today is one transaction sbi pay app for icic account holder but account no is mistaking wrong account no plzz dont credited this 14xxx01524525this account plz refunded my account

  14. Dear sir,
    I did fund transfer of Rs 500 with the BHIM APP JULY 4th,2017.
    By mistake I transferred money to wrong UPI which I did not intend to .
    I wanted to transfer money to Sandeep V
    [email protected] but by mistake i transferred it to someone by upi “[email protected]” named arjun Paul. sir i want to return my money back please
    Thank you

    TX.ID:718517741567
    AMOUNT:500

  15. Sbi. Bheem. Adhar app sai hamnai 2550 ka payment accept kiya the Jo ke hamarai account mai us Time credit hua hamanai saamaan sell Kar diya but 15 minute kai baad same amount hamrai ac sai debit Kar Diya gaya

  16. Dear sir
    I am sunil jaitwar. Sir maine 7/7/2017 ko apne account no 309xxx81078 sbi account se bhim app se 4000 rupye ka transection NAME Devkrishna Rahngdale , BANK- hdfc,branch-butebori Nagpur , A/C NO.5010016xxx4085 ,IFSC code-HDFxxx1810 is me transfr kiya but transection is pending then sent ur 4000 rupye mere account se kat liye gye ur uske account me jane k bad turnt vaps credit bhi kr liye gye but vo 4000 rupye na mere pass aaye na hi uske bass please sir help me….. Please see find attachment dono account k mini statement….

  17. sir mara mobile no.82×80342 a/c may link hai kintu may sbi pay app mai no not fach a/c ka vikalp ya raha hai madad karay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *