{Solution} PNB UPI App Complaint Online/ Helpline & Support

Nowadays, Government of India after demonetization, is giving preference to e-wallets and in this respect UPI apps are started. Punjab National Bank has also started its own UPI app called PNB UPI. Through this app you can transfer money, payments and many more. In addition, whenever anything good and new is started, there are always few problems which are faced by the users. In this context Punjab National Bank has created a complaint box through which you can get the solution of your problem.

Types of Issues with UPI Apps & Complaints

a) Swipe Machine related issues – amount deducted but not paid.
b) ATM – amount debited from my saving/ current accounts.
c) PNB UPI App payment failed/ amount not credit to another VPA or wallet -PayTM/ FreeCharge/ Mobikwik.

How to make use of complaint box:- Whenever you face any problem in your PNB UPI app, you can straight away file your complaint in the complaint box as this option is available for all users in their PNB UPI application. The problems you may face like amount deducted but payment not done, money not credited, and many more. You can also make or file your any complaints online regarding functionality or working of PNB UPI.

How to contact?
You can contact or file your any type of complaints in both online and Offline methods.

PNB UPI Toll free number:

1800 180 2222
1800 103 2222
0120-2490000

Online complaints on: [email protected]
#Feedback process by the Bank:-
This is last step of the issue solving in which bank will look into your problem and give you back a valuable feedback. This will take around 9-11 working days or in case of extension, the final word by the bank will be given within a month. You can also walk into your respective branches if you face any kind of problems or you can write to:-

Address:- PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, HO- 5, sansad marg, New Delhi-110001.
Fax:- +91-11-23323707

In case you are not satisfied with the progress or result of your issue then you have three levels on which you look for in PNB:-
1. Level 1- Circle head, PNB
2. Level 2- Field General Manager, PNB
3. Level 3- General Manager HO, PNB

#Banking Ombudsman:- This service is provided by the bank which the customer can use in case he/she doesn’t feel satisfied with the feedback of the bank or if you didn’t received any feedback from the bank within 30 day.

About Saumya

Check Also

UMANG app online complaint

UMANG (Unified Mobile Application For New-Age Governance) Upi App

UMANG UPI AppContents1 UMANG UPI App1.1 How to Use & Download UMANG App PM Narendra ...

38 comments

  1. Mere mobile no. Registered hone ke bad bhi mere account not found aata hai

  2. CHANDAN sINGH BISHT

    To,
    The Branch Managir PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    Branch- Jharsha Sctor -31 Gurgaon , State- Haryana

    Subject:- Inr Rs -1000/- Debit From My Account By Pnb Upi App But Not Transfar In Benificiry Account.

    Sir,
    Maidam My Name Is Chandan Singh Bisht & I Am Useing Pnb Upi App Fot Money Transfar Purpose I Have mack a Transactions Of Aggest Following Beneficiry Detils But Transactions Was un susssful & Money Debit From My Pnb Bank Account And Not Credit In That,s Account Details As per Below.
    Beneficiry Account Details Are
    Bank name- ———————–Indian bank
    A/c No————————- 6191xxxx054
    Branch Ifse Code ——————IDIB000S208
    A/c Holder name——————-Sukhdev Singh
    Pay Mode————————–Transfar By Upi App
    Debit Amount———————-1000/- Inr Only.
    Send Id On Pnb Upi—————[email protected]

    Panding Transactions Deatils Are.

    Profile Verchul Id————[email protected]
    Transactions Id————–7102xxx7740
    Upi Reference no——— ee11fbxxxx785b42f028e974t0
    Amout debit –—————1000/- [One Thousend Ruppess Only]
    Status—————————Panding
    Transactions time————13:32:20 Hrs
    Payments Date—————-12/04/2017
    Email Id————–[email protected]

    So Please Sir Refund Me My Money In my Bank Account As Soon As Possible.

    Date:-
    Sine As The Bank Account:-

    From
    CHANDAN SINGH BISHT
    PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
    Account No : 4928xxx024217
    IFSC Code : PUNBxxx800
    Branch : Gurgaon Jharsha
    City : Jharsa
    State : Haryana

    • Dear Chandan,

      Please lodge the complaint on PNB Complaint toll free Number as : 1800 180 2222/ 1800 103 2222 and get the complaint number. Also ask your bank branch to refund the same asap.

      Regards

  3. Shobhendra prasad yadav

    My name is shobhendra prasad yadav,s/o- yasho lal yadav , mera a/c no. 34000xxxx6839 hi nomni name jibchi devi my 20/02/2017 ko u.p.i dwara 10000 rupee transfer a/c no. 80340xxx18463 par kiya paise mere account se cat gaye par jis account par transfer kiya tha usme paise nahi pahuche hi so aapse request hi ki jald se jald hame paise lautane ki kirpa kare

  4. Anup Kumar Mishra

    Complain No–5000xxxx5.

    Name-Anup Kumar Mishra, My Bank PNB, Accout No-00640xxxxx688588, I send Money to My Mother Bank-CBI, Account No-3351xxx078, IFSC CODE-CBIN0281938, I send Money by UPI BHIM APP, Sender (My-Anup Kumar Mishra)Upi No-865xxxxxupi and Reciever Upi no( My Mother-Pushpa devi)- 7703xpi, Traxxnsaction Id-7xxxx9304687,  I send money,  Date-07/04/2017, Amout- Rs.9000, But Amout Credited to another Account in SBI Bank as Name Archna Yadav but I dont Know About Archna Yadav.
    So Sir please early to confirm me and Reverse my Money Rs-9000,
    I Attached my all documents for verification, 

    Regards
    Anup Kumar Mishra

  5. Chandra Sekhar

    Using BHIM APP The Balance is debited from my account and the recipient didn’t get the money .WILL THE TRANSFERRED BALANCE BE REFUNDED?
    PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

    • Report the issue to payee bank for refund in case of failed transaction.

      Regards

      • अटल बिहारी मिश्र

        Der sir यही कारण रहा तो भीम ऐप्प बैलेंस भेजना नही चाहिए तो सर जी बातये क्या करे ।
        a/c no. XXXXXXX6031 is debited by Rs.500.00 on 17-06-17 UPI Ref no 716814719282).

        • अटल जी,

          यदि आपके अकाउंट से पैसा कट गया है और आगे नहीं पहुंचा है तो आपका बैंक ही पैसा रिफंड करेगा. इसके बाबत अपनी शिकायत तुरंत बैंक को दर्ज कराएं.

          धन्यवाद्

  6. Dear sir/madam , subject: Rocovery if wrong credit to [email protected] For Rs 3800 on 02.05.2017 at 19:56:57 transaction ID 71xxxx7565713 I have wrongly send money to [email protected] instead if sending it to my friend [email protected] I kindly request you to recover from the above account mentioned in the subject created it to my sb account 8951xxxx36 indian bank ifs IDIBxxxT124 (my contact number 9629xxxx83

  7. Ashutosh mishra

    Hi,

    I am not able to pay amount using UPI.I can you please guide why its going on.

  8. Mdshitabansari

    Sir ham ne account no daalne ke jagah p name daal diye Or account no Nhi daale or paisa cut gaya sir account se or paisa uske pass gaya hee Nhi help kigiye sir Kya kre ab

  9. Sir mene BHIM aap ke dwara paisa transfer kiya lekin paisa transfer nhi huaa or mere account se paisa bhi kat gye
    Sir translation id 713008194452
    Date 10/5/2017
    Sir mujhe smjh nhi aa rha ki me kya karu

  10. Sir mene BHIM aap ke dwara paisa transfer kiya lekin paisa transfer nhi huaa or mere account se paisa bhi kat gye
    Sir translation id 713008194452
    Date 10/5/2017
    Sir mujhe smjh nhi aa rha ki me kya karu

  11. Dear sir
    My name Archana Mehra my account no 33730×025713 I m transfer money 2500 to jasbir kaur but not received to jasbir kaur this account holder upi is jasbir [email protected] please revert on my account thankfully please I hope so

    • Sanjay Kumar Gond

      My 3000 rupees has decided by bhim apps but this transaction has failed and my money not refunded my account

  12. Sanjay Kumar Gond

    My 3000 rupees has decided by bhim apps but this transaction has failed and my money not refunded my account

  13. Niraj Kumar Srivastava

    I used tot my transfer an amount of Rs.6000.00 (Six Thousand Only) to Mr. Vijay Kumar Srivastava bearing account no- 307xxx6391 on dated 16.02.17 but at the time of transfer through bhim application neither asked me to fill the account number of the transferee account . Only i fill the name and without asking the mobile number or address same was directly transferred to Vijay Kumar [email protected] the concern person as on date he could not receive the said amount.
    Same time I called to concern bank to stop the payment and they gave the complaint no- A0xxx1470 dt 16.02.17.
    Inspite of several complaint to customer care they could make proper reply and concern bank(PNB), NSEZ Noida branch they also not able to reply.
    As I am a man of merger family and hardly need to full fill the need of my family .
    So please kindly check the mis happening and try to resole this issue at the earliest.
    Look into the matter seriously.

    Regards
    Niraj Kumar Srivastava
    Mobile No- 81xxxxx547
    Account No- 457xxxxxxx331

  14. Sir my money transfer kiya tha. Mere account se money kat Gaya Lekin agle ke account me money transfer nahi huwa he,jabki transfer successful dikhaya he. Sir ye money 9 June 2017 Ko huwa he ye kaise wapas hoga. Plz help me sir

  15. PNB app is nowadays is not working.It shows that it became one of the inefficient government organisation.I tried several time but always show that transaction failed.very shame.

    • Sir
      Pnb m banking app logon nhi ho raha h. Cannot logon at this time . Please contact bank further information . Ye error aata h

  16. 10/07/17 ko Mene 3500 rs transfer kiye the but transaction fail ho gaya tha aur pese Abhi tk account me nahi aaye he transaction id 719116254406

    • Dear Sir,

      As per the UPI Procedural Guidelines issued by NPCI, failed transaction debited money should be dealt by the PSP/ Bank, NPCI is not responsible for the refunds. Kindly contact your bank immediately and report the issue in written and get the complaint number for further assistance. If in case your problem doesn’t get resolved in 30 working or days or you are not satisfied with bank’s reply then you can further escalate the issue to the RBI Banking Lokpal of your state. All the Banking Lokpal addresses for each state is given here kindly Refer.

      Regards
      Saumya

  17. Subhash dehatiya

    Dear sir mere Account se 9000 transfer Kiya to vaha Account se Kat Gaye but uske Account me nhi pahuche .
    Please help me

  18. sir i want to state that i transacted 10000 from my pnb account(3xx102255165, Ayush) through UPI application to other coustomer(11xx695783,harwnder singh,SBI account) account but balance debited from my account but did’t go to coustmer account . I complained and complaint no. is (A055076279) i came to know that complaint got rejected but tansaction was not successful then i m messaging to you that plz see this plzz… i kindly reqest you do something as soon as posssible….

  19. Problem is write comes down per transaction limit exceeded

  20. Issue is per transaction limit exceeded

  21. dear sir my account 2074 balance cradit next bank not transwer any help me txn id 722114272581 solution sir

  22. Sir,

    I want State that I made an transaction of5000 from my PNB a/c,(2429000100038830Laje Ram Dogra) through BHIM app to Lokender Pnb a/c (2429001500053735).Balance debited from my account but didn’t received by Lokender. It was made on 19th July… Kindly sought out the problem as soon as possible.
    With thanks
    Laje Ram Dogra

    • Dear Sir,

      Please Note that in case of failed transaction, The Bank from which the money is deducted is responsible for

      refunds as according to BHIM T&C Clause No. 6.1, NPCI is not responsible for refunds. So kindly report the issue

      immediately to the bank and get the complaint number and save it for future reference. As even after your

      complaint Bank is not responding properly or Staff misbehaves, Kindly complaint this to the Banking Lokpal given

      on this website.

      Regards

      Saumya

  23. Dear sir/mam
    My name-vivek singh a/c-33559102286 ifsc- sbin0012548 are debited 1500 rupees in three attempt of unsuccessful transaction equal amount of ruppes 500 and there transaction id are-723012024370, 723012021373, 723012022239 to NAME-PUJA KUMARI a/c-54280100002425 ifsc-BARB0JAINAM bank of baroda so please resolve the issue at urgent basis
    Thank you

  24. bhanu pratap singh parihar

    sir, i transfer money in wrong a/c how to revers please help me.

  25. Sir me ager amount send kar RHA to nhi ho pa RHA outher account me or sirf apne dusre account me pesa transfer ho RHA kiyo

  26. Sir mene pnb UPI app download kiya h lekin vo srif mera balance kaat Raha h open nahi ho Raha h

  27. Dear Sir,

    Dated 12th Oct 2017 Transaction of Interest 10,000 was carried out from bhim app of Transaction ID number 72xxx3630 to the name of Mr Ishan Hitendra kumar who is unknown to me .

    UPI number 08xxx0078728

    I have intimated the same to the bank details

    ACCOUNT NAME-SUTAR UMESH BAJIRAO

    ACCOUNT NUMBER-0437xxx9071

    IFSC CODE-HDxxx437

    Card no-4xxxxxx0x
    BRANCH-PIMPRI (PUNE)

    Request for refund of same to my bank account as soon As possible.

    Regards
    umesh sutar
    9604421643

    • Dear Umesh,

      As you are stating that the transaction has been carried out without your consent, this looks like the online banking fraud, Kindly report this immediately to bank and get a FIR registered with police so as the legal authority may further investigate the matter. BEWARE of FRAUDS Asking for your Confidential Banking Information. Kindly reports such phone calls immediately to local police station.

      Regards

  28. Maine abhi 1000 rupee send kiye pr mere acc se balnce kut gya pr rupey pending mai aa gye pls mere rupey refund kr dijiye urgently

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *